Drone Racing - Quadcopter FPV Reviews & Opinions


Submit Drone Racing - Quadcopter FPV review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    So I got my drone z-9 on Xmas after trying multiple LG devices I have come to the conclusion this application will not work with an LG device. I own a LG V10, LG G3, and a LG G4. I can not see any button for begin or help. Hooked up a Samsung galaxy s5/s6 edge and s6 edge plus all Samsung's worked fine. Needs to be fixed to help LG devices. Drone is essentially useless unfortunately. Will give 5 stars once LG is supported

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    So a lot of related apps that figuring out which one I required was a chore. Now it is amazing though. Pic quality seems low but could also be the cam. Also a few more features would be nice and easier recording layout would be appreciated

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    Picture taking and viewing works fine, but video is where the issue is. Video recording works fine too, but when going to watch the videos in the app, the application always crashes. Even when trying to begin the videos through my Images app, they do not load. -Nexus 6 (Android 7.0)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Drone Racing - Quadcopter FPV or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Drone Racing - Quadcopter FPV video reviews and related movies:

    See The AMAZING World of Drone Racing and FPV Freestyle on youtube.

     related image

    See Emax Hawk 5 FPV Racing Quadcopter Fast FPV at RC Airport on youtube.

     related image

    See BETTER THAN A WIZARD - GEPRC MARK 2 Fpv Racing Drone - Honest Review, Flights, Pros & Cons on youtube.

     related image

    See How to build the FASTEST FPV RACING DRONE IN 2019! FULL BUILD GUIDE + Giveaway on youtube.

     related image

    See FPV FREESTYLE - DRONE RACING - FPV CANADA on youtube.

     related image

    See Get FPV DRONE RACING for ONLY $200!! Full Guide 2017 + GIVE AWAY on youtube.

     related image

    See FPV Racing drone racing star wars style Pod racing are back! on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO FLY A FPV RACE DRONE. UAVFUTURES FLIGHT SCHOOl. Lesson 3 First rolls on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    Takes pics and videos but won't allow me view the videos. The application crashes every time I test to view the video. Samsung S7 active

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    Application doesn't work. I have the LG V10 and there is not begin button. I sent an email and didn't obtain a response back. I love the drone and the camera quality is amazing (used my dads note 3).. Please fix application for LG V10 pls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    I can not obtain it to work with my android, I have tried several other apps and I can still not obtain any video on my drone at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    Worthless on an lg g4. Never can obtain passed the logo screen to even search out if it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    Connected with my drone just fine but can't watch. videos anywhere other than on the application can't share them either beautiful pointless I'd say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    Use this application to obtain your X5SW FTP working. The application Syma tells you to use doesn't work, but this one does. And so far, perfectly! -1 star for making me go on an application hunt Syma.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    Useless - cannot access the video. Hidden from gallery, and application crashes when trying to view. A drone without video is about as useful as pornography to Helen Keller. The reviews tell me this is a nearly universal issue with this app. Fix your $**t already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    This application works on my phone but when I go to look at what I recorded it says the application stopped working and closes. Would like a modernize to fix please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    Test to turn off mobile data and may work weel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    I have a lg g4 a beautiful advanced fresh phone and only sometimes when i begin application its comes up with begin and most times it comes up with nothing should obtain this fixed would be much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    I couldn't use the application to watch the videos back but had no issues transferring the files to my Mac to watch and uploaded to Facebook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    The video absolutely doesnt work on my Samsung Galaxy Note 4. It is samsung a major phone line. Please fix the video on it immediately! Pictures work great, just taking videos doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    This application is rendering the photos too huge and you cannot see any buttons too press.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    I WOULD GIVE 5 STARS IF YOU COULD SHARE THE VIDEO. WITHOUT THAT IT IS USELESS. ABSOLUTELY CANNOT SHARE THE VIDEO WHAT'S THE USE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    (On LG V20)The instructions for th3 drone tell me to download this application but this application is a fraud?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    If this doesn't work look up, Protocol Galileo. See if that works!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    I have a X11/X11c 4ch 2.4g rc quadcopter and i just wanted to see if that could take live video because my computer recently broke so either this is just a waste of cash or a huge issue that needs fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    It's a amazing application for your drone, but when I go through the drone videos in my gallery it won't play. It only plays on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    I have a lg g stylo and the live feed doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    This application does not work on any LG devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    I test to watch my recordings but it dosent allow me. Just crashes please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    It works really well it took me a while to obtain it to work but it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    The camera viewing won't work u need a modernize on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    Can not connect to camera. Works fine on iPhone with first person view but not on my android device phones (Galaxy S7, Xperia XZ Premium), camera not connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    Not compatible with LG stylus will not allow me see the begin button on my screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    I obtain a picture but it's upside down. So I tried locking the screen rotation but that didn't work. The drone (X600) camera is C4008 and mobile phone is Samsung J3. Shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    Camera doesn't connect on my galaxy s7 or my dad's galaxy note 5 but works fine on my brothers iPhone. Major bug that makes the application useless for me. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    The video is a small delayed kind of expected from a cheap video drone though. But can you share the videos you record?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    It works amazing but the WiFi range Is not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    This application is not working on my lg and that's the only phone i have for now my drone is useless to take videos/photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    It does not work with the drone do not install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    Works on iPhone but not on my LG G4. Doesn't display "Start" button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    Made the WiFi network which I connected to but the application was oblivious and doesn't connect to the camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    No issue with pictures, video will not playback, freezes the application every time I test to play a video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    I like all the others with LG have issues operating the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    Doesn`t work any syma fpv application with my galaxy j7?? Fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV review [App]  2017-11-12 21:6

    worked amazing on old phone, Samsung Galaxy Prime but wont work on my brand fresh ZTE Max which is a better phone, and is an Android device too, useless to me now-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV+ review [App]  2017-12-26 13:6

    Doesn't work on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV+ review [App]  2017-12-26 13:6

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV+ review [App]  2017-12-26 13:6

    Works with X54HW. Resolution seem lower than other Syma Appz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV+ review [App]  2017-12-26 13:6

    I have syma x5hw workes amazing on j7.other syma apps dosen't work with j7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV+ review [App]  2017-12-26 13:6

    It work,but the time too slow action..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV+ review [App]  2017-12-26 13:6

    SymaX5sw works great, Thanks so much.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV+ review [App]  2017-12-26 13:6

    Haven't been able to export videos or put them on Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV+ review [App]  2017-12-26 13:6

    actually works on most syma craft its not the drone that makes it possible its just an application that connects to a 2.4ghz wireless connection connection to the camera onboard . works with most 2.4ghz wireless connection cameras and some 5ghz ones too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FPV+ review [App]  2017-12-26 13:6

    much better than the other for x5sw videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Amazing app, works well with a controller but the onscreen take off no longer works on the pixel xl 2... edit: turns out it was a damaged battery :) this application is amazing. The orbit and headless mode should have been part of the original ryze app, their loss :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    This application would have to be the best one yet much better the the original tello app. I especially like the rth feature. well done guys hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    The standard Tello application didn't work perfectly for me : no live feed in image mode and f***ed up video recording (even though the live feed was fine). this one works perfectly for me. Amazing control, much better photo quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Awesome 3rd party app. So a lot of more features than standard. Even the video is better as it shows the frame glitches instead of just dropping frames. Well worth the cash to obtain the most from your Tello. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Trialed the demo, it shows the value of the app. Went ahead and purchased it. $6.49 Canadian is not breaking the bank. Application is worth it for the ability to attach a PlayStation Controller and have perfect control over the Tello. 5th Star will be added once you've implemented the VR help and FPV becomes reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    there's enough amazing reviews on here so I'll simply say TELLOFPV rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Method method better than the stock app. Very worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Flips are only available with an external controller. People who don't have a controller are missing out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    What an awesome application! It is a MUST have application for every Tello owner. Some observations : Video quality superior to stock app shot in same condition ans location. I dont know why but battery on your application latest me 8 to 10 min. stock appliction latest me 5 to 6 and the battery is very warm. RTH amazing cannot belive it . Hold supporting us and we will help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Best application forTello. Better than the original app. Should be amazing if you could add a headless function too with fresh updates. Just one problem: after the latest modernize sometimes happen that take off does not work so I have to exit and reopen the application I would recommend you to fix this bug with the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    This application FAR much better than the original. Im using the demo first then search out that its very dependable. No more framedrop, just little pixelated zone since my phone is not compatible and lots of additional features inside it. Also still waiting for that flip because children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Now my child enjoys Tello a lot more since I can support him from crashing it. The master/student control and the stop function are brilliant. This application deserves 100.000 installs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    A MUST HAVE for any tello owner! The stop and RTH (return to home) feature are alone worth the modest cost of the app. Im very happy with it and i dont even know the dev lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    This application squeezes more functions and capabilities out of the Tello than I (and probably DJI/Ryze) could have imagined. And every release (which come frequently) does even more. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    still obtain jitter for video. im using redmi note 4 (kenzo). when this application help fpv?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    So far loving it, looking forward to vr mode and looking forward to some better key mapping help for xbox controllers, can't obtain the dpad working or the triggers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    amazing app. amazing help and always bringing out something fresh or bug fixes. well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    awesomeness! everything the stock application should have is in here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Got this application after reading about it on Facebook. What can I say it's amazing. Much better than the original one. Flew around the living room, hit return to home it flew back to the table from where it took off and just hovered. Then I reached for the ps4 controller as previous attempts to use it with other apps have failed. I plugged it in, the application detected it straight away and I flew around the house no problems.. Pure wizardry thanks. Huawei mate20pro. Android device 9.0..People on facebook asking about ios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    la mejor aplicación para controlar el drone tello, muy útiles las opciones de piloto automático y las implementaciones para usar POI. actualizaciones frecuentes y un equipo de desarrollo muy profesional. _____________ ## the best app to control drone tello, very useful autopilot options and very amazing implementations to use POI. frequent updates and a very professional development team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    If you own a Tello, then you have to have this app. It's method better than the stock one, and has a ton of additional features. Plus Volatello is actively adding fresh features and updates all the time 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Tello FPV provides "hobby-grade", fully customizable functionality. Help for dual controllers, mappable buttons, and exponential control-axis rates, create it much easier to fly the Tello drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Amazing application for the Tello. Getting amazing reviews on FB. Loving the RTH function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    just so much better than the free application and the RTH is brilliant. Well worth the cost, i recommend this to all Tello pilots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Amazing App! Test the demo if you like but this application is really worth the little cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    makes owning a tello great. well supported and superior to the stock app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Solid work my friend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    nice app. i like the additional items you added. i dont mind a flip now and then, so kinda miss that. looking forward to VR mode, tried it on the standard app, and didnt quite work. - 5 stars from me when theres working VR mode and flips 😁 hold up the amazing work friend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Got a fresh Note 9 and the Tello application had broken video feeds, had to go back to my Galaxy S7 to operate my Tello at first download it the demo ver and it worked fine, then I purchase the application and it works beautifully! nothing versus the Tello application from DJI but their client help coudnt give me a proper fix to the issue so I contact this application help and they answered quick and helped with the demo Im fresh using the Tello but is an awesome drone and this application is totally worth it! just test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    awesome app. love the full screen video. can you add settings to convert troops from metric to imperial ie, mph/ft? some of us dumb Americans love tello too. 😂lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    I have followed this Application from the beginning and it has the most to offer of any of the Tello App's that I have used. Has a lot of features and works with a lot of controllers. The developer stays on top of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Method better than official Tello app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    I am help your efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Like a whole fresh drone!! I was going to sell my tello but this application is a android game changer and the developer is responsive and begin to suggestions. Smoother video...dual controls for teaching .. ...and vr on the way! don't hesitate.. click buy now and rock your drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    5 necessary words....Return to home really works !!! Amazing layout, nice options, etc.... This is by far the best application i have ever used for the dji ryze tello. and this is the first official release with a lot of updates to come. He updated the beta like 6-7 times in less than a week. dedication is an understatement to say the least. Been following this application from the beginning since the first beta releases on the tello forum website. I highly recommend this application for your tello. It is night and day difference over the stock app. Also, We use the Gamesir t1s (WITH OTG CABLE) and it worked the very first time i plugged it in. And being that the tello has no gps to track it. We sent it out about 30 meters and clicked the return to home button and it came right back within 12 inches of where i took off from. (Tried RTH 15 times and worked every time) Have no idea how they programmed that into this app. BUT THANK YOU !!! 5 bucks is nothing to have a much better peace of mind of knowing that your tello will come back to you if it gets away from you. (Even if it comes back to you 1 time, It just saved you a hundred bucks to buy a fresh one if you can't search the ) WORTH EVERY PENNY TO ME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Far better than the official application already, and developer has plans for a lot of extra features. Check out tellopilots forum as he develops this application in true time fixing bugs and adding requested features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Amazing app, it's working very well with my tello. The interface is clean and it has a lot of options not included in the official app. I'm using it with a ps4 otg controller and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tello FPV - Control the Ryze Tello drone FPV + RTH review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Perfect app! Developer is responsive and actively involved in constantly improving this app. Must-have if you own a Tello!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    spotfindr - find great drone, instagram, fpv spots review [App]  2019-7-13 13:35

    Overall a beautiful neat app. still needs some bug fixes though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    spotfindr - find great drone, fpv spots and events review [App]  2019-8-16 21:36

    Very impressive! This application needs to be shared to all the drone pilots of the world. The application is clean and ad free and well laid out. Donate to the Dev. And spread it around!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    spotfindr - find great drone, fpv spots and events review [App]  2019-8-16 21:36

    it's a very nice concept and i'd love to see this apps community grow. two feature requests though: for one a satellite view would be nice. also i have a couple spots saved on google maps, so it would be cool if you could use the 'share location' feature in google maps with this app. edit: ah, i didn't see the satellite button. thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    spotfindr - find great drone, fpv spots and events review [App]  2019-8-16 21:36

    Love the concept - I really hope this is the spot finding application that's gonna go mainstream as it has a motivated and friendly developer as well as a nice UI Amazing luck fam!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    spotfindr - find great drone, fpv spots and events review [App]  2019-8-16 21:36

    Overall a beautiful neat app. still needs some bug fixes though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    spotfindr - find great drone, fpv spots and events review [App]  2019-8-16 21:36

    The idea seems really nice! But the map animation jerks too much. And the reason why i had to uninstall the application is bc I've used the application approx. 3 times and it drained 200 MB of my mobile data which is definetely too much. If this gets fixed I'll come back and look at it again. Modernize ~ 3 weeks later: The Application has not only reduced it's mobile data usage but also added really cool fresh features. Really awesome. I'll use it in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    spotfindr - find great drone, fpv spots and events review [App]  2019-8-16 21:36

    Really simple to use and will be awesome as more people use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing Club: Drag to Race review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    just ads, no play, hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing Club: Drag to Race review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing Club: Drag to Race review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing Club: Drag to Race review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    god

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing Club: Drag to Race review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    7g

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Racing Club: Drag to Race review [App]  2019-1-30 21:43

    amazing android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter