Dragonball z Reviews & Opinions

Submit Dragonball z review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    IT'S THE BEST who would want to not read haters: if you're reading this if you don't read books you won't be smart even earn money so who's gonna suffer its definitely you and haters also Your So Dumb If You Don't Want To Read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I think Raz- Kids is doesn't have a Adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This is a great app I read with my son after school an befor bed he is learning so much

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dragonball z or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love to read so back off people who hate to read :l

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It's a fun to read You can get smart at reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    You can make your own robot lots πŸ˜‰πŸ€—πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ˜“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I think in good Because It's very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It has many interesting books and you can read, listen,and you can record you speaking your book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love it im on leval k

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Is dum why would you want to read

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Nice my school use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It is great for kids to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Its a fun way for reader's to explore reading.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I'm in 4th and this is so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I can't creat an account

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I think like itπŸ˜‡

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Good education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It's so easy to hack and it's terra le

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Good for bedtime stories I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It is so helpful 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    BEST READING APP IN THE WORLDDDDDDD! !!!&!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Supposed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Raz-kids is an app that's really fun for little kids especially like my little six year old brother he does Raz kids at school and just asked me can you do it at home when I saw that they had it on Google Play Store of course I downloaded is really really fun and I think that you guys should also download it if you have not already thank you for reading my review and taking time off your day just to read my review and that's it thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Ngg c bjv c hkyofyof cheng visit Allen neon deep cop cento elk so ski gobi do fish st Co cru b do x very Bru bill bet b h fee rung cru city bore McKeever burl Cudi chug chi forbid Burundi vents budgie nix chi by zit corn do bit by meir chit go dry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I am not sure where the negative reviews come from?? Learning levels and a vast material to improve reading. You can access or not, but you WILL benefit from using!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Easy on use, interactive and helps to guide towards age approriate reading skills as well as it allows it's users to be able to test their knowledge at different levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    My 5 year old loves it! He can't wait to level up so he can cash in on his stars. I love the quiz portion too. Question to the developer though...is there a level up for every level? My son finished level A but didn't get the level up bonus stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Am a new user... How do I create an account to login as am not able to same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I think it is a good app to go on it helps you get better at reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Am a teacher and this helps so much my class they think it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This is a good way for kids to read many books and get to understand books more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love it because i have raz kids at my school epacs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    dont like it because of super hard question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I cant log in cause I dont know my teacher log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This is the best reading app for children! I even like this myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love it cus I have it on my tablet at school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    The one stall is the most of us who is a sleep. The only way I could have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Z [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    **Put's the Zzz in Zombie** First time I saw it 3 odd years ago I was not impressed. Decided to give it another go though today, which I wish I hadn't cause it was even worse and more dull than I remember. Now when I say dull I don't necessarily mean that it lacks action (it has a bunch of scenes with action, and being that these zombies run superfast unlike the typical zombies in film and series perhaps even a bit more than the average) but lack of interesting characters or good actors and any sort of originality in script makes it a tired ride. Brad Pitt is not necessarily a great actor but he seriously did his most barebones performance here, you were just on the run from zombies with cars flying over and all kinds of stuff but you barely show any sort of emotion? Borderline Steven Segal territory ocassionally, or at the very least Jean Claude Van Damme... But without the fighting skills. So yeah not an impressive film.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    The game is awesome, one of my favourites! But for some reason I hit rank 70+ and then I get a verification error return to home screen every time I open the game.. This has happened to me twice now and am not willing to restart a third time please sort this out .. Other than that the game is smooth and great to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    So I put sometime in to this game got to 159. Great, game and all so need so strong people to do some hard mission and see if I can move further. So, said let get 700 gems and see if we can pull something that helps out. Like the ssj3 Angel holy or and one on the banner. At, first only r and sr sure my luck not that bad plus watch someone pull fire. Well 700 gems later still nothing only 2 ssr great must never do that again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Casual player get little stones once they have completed quest. Surviving off 1 stone a login + a mission now and again. Dokkan festivals are quite underwelming 1 stone a login + a daily misson. Game is geared towards people who spend money. dokkan festivals at the very least should have 5 stones a day... A daily single would be nice. every other Non-Dokkan fest should give 1 stone a login. Also LR Gohans Super animation sucks....At least Make him WALK!!! Not Bounce

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    IL LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH but can you add more ways to get dragon stones because im f2p and i wanna pull an lr and when r we getting battlefield and intel gogeta? I really wanna pull something like that and Plz add the category system so i can use my ssj four gogeta. One more thing can there plz be a triple, quadruple, or quintiple ssr rate banner but it does not need lrs featured

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Love this game. Its a bit Technical to get into, but you can just mash away while trying to understand the mechanics, and once you do it becomes very strategic. There are always levels you can beat easily, but also levels that are almost impossible to beat, making it always interesting. That, plus the insane graphics and constant leveling up makes it awesome. Yes, its slow to load, but don't be in a hurry. Just enjoy the game and the awesome characters you can unlock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Been playing for about two years and I do enjoy it. Sometimes I have no clue what the developers are doing with this game and you can tell that often they're just after your cash but I suppose that's just how it is with these games; you realistically need to be willing to pay for some things sometimes else you'll get burnt out pretty quick. Obviously not for everybody but just be aware. We now need more game modes! Especially PvP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Very addictive. Spent more money than i probably should have lol. Awesome game though has everything a dragon ball fan could want bin an app. My only request is that extended login bonuses get a little more generous with the prizes. And make some of the challenges a little easier or increase amount of medals you can obtain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Like others have said, I love the idea of this game. It's great collecting all of the characters, but once you get past the story, the game is effectively over. I know they want you to buy dragon stones, but they are way too expensive for what you get. Β£35 for the chance of getting a character is too much. More regular story updates please! And more dragon stones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This game is simply fun and addictive! The free2play experience is great until you finish the quests on all difficulties. After that, the game will be somewhat slow, unless you give some money to get dragonstones. New content is released regularly, and its a fun game! I wish there was trading characters, though...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I would really love to play this game. I have not been able to load anything after defeating Mr Satan in the tutorial. I have got as far as 3046/3048 and then it tells me the download has failed due to connection this is both on mobile data and on WiFi. Both on iPad mini and Nexus 6P. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    A really great game with smooth graphics. However, the game does play slow when I play the game on standard animation, so I use battery saver to improve the gameplay. It is still slow but overall great game. I play Dokkan Battle on the new T-Mobile Revvl, so slightly slow gameplay is to be expected. Wondering if the game can be updated to support full gameplay speed on newer Android phones like the Revvl?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    At the dokkan awaken list, it should be alphabetized. I find myself spending minutes to hours just looking at the dokkan awaken list. I feel like I should be more organized or alphabetize. Where you pick the first letter of the first name and you get a list of that or if you just have a list of with each character's name. I feel like this should be a nice big update. Send me mad items for this idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    After the new update it won't load at all. It gets to the download screen, says 42/42 downloaded then after a full cycle of pictures it says download failed communication error check your network settings. My network is fine and everything else on the phone works fine. Please fix I don't want to lose my consecutive days login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    *update* same download failure different day. Game is getting huge! Game went from my favorite (for over a year, to a failure:( .....Used to be my favorite game, now just a frustration. I have logged on and played this game for over 2 yrs, never missed a day, but after last game update, game will not work! Download fail. Over and over, download failure. Game USED to be great, now just another failure. Will not re download, to much time and effort etc into it, hope it is fixed soon, before i clear it off for something that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Its amazing i like this game a lot but its too hard to grind 50 stones and the friend summons and the friend multi summons doesn't really give good cards. You should have one free multi summon that gives "GOOD" SSRs per week that would be fantastic. The reason i'm sending this out is I already beat the new quests and all the events on each difficulty, I feel that us, the people that work really hard deserve this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I've been playing for over a month now and had no issues till lately. I click on the game and it gets to the first screen. But when I touch to load, it says now loading then just goes dark.... I can't report the issue because there is nothing for me to click or report..... this is going to break the daily log in bonus.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I put hours upon hours of work on this game, I am a level 96 with amazing characters, which I had a very hard time getting, and spent so much money on. Today, I went into the app, just to get a verification error, this has happened to me the past 3 profiles. This is my best profile and I do not want to lose it. Please, fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I been playing this since before you could could surpass SSR. The game has improved a lot over time. Sadly i am not good at reviews, but the one thing i would suggest is that they add more story and bring over dokkan battle mode like they have in the japanese version

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Love this game been playing straight for a while. Is there a glitch though cause I was about to win in boss rush stage 2 and rack up some stones but then it reset back to the title screen? That was 20 stones for grab ughhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    10/10 addicting game, been playing since it came out and it's only getting better. The only problem is it doesn't have a multiplayer like Naruto and some of the others. They're on the right right track, now they just have to figure out how to put it on the game and then this game would be perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This app is the best dbz game ever for a mobile. Very challenging and addictive. Love the tournaments the quest, everything about it. If you like DB I highly recommend this. One thing I would say that does bother me is the lack of stones to get more characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Love the game, great graphics, great story line and great events. Only one problem is that everytime i log into play the PHYs awaken medals evens on ZHard it fails to load everytime and i cant ever play it. I have had this issue constantly even uninstalled it and reinstalled it and still have an issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Love this game but why do you compare japan and global do you think than japan is our country so we will make it far good from global.If bandai you think that than its really very bad. Don't compare and release all the banners including str ultimate gohan and all. Hey bandai you dont compare naruto and all than why it is with dragon ball i want answer that is why your not getting good ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Need to make it easier to get dragon stones. Once you beat quest, there's literally almost nothing else you can do to get them other than events (most of which we've already beat). Paying for them and then getting nothing useful really isn't worth $14.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Wow. So 2 months later gogeta still has no leader skill and summon rates are 10% for ssr charecters. ive never spent a dime on this game, i never will. if you the potential downloader take time to read this... Never give bamco your money they could care less about you or how you feel, they just want your money. read the comments on reddit/dokkan battle and see how salty bamcos player base is. Go play litteraly any other game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Good game but the rates are extremely low at some points and mostly good ssr's rates are mostly 0.1 to 0.9 or in some (rare) cases it's 1.3 percent. Also when you're done with the quests you bassicly can't grind dragon stones anymore and Bandai forces you to be but anyway it is a good game besides that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    The game is fun, and has all sorts of characters. The problem is they make you purchase stones to draw SSR characters from pulls, and it never gives you anything good. The rate at which SSR characters are pulled is bogus. I, among others, have wasted time and money attempting to get ANY SSR's and I get nothing. The makers of this game know damn well that they're screwing us, and have no problem doing it. That, to me, deserves a spirit bomb to the face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Great game, but on Giant Ape Nappa's super attack, it's called "Gigant Rock Throw". Not sure if it's supposed to be giant or gigantic, but it's weird. Also, Int SS Bardocks super has him saying "DIE____!!". I'm not sure why it has the underscores. Just wanted to let ya'll know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Great game, loads of fun! Tournaments are the ish, events keep it fresh, story mode is awesome. DL it!! Edit....went to log in after a while of not playing and lost all of my data. Will not pull off of facebook. Need help to recover my account. I have spent 100's of dollars on this game and this is unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Love this game, I play it every day. I would never pay the prices they charge for things in the store (wayyy too expensive!) but I get hours of enjoyment from playing this throughout the day. Please make an alternative Piccolo so I can have more than one in my team...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Recently I flet abit disappointed, at 1st I really had fun with this, a long the way ofcos it will be harder to play, harder to get things, admin gave a lot of stuffs at the beginning.... but, until now, it's just another costly game like the rest.... I can say One of the Best Dragon ball game , used to love it much.... suggestions: please improve and lower the price or higher the amount of stuffs that you are selling, believe me you will get more buyers in return, in game add the medals location while we are viewing the character awaken, and the graphic while we are viewing the characters... hope for the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Solid game, been playing since release so it's definitely something I enjoy, however graphically the game hasn't changed much. Smoother animations with more frames and more unique animations in general in terms of normal attacks would be nice. Unfortunately I believe the game still has a ways to go compared to may other games like it. There are plenty of features and fixes that should be added to the game, PVP, Raids and Guilds being just a few things. As it stands,. The game is just collecting cards for bragging rights, there isn't any trading or battling going on which may make players feel as if there is no point to any of this, no real end goal if you will. That being said, I am excited to see what Bandco will bring to Dokkan in the future, because it has lots of potential, but could fizzle out for many of the veteran players if newer community based features are not added eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Love the game. However since the last update a month ago I am unable to open the game. Everytime it will not load past the hercule loading screen then will crash. I don't want to uninstall cause i will lose all my progress. Is there anyway to fix this??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    The game is very very awesome. But, I only give it 4 star because it's really difficult for F2P player to get a lot of dragon stone. Sure, you can farm them through story mode, but 1 and sometimes 2 dragon stones per stage is not enough. Especially with 50 dragon stones per multi summon. Maybe you can increase the number of dragon stone per stage or maybe decrease the price per multi summon. Also the drop rate of characters that can be transcended into LR ia too low :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Your game is great but lately ive been grinding and havent been getting good things plz fix. I hate u guys right now all u guys are money grabbing losers. I havent gotten anything good from my past 5 multis in a row. Fix this you guys are at a decline because of this you losers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Overall love this game I have a pretty good lineup of characters but very often I try to play and the title screen goes dark and won't let me play for a really long time until the next update and even then it won't work sometimes I'm very disappointed PLEASE FIX THIS! Then I'll give a great review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    CONNECTION FAILURE AS OF OCTOBER 13TH OF 2017 FIX THIS. Huge DBZ Fan. [email protected]#$%! were easy to gain elder kai cards or alternative eays to raise super attacks other than getting duplicates but this game is still a really fun game. Quests and events are easy and theres alot of farming for character drops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I've been getting some add pop-ups on my game since some time onwards. I am worried that I might loose my account in the process of getting this fixed. Can anyone offer some help on this. I can send a screenshot of what it looks like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Connection error. Because of this games constant updates I'm on to reroll number 3. If I could have kept my original game I would have. But once again the game is stuck in the new data download screen. Don't spend money on this game. Because whatever you purchase you will lose after you have to Uninstall the game because of the connection errors and forced updates. You also should notice that in this games features ratings. It's the number 1 complaint about this game. And guess what through all the constant updates they still haven't ever attempted to fix this issue. Bye Dokkan battle after 2 yrs of this data download failed garbage. I have deleted this game forever. Because of the constant updates and unscheduled maintenance, and data download faileds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Thanks dokkan battle, it's been really [email protected]#$% playing this game, big fan of Dragon Ball and always will be. I've been playing this game since it's opened I'm I was at rank 314 but now I've gotten a new phone and have been unable to transfer my data I need your help because after 2 years of playing this game I've become a big fan it just sucks to start all over please help me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitspeak: An A to Z Guide to the Language of Knitting Patterns [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book is a nice dictionary for anyone just learning to knit. It gives simple explanations for terms and notions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitspeak: An A to Z Guide to the Language of Knitting Patterns [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book translates "knitspeak" into understandable, everyday language. It truly IS indispensable. If you knit, you've got to have it. If you need the perfect gift for a knitter, THIS IS IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitspeak: An A to Z Guide to the Language of Knitting Patterns [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Great reference guide. Well written and illustrated. Have purchased several for gifts for my knitting friends. Would definitely recommend buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitspeak: An A to Z Guide to the Language of Knitting Patterns [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Very complete book. Well organized. A must for the beginner or for discovering new ideas. My wife recommends it to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitspeak: An A to Z Guide to the Language of Knitting Patterns [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book is very helpful and isn't complicated to figure out. I always have it close when I'm beginning a new project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitspeak: An A to Z Guide to the Language of Knitting Patterns [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Where has this book been? Great pictures/ diagrams. Written in easy to understand non knitting language. Indexed with easy to find topics. Small enough to put in your knitting project and take along. Thanks Knitspeak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitspeak: An A to Z Guide to the Language of Knitting Patterns [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Great resorce for beginners or experienced knitters. Every crafter needs a library book to refresh her memory. This is one of those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitspeak: An A to Z Guide to the Language of Knitting Patterns [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Wonderful pocket guide. Easy to take on trips in my knitting bag. Easy to understand and the pictures are a great guide .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitspeak: An A to Z Guide to the Language of Knitting Patterns [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    K2tog means what? Psso is not a bad word. This book goes into detail of what these accronyms mean and how to execute the direction. Great little book to keep in your knitting bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitspeak: An A to Z Guide to the Language of Knitting Patterns [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book is easy to understand, easy to use, and has valuable illustrations. It's the perfect size and book to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie War Z : Hero Survival Rules [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    I absolutely love this game. Its like those on rails shooters in the arcade! Very well done just wish you add more levels and things to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie War Z : Hero Survival Rules [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    Your game is pretty fun devs. Nice job!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie War Z : Hero Survival Rules [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    I play lucky spin until my diamond have 55k. Now i have laser gun. Hehehe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie War Z : Hero Survival Rules [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    Wow man best zombie shooting game ever this is so addictive game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie War Z : Hero Survival Rules [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    That great in game to shooting zombies nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie War Z : Hero Survival Rules [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    VIP.. already pay for vip today, but still have ads??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie War Z : Hero Survival Rules [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    Action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie War Z : Hero Survival Rules [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie War Z : Hero Survival Rules [App]  2017-12-1 21:0

    Awesome game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca MΓ³vil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter