Dragon Wallpaper Heros Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dragon Wallpaper Heros review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Wallpaper Heros review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goku Wallpapers, Dragon B Wallpapers & Vegeta review [App]  2019-9-21 0:45

    Best goku wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goku Wallpapers, Dragon B Wallpapers & Vegeta review [App]  2019-9-21 0:45

    Best dragon Ball wallpaper Goku wallpapers

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dragon Wallpaper Heros or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dragon Wallpaper Heros video reviews and related movies:

    See TOP 50 WALLPAPERS ANIMATED/WALLPAPER ENGINE 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Heroes of the Storm 2.0 – Hanamura Showdown on youtube.

     related image

    See Pokemon XYZ「AMV」 - Hero on youtube.

     related image

    See Anime live wallpaper - manga heroes on youtube.

     related image

    See Anime live wallpaper - manga heroes on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon Knight - Dota 2 / Wallpaper Engine on youtube.

     related image

    See VG Dragon Official - Unsung Heroes | Epic Cinematic Heroic Orchestral Music on youtube.

     related image

    See Stunning Manga Anime Wallpaper HD Art – Epic Heroes Video Gallery Custom Edit on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goku Wallpapers, Dragon B Wallpapers & Vegeta review [App]  2019-9-21 0:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Toothless Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-23 13:16

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Toothless Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-23 13:16

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Toothless Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-23 13:16

    I think it is so cute i love dragons like nightfurys so cute the lightfury with toothless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Toothless Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-23 13:16

    Doesnt work do t get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Toothless Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-23 13:16

    add wallpaper agn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Toothless Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-23 13:16

    so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon 3 Wallpapers review [App]  2019-7-23 21:15

    amazing but add some more photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    video test is great. quests and equipping characters/consuming is fun. but there has to be a tier system for pvp. there is no method a level 10 should be going up versus a level 100. not sure what happened by just lost my profile. now I have to begin over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    absolutely love the game. my only complaint is some of the writing is very difficult to see. I understand it's telling me positive things of pieces because it's in green, but versus black it's difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    If you've ever played RAID or Fire Emblem Heroes, then this is exactly like that. Summon heroes through RNGesus and hope you obtain something good, then war with said heroes to obtain more things to summon more heroes. Rinse and repeat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Very addictive! Features all the characters you know and love from the DA series. Simple to play, hard to place down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    A small disappointed that I can't control the characters but the android game is very fun and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    If you're a fan of Dragon Age, then I recommend playing this game. Players won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Long time player, still fascinated with dragon age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    I really like playing the Dragon Age games. They are really fun especially this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    fun, fun, fun amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Super Addictive! But in a amazing method for DA fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Amazing android game and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Remember playing this android game and finally found and it is as fun i remember

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    related to a lot of other android games but fan of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    It was beautiful amazing for the approximate 42 and a half mins i actually got to play. its getting a 1 because it was only on my 4th attempt installing on the third phone when i finally got the briefest above mentioned preview of video test before it crashed, and returned to doing the same glitch and freeze that originally kept me from enjoying this otherwise awesome game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Very fun and addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    This android game originally started on Fb and I enjoyed playing it there. They then streamlined the android game and created the characters into interactive chess like pieces. This android game is very old and we really need a brand fresh Dragon Age mobile game. If your fresh to this android game you will search lots to do. If your a long time player like me then it is boring now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    I played this android game before it was awesome,but now that I download it on my fresh phone. It created me begin over & keeps up freezing. I'm stuck where it wants me to buy a pack. I'm pressing everything. but nothing works. please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Very fun android game for the fans! I want I could out right buy the characters I want, but it would be a pay to victory android game instead. So, I'm okay with grinding for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Its awesome, obtain over the learning curve and join forums to learn more abt the android game if you obtain stuck and create a post there can search lots of helpful stuff!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    terrible, the guide doesnt let you to create choices and the guide boss critical hit my character and killed my squad which i guess wasnt suppose to happen since the text came up and read like i won the war but it has the next zone locked since i didnt victory the guide and no method to go back to beat it. i cant even play the first level of this game. total waste of the data i used to down load it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    It's really Fun!! I'm a HUGE fan of Dragon Age and i LOVE seeing these legit Heroes in action! I cannot wait to get Loghain, Evangeline, and King Maric

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Just started and really fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Add a more begin globe aspect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    I'm a fan of the dragon age series I have played all the android games in the main series have not played this android game yet because it's downloading the rest of items that has to be downloaded and I'll give y'all an modernize when I know for sure I like it and goodnight or amazing day whenever you're reading this. 😍 beautiful amazing android game so far so amazing I'm glad I gave it up five stars and her coming this to anybody that's a fan of the dragon age franchise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    This is actually a android game I lost on an older phone I finally found it again love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    loved the game. got out of it now wish yo obtain back on. when the download in the android game gets to 96% it will say it disconnected from server and have to begin again. done this all day now. needs to be fixed! can't even play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Does not load. It will download the modernize on first begin and then it will go to the please waiting screen and then freezes on please wait. Note 9- sprint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    This android game is method to complicated for a mobile game. Most items doesnt tell you what it does or it is for. I wanted to like this android game gave it a couple tries but just cant do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    I have fun these types of character collecting android games and this one fells a amazing bit kinder to the play seeing that u can obtain all heros from a simple gathered gold supply. the only problem i have is the inability to rank up rarity of lower troops if u really like a silver but gets overshadowed by a gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Broken and Buggy. Cinematics do not play. Clicking anywhere on the screen except for the control with and arrow causes the android game to no longer answer to touch controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    liked the android game until it did a restart and Forced me to go through a very annoying guide with no method to exit it.... dont force tutorials.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    I have been playing for 5 years. This android game is amazing for passing the time and it is quite challenging. HoDA takes allot of tactic but it is simple to learn. An awesome android game to pass the time and it will never obtain old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    won the first round with the boss war when i wasnt supposed too, then lost the round after you buy the character when your supposed to win. now it wont unblock anything after guide and im stuck. trash. didnt even begin the android game and its broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Amazing game. Cannot obtain back to where I was and was forced back to tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Absolute [email protected]#$%!&'s essentially just a video that you tap through. no sound, and no ability to turn on sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Was having a lot of fun to start. I don't mind so much how much everything costs, because I can grind for that eventually. However, I do mind that my device lost service, and then suddenly I was playing the guide again. And now, even if I close the app, I just obtain to begin over. Until I obtain my profile back, this is staying one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Lots of fun and many, a lot of characters to collect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Awesome. Straightforward, dark, cool. Love the graphics, aging beautifully imo. Dragon Age is the best. Dear devs in 2019: Please modernize this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    I love Dragon Age and was really excited to test this android game however there is absolutely no balancing or matchmaking in this android game whatsoever you spend hours clicking through PVP matches to test and search one that you actually have a possibility of beating. When you do search a match you might actually be able to victory often times it will glitch out, I've had a high-level well geared squad one hit by a low level hero with no gear whatsoever, the entire squad wiped out in one hit. Also don't believe them when they say your hero can shut down healing it can't, there's a visual animation when you curse the other squads healing yet they still seem to be able to heal no problem. Watch out for immortal characters, King Alistair cannot be killed do not war any squad with him on it. Lastly this android game glitches and freezes all the time for me granted my smartphone is a bit old, however if I'm in a match the energy spent for it is gone since a lot of of the quest use a huge amount of energy all at once for multiple matches that can be a very costly glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Truly amazing game! It plays like a gacha android game where you are needed to collect characters but is incredibly free to play. I have yet to spend more than $15 at any point in this android game and I'm level 185 and have played religiously for about a year now. The android game has gorgeous hero design, attractive settings for wars and an enormous selection of characters to build squads with. This android game is a gem among it's genre, I recommend this highly to any Dragon Age fans or people who are a fan of the tactic genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    not a excellent android game but it's not bad. test it out it does obtain harder but I expect this with ea type free to play games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Not so amazing for me: Cant see any animation or characters. Unplayable on this smartphone where everything else works always. Tried un / re install. Sigh....love the franchise was looking forward to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Was having fun until the android game decided to create me begin over from the tutorial. No thanks. At least I hadn't spent any cash yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Amazing android game graphics but a small slow on the finer android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    didnt believe the reviews I saw on this android game about how it might delete your profile. I had spent $30 in android game just to obtain a small bit ahead and have some fun. had a really amazing profile and really really amazing characters. I just purchased a $20 package and got really amazing characters and gear. went offline and came back on and it deleted everything I had. DO NOT DOWNLOAD this android game and if you do, dont buy anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Guarantee a 2/3 star character in 1 pack, begin a pack, all 1 star heroes, and not getting the gear I'm guaranteed either, don't lie about what the players will keep in the packs they open...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Super fun to play characters from this classic fantasy world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    I love Dragon Age, but this android game is not fair at all. Not unless you wish to spend your entire paycheck to win. At level 96 with several epics I got from luck, I'm still one of the weakest players in the android game just because I refuse to waste my cash on a mobile game. The android game itself can be fun and it is nice to collect heroes, but if you wish to participate in the PVP, then you better be prepared to spend at least 15 mins just looking for at least one enemy that isn't overpowered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    The android game is ok, what holds it back for me is that it is CONSTANTLY lagging. The UI under the Heroes section needs an actual find bar so I can search what I wish very quickly also a scroll bar would be nice. Also current find catagories should be replaced by the different Races and Groups since Rarity is too vague and unhelpful to search what I wish quickly. The Double XP happening is nice since I can use 2 XP boost runes on top of it to level very quickly. But that Giants event... Yikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Place your favorite worst lootbox system and there you go, EA strike again with a money grab of your favorite game, to be fair i played around 5 hour , maybe more, and this android game is nowhere original in its design, its a copy/paste of all the android games you played before on mobile, loot your hero, hope for mystic because all other rarities are useless (huge power difference between rarities), stay away from this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    love at first sight, amazing game. well done to all that took part in creating this mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    beautiful simple to learn and showcases basically all the heroes from the games. cool to play for long-time fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Is a amazing android game but about lvl 15 free to play dies and it becomes pay to victory or atleast pay to move on or ur stuck no method forward without taking out ur wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    the android game froze, and i cant go on, sign out or anything. help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Look.. this is a android game that if you wish to do anything happening wise, you need mythics. Beginners wont stand a possibility in any of the PVP wars cause they pit you versus the toughest players. And this crappy dragon in the Giants quest, really turns me off on this game. He's constantly healing all of the hurt i dish out then kills me. But, this is EA so I'm not surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    I love this android game but recently had to replace my galaxy tab and got the fresh nook tablet. It has serious graphics problems on the nook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Me being a fan of all things Dragon age, mobile or not, I have fun android games such as this. Dragon age was my mom's all time favorite before she sadly passed. So playing this is deja vu. I would pay any price to obtain a remastered Dragon Age: Origins on PlayStation. That's what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    I was really enjoying the android game until this morning when i logged on to search most of my characters missing. I had about 25-30 1 and 2 star Legendaries vanish. I was working on them to fortify my Mythics and they've just vanished overnight. Luckily I still have my Mythics but how does this happen??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    amazing android game i played for a long time but after i got a fresh phone i stopped playing and now that i have it downloaded again i got to begin all the method over. worse thing worse i spent cash which im now lost on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    so far, so good! no complaints yet, but ive only been playing it to slay time while I'm on the bus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    I'm the #1 Dragon age Fan. This Android game is nice takes awhile. but I don't care I love dragon age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    EA makes stupid games, this one is no different. Decent if you like dragon age but amazing luck getting anything done in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Unbelievable game, I don't feel like I need to spend cash to victory as all characters are able to be purchased with in android game currency and the android game gives you ample opportunity to earn diamonds with masters and challanges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Have you ever played a turn-based CRPG and thought to yourself, "This is fun and all, but do you know what would create it even better? If I could be completely passive and allow the computer do everything for me!" What even is the point of this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    It's fun... It's interesting... The dynamic of it is actually very well done and thought out... The only reason I didn't give it more stars was because it's slightly glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Fresh player, but must say... amazing graphics...interesting heros and monsters....game has solid potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Awesome android game I love the Dragon Age android games and this have all the best characters and it's fun and amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Amazing game, but for some reason won't work since the latest update. Just keeps loading, says there's an error, then starts back up all over again infinitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Amazing game, I've always loved Drago Age. Ine of the best gamrs for mobile,ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    A beautiful decent game, I haven't encountered any issues yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    The android game is good, that being said the storyline... not so much. Items event from DAO along side storyline from the first blight... I personally would of liked a bit more cronological order to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    I want i could rate this android game high but i it loses connection and takesforever to begin up i read somewhere its due to their antiban program but it's just to slow, and no it has nothing to do with my internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Broken. Can't scroll or click very easily and the quest and pvp too hard to obtain through without spending money. Definitely just another pay to victory nightmare yet they don't have the funds to fix the bugs?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    I'm surprised this android game is still going. As far as mobile android games go, there's nothing unique about it and since it's EA, its probably got a super greedy pay system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    amazing android game simple to play controls are simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    This android game is very addicting and a need for any fan of Dragon Age, but i want there was a method to reset or create a fresh character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    I love this game!!!! Its so fun and simple to play. The only thing I would like to change is the ability to be able to "trade" characters between your clan members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    It's a amazing android game for Dragon Age fans and newcomers alike. The mechanics are simple, and you don't have to spend cash to progress in the android game quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Android game play is push a button. Combat starts. Best characters win. You don't do anything other than hope the characters you grind for are better than opponent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Its dragon age, it is a character game, each of the heroes has a class and skills they bring to the squad you choose..grind kinda of is long, but what android game isnt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    it's cool but I like the first ver WAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY better this is just confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    This android game would be much better if I could actually play as my characters, just just sit and watch them. I love Dragon Age, but this was no fun at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Best help staff and a android game play like no other. Best game, Hands down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    yep. generous perks and android game play. So far no nickle-n-dim8ng going on. I look forward to supporting this application game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    I was super excited to play this game, but it keeps crashing or booting me out as soon as I test to begin it. never stays begin longer than 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Very addicting and a lot of fun! One of the few android device android games I would drop some cash on to improve my party with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    Android game is beautiful fun. Nice graphics, amazing Rng rates, and its very F2P friendly. If your into RPG's, this is a ood android game to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    This android game is amazing and the dozens of characters to choose from straight out the gate is [email protected]#$% I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Dragon Age review [App]  2019-9-25 13:33

    I love the entire Dragon Age series. I was worried I wouldn't have fun this app, but I am absolutely addicted to it now!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basics in xxishop.com reviews Basics in sky777.fun/index.php/15-sky77 reviews Basics in Www.Cursillo-Sac.org reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online winhelpfix.com reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/rollex11 reviews www.g7casino.com/paulson-poker-chips-testimonial/ reviews Lions Clubs letspine.sakura.ne.jp reviews FundSpec : 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/77-live22 reviews Ultimate Guide to Instagram for www.ruriruri.net/2005/houhu/g_book.cgi/a/g_book.cgi,cakrawalasehat.blogspot.com/japan/g_book.cgi>relevant web-site</g_book.cgi reviews Basics in www.reddit.com/user/nazmin1991/comments/a94dr2/rollex11_download_online_casino/ reviews Home for www.tumblr.com/dashboard/blog/scrumptiousdinosaurturtle reviews Lions Clubs www2j.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Contender | www.artmagazine.spb.ru/en/gb.html?coder=windows-1251&w=1&am reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online foursquare.com/user/544056414/list/online-gambling--its-advantages-and-cons reviews Basics in [email protected] reviews AACP kasinovin.com/downloads/73-download-3win8 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/21-lpe88>lpe88 download</a> reviews Home for milkwoodgallery.com/2018/12/26/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ reviews Play gallery.4synergy.org/irene/main.php?g2_itemId=2558 reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.behance.net/gallery/74077235/ROLLEX11-Download-Online-Casino reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter