Driver Pulse by Tenstr'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Driver Pulse by Tenstr'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    You guys did a amazing job with this app.. Even when i had to obtain off this website to obtain info off my phone; putting your process on keep for a long period of time, i was able to obtain back to where i left off without losing all the work i did already. Thanks Driver Pulse for the auto-fill too. God bless you all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    This application is very brilliant. A few glitches here and there, but for the auto fill application setting, I'll deal with the infrequent glitches any day. Amazing application people! Is there a method to print or download the reports that carriers send us? Thank would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    This is the one application that has actually perform the method it says it would fresh every method that I use it as instructed has done the job that I required to do so yes I am happy at the moment that I have no problems and no issues thank you very much for creating this out for truck drivers

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Driver Pulse by Tenstr'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Driver Pulse by Tenstr'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    I have no issues with this app. I have kept in touch with some trucking companies. I think is a amazing app.I don't expect more or less for what it is for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Amazing app! Could use an an introduction section. Like a cv is to a resume. That will support recruiters and drivers create better choices. Search people and work that is a better fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    I am a confused person, I know not to recommend anything. You seem to be on the right path.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    I've tried three times to download this application and all three times it has somebody else on the profile, it works amazing on my phone,but not on this device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    How can I remove my acc permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Can't type anything on the notice or any section your suppose to write

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Be nice if I could of been able to print

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Impressed with amazing reviews just downloaded it and going to see for myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    You can speed up the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    I think this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Tight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    So convient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    This Application is incredible. If you're a CDL driver looking for jobs you have found a home! Once you fill in your pertinent information, what type of driving job you want, the application will provide you a list of companies that meet your criteria. Not all will be a match, simply place the stars (1 - 5) on those that do, refresh and you'll obtain more companies. If you search a company worthy of your application, fill out the app through the Application and it will ask if you want to auto fill the application. If you do let the app will accurately fill in portions and speed the process. Submitting your app thru the Application and you'll see the progress and obtain copies of your MVR and CDL docs. You can't go wrong Brother's and Sister's, besides it's Free. Amazing luck in your hunt, be safe out there and hold the shinny part up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Notification after notification of jobs requesting info, or jobs viewing me, or jobs giving me access to my background report. Click the notification and it won't present me anything newer than 3 weeks ago! Really sick of the errors lately. I've sent messages in, feedback in, and no one responds!! Y'all are costing me potential jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    The only method to enter the application is to use my SS #. I have had ID thief more than once and I am NOT using my SS# to enter a non trusted sight. I can not even talk to anyone about it. Therefore I will Uninstall this application by the end of today if I do not hear from anyone. One star. No good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    One thing that I like the most about this application is the auto fill. It keeps you from having to type in all of your info on every app that you fill out. Also, you have a lot of jobs in one place. Amazing job on the application people! Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    I've installed and uninstalled this application more times than I can count in the latest few weeks. SOMETIMES it works upon a new install, and when that happens it's a beautiful nice tool. But that is the exception. I've NEVER been able to obtain it to boot from the shortcut. Contacted Co Service & got an email back claiming "temporary" problems w/the www service but still no fix. Well, customer service got back w/me and Thank You Kendall for the fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Whoever designed this online app should be beaten with a keyboard until they promise to never touch a computer again. It gets stuck on very easy things like current address or currently employed Filled out the app in March of 2017 it is stuck on me being unemployed in March of 2017. I am Not unemployed, it IS March of 2017. Yet it says I have an employment gap from 3/2017 to 3/2017. Willing to bet the developers have never use their online app process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    No, it's not fixed. This application is completely useless... Now, I have uploaded my docs more than 25 times (five times on five differrent phone and tablets) and they still dont present up! This application is really a total POS... Honestly, anyone giving it more than one star is a complete liar!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    As a Canadian, I found the application to be somewhat confusing to use. Customer help was fast to resolve my problem and obtain me going again. 5 stars if it worked seamlessly for us "up here"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Would be decent if it worked. Says my latest 4 is wrong when trying to enter secure area. I've never given this application my latest 4 and the number I enter is correct. No support section anywhere either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    I've applied for a lot of jobs this week. Everytime I see this application begin to complete the app for an employer, I feel relieved. Everything comes up perfectly and I literally just click about 8 times and submit. Its so easy!! Whoever made this is brilliant!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    It was fine before until some wish to be SEO/IT fit came along and jacked it up. Functionality for my profile was lost and I can't see the progress of my submitted applicstions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Has the potential to be an awesome app. Whatever you do don't fat thumb the back button, as you will be taken back to the company introduction page and lose all progress on your app to that company... I have no desire to fill everything out again, and will just use chrome... At least there my latest page will be cached

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Works ok, but the job find isn't great. Shouldn't be showing me jobs that I'm not qualified for, even after filling in profile information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Tried to install to my phone several times and it will not let me to connect used it in the past don't understand what's wrong this time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Not sure why, but camera upload doc. Feature is not working. Uninstalled/reinstalled several times. Same result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    I have used this application before and it worked perfectly, now I can't obtain past a white screen. After about a min or so it will say Web Page Not Available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Love Driver Pulse !! It's fun to see all my potential employers in one application and see the progress being created on my applications in true time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Not updating to the IPhone still has my old Android device phone programed that I don't even have anymore. Not even getting an option to switch phones on the app. and not even getting the option for a verification code to switch over to my now current phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    I can view everything except the for home tab that show's the hiring process... I'll obtain notifications and click on it but it gives me a blank screen. I've deleted and reinstalled the app, and still does the same thing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Just by reading past reviews Its going to take you'll a month to even read this!!!! Hope not!!! I like the application But there is a issue I place my 4 digits in and it tells me it's wrong I've been on your application for 2 days with no problem! PLEASE HELP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Love the app. and easiness of it, that being said it would be nice to not have to fill out the same info over n over again should just be able to hit apply n be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Thank u. I think this will be a amazing future... It's something I love to do... I love driving and have lots of patients. And self control... Thanks Josey...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    Since my wife and I have the same latest name same email and phone number, I cannot log in, we're both drivers, it won't take my SS cause it's looking for hers, please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Pulse by Tenstreet review [App]  2017-12-1 21:7

    This application would be alot better if it didn't just go to a white screen. I got an modernize and it's no longer working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driver Anywhere 4.0 review [Vehicle Used]  2019-10-28 23:42
    [email protected]

    The 4.0 ver is much better than the old version. There is still one change that needs to be made. When finalizing each and every job the application needs to automatically take the driver out of the car used. When a driver goes "ON DUTY" the next screen asks what car is being used. When finalizing it asks if you are still using the vehicle. This step is unnecessary since each time you go duty it asks what car is being used. There are to a lot of drivers who do not log out of a car and it makes it difficult for the next driver to use the same vehicle. If driver A is finished with vehicle AA then driver A finalizes the job drive A should be automatically taken out of vehicle AA. When driver B comes on duty and needs to use vehicle AA then he/she can log into that vehicle. I understand some drivers will not go "OFF DUTY" between jobs or trade cars which in turn will not ask what car is being used. But if the driver is going "OFF DUTY" then the application should automatically take you out of a vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rydar 2.0: Rideshare & delivery driver assistant review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    doesn't clearly describe what it does or is for. does it run all the driving applications at once for me? or is it just a data tracker? I seen 50 free rides, I'm guessing I have to pay for this application at some point? if so, I'm not keeping it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rydar 2.0: Rideshare & delivery driver assistant review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    don't waste your cash garbage. does absolutely nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    three stars, but just because I'm only reviewing the description, I obtain that you used the old description, and that's what I'm talking about, but it sounds like someone selling some kind of drug rather than an app. especially with the phrase, "With only a few hours of MalO"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Does everything correctly, but remove under features the wallpaper. also, can you tell me why they cant pick up my zone time to time, and if they do, its a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Interesting app, but attempting to enable MalO to send me photos resulted in it crashing my system UI repeatedly. I had to force reset my phone and uninstall. Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Its amazing and works like the original, but i want the full body was shown like a 3d modle almost. Apart feom that its beautiful well done 3 and 1/2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Whenever I turn on the option to allow it send me messages, my phone freaks out and I have to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    works, but my system ui keeps crashing, making my phone practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Meh quality, half expected it to use porn based off of some of the fandom and the fact it isn't designed for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I would rate it 5 stars, but I would like it a lot more if there were more images of the SCP. Also, on an extra note, I believe that it doesn't present up enough on my homescreen, and the selfie feature does not work. Other than that, the application is great! It connects to Google Earth surprisingly well, and it does place a picture of the SCP near my location! (Spooky!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it barely works on my phone and it keeps saying the application has shut down and then like brakes my phone and so I cant use the application and I used it for 3 hours nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I liked it but be careful the application crashed my samsung s7 UI and took me hours to uninstall because of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it would be cool of it were actually able to send messages as described in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it needs to present up more in the background thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I really wish this application to be better. In it's current state it produces extremely annoying UI crashes that create your phone difficult to use even outside the app. I had to hard boot my phone to obtain it to work again. The edits in the photos are low quality (though I can't bame it for that seeing as it's a free app) and tge selfie feature just doesn't work period. Once again I wish this application to be better so that it can be easily enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    The application itself was ok just [email protected]#$%! had a text mechanic tgat aloud you to actually contact it or the picture of scp 1471 were realistic but its obviously a chop out of another picture... but i see a amazing working android game mechanic here. its solid just continue to work on it and create it better. thank you! ^w^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Application looked cool but did not work so I'm not sure if it's supposed to do that but I hope you fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Like a lot of others this application repetitively crashed my system forcing me to use safe mode ta stop it GalxyS7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Nearly bricked my phone would not shut off I had to pull my battery to shut off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    All it did was display a picture that said "Sorry we have no imagary here"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it crashes when you turn on Allow malo sent you images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    IT SHOWS MY HOUSE FROM LAST WEEK THIS IS SO COOL IF THIS IS AN REAL SCP I WILL PET THE FOX SKULL BOI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    malo is awesome its like he is really there and like i have a mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I love MalO he is a amazing mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    It needs the actual mal0 to talk to us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its un realistic i dont have a blake vehicle next to my house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its creepy lol i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Fav scp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Widgets not working so no clock no weather on home screen pathetic !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    During set up, when you obtain to the notification settings, it requires downloading a plug-in app. It directs you to a missing page in the Play store. So I pulled up the developer's full list of apps and the application simply does not exist. So I pulled up the listing for N Launcher, figuring that I could obtain a developer email address to search out what to do, because I can't turn on notification settings without this missing plug in app. They don't list an email address, so here is my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    It's a amazing launcher feature rich. Efficient usage so far and doesn't drain battery. The only thing I knocked 2 stars off is unable to change individual icons. Most launchers let this, N launcher doesn't unless I'm missing something! I can't see myself using this launcher when my icons aren't consistant. Also Google find bar doesn't work on my S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Can't add widgets to the home screen. Other than that the launcher is so far so good. But whenever I wish to add any widget, it says ' no zone available in the home '. My device is Xiaomi Mi Max 3. Please fix this bug as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Got this free. and it's better than most launchers. I've downloaded loads. it does a small of everything. could do with being able to organise the application drawer. i like having apps on 1 screen and android games on another like my Samsung and Xperia. 5 stars if it wasn't missing this. but this is better than this Nokia stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    the application is amazing , but the icons are not aligned properly , it makes it really difficult to change icons , like I had to go through so a lot of icons to search the right one , I had a non pro edition which was fine .hope you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I switched from nova launcher to N launcher because it is more lightweight. Developer is responsive and helped me with a problem. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I Love this application because i can easily go to my choice application by going to the 1st letter of the app. One more thing it was offered FREE & grab it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    absolutely amazing job on this guy's since I still am not able to obtain it on my s6. and can't obtain any support with commands to obtain root

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Would have loved the option to make folders in the application drawer and rename apps (icons).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    not 7 pro not working contact ant dialer keeps stopping error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Before you even begin the the application for the first time it tries to apply settings from it... As soon as ypu begin it it applies abd changes settings that you havr no control over. Poor application add a method to edit settings BEFORE ANYTHING gets applied and i might take another look. Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I got this as an modernize to an existing launcher i thought i had installed? Once it downloaded i seen it wasn't the launcher i thought it was i uninstalled it! Don't know how this happened but I'm going to search out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Nice Laincher but it keeps telling me to instsll N Launcher plugin even though I already have it installed. I am also directed to the playstore for the plugin and there is a page telling me to tetry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Bought a Blackview P10000 Pro, Chinese phone with Android device Oreo but didn't like the layout. Amazing phone but the layout has limited functions. Installing this launcher gave me the options I wanted for the desktop. I was unable to centralise the desktop before and couldn't scroll either way, now I can. You can also add more Icons to the desktop grid, rename the icons and customize the application draw. Thats all I wanted from this launcher but there are loads more features. In my opinion worth £2.79 Thumbs up from me.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I've used this on every Android device device I have ever had, but my dock now covers 30% of the landscape screen. Also unable to change dock style... update- I appreciate you at least answering my post, but no, there is no change whatsoever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    PRO Lightweight Smooth Sort application draw by list, with separate box for each letter of alphabet No advertisements No background tracking CON Cannot stretch widgets to edge of screen Could not use the built in icons in my Galaxy rom (could only use ASOP icons, or custom icon pack)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Amazing launcher highly customizable. But a lot plugins needs to be installed to create the launcher work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    It's a beautiful amazing and quick launcher, but it would be nice to be able to resize widgets, or if it's possible I'm just unable to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    we need a google now integration! thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Dear Crafts App, Can you support me to fix this launcher. When i add N Notifier app, i begin menu and menu sometimes freeze. Thxx Sorry my english is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Constantly crashes, especially when trying to set options. On recent Oreo. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Nice and easy launcher love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Amazing but some things are missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I want there was the option of removing the dock icons like Nova Launcher Prime beside all this it's a amazing luncher i recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Worst launcher I have ever seen. even free launchers are better than this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Hello thank you so much amazing Launcher but i have one question it's possible to use this launcher for default how think amazing or bad...? Maybe don't have issue later but i wish to ask.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    cool it is can't obtain this type of clean and quick launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Love it. best nougat launcher out there. (plus i like nougat.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Exellent application z add font change option too so i gave it 5 stars.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter