Dream Team - Fantasy Football Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dream Team - Fantasy Football review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Football Team review [App]  2019-3-28 13:27

    not poor controls are just a small bit off but android game and everything is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Shot Football review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    5 stars for your amazing work. I really like your android game I think it is amazing and I play soccer myself and I was looking for a android game that is amazing and matches my career and fun so yeah thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Shot Football review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    This android game is so amazing I play it all day and it makes my day much better.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dream Team - Fantasy Football or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dream Team - Fantasy Football video reviews and related movies:

    See Dream Team on youtube.

     related image

    See When There's A Fantasy Football Rivalry At Work on youtube.

     related image

    See FANTASY FOOTBALL IN REAL LIFE on youtube.

     related image

    See MASTERMIND - FANTASY FOOTBALL EDITION - EPISODE 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See If NFL Refs Played Fantasy Football on youtube.

     related image

    See A MAN UNITED FAN'S FIRST TRIP TO MANCHESTER on youtube.

     related image

    See When Your Mate Is Terrible At Fantasy Football on youtube.

     related image

    See Different Types Of Fantasy Football Manager on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Shot Football review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Shot Football review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    damm amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Shot Football review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    Not good sports game, it kept me awake all night!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Shot Football review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    This is the most awesome football android game in shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Greedy developer who hold wish our money. We only play this android game bcs we got some nostalgic feeling to this character. If there is no nostalgic feeling to this android game wjo wish to hold play. This developer is the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    i used my dream balls always with my mate for pulling for ssr players.we had nearly same squad power.ssr drop rate was nearly the same for both of day he pay for small db and everything changed!!every time after that he got fresh df players in nearly each is is not f2p game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    klab company manipulate the rate of drops according to each acc .. there is a hidden logarithm used on the drops .. drops arenot by only the rates they say it depends whether you pay cash or not also your number of ssr cards and a lot of other factors .. I think the developers should be investigated for scam and dishonesty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    It's not good that I have only 93 players saved (4 rosters, with some players on more than 1, and some extras, yet the system says I have 432 player slots used, because apparently it won't tell you you can't accept rewards due to a full roster, and even worse, training materials (Roberto's notes, trainers, etc) use up player space. Completely stupid, now I can't even use happening tickets unless I sell/waste everything. Not giving it one star because the rest of it seems to work as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    nice gameplay, but the dreamball was so expensive, and oldplayers that don't have any story, will be difficult to get dream en, when gacha, usually the free player/old player hard to get the fresh player (droprate decrease)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    After playing some time, those who hold paying will hold getting DF cards , even from SR tickets. Those who dont pay playing will not obtain recent or cards they want, hold getting duplicating cards or cards that dont match their formation. Need to be fairer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I have all ur max players 11 + 5. my squad power is now 700000 +. i can create 3 various squads with ur max players. 1 with Agility type players , 2 with Skill type players , 3 with Toughness type players. 😊😊😊😊😊 πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    its a very amazing game!! but its very complicated to obtain dream balls, I mean i would like to add more history mode to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I love the android game πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’—πŸ’žπŸ’ŸπŸŒŸβ­πŸŒ πŸ˜‡ this android game is my favourite android game πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ™†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰ I love to play it on my phone πŸ˜…β˜ΊπŸ˜‡β˜ΊπŸ˜… it allowes tells me to update! πŸ˜žπŸ˜’πŸ˜³πŸ˜’πŸ˜ŸπŸ˜― (from lana the best kid!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    My acc disappeared even though I already synced with Google Play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Not amazing in online. Mode we cant search an enemy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I Can't Got through match.. even my WIFI Is On

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    android game gets stuck at loading screen before match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    please create the android game smoothly 😊 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    loved the android game at first, but if you wish to obtain stronger all you need is a bank account. the android game lost its love when all you need is cash to obtain players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    stuck in now loading before match, fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    amazing game, but its kinda boring at the first when you have ur, but your enemy is trash, but after that, challanges start, overall, goodgame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    story mode is not working and sometimes animation is also not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    so lame in loading why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    En lo que voy jugando muy bueno.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    my childhood cartoon in fresh form

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    i need more dreamballs for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Very awesome android game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Best comic tactic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    amazing android game and nostalgic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    goooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    after fresh modernize i can't begin game, it's stuck in banner klab. i spent my cash for this android game please fix bug ASAP. i was read a fews comment and search same problem, and YOU STILL NOT GIVE A ANSWER?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    At the beginning it was very possible but when you reach a certain level, android game is trying to push you to spend true money. At every happening you feel someone is trying to create it for you difficult to compete with players who spend money. I would say, it has come to a point where the developers need to think about their tactic again or they will lose players who don't have cash or who don't wish to spend cash on a stupid game. Ads should be enough for the KLAB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    the mission is very repetitive and most of the time require a fresh characters to compete with other players to obtain a decent prizes which needed you to draw very-low-winning-chance-banners. if you are a free player doesnt mind dont obtain any decent characters when you draw, it is a very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    It's nice android game but I would be better if there are more dozens challenges plus every happening there should be a very long challenge up to 100 dream balls specially in unique events. Also need to continue the fresh happenings and fresh type of challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    KLAB has been trying to widen the gap between free to play players and the pay to play ones. Fresh features introduced lately (hidden ability, extremely low drop rates on transfers, lots of duplicated characters) are making the android game for us unplayable. If you wish to spend your salary on this game, amazing luck have fun. For people who wish to have fun without spending a fortune on this game, I would say you will need dumb luck to hold up with the rich boys. During happening period, 200 dream ball = 90€.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Have played it for 365 days. Daily. The android game is amazing on the mechanics and android game engine, for fans it's ideal. BUT what kills, really KILLS the android game is the extremely low drop rates, the gatcha system is really not good. I have been more happy when spending cash on a casino even when not winning. I may be ready to quit, sad of how a amazing android game was spoiled by gatcha/loot box systems. The modern gaming killers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    after i left this android game and redownload it again , all my old player is already Gone. all My Star Player Gone. just like that. oh Come on. are u guys really poor? wish me to spend money? nahh. bless ur delusional Heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Stuck in the loading screen when im gonna play a match. An every single match is still the same. its the second time, once i uninstall the android game and install it again. not take a long time, this android game does the same thing. i really like this game, so fun to play it. but pls fix it ASAP, because i cant play it anymore if this android game doesnt fixed. thx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Nice graphic. Fun to play at first. But gets boring true fast through very repetitive video test required to collect stuff to make batter players. Android game hang and stuck on loading icons very often. Drop rate of decent players is insanely low, making your hard earn dreamballs just vaporize in to the thin air. This android game relies on luck much more than skills. Also bugs are all around the game. Even you reported them, they are just ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Th I sis terrible. Don't bother installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    worst football android game ever I play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    this is the worest android game ever I have played in football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    da graphics are so dull and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    one of the worst android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    So nice android game I like this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    poor android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    original players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    most disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    weard and awfall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    I love this 3D android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Probably the worst android game ive ever played doesn't even deserve 1 star. When the keeper tried to pick the ball up he missed the ball about 30 times in a row so I just deleted the android game straight away complete and utter rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    I hated it shouldn't even be a one star goalie doesn't know how to catch DO NOT DOWNLOAD this android game it's really useless you can barely see where you're playing waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    It's a very stupid and useless game, once d ball gets to the keeper or if it goes out d android game just keeps repeating. It's a waste of time and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    this android game is super lame the keeper cant keep the ball dont downlod this rubbish pls its a waste of data and energy and the graphics are gabbage please if there is someone who wants to download this android game dont download it i beg you dont waste your data on this a lot of people are complaing about this i am just warning those who wish to download it its a lie the graphics dont look the ones they posted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Unfortunately this android game is not good I will play the android game and the goalie will have it and the whole android game will freeze and if the ball goes out the pitch gherkin whole android game glitches in a poor method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    this is the worst android game ive ever played in my entire life i did nt wish to give you any star pls dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Worst android game I have ever played this is going to give me night mares graphics awfull don't downlode wast of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Not good android game when keeper pick up d ball boom keeps lagging can't see where your going very poor idk why I even downloaded this android game it's white

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    It's physically educational for everyone who plays the android game around the world they play the android game and think wow what an awesome android game I'm gonna place a like on this android game and I'm going to mark my friends in on this one and ask them to play it with me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Worst android game in playstore. Wanna give 0 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    whatt a poor android game ever . whenever the ball goes to the keeper it does not give the ball . i hate this application worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    I would not download it if I were you. The keeper missed the ball about a thousand times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    This android game is very poor when the keeper is about to catch the ball it go inside by it's self do not download this android game it a wasting of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    ITS A DUM STUPID GAME WHOEVER MADE IT MAKE A GAME BETTER PLEASE OR SHUT UP AND DONT MAKE GAMES ITS SO BORING U IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!DUHHHHHH!!!!!!!! PEOPLE SHOULD NOT PLAY THIS DUMP GAMES NO DOWNLOADING THIS GAME PLS LOOK AT ALL COMMENTS YUCK ITS SO STUPIDDDDD!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    The android game is Nonsense Pls. Play shop is supposed to reject useless android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Im sorry but this android game is not good in every method possible it's just bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    This.... this is a waste of time. Too a lot of ads i dnt no y i downloaded it boooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Don't play this game. Unwanted adds at everytime and absolutely waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Is this a game??? Waste android game ever I found it hatcom must be banned .never ever see this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    c , stop making GAY games. I bet your old parents can create better android games . This is really crappie , the controls and video test are far worst than your hairlines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Worse Android game I ever played. Even it's not a android game although

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Deserves 0 stars a complete waste of time,space and battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    It's the worst when ever you shoot it doesn't present you if it's a goal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    It is a very nonsense and useless game, please don't play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Very worst game. I request all of you do not install the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    It is the worst android game ever I have seen in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Poor graphics and poor control don't download it is just a waste of data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    This is the worst android game in the universe no one u love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Masters of Soccer - Football Team Manager review [App]  2019-3-6 13:24

    simple to play with no annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Which Team - Football Quiz 2019 Free review [App]  2019-4-21 13:46

    Pagle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUT 20 - Football Upgrade Team review [App]  2019-6-27 13:36

    cant even begin the game. worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FUT 20 - Football Upgrade Team review [App]  2019-6-27 13:36

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhythmic Gymnastics Dream Team: Girls Dance review [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    This android game is really enjoyable and I loved it! The only thing is method to a lot of ads please not a lot of ads on next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhythmic Gymnastics Dream Team: Girls Dance review [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    This android game is really fantastic, challenging, and amazing, a huge thanks too coco play ,for making a fresh android game and also a amazing game!πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜,pls create more new games!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhythmic Gymnastics Dream Team: Girls Dance review [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    I LOVE U ZBNDMSM. IM Unspeakable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhythmic Gymnastics Dream Team: Girls Dance review [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    It is a amazing android game but the graphics are bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhythmic Gymnastics Dream Team: Girls Dance review [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    This is a ausome android game but some times it work slowly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhythmic Gymnastics Dream Team: Girls Dance review [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    I love it πŸ’‹πŸ’˜β€οΈπŸ’“πŸ’”πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhythmic Gymnastics Dream Team: Girls Dance review [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    This android game was nice i like it too much☺☺☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhythmic Gymnastics Dream Team: Girls Dance review [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    This android game is fugeing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhythmic Gymnastics Dream Team: Girls Dance review [App]  2018-6-1 13:0

    It is amazing πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ€£

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter