Dragonball z Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dragonball z review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    IT'S THE BEST who would wish to not read haters: if you're reading this if you don't read books you won't be intelligent even earn cash so who's gonna suffer its definitely you and haters also Your So Dumb If You Don't Wish To Read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I think Raz- Children is doesn't have a Adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This is a amazing application I read with my son after school an befor bed he is learning so much

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dragonball z or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dragonball z video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 10 Dragon Ball Z Fights [60FPS][DUB] on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Gods - CZ Edition (Faulconer Productions music & more!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon Ball Z: Light of Hope 2 & 3 (New Live Action Film) on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Dragon Ball Z Moments on youtube.

     related image

    See The Impact of Dragon Ball Z: The Series that Changed Everything on youtube.

     related image

    See Burter tells Goku the 3rd Biggest Lie in all Dragon Ball Z History! on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Strongest Saiyans of All Time - Dragon Ball Z/Super/GT on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragonball Z- Ultimate Gohan Arrives on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love to read so back off people who hate to read :l

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It's a fun to read You can obtain intelligent at reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    You can create your own robot lots 😉🤗😊😎😍😓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I think in amazing Because It's very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It has a lot of interesting books and you can read, listen,and you can record you speaking your book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love it im on leval k

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Is dum why would you wish to read

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Nice my school use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It is amazing for children to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Its a fun method for reader's to discover reading.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I'm in 4th and this is so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I can't creat an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I think like it😇

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Amazing education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It's so simple to cheat and it's terra le

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Amazing for bedtime stories I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It is so helpful 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    BEST READING APP IN THE WORLDDDDDDD! !!!&!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Supposed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Raz-kids is an application that's really fun for small children especially like my small six year old brother he does Raz children at school and just asked me can you do it at home when I saw that they had it on Google Play Shop of course I downloaded is really really fun and I think that you guys should also download it if you have not already thank you for reading my review and taking time off your day just to read my review and that's it thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Ngg c bjv c hkyofyof cheng visit Allen neon deep cop cento elk so ski gobi do fish st Co cru b do x very Bru bill bet b h fee rung cru town bore McKeever burl Cudi chug chi forbid Burundi vents budgie nix chi by zit corn do bit by meir chit go dry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I am not sure where the negative reviews come from?? Learning levels and a vast material to improve reading. You can access or not, but you WILL benefit from using!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Simple on use, interactive and helps to tutorial towards age approriate reading skills as well as it allows it's users to be able to try their knowledge at various levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    My 5 year old loves it! He can't wait to level up so he can money in on his stars. I love the quiz portion too. Question to the developer though...is there a level up for every level? My son finished level A but didn't obtain the level up gift stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Am a fresh user... How do I make an acc to login as am not able to same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I think it is a amazing application to go on it helps you obtain better at reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Am a teacher and this helps so much my class they think it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This is a amazing method for children to read a lot of books and obtain to understand books more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love it because i have raz children at my school epacs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    dont like it because of super hard question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I cant log in cause I dont know my teacher log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This is the best reading application for children! I even like this myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love it cus I have it on my smartphone at school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    The one stall is the most of us who is a sleep. The only method I could have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Child review [App]  2018-3-21 13:7

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon A to Z review [App]  2018-8-30 13:9

    Amazing app. It would be nice to see hours worked per week. Especially with peak coming, and not being able to go over 50, 55, or 60 hours in a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon A to Z review [App]  2018-8-30 13:9

    Makes checking time and accepting VET and VTO very easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon A to Z review [App]  2018-8-30 13:9

    Much better than the Hub website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon A to Z review [App]  2018-8-30 13:9

    So much easier to use than loading the webpage every time I wish to look at it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon A to Z review [App]  2018-8-30 13:9

    So far I have no complaints with the app. I just hope the external links begin within the application when it become available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon A to Z review [App]  2018-8-30 13:9

    Amazing app, makes using the hub easier on phones and tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon A to Z review [App]  2018-8-30 13:9

    It's so much easier, thank you for this !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon A to Z review [App]  2018-8-30 13:9

    It's very quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon A to Z review [App]  2018-8-30 13:9

    Very amazing application and fast login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Hunter review [App]  2018-9-15 21:0

    Kind of like walking dead, but is a amazing game. Hopefully they can hold the bugs from not letting it result the android game on down the line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Hunter review [App]  2018-9-15 21:0

    Ok, this is an begin beta from what I understand. If you improve the feel of the android game and hold the "normal" aspect of the heroes (we do not need any weird skills, this is supposed to be human versus the supernatural zombies), it might work. The android game feels a @#$%!&eap, it could do with some improvements, mostly graphics and the fact that the characters don't"feel" like they are hitting the zombies but rather standing there and hitting towards the general direction of the zombies. There is only one more related android game (heroes charge clone) with zombies, decent enough but the heroes have an unreal feel that drove me away (there is a silverback gorilla that talks and shoots rockets out of his back...) Polish the android game please and you can have a winner. Plus, when you wipe all progress create sure to give a small something to the players for their trouble...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Hunter review [App]  2018-9-15 21:0

    Best zombie killing android game by far in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Hunter review [App]  2018-9-15 21:0

    Amazing so far, day 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Hunter review [App]  2018-9-15 21:0

    Nice fun casual game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Hunter review [App]  2018-9-15 21:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Hunter review [App]  2018-9-15 21:0

    Was led here by false advertising and did not obtain the android game I was shown. This android game is pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Hunter review [App]  2018-9-15 21:0

    Fix bugs pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Hunter review [App]  2018-9-15 21:0

    how do you life with yourself fake ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Hunter review [App]  2018-9-15 21:0

    Not the android game in the add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Z review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Amazing android game went through the beta test, will be a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Z review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Overall amazing android game but pls create the combat more realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Z review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Z review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    It poor don't played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Z review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Generic VIP build android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Z review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Z review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Hope it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Z review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    **Put's the Zzz in Zombie** First time I saw it 3 odd years ago I was not impressed. Decided to give it another go though today, which I want I hadn't cause it was even worse and more dull than I remember. Now when I say dull I don't necessarily mean that it lacks action (it has a bunch of scenes with action, and being that these zombies run superfast unlike the typical zombies in movie and series perhaps even a bit more than the average) but lack of interesting characters or amazing actors and any sort of originality in script makes it a tired ride. Brad Pitt is not necessarily a amazing actor but he seriously did his most barebones performance here, you were just on the run from zombies with vehicles flying over and all kinds of items but you barely present any sort of emotion? Borderline Steven Segal location ocassionally, or at the very least Jean Claude Van Damme... But without the fighting skills. So yeah not an impressive film.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Ok this is amazing idle beat em up retro goodness except one major fault.. Mastery resets stuff in your inventory!!!!!! mastery resetting stats is understandable with the exception of permanent stats, but not reserrinf what you own in your inventory. You should at least be able to select three equipments to keep? Instead of losing it all. That's waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Please please give us the option to turn off the automatic fighting. It takes away so much from the game. At first glance the android game looks and feels godlike, but since the video test is basically only tapping (which isn't necessary since the android game plays by itself), it just loses a huge portion of awesomeness. Idea: implement primary joystick controls. Crazy I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    You should allow Zoe obtain stronger over time. I search the dog isnt as helpful in later waves buts its still really fun to have her around for moral support versus the zombie hordes! really love the graphics as well! hold up the up the amazing work team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    I'll change my review when u refund the cash your android game took from me. When I purchased a "special offer" which included the dog just now, it took my money and gave me nothing. Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Changing my review since ive played it for 3 days now. Still 5 stars. This game is still very exciting for a clicker game, im very impressed. I have an lg k4 2017 so after i obtain quite far things obtain laggy but its my device notnthw game. I seen a comment about losing equipment and i hope you see this. Losing equipment isnt a huge deal since when you obtain far enough you start off with a couple pieces of equipment which are higher level then the equipment you always begin with. If you obtain to hold your equipment its not as fun because there are only a few sets with differing stats usually random. Sometimes when inequip a fresh item it will turn all white in my inventory but when i exit and reenter or click on the item it shows again. Its just a minor glitch. After awhile like most clickers you eventually dont feel that sense of accomplishment because you need to grind alot to advance. So overall its great. I still have fun it immensely. In future updates please add more costumes and stages. Maybe a few pets you can earn with in android game currency. The melody is epic btw. Subway sounds like the ninja turtles film ending theme. Thw first ninja turtles from the late 80s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    This is an especially amazing video game. I have been playing it for about a solid day now. I've come to expect amazing things from Little Titan but you folks knocked it out of the park with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    This android game reminds me of Nonstop Knight, well I think it is related and it is even more fun than Non-stop Knight. I think this android game is okay and alright. I expected the android game to be bad, but this android game was fun and amazing, keep up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    ITS GOOD even though I want you could turn off the auto hit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    This such an amazing android game old school pixel warrior and it's a amazing method to kill time,just want there was various characters to obtain or save some outfits but still amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    the outfits i pick up disappear in the android game and it needs a home screen so we can tap to play not automatically play dont have a possibility to change my persons gear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    BUG- PLEASE READ - The dog I purchased doesnt present up during fights. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    I think this android game is great.. but I feel it could use some more content later on in the late android game and maybe a few more huge boss's too that would also have amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    This is exactly the type of android game that I was looking for and I'm having a lot of fun with it so far. The video test is simple, the graphics are nice, great job developers :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Android game is good... Video test is not special BUT fun... Kodus on the developers... Looking forward for more add ons on updates...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    I really like the android game please modernize and hold up the amazing work and in my opinion I think you should be able to combine moves like the inferno tornado move still hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    This is amazing. The only downside is that the bosses are too simple but over all its a amazing android game i will totally reccomend this to my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    How about adding fresh characters with various war styles?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    This android game is awesome i like the action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    This android game is my fresh addiction and stress reliever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Dude this is like a retro beat em up games. Android game is amazing and was bringing those childhood memories back. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    very special style of gameplay. kudos to thd guys who created this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    need just add some features like survival mode or something like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Just another 'how quick can you tap the screen' game.. zero originality. Zero challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Unbelievable game! Graphics are amazing, amazing perks. Amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Android game really isn't that bad. A tap android game that's like endless frontier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Nice android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Easy indie android game and ain't that difficult to create powerful character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Amazing android game just want you could select level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Add more hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Always loved android games by this studio... was not disappointed at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kung Fu Z review [App]  2018-8-18 13:0

    Amazing game......pls create sequels ASAP

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter