Duct Tape Chasamhon.sitelio.me Reviews & Opinions


Submit Duct Tape Chasamhon.sitelio.me review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    John knows exactly what he's talking about! He is very detailed in his books. If you what practical actions to accomplishing marketing goals AND you will do the activities as prescribed for your issue LACK of MONEY, you will succeed!Follow John's RECIPE! He works very hard to support people succeed in business. He has humbled me and helped me become a better business person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    I love this book. Plenty of creative approaches to marketing for the business owner who has small money sitting around to spend on marketing. To be fair, it takes some work, but Jantsch gives you plenty of ideas to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Very sticky concepts, simple to understand, and the practicality of the tactics and ideas behind them are clear. I would recommend this book to anyone looking to expand their marketing efforts!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Duct Tape Chasamhon.sitelio.me or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Duct Tape Chasamhon.sitelio.me video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    After having read two or three of these marketing books targeted at little businesses, I have come to the conclusion that the best thing for the genre is to follow some sort of middle method between being a haphazard assortment of hints and "secrets" and a proper system in which all the parts of a way click together like a well-oiled machine. This book achieves that to a considerable degree, by being a small of both. I do not think there is actually any single marketing book that will serve as a silver bullet. You have to scavenge around three or four related publications and take from every single one a small bit of knowledge here, a tactic hint there, and so build your own marketing en from that point of view, the question is: how a lot of nuggets of wisdom does "Duct Tape Marketing" contain? Quite a few, according to my woefully unscientific system of counting how a lot of Post-It notes I attached to the pages that contained something worth remembering. A total of sixteen, which for a 280-page book is quite a lot. What I liked most is that it makes you think. I have had a www service for several years that has brought me very few clients, but the fact is I place it up without investing much thought into it, under the unconscious belief that just having my own domain and www service would be enough of a differentiator. This is where a book like Jantsch's can help. In a no-nonsense style, he tells you things that are almost Zen-like in their profundity: "Find something that separates you from your competition: become it and speak it to everyone you meet. Quality isn't it, amazing service isn't it, fair pricing--not it. These are all expectations" (p. 21). Now that is an insight worth paying for. The process of working out your Core Notice and the Talking Logo --rather than being simply gimmicky marketing-speak (which I am wary of)-- genuinely sound like worthwhile exercises for people who need to sit down and promote their businesses for the first time. The fact that, contrary to other related "guru" books, Jantsch does not plug his seminars or www services too obtrusively is another point in the author's favor. All in all, I think there will be something here for everyone who is starting to rethink their marketing efforts.On the minus side, there are a lot of careless typos, something I search in a lot of the items place out by marketing specialists, which is rather amazing, given that marketing is basically about presentation. And what does sloppy writing and feckless proofreading say about you?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    John Jantsch does a phenomenal job laying out exactly how a Little Business should not only obtain started with the best marketing strategies, but also revamp any they may currently have that aren't getting the results they desire.His step by step outline like style with dozens of useful links makes this a book you'll wish to read on your Kindle to be able to view recommended Pro or Newbies will search value in this. Highly recommend also signing up for Duct Tape Marketings email (Awesome).Mike Kawula | Self Employed King

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    This book is actually a toolkit that will support you write your own business plan that will work. It will support you make fresh customers and sell more to your current customers. Duct Tape Marketing gives you tons (if not hundreds) of methods that don't cost much and that you can obtain started on are in the business of marketing, no matter what service or product you are providing. Or at least you need to be if you wish to grow much. This doesn't have to be complicated, you just need to have a system for getting our customers and prospects to:know youlike youtrust youcontact youand refer youIf you read this book and take notes throughout on your ideas and how you can apply the techniques, you will be well on the method to writing your own comprehensive marketing plan. Read every chapter and you will be ready to develop a plan that will be multi-touch, multi-medium, targeted, and sustained. It will differentiate your business and most importantly it will work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    John does a amazing job of boiling down marketing to its key concepts. He forces you to think through what tactic really is, and if you actually have a marketing strategy. Then he gives you practical ways to implement your strategy. Whether you are a fresh business owner, or a long term one, this book is sure you take your marketing to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    We are fresh at starting a business. Our first business didn't quite take off and we shut it down. We are starting a second business and this time we did some home work. We found this book to be extremely useful in helping us obtain a amazing head start. It reads in simple to understand terms and practical examples. Amazing for beginners and experienced entrepreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    I am building our whole marketing plan around this book. John has done a amazing job of evolving little business marketing into the 'new digital age' and provides very sound concepts and detailed ways to on how to implement. I feel very confident now that my marketing efforts will pay off using John's advice. Brilliant stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Simple to follow. Not about cheesy tactics. This is about taking a high level look at your business and then designing programs that seek to educate. So simple. I've done over 3/4 of his suggestions and Mu business is now totally stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    The graphics are super cute, but if you're only starting, it's hard to obtain a grip on what to do because of the lack of written instructions - I still don't know how I obtain points! Also, the unlocked characters should be bunched together, as it's very hard to scroll over all the locked characters just to search those that you've unlocked. Still a very addicting game, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I love the game! The concept is interesting and yet easy and I have a large soft spot for adorable characters. Gaining all the coins to obtain fresh characters is literally my favorite part of the game. Now my only critic is that there are method too a lot of ads. I obtain that we all have to create a living. We wish as a lot of people as possible to use our apps and play our games, but bombarding people with ads isn't necessarily going to bring in fresh consumers. For the most part you just annoy the people trying to actually play the game. Can you please adjust your ad pop ups or give an option for people that truly love your android game to buy the ads out completely. Thank you so much for creating this android game and I hope you continue to create awesome content in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    The most fun endless runner I've played in awhile. The everyday hero unlocks hold the android game new and interesting as the scene gets themed around that character. No pay to victory nonsense and no annoying popup ads. Huge respect for the developer for making this fun and addictive time waster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Beautiful fun game, but (and maybe I'm an idiot) I didn't see a method to turn of sounds and music. Will rate 5 stars if that feature is added or I figure out how to do so, whichever comes first. Update: turns out that I'm an idiot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    A very fun, simple android game that can take up any amount of time you're looking to kill. The only thing I was disappointed by was that I bought one of the extras only to realize that you can victory all of them. But after playing it so often, it's more than worth the dollar I spent on it. I'm planning on buying at least one more thing because the devs have done an wonderful job on this free app. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I LOVE this game, though I feel like sometimes whenever I test to go for perfection until I die (going for all perfects), a lot of the situations I get place in are almost impossible to do that. Say if i go to the left for a mystery box, sometimes it sets me on a box that won't allow me obtain a perfect, but it I go on a normal one on the opposite side, it'll chop off my excellent even though when I look at it its perfect. If you can fix these problems I have then I'll give it 5 stars. Though it could just be that I still have some getting used to for the game. Its awesome and I love what you're doing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    A fun small time waster though there are too a lot of microtransactions for a full five stars. Devs please consider letting the player earn all the characters in android game and once the player purchases Eraser, stop trying to force them to pay more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Yes this android game is cute and the android game play is addictive but oh my God the ads. You know that a android game has method too a lot of ads when there are achievements for watching them. I uninstalled after only playing five mins and getting 3 unskippable 30 second ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Sometimes when I play, an ad will pop up but the screen will then black out and I gotta reset the android game all over. I feel like this is just some glitchy ad thing but yeah. For now that's my only true complaint! Can't wait to see if you add more characters! Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Just amazing, you have to test this. The controls are easy, the levels are challenging but entertaining, amazing to past time. You don't have to pay for most characters, there's a lot you can collect by playing and buy with ingame coins. The artstyle, sound design, you can see the developer's effort through it. Too a lot of amazing things to say about this game, just see it yourself. You'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Addictive. A bit annoying that there are so a lot of in-app purchases, but you can buy a lot of the characters with in-game currency. However, it's random

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    The android game is very fun and addictive. its a amazing method to slay time and to relieve stress. its very fun to play as all the various cute characters and to play in various themes. i just want that there was more characters to unblock and more levels to complete. more challenges or more gameplay. love the android game with a passion!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    A cute and well-thought out game! There are some ads, but they are infrequent. Each type of tape you can unblock has a various "trail" and background, which is clever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    It's a cute and challenging arcade game. I especially like the dozens of skins and characters to choose from. I also like hard mode and how they implemented it. One issue I have is the ads. Of course, there are the obligatory ads you have the option to watch to obtain in-game gifts like extra lives and coins. I'm however more annoyed about the random possibility for ads while you are playing. I know there is an item you can buy to remove them, but that still feels a small scummy... Speaking of that, one suggestion I have is to add an option to remove ads altogether. Maybe as a separate premium skin or add it to the golden tape to create it a better value?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I love this android game so much lol. I got it on my phone but deleted it. I recently got a Chromebook so i tried to obtain the android game on here. It worked for a bit but then crashed a few mins later. I do recommend this game, just not on Chromebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    This is a amazing android game to play to pass time! It has cute characters with creative designs! The transition to the hard mode completely caught me off guard, but it was so cool too. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I love the dozens in "tapes." Has a nice pace and not too difficult to obtain new characters. Didn't have a issue with ads if I recall. Only issue was it couldn't hold me hooked so I'm uninstalling, but I still recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    A really fun android game to pass your time when you're bored. However, I really wish the levels were a bit more randomized. Another thing is that I want we got more characters to unblock as it gets a bit boring once you've unlocked all characters. Overall, I really have fun this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    The advertisements for additional lives create my android game crash occasionally, making me lose my progress and discouraging me from playing. Especially the advertising that forces you to 'play' a android game in the ad. It's cute and fun to play otherwise, and amazing for killing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    A very cute and fun game. I never obtain tired of it. Never uninstalled it and thats saying a lot cause i usually uninstall a lot of android games to add more space to my phone. I love it ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Okay so it took me forever to download this because I wish sure if I was going to like it or not. But I'm glad I did test it. It's very fun and addictive. I like how it's easy yet challenging. Amazing android game ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Ad farm game. Horrible design with objects or flashing symbols blocking most of the gameplay. Too much potential for unintentional input. Reevaluate your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Addicted! I have almost every single hero at this point!!! The Devs of this android game are awesome, the art is beautiful, the melody is nice and funny, the characters are mostly adorable and the android game play doesn't obtain boring. Props to a amazing game. Props to the amazing Devs. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Listen, I wish to like this game. It has cute graphics and it's simple to understand. The issue is the ads. Not only are they inconvenient, they also crash the app. I always have to close out and restart. So I can't really obtain hooked into the game. Also, I think the hero selection menu is tedious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I'm stuck on something that says, "watch credit until end". No clue how to get to or watch the credits.. so this android game juat became terrible. Loved it before now..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Finally! Something original!(to my knowledge at least) It's a generally fun android game with absolutely adorable graphics! Although the ads are tedious, it could be worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I mean, I like the concept and all, But some of the quest are REALLY Stupid and looks like the delvelpor ran out of ideas. Here are some examples of REALLY Stupid quest 1. Read the desripciton of (Put any Tape It Up hero here) 2. Pause while your playing Well......... I guess the delvelepor should seek for more ideas for quest android games like this one........ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Hey devs this android game is 10/10 will all the small info like a random cat paw gets out of the box and steals a coin your just about to get, and unlocking characters to buy by clicking on various interaction-able evinroinment, to the background that is special for every character. But I don't obtain one thing : sometimes before you begin a round it gives you a free FEVER time or a free life or 2x and it says "burn", what is that, and how do i obtain it more often ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Amazing interactive game. If you go through the achievement list, there are some simple achievement for casual players or even children to complete. Then the rest of it is aimed for players who love a challenge. Love that the dev team created you watch through the credits and they have lovely art style too. Of course there are ads and in-app purchases, but the ads doesn't block the gmaeplay. Amazing job and hold it up dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    This basically involves having on-pixel timing to manage a complex series of drags and clicks. I suppose you could obtain used to it but it's absolutely not my thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    unbelievable thing to do in idle time or spend half an hour messing with and trying to improve your scores! surprisingly much to do for such a easy small game, but not overwhelming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    It's really good. For school to pass by time and for just free time. Love it because I'm usually too tired to do simple and easy android games but I can't do challenging games. This is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    A easy but addictive android game with appealing pixel art graphics. It's nice that it can be played offline. As is to be expected from a free game, there is ads, but they're not excessive. I also appreciate the fact that most of the skins do not require true cash and aren't difficult to obtain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Why are the ads so broken for me. sometimes I can watch an ad and obtain coins. But most of the time it's completely broken and doesn't allow me watch any ads. It really annoys me when I have to grind my butt off to obtain a single hero that could be a amazing hero or a poor character. It takes a long time to do without that small boost and therefore I am rating it one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    It's a amazing method to waste time! My only issue is that after I use my second revive to watch an ad it crashes and doesn't allow me hold playing. I hope the devs can fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    So much fun and so adorable! The only downside is that when you go to unblock fresh characters, you sometimes unblock characters you already have, I have 58 of the characters unlocked and I haven't unlocked any fresh ones in like a week. ๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Amazing game, fun and entertaining. Tries too hard to sell stuff, interface becomes a mine field is shop and ads. I would pay for a no shop and ad free ver though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Awesome! I just want we could turn off the obnoxious blaring music. Where are the settings for this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    It's nicely done and simple to play with its easy swipe and tap motions. The levels and hero choices flowed together so nicely. I can't stop playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Fun game, but I can't for the life of me see a method to remove ads (I realize that this is almost always a pay option in other games). I wouldn't have a problem with the ads if they were at least silent (specifically if I have the sound and melody disabled in the settings). I don't like to have to turn my media volume off just to play a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Taping review [App]  2019-4-22 13:36

    I love it, you should add more pictures for every option, otherwise great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Seems to work beautiful well. I really like the slide effect. Really cool. It would be useful to have a fitting sizer, or a digram of fitting types and how to calculate for them. also it keeps asking me to rate the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Only Ductulator application that I could search that would allow me search CFM off of Duct Dimensions. Small more than I would have liked to spend, but it works well and there aren't any ads so I can live with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Perfect! I've searched for application based ductulators, because I always lose mine in the truck, spill coffee on it, allow people borrow or just destroy it. This is always with me. It's excellent and simple. Exactly emulating standard slide type ductulators. Well spent money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Useful but it is would be better if it has option to change troops (exemple m3/s and m3/h) and standard diameters (125, 250, 315, 355...)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Works fine just like the paper one.. Only issue is the numbers are tiny. If there was a method to enlarge that would be really helpful....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    I've staunchly refused to use digital ductulators at all throughout my career; I've always favored the physical ones by Trane. But this application with the sliding scales and the option for imperial and scientific troops makes it feel almost the same. Couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Gets rid of that clunky cardboard wheel ductulator in my van. Now I have it wherever I go. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Precise app, amazing results approaching, ASHRAE Fig. 9 Duct Design or any ductulator app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    great. simple to use. would be better if font size was adjustable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    I really appreciate this app. Works very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Best ductulator application ever. Dont waste your time with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    very amazing application and esy to obtain all informstion in one view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    simple to use amazing for tablets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    amazing tool for field work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Perfect. Easy and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Amazing , Simply & Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    fast and handy tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Simply the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    This is an perfect reproduction of a slide rule ductulator! It's extremely helpful for converting duct to equivalent dimensions at glance. The slide rule style lines and color backgrounds create it simple to read. As others have posted before, some of the lines should be extended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Super simple and quick to use. Just what I have been looking for! The rectangular duct portion ends a small early, it would be helpful it the lines were extended further. Update: still waiting on updates discussed in 2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Works great! Very clear and works exactly like it's paper counterpart. Allows you to work from both directions getting airflow from duct size and getting duct size for airflow. Worth the cash for a amazing reliable ductulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Reat ductulator app. Works just like the paper ductulators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Very handy application for immediate design check and new designing too. Reminds of conventional rulers we used long before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Excellent except that you can't swipe left or right on the round duct axis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Amazing tool and very handy. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Better than looking for paper slide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    primary slide rule you're used too, but on a phone. Handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Much easier to use than the old ductulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Simple and practical to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Working amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUCT Ductulator review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Does the trick. Much easier than carrying my paper ductulator around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Calculator Pro review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Almost exactly what I was looking for, my huge gripe is history is stored in a various tab, instead of just a huge scroll buffer (like a true paper tape).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Calculator Pro review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    I have installed this calculator on my phone and haven't used my regular phone calculator since. This is a GREAT app!!! The developer listens to suggestions and create improvements which I found is very helpful to us (users). I love this product. Mr. Patel, would you mind if I advertise your product on other medium?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Calculator Pro review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    amazing application and an perfect and responsive developer. edit:the latest update, build 7.7.9 created this calculator perfect. no doubt - the best of its kind in the store, and the best developer there is. very responsive and constantly working to improve the app. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Calculator Pro review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Waiting for others add-ons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Calculator Pro review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    I have tried them all. This is my go to calculator. This application is well designed and simple to use. The Keys are huge & Font is simple to read. The tape is extremely useful. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Calculator Pro review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    This is an apps that I have been looking for.. thankz in advance Team.. Best regards..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Calculator Pro review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Best calc of its kind! Better than "Office Calc"! Worth twice the price he's asking for it! Buttons are simple to see, the "Multiple Calcs Tape" is amazing and the tape lets you add notes to it and lets you email calcs with your notes added to whomever you wish! This is one cool calc, as is the Dev! Responsive and truly supports the product! Satisfied to be a customer and will definitely buy more of his products and will hold him on my very short list of "Top Quality Developers"! Seriously!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Calculator Pro review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Perfect application for when I have to track and review a lot of steps or sub-calculations leading to my answer. I also really like the ability to email the whole "tape" to myself or others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Calculator Pro review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Tried most of the tape calculators available on Android, this is my choice for best-in-class. I do my taxes on it!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter