Dragonball z Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dragonball z review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    IT'S THE BEST who would wish to not read haters: if you're reading this if you don't read books you won't be intelligent even earn cash so who's gonna suffer its definitely you and haters also Your So Dumb If You Don't Wish To Read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I think Raz- Children is doesn't have a Adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This is a amazing application I read with my son after school an befor bed he is learning so much

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dragonball z or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dragonball z video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 10 Dragon Ball Z Fights [60FPS][DUB] on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Gods - CZ Edition (Faulconer Productions music & more!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon Ball Z: Light of Hope 2 & 3 (New Live Action Film) on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Dragon Ball Z Moments on youtube.

     related image

    See The Impact of Dragon Ball Z: The Series that Changed Everything on youtube.

     related image

    See Burter tells Goku the 3rd Biggest Lie in all Dragon Ball Z History! on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Strongest Saiyans of All Time - Dragon Ball Z/Super/GT on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragonball Z- Ultimate Gohan Arrives on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love to read so back off people who hate to read :l

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It's a fun to read You can obtain intelligent at reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    You can create your own robot lots πŸ˜‰πŸ€—πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ˜“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I think in amazing Because It's very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It has a lot of interesting books and you can read, listen,and you can record you speaking your book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love it im on leval k

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Is dum why would you wish to read

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Nice my school use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It is amazing for children to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Its a fun method for reader's to discover reading.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I'm in 4th and this is so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I can't creat an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I think like itπŸ˜‡

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Amazing education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It's so simple to cheat and it's terra le

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Amazing for bedtime stories I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It is so helpful 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    BEST READING APP IN THE WORLDDDDDDD! !!!&!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Supposed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Raz-kids is an application that's really fun for small children especially like my small six year old brother he does Raz children at school and just asked me can you do it at home when I saw that they had it on Google Play Shop of course I downloaded is really really fun and I think that you guys should also download it if you have not already thank you for reading my review and taking time off your day just to read my review and that's it thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Ngg c bjv c hkyofyof cheng visit Allen neon deep cop cento elk so ski gobi do fish st Co cru b do x very Bru bill bet b h fee rung cru town bore McKeever burl Cudi chug chi forbid Burundi vents budgie nix chi by zit corn do bit by meir chit go dry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I am not sure where the negative reviews come from?? Learning levels and a vast material to improve reading. You can access or not, but you WILL benefit from using!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Simple on use, interactive and helps to tutorial towards age approriate reading skills as well as it allows it's users to be able to try their knowledge at various levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    My 5 year old loves it! He can't wait to level up so he can money in on his stars. I love the quiz portion too. Question to the developer though...is there a level up for every level? My son finished level A but didn't obtain the level up gift stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Am a fresh user... How do I make an acc to login as am not able to same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I think it is a amazing application to go on it helps you obtain better at reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Am a teacher and this helps so much my class they think it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This is a amazing method for children to read a lot of books and obtain to understand books more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love it because i have raz children at my school epacs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    dont like it because of super hard question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I cant log in cause I dont know my teacher log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This is the best reading application for children! I even like this myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love it cus I have it on my smartphone at school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids A-Z review [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    The one stall is the most of us who is a sleep. The only method I could have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Child review [App]  2018-3-21 13:7

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Z review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    **Put's the Zzz in Zombie** First time I saw it 3 odd years ago I was not impressed. Decided to give it another go though today, which I want I hadn't cause it was even worse and more dull than I remember. Now when I say dull I don't necessarily mean that it lacks action (it has a bunch of scenes with action, and being that these zombies run superfast unlike the typical zombies in movie and series perhaps even a bit more than the average) but lack of interesting characters or amazing actors and any sort of originality in script makes it a tired ride. Brad Pitt is not necessarily a amazing actor but he seriously did his most barebones performance here, you were just on the run from zombies with vehicles flying over and all kinds of items but you barely present any sort of emotion? Borderline Steven Segal location ocassionally, or at the very least Jean Claude Van Damme... But without the fighting skills. So yeah not an impressive film.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    Medeocre at best. Has potential, I'll give you that. However, it is wasted on this pay to play kind of game. What annoys me most is how you have to pay to obtain ssj1. There aren't enough characters either. I know, it has around 12 as is but I want there were little characters too, like Krillin or Ginyu, or even Yamcha. To be completely honest, it just feels like there's a lot missing from what should be an amazing game. Instead you're left with this; watch 100 ads to obtain Broly, pay actual cash for regular ssj1, lack of side characters, fun-ish gameplay, and not even a story-line to follow. It's like a sandwich without condiments, and if you wish it toasted you have to pay separately. It left alot to be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    Everything is good. But can you add ss3 ss4 and vegeta ssb and ss4 and also please create it to where we can just buy broly and goku like any other character without paying true cash oh and mui and vegetas fresh form

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    Awsome game, But it'd be awsome if you could actually transform. From base to ssj from ssj 2 and so on. It would also be cool if every hero had it's own moves, Like Final flash for Vegeta, Kamehame wave for Goku, etc etc. Online multiplayer gamsplay would also be awsome. Of you'd add that i would rate 5/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    It's amazing but needs work first u should add breathing animations, animations when u pick a hero and like when they obtain injured change their look

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    every time I block my opponent hits me for no reason when I do a combo the enemy hits me i hate this so much that this makes me cry and bang the floor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    its decent but i have a recommendation can you please add a story mode it would be such a amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    only thing is there should have been more characters & moves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    could there be a chance that you guys could create an Xbox ver of this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    So THIS GAME IS GREAT BUT IN THE NEXT UPDATES ADD FINAL ATTACK THAT MATCH THE PLAYER BECAUSE WHEN VEGETA LAUNCHES HIS. ONE HAND BEAM ITS BLUE AND ITS SUPPOSED TO BE PURPLE AND ADD R ALL SAYINS AND MAKE THE CHARACTERS CHEAPER PLEAZ THEY ARE TO EXPENSIVE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    Amazing android game and I will place it on my YouTube channel they might love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    The controls were hard at first, but i got the hang of it later on, the gameplay is amazing too. Also love the characters on here, would be wonderful if you add more but still fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    This android game is cool but the devs got method too lazy because every hero has the same attacks and this android game is pay to play also no guide just some tiny support Jesus Christ wasted potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    The android game kinda sucks because it stops on 89% then shuts off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    God damn it I played Lords mobile but the android game never recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    Add ultimate attacks, the ability to transform, also a better method to purchase characters, add fusion's, not just gotenks, fix gogeta, this android game needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    I give u 5 stars cus i wish u to add ssj 2 , ssj 3 , ssj 4 , ssgss (ssb) kaioken , Ultra Instict (UI) and Mastered Ultra Instict. So plis add it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    Amazing android game but there is a issue that when I watch a vedieo then I don't get any reward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    Ssj3 goku and ultra instinct should be there like the title shows together with ssj blue vegeta also golden frieza

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    I really love it best dragon Ball android games but if you could really transform to ss1 ss2 it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    Crappy game, don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    Please fresh android games just like this android game same please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    The android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    Its the beat dbz android game i ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    I [email protected]#$%! had ssj4 for Vegeta and goku

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    You guys created it to hard 1 star 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    this android game sucks... Just joking this is the best dbz android game i love it so much I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    It wont allow me transform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    super android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    I love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    I love dragon ball z and son goku

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    I'm thinking about FOODSSSSπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    Excelent android game but grapics more clearity in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    Its will become s o unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    Modernize please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    It's a amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    I love the android game is epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    Fun android game play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    Hadd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Warriors: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-22 13:0

    Hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    It's a straight rip off of dragon worrior except dragon worrior has coloured characters and is free so add something dragon worrior doesn't have like story mode ,other than that amazing job.EDIT: I take back what I said about this android game being an rip off. It's actually amazing I'll give a d in war transformation or something cool and I give an five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    I really like the game, but it really NEEDS a story mode. It starts to obtain boring after a while and I think story mode would create this android game a five star game. please create a story mode!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    How do I victory when I need to clash ki blast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    Cool Game! I Like It...So Hold Up The Amazing Work! =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    Why the hell does this cost money?! The combos are BS, THE ENEMIES ARE OP ON EASY, and the characters are hard af to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    It's amazing overall but if u fix the method hero flyies and add some more character and defence attacks it will be amazing but overall can't stop playing it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    In This Android game I Got SSJ BLUE And ONE OF THE ADS ONE ANDGOHAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    I love the android game but in story mode would be coler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    It's ok to me but controls I liked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    Meh. Amazing but i didn't obtain hooked on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    Could be improved the controls are slow and are confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    Fot me it js the best game! Pls if you will add a stroy mofe i will give this android game 5 stars! Amazing work! 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    I like it it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    This is over 9000 Nani!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    Amazing android game but really loved it but please place a story mode it it would be so much fun if it had a story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    This is the excellent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    The graphics is slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Shadow: Ball Z review [App]  2018-5-26 21:0

    Really cool

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter