Dragonball z Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dragonball z review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    IT'S THE BEST who would wish to not read haters: if you're reading this if you don't read books you won't be intelligent even earn cash so who's gonna suffer its definitely you and haters also Your So Dumb If You Don't Wish To Read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I think Raz- Children is doesn't have a Adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This is a amazing application I read with my son after school an befor bed he is learning so much

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dragonball z or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dragonball z video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 10 Dragon Ball Z Fights [60FPS][DUB] on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Gods - CZ Edition (Faulconer Productions music & more!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon Ball Z: Light of Hope 2 & 3 (New Live Action Film) on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Dragon Ball Z Moments on youtube.

     related image

    See The Impact of Dragon Ball Z: The Series that Changed Everything on youtube.

     related image

    See Burter tells Goku the 3rd Biggest Lie in all Dragon Ball Z History! on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Strongest Saiyans of All Time - Dragon Ball Z/Super/GT on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragonball Z- Ultimate Gohan Arrives on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love to read so back off people who hate to read :l

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It's a fun to read You can obtain intelligent at reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    You can create your own robot lots 😉🤗😊😎😍😓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I think in amazing Because It's very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It has a lot of interesting books and you can read, listen,and you can record you speaking your book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love it im on leval k

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Is dum why would you wish to read

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Nice my school use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It is amazing for children to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Its a fun method for reader's to discover reading.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I'm in 4th and this is so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I can't creat an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I think like it😇

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Amazing education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It's so simple to cheat and it's terra le

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Amazing for bedtime stories I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It is so helpful 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    BEST READING APP IN THE WORLDDDDDDD! !!!&!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Supposed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Raz-kids is an application that's really fun for small children especially like my small six year old brother he does Raz children at school and just asked me can you do it at home when I saw that they had it on Google Play Shop of course I downloaded is really really fun and I think that you guys should also download it if you have not already thank you for reading my review and taking time off your day just to read my review and that's it thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Ngg c bjv c hkyofyof cheng visit Allen neon deep cop cento elk so ski gobi do fish st Co cru b do x very Bru bill bet b h fee rung cru town bore McKeever burl Cudi chug chi forbid Burundi vents budgie nix chi by zit corn do bit by meir chit go dry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I am not sure where the negative reviews come from?? Learning levels and a vast material to improve reading. You can access or not, but you WILL benefit from using!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Simple on use, interactive and helps to tutorial towards age approriate reading skills as well as it allows it's users to be able to try their knowledge at various levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    My 5 year old loves it! He can't wait to level up so he can money in on his stars. I love the quiz portion too. Question to the developer though...is there a level up for every level? My son finished level A but didn't obtain the level up gift stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Am a fresh user... How do I make an acc to login as am not able to same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I think it is a amazing application to go on it helps you obtain better at reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Am a teacher and this helps so much my class they think it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This is a amazing method for children to read a lot of books and obtain to understand books more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love it because i have raz children at my school epacs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    dont like it because of super hard question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I cant log in cause I dont know my teacher log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This is the best reading application for children! I even like this myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love it cus I have it on my smartphone at school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    The one stall is the most of us who is a sleep. The only method I could have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Child review [App]  2018-3-21 13:7

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Z review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    **Put's the Zzz in Zombie** First time I saw it 3 odd years ago I was not impressed. Decided to give it another go though today, which I want I hadn't cause it was even worse and more dull than I remember. Now when I say dull I don't necessarily mean that it lacks action (it has a bunch of scenes with action, and being that these zombies run superfast unlike the typical zombies in movie and series perhaps even a bit more than the average) but lack of interesting characters or amazing actors and any sort of originality in script makes it a tired ride. Brad Pitt is not necessarily a amazing actor but he seriously did his most barebones performance here, you were just on the run from zombies with vehicles flying over and all kinds of items but you barely present any sort of emotion? Borderline Steven Segal location ocassionally, or at the very least Jean Claude Van Damme... But without the fighting skills. So yeah not an impressive film.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    The android game is awesome, one of my favourites! But for some reason I hit rank 70+ and then I obtain a verification error return to home screen every time I begin the game.. This has happened to me twice now and am not willing to reset a third time please sort this out .. Other than that the android game is smooth and amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    So I place sometime in to this android game got to 159. Great, android game and all so need so powerful people to do some hard mission and see if I can move further. So, said allow obtain 700 gems and see if we can pull something that helps out. Like the ssj3 Angel holy or and one on the banner. At, first only r and sr sure my luck not that poor plus watch someone pull fire. Well 700 gems later still nothing only 2 ssr amazing must never do that again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Casual player obtain small stones once they have completed quest. Surviving off 1 stone a login + a mission now and again. Dokkan festivals are quite underwelming 1 stone a login + a everyday misson. Android game is geared towards people who spend money. dokkan festivals at the very least should have 5 stones a day... A everyday single would be nice. every other Non-Dokkan fest should give 1 stone a login. Also LR Gohans Super animation sucks....At least Create him WALK!!! Not Bounce

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    IL LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH but can you add more ways to obtain dragon stones because im f2p and i wanna pull an lr and when r we getting battlefield and intel gogeta? I really wanna pull something like that and Plz add the category system so i can use my ssj four gogeta. One more thing can there plz be a triple, quadruple, or quintiple ssr rate banner but it does not need lrs featured

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Love this game. Its a bit Technical to obtain into, but you can just mash away while trying to understand the mechanics, and once you do it becomes very strategic. There are always levels you can beat easily, but also levels that are almost impossible to beat, making it always interesting. That, plus the insane graphics and constant leveling up makes it awesome. Yes, its slow to load, but don't be in a hurry. Just have fun the android game and the amazing characters you can unlock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Been playing for about two years and I do have fun it. Sometimes I have no clue what the developers are doing with this android game and you can tell that often they're just after your money but I suppose that's just how it is with these games; you realistically need to be willing to pay for some things sometimes else you'll obtain burnt out beautiful quick. Obviously not for everybody but just be aware. We now need more android game modes! Especially PvP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Very addictive. Spent more cash than i probably should have lol. Amazing android game though has everything a dragon ball fan could wish bin an app. My only request is that extended login gifts obtain a small more generous with the prizes. And create some of the challenges a small easier or increase amount of medals you can obtain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Like others have said, I love the idea of this game. It's amazing collecting all of the characters, but once you obtain past the story, the android game is effectively over. I know they wish you to buy dragon stones, but they are method too expensive for what you get. £35 for the possibility of getting a hero is too much. More regular story updates please! And more dragon stones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This android game is simply fun and addictive! The free2play experience is amazing until you finish the quests on all difficulties. After that, the android game will be somewhat slow, unless you give some cash to obtain dragonstones. Fresh content is released regularly, and its a fun game! I want there was trading characters, though...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I would really love to play this game. I have not been able to load anything after defeating Mr Satan in the tutorial. I have got as far as 3046/3048 and then it tells me the download has failed due to connection this is both on mobile data and on WiFi. Both on iPad mini and Nexus 6P. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    A really amazing android game with smooth graphics. However, the android game does play slow when I play the android game on standard animation, so I use battery saver to improve the gameplay. It is still slow but overall amazing game. I play Dokkan War on the fresh T-Mobile Revvl, so slightly slow video test is to be expected. Wondering if the android game can be updated to help full video test speed on newer Android device phones like the Revvl?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    At the dokkan awaken list, it should be alphabetized. I search myself spending mins to hours just looking at the dokkan awaken list. I feel like I should be more organized or alphabetize. Where you pick the first letter of the first name and you obtain a list of that or if you just have a list of with each character's name. I feel like this should be a nice huge update. Send me angry stuff for this idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    After the fresh modernize it won't load at all. It gets to the download screen, says 42/42 downloaded then after a full cycle of pictures it says download failed communication error check your network settings. My network is fine and everything else on the phone works fine. Please fix I don't wish to lose my consecutive days login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    *update* same download failure various day. Android game is getting huge! Android game went from my favorite (for over a year, to a failure:( .....Used to be my favorite game, now just a frustration. I have logged on and played this android game for over 2 yrs, never missed a day, but after latest android game update, android game will not work! Download fail. Over and over, download failure. Android game USED to be great, now just another failure. Will not re download, to much time and effort etc into it, hope it is fixed soon, before i clear it off for something that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Its awesome i like this android game a lot but its too hard to grind 50 stones and the mate summons and the mate multi summons doesn't really give amazing cards. You should have one free multi summon that gives "GOOD" SSRs per week that would be fantastic. The reason i'm sending this out is I already beat the fresh quests and all the happenings on each difficulty, I feel that us, the people that work really hard deserve this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I've been playing for over a month now and had no problems till lately. I click on the android game and it gets to the first screen. But when I touch to load, it says now loading then just goes dark.... I can't report the problem because there is nothing for me to click or report..... this is going to break the everyday log in bonus.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I place hours upon hours of work on this game, I am a level 96 with awesome characters, which I had a very hard time getting, and spent so much cash on. Today, I went into the app, just to obtain a verification error, this has happened to me the past 3 profiles. This is my best profile and I do not wish to lose it. Please, fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I been playing this since before you could could surpass SSR. The android game has improved a lot over time. Sadly i am not amazing at reviews, but the one thing i would suggest is that they add more story and bring over dokkan war mode like they have in the japanese ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Love this android game been playing straight for a while. Is there a glitch though cause I was about to victory in boss rush scene 2 and rack up some stones but then it restart back to the title screen? That was 20 stones for grab ughhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    10/10 addicting game, been playing since it came out and it's only getting better. The only issue is it doesn't have a multiplayer like Naruto and some of the others. They're on the right right track, now they just have to figure out how to place it on the android game and then this android game would be perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This application is the best dbz android game ever for a mobile. Very challenging and addictive. Love the tournaments the quest, everything about it. If you like DB I highly recommend this. One thing I would say that does bother me is the lack of stones to obtain more characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Love the game, amazing graphics, amazing story line and amazing events. Only one issue is that everytime i log into play the PHYs awaken medals evens on ZHard it fails to load everytime and i cant ever play it. I have had this problem constantly even uninstalled it and reinstalled it and still have an issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Love this android game but why do you compare japan and global do you think than japan is our country so we will create it far amazing from global.If bandai you think that than its really very bad. Don't compare and release all the banners including str ultimate gohan and all. Hey bandai you dont compare naruto and all than why it is with dragon ball i wish respond that is why your not getting amazing ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Need to create it easier to obtain dragon stones. Once you beat quest, there's literally almost nothing else you can do to obtain them other than happenings (most of which we've already beat). Paying for them and then getting nothing useful really isn't worth $14.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Wow. So 2 months later gogeta still has no leader skill and summon rates are 10% for ssr charecters. ive never spent a dime on this game, i never will. if you the potential downloader take time to read this... Never give bamco your cash they could care less about you or how you feel, they just wish your money. read the comments on reddit/dokkan war and see how salty bamcos player base is. Go play litteraly any other android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Amazing android game but the rates are extremely low at some points and mostly amazing ssr's rates are mostly 0.1 to 0.9 or in some (rare) cases it's 1.3 percent. Also when you're done with the quests you bassicly can't grind dragon stones anymore and Bandai forces you to be but anyway it is a amazing android game besides that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    The android game is fun, and has all sorts of characters. The issue is they create you purchase stones to draw SSR characters from pulls, and it never gives you anything good. The rate at which SSR characters are pulled is bogus. I, among others, have wasted time and cash attempting to obtain ANY SSR's and I obtain nothing. The makers of this android game know damn well that they're screwing us, and have no issue doing it. That, to me, deserves a spirit bomb to the face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Amazing game, but on Giant Ape Nappa's super attack, it's called "Gigant Rock Throw". Not sure if it's supposed to be giant or gigantic, but it's weird. Also, Int SS Bardocks super has him saying "DIE____!!". I'm not sure why it has the underscores. Just wanted to allow ya'll know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Amazing game, loads of fun! Tournaments are the ish, happenings hold it fresh, story mode is awesome. DL it!! Edit....went to log in after a while of not playing and lost all of my data. Will not pull off of facebook. Need support to recover my account. I have spent 100's of dollars on this android game and this is unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Love this game, I play it every day. I would never pay the prices they charge for things in the shop (wayyy too expensive!) but I obtain hours of enjoyment from playing this throughout the day. Please create an alternative Piccolo so I can have more than one in my team...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Recently I flet abit disappointed, at 1st I really had fun with this, a long the method ofcos it will be harder to play, harder to obtain things, admin gave a lot of stuffs at the beginning.... but, until now, it's just another costly android game like the rest.... I can say One of the Best Dragon ball android game , used to love it much.... suggestions: please improve and lower the price or higher the amount of stuffs that you are selling, believe me you will obtain more buyers in return, in android game add the medals zone while we are viewing the hero awaken, and the graphic while we are viewing the characters... hope for the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Solid game, been playing since release so it's definitely something I enjoy, however graphically the android game hasn't changed much. Smoother animations with more frames and more special animations in general in terms of normal attacks would be nice. Unfortunately I believe the android game still has a ways to go compared to may other android games like it. There are plenty of features and fixes that should be added to the game, PVP, Raids and Guilds being just a few things. As it stands,. The android game is just collecting cards for bragging rights, there isn't any trading or battling going on which may create players feel as if there is no point to any of this, no true end goal if you will. That being said, I am excited to see what Bandco will bring to Dokkan in the future, because it has lots of potential, but could fizzle out for a lot of of the veteran players if newer community based features are not added eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Love the game. However since the latest modernize a month ago I am unable to begin the game. Everytime it will not load past the hercule loading screen then will crash. I don't wish to uninstall cause i will lose all my progress. Is there anyway to fix this??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    The android game is very very awesome. But, I only give it 4 star because it's really difficult for F2P player to obtain a lot of dragon stone. Sure, you can farm them through story mode, but 1 and sometimes 2 dragon stones per scene is not enough. Especially with 50 dragon stones per multi summon. Maybe you can increase the number of dragon stone per scene or maybe decrease the price per multi summon. Also the drop rate of characters that can be transcended into LR ia too low :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Your android game is amazing but lately ive been grinding and havent been getting amazing things plz fix. I hate u guys right now all u guys are cash grabbing losers. I havent gotten anything amazing from my past 5 multis in a row. Fix this you guys are at a decline because of this you losers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Overall love this android game I have a beautiful amazing lineup of characters but very often I test to play and the title screen goes dark and won't allow me play for a really long time until the next modernize and even then it won't work sometimes I'm very disappointed PLEASE FIX THIS! Then I'll give a amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    CONNECTION FAILURE AS OF OCTOBER 13TH OF 2017 FIX THIS. Large DBZ Fan. [email protected]#$%! were simple to gain elder kai cards or alternative eays to raise super attacks other than getting duplicates but this android game is still a really fun game. Quests and happenings are simple and theres alot of farming for hero drops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I've been getting some add pop-ups on my android game since some time onwards. I am worried that I might loose my acc in the process of getting this fixed. Can anyone offer some support on this. I can send a screenshot of what it looks like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Connection error. Because of this android games constant updates I'm on to reroll number 3. If I could have kept my original android game I would have. But once again the android game is stuck in the fresh data download screen. Don't spend cash on this game. Because whatever you purchase you will lose after you have to Uninstall the android game because of the connection errors and forced updates. You also should message that in this android games features ratings. It's the number 1 complaint about this game. And guess what through all the constant updates they still haven't ever attempted to fix this issue. Bye Dokkan war after 2 yrs of this data download failed garbage. I have deleted this android game forever. Because of the constant updates and unscheduled maintenance, and data download faileds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Thanks dokkan battle, it's been really [email protected]#$% playing this game, huge fan of Dragon Ball and always will be. I've been playing this android game since it's opened I'm I was at rank 314 but now I've gotten a fresh phone and have been unable to transfer my data I need your support because after 2 years of playing this android game I've become a huge fan it just sucks to begin all over please support me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    It really makes pictures ñice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    It's not a amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Fun to create pictures beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Dil garden garden ho gya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    it's a very super, i am love candy selfie ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Nic ......bt bohot acha bhi nhi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    نائیس

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Aabid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Amazing clarity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Mm fyn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy selfie - new z camera review [App]  2018-2-25 21:10

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter