Dragon Roller Coaster VR Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dragon Roller Coaster VR review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Had to uninstall, unfortunately. It was a lot of fun right up to the point where the dragon ate me, and then nothing happened after that. I just sat inside the dragon's stomach--which is a very edgy method to end, but I have a feeling that wasn't supposed to be the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    rubbish cause the train gets stuck . poor programme software in modernize version. Should have watched it threw first and does'nt end with dragon catching you..lousy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    The experience itself is amazing, it looks amazing and feels like you are there with a true sense of inertia and movement. The only problem I have (which has been raised several times already) is the ending. It just baffles me! Such an awesome experience but the end seems so unfitting. Even just coming back to a stop would be an improvement. Any possibility of an modernize creating at least an alternate ending?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dragon Roller Coaster VR or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dragon Roller Coaster VR video reviews and related movies:

    See Dragon Roller Coaster VR Impressions // Oculus Rift + Touch // GTX 1060 (6GB) on youtube.

     related image

    See Scary 360 Roller Coaster with Sea Monsters: Virtual Reality 3D Video for VR Box, Oculus Go, Gear VR on youtube.

     related image

    See Scary Roller Coaster with Sea Monsters: Virtual Reality 3D Video 180° for Oculus Rift S, Gear VR Box on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Roller coaster Dinosaur VR 3D SBS Google cardboard on youtube.

     related image

    See Cmoar Roller Coaster VR Google Cardboard 3D SBS on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon Roller Coaster - Gameplay and Commentary - Oculus Go Getters on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Ride the Dragon Roller Coaster VR on the Oculus Rift on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon Roller Coaster VR. Experience the thrill and real adventure & action-packed VR coasters. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    A decent enough VR roller coaster. Love the themed nature of the experience. Unfortunately the frame rate is a small sluggish, though this may be my S4 causing the issue. Either way, worth the cash for the experience. Just hope you don't [email protected]#$%! feeling queasy like me...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I would advise using other rollercoaster apps as this one is short and has some drift. Luckily, Cmoar says they have a headset they worked on that would fix this issue; however, Cmoar VR headset turned out to be a failure. Their KS and IG supporters seem to keep poor treatment. Looks like they grabbed the cash. No headset and no free apps to their supporters. This application is poor as well. I would not recommend it. Stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I have an Xperia Z5 premium. Superbly fluent ride with wonderfully timed "in your face" effects to complete the immersive feel right up to an ending that had me burst out laughing with satisfaction. You'll know what I mean when you've experienced it. CMOAR is definitely one of the top Google Vr developers. Looking forward to see what else they come up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I just purchased this app, and it is stellar! I love the graphics. The ride is excellent. The drifting starts right off the bat. It appears that 'straight ahead' depends on where you are staring when you begin the game. When I stare at the middle of the begin sign, I am constantly 'looking' to the left even though I am sitting straight forward. I found out that if I manage to stare at the very far right side of the sign, then I am, for the most part, 'facing forward'. Could this please obtain looked at and fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I agree with everyone else, by far the best simulator I've tried. And while I wished there were more dragons jumping out at you, the ending was really abrupt and very strange. Enjoyed the rest of it though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Don't obtain me wrong, this is my most favorite VR application in the whole Play Store. The application used to work flawlessly, but now (I'm not aware since which update) the 3D becomes really distorted, which leads to a not viewable VR and headache. Other VR apps work just fine on my phone. My analysis is that the left and right picture are now too different, which was maybe intended to make a better 3D depth. If fixed, of course I'll modernize my rating to 5 stars. EDIT: Still no modernize 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I enjoyed the roller coaster ride, nicely created app. Ends abruptly, took me a second to realize what happened. A small more shaky than other vr aps I've tried. Worth a purchase, created me sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Almost 4 minutes my tail end! Ending is horrible, thought maybe I had to do something to change it but not! Not globe $$$. There are a lot better free vr coasters. Want they offered a refund!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It's a cool app, but I watched it twice and now it won't open. What's up with that? Unsatisfied customer, they have my cash and I nothing...rip off #$%* reinstalled and it works again, all is well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    For $2, you're really getting your money's worth. 4 whole mins of awesome detail. One thing I will mention is that the experience ended very abruptly, other than that, it's an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This ride does not disappoint! I think I'll use it to demonstrate my VR rig from now on. Parts of it should be a small slower though, to be able to look around a little, also the relentless dragon squawking needs to go away. The ending is abrupt and confusing, I'd recommend refining that. All in all though, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    My favorite cardboard coaster! But the ending is disappointing! Please modernize the application and do not end the coaster in that manner. Nonetheless my fave VR coaster for sound, animation, graphics, immersion, and frame rate. Just ending needs a changing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    The only thing I'd love to obtain rid of is the drifting that occurs throughout the ride. Hold have to turn around to face forward. Kinda awkward on a couch :D EDIT: Thanks for the headsup. Worked a treat :) *edit* all of the above still stands, although running it on the s6 is disappointing. Its very laggy making it a bit headache inducing for VR. Any possibility you could look at optimisation for the s6? Its the exynos 64bit processor. Perhaps drop the screen resolution to 1920x1080 if possible? Ok on note 3 tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This is the only vr application I have that looks blurry. It seems like it's ignoring my correct viewer code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This is the only method I'll go on a roller coaster. This does not disappoint. Amazing graphics & a long ride. The ending could be drawn out more. Took me a minute to figure out what happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I have the Samsung VR and the application doesn't present up in my "library." I loaded the application and then popped my phone in terms VR and it just goes to the Oculus menu. Plz help. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It's beautiful cool, but it feels a bit unnaturally quick in some left/right corners. This isn't a easy roller coaster either as it features some free-fall sections that created me a small nauseous to be honest :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I thought this would work with the gear vr but it doesn't. What a waste of money. I'm really bummed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Not disappoint, but i have an problem with a frame rate. Too slow. I am using Samsung galaxy S6, no root, stock ROM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    why is the fps so low on samsung galaxy note 5? i dont understand. please fix this. getting a lot of headache with current fps on note 5 below 30 fps i think. Hope can fix this. will change rating once fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    For some reason I see in my left eye what my right eye should see. I mean each eye have a wider view to each side. So on my left eye i see more of the right and on the right side i see more of the left. This is killing my eyes and ut's unwatchable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    But why did you take the train out?! There used to be a train beside you before the other train almost crashes into you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing job guys ! Loved it. Not every rollercoaster vr application allow you feel this much simulation. Best on Google Play. ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Worked perfectly on my droid Turbo. Very quick roller coaster experience and smooth graphics. I [email protected]#$%! was a small slower so I could look around. Please create more amazing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It'd be 5 stars if it was free. It only latest for a couple of minutes. Other than that its the best roller coaster simulator I have seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Very cool, I had no idea how enjoyable the VR experience would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I unknowingly buy this one and I don't have Google cardboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    its amazing but today my S8+ Anti malware powrref by intel is recommending i uninstall it due to suspevted malware?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Seen this application a while...bought a vr headset n application went on sale... amazing detail 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This a amazing VR experience love it I got the full version. I want you could interact with it more like the brake in the vehicle .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Brilliant roller-coaster experience! Really loved it, my only critique is that there weren't more to chose from! But still good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I really enjoyed it. I love rollercoasters, the physics are a bit strange but hold it up and create more!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing bang for your buck. Love the graphics. I just have no sound, is it like that or just me? Still loved it 👀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    As promised the kick starter add is gone. So back to 5 stars. Amazing VR experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing graphics and didn't obtain boring..loved the quick twists and turns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Nice Job Dev! Amazing bang for the buck! Really fun and a amazing VR experience, angry props!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Lancar jaya di Lenovo A7000 saya.. Mantap..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Is there a method to use this application with Samsung VR/Note7?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing experience, Thank you (Homido on Droid Turbo)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Best vr coaster ever definitely worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Very amazing VR experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Absolutely a must see roller coaster expierience.. was magic. THANKS..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Worth the cash - best cardboard roller coaster available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Too quick in locations could be done with slowing down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Fun virtual ride definitely worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Me & my nephew love this app! Superb! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Hold making more please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Unbelievable VR experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Loved it. Well worth the money. Thanks guys. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I LOVE THIS RIDE! 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    The best VR Rollercoaster. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Best roller coaster ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Unbelievable [email protected]#$%! was longer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Awesome. Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Best of VR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Everytime I begin it up, it just brings me to the menu and then if I started or not eventually it will turn to a white screen and go back to my phone's home screen! Please tell me how I can fix this! I would really like to test this android game and it looks extremely fun! If this can be fixed I will give it 5 stars! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    After a few really poor experiences with some free CMOAR apps, we decided to go ahead and give this $4 roller coaster ride a test based on the amazing reviews. And lemme tell ya, it's worth it! You don't wish to miss this ride. This is so far the best VR experience we've had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing application but please add some barrel distortion. I'm able to see the left side from the right eye and visa versa when it's not there and the view is like a square which barrel distortion normally keeps my eyes off the edges of the screen. I know that's not really what it's for but it does work that method at least for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Using the cardboard application on Gear VR, you go in knowing it's not optimized for your device. However the experience, if you can stomach it, is currently not available on Gear VR so we take what we can get. And what I can obtain is actually beautiful darn awesome! Don't move your head too much, just look straight ahead and keep on to your chair! It's just as massive on the stomach as a true roller coaster, we'll isn't that exactly what you wanted? I'm a large fan and think it's a must buy if you are a Gear VR Innovator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This is by far the best rollercoaster vr I have seen. I showed this to my 60 year old father and he loved it! He said to me "wow that is something I've never experienced before". Please add more to this...I hate getting chomped by the dragon...it seems too final...need more!...PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    My original review was wrong once I found out how to calibrate my gyro and magnetic sensor. This and all vr apps work perfectly and this is the best of all the roller coasters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This is on the high-level of VR offerings. There are a lot of "sit and watch" VR apps. There are only 3 that are worth it. This is one of them. Has amazing definition, not overly pixelated like some apps. Ending is a bit of a surprise. Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    There are few issues but probably it'll be fixed soon. Really amazing experience. Hope to see some horror items from Cmoar in some fresh apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Out of all the vr coaster apps this one shines it is well created and quite a long ride well worth the purchase now cmoar i would like to ask your developers for at least a modernize i know you are busy working on you vr headset but i think you should at least still develop moar apps like this maybe moar add on tracks for this coaster would be nice im sure peoplebwould gladly pay forbextra add on tracks because the moar we see the MOAR we wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Every time I wish someone to test out VR head set this is the first application I allow them try. ..great buy I Just wished it was more than one level l, when will you modernize more levels! Or create fresh ones to place for sale I would buy every level if you created them as amazing as this one, amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This is the best vr roller coaster application I ever downloaded. The graphics were perfect and feels like I am really riding on the roller coaster. Nice job, Cmoar. I definitely recommend everyone to download this app. 5 stars ++.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    We do this one as a family. My daughter had cataract surgery so we use this in addition to her eye patching to support wake the fixed eye. Totally worth the cash for the paid version. And has a crazy surprise ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing roller-coaster, just has some performance problems and drift to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Best roller coaster Vr out there! Literally almost fell out of my chair HAH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    The graphic are OK and the scenery is brilliant It could have been a bit longer though..your squad is doing amazing work hold it going and thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    (updated) So impressed with the VR. It's a fun ride and is well done. I hope your squad does more. It's my go to application to present off Cardboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I have tried about thirty Google Cardboard apps including five rollercoaster apps and this one is the best. This will be the application I use to present my mates what Google Cardboard can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I was wrong about u guys at cmoar u got something innovative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Best roller coaster application going. I use this one to present off Google Cardboard to people. Smooth and really immersive - Galaxy S6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Absolutely Brilliant, one of the best out there, really amazing smooth graphics, amazing effects, please create another VR experience!! recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I tried demo and bought this full verison no regrets . Its awesome dragons coasters and full immersive feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Like the rollercoaster, but after the first stop it drifts to the left a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Not amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Costs a few bucks... But it's the one vr application you will present everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Well worth the cash paid for the full version. Awesome experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Excellent!!! This is how vr is done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    A amazing application worth every cent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Worked amazing with my nexus 5 and cardboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    My favorite VR experience thus far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Works great. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    The application is amazing and is currently the one I present to friends. However, I have a few suggestions. First, it would be nice to be able to recenter the camera (whether tapping the screen or pressing a button on a Bluetooth controller), as there is a bit of drift. Also, the ending is quite abrupt. Most people I showed weren't a huge fan of the ending. I think it'd be better if it looped or the ride came to an end. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    After installing this, i have to present it latest when showing off cardboard, because its so amazing that none of the other vr apps come close besides maybe angry race vr (close but still not as amazing as this) the demo was awesome but the price a small high for my small thrifty device, but there's no reason not to buy this during the sale if you have 2 bucks and cardboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Roller Coaster VR review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Very immersive. The abrupt ending is amusing the first time but leaves you wanting more. Could it spit you out to continue the ride? (Shake your head to escape!) Perhaps at a height so you fall down on to the track. Before starting the ride), it would be amazing if one of the dragons landed on the rock in front of you and took off again . Well done!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Pirates win88.today/rollex11/ reviews 10x Sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/ntc33/23-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/live22/19-live22 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your Www.Ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online llanocommunications.eu.org reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online malerock0.Wordpress.com reviews GIS reviews Play firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Pirates news.ezyget.com/880-lpe88/profile reviews my.acconline.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=aktifpoker.vip reviews USBC firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lap.physics.auth.gr/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lucky palace casino</a> reviews Google [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lucky palace casino</a> reviews canlisohbetarkadasi.info reviews Pirates laketoxawayrental.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=linkandblink.com/casinoslotmachinesforsaleinsouthafrica453283 reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Nhat/Dich-thuat-tieng-Nhat-online.html reviews Data firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Data seogiare.vn/dich-vu-seo-website-tai-tphcm-uy-tin-chuyen-nghiep/ reviews Data sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/joker123/20-joker123 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter