Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    please move MP3 bar to above of the drum set. dont put at bottom. thanks Batal Soft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Nice simulator drum play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Justin is already to rock and roll! Keeping your own song styles of the year.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ video reviews and related movies:

    See Believer - Drum Cover - Imagine Dragons on youtube.

     related image

    See Iron Man - Drum Cover - Black Sabbath - Halloween Cover on youtube.

     related image

    See Burn - Drum Cover with Fire Sticks - Ellie Goulding - Drumming With Fire (Brit Awards 2014 song) on youtube.

     related image

    See Hysteria - Drum Cover - Muse on youtube.

     related image

    See [HD] Stewart Copeland - Drum Solo (2nd Week) - David Letterman 8-24-11 on youtube.

     related image

    See BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY - QUEEN (age 11) Drum Cover on youtube.

     related image

    See Drum FAIL compilation | RockStar FAIL on youtube.

     related image

    See reggae drummer #1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Nice laid out application but tik tok adverts pop up when playing, deleted application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    love it thanks for the help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    drummer boy drum's is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    tf t t4 she was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    i like it ......iam enjoying with these app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Sucks its to behind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Md Tanjeel Ansari

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Send it to my mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Jss She Sjs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    It's just like the true thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    So late to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    this gMe in goooΓ²oood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    it was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    gaurav Bhai πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ›©πŸ›©πŸ›©

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    The only fing that col

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Useful to practice well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Great.................

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Lets rock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    why begin hit hat sound like closed hit hat?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Amazing application totally loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Ψ’Ψ±Ψ΄ عباسی Ω†Ϊ˜Ψ§Ψ― Ω‡Ψ³ΨͺΩ…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Amazing drums

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Super Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Extremely Amazing Drum App. This performs very well compared to other drum apps iv tried. I also liked the updates. *Request to the BATALSOFT : Please test to add a find bar to select the mp3 music* ( its hard to scroll through the hundreds of melody files to search the desired file) Thank You, #a-daily-user-of-the-app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Hi...thanks for creating unbelievable app...just to say while recoding the beat with background play melody it only record drum beat not music...can u please create it possible...thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    awesome android game but can you fix the cowbell when I'm rolling I accidentally click the cow bell pls remove the cowbell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    πŸ‘ HD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Baddest ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    DUMB GAME BECAUSE WHEN I TRY TO HIT THE SNARE IT WILL SOME [email protected]#$%! THE COWBELL WHEN I DON'T WANT IT TO AND IT IS ANNOYING! I CAN'T STAND IT SO MUCH THAT I UNINSTALLED IT! WHO WANTS THIS GAME!?!?! IT IS SOOOOO ANNOYING!! 😣😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I enjoo this android game throuly .really nice android game don't waste your time download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Amazing I love playing this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Super love the android game rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I love it!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Somewhat tough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    🎡 low

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    very best application drum i had download. by the way, i hope can edit drum set because i wish remove cow bell. always accidently touch cow bell when play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    This is a very amazing application I love drums and always wanted to play this application has created my dream real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    The cymbals sound is a small bit low especially with the bass i couldnt hear sound of the cymbals.And the snare it must be higher than the bass drum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    It's ok but sometimes when you tap the drums, it doesn't create a sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    My only complaint is that you can't remove the damn cowbell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    It's been mostly fine but the graphics are tarable they are nothing like true drums

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I just wanted to allow you know that I have a amazing time with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I mean amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    But still can you download some songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I like it exept when I test to go quick it doesn't pick up well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I enjoyed it just support obtain this ads blocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Really amazing but some mistakes on the parts of the drums and by that I mean the sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Very best application drum I had download by the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I am a professional drum player so I think it is the best app for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    This android game is the best thanks guys are my very best android game designers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    plzzz create the snare louder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    simple to beat for a song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Is fun,and enjoying,the play it,and is useful,that people love to play drum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    It's beautiful amazing I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Nice reality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Super like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    খুব ভালো

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    It's a amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Is too much good, I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Ttttyyu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    i just feel it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Drummer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Devdutt Kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Super hits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I like this android game the best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    SwisS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Amazing and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Nice!!!!!πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Boor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Bomb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    This is very very much bad. We cannot say in words. IT'S TO poor .don't download this file. This is to bad.we have to use poor words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I love this but my fingers obtain a small sleepy😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I love it it is excellent I an going to play drums next year and this is excellent practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I love this so much amazing job bro fistπŸ‘Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    My mouth was begin for the rest of the day since I played this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Thanks for making such a amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Amazing but it takes a while to load and I'm very impatient😭😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Maganda at maayos ang pag melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Anything to learn more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drum Solo Rock πŸ₯ review [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I loved it. πŸ˜€

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter