Duct Tape joker.vin/index.php/other-games/live22/20-live22-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Duct Tape joker.vin/index.php/other-games/live22/20-live22-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Duct Tape joker.vin/index.php/other-games/live22/20-live22-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Duct Tape joker.vin/index.php/other-games/live22/20-live22-2 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's awful, just TRASH! Please don't obtain this application it is a poorly created 'game'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Well it's got amazing ideas but in my opinion the levels obtain to hard too fast and the gauntlets are sooo hardπŸ˜‚. Practice more broke my android game because I was stuck in a corner and died and respawnd there then it frose. Otherwise amazing android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I mean i like how you test to do a geometry dash kind of android game but i kinda dont like it because its really challenging BUT it is possible to pass a level and also i like the melody but then test to create people tap to the beat like how geometry dash does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It is amazing and all but u got to think more like rob as in dont place an simple demon right before an extreme demon. That dosent really support a player progress. Also it crashes thw android game when u test ro enter a level...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Wow is this how GD is going to be oh no this is bad. I like how you created the levels easier an add practice mode and more stuff. Love this android game hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game is poorly created and it is really trashy I don't recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game disapointed me it was boaring there was only going up or down and only 3 levels it was hard the characters were amazing and graphics but not the android game play that was the ungppd part so 2 stars and also it had lots and lots of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Ripoff I Hate It The controls are poor 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Method too easy, and it appears with the name: "Swing Copters"!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is actually beautiful accurate to what the actual ver must be, it's a bit slow and buggy, but overall, it's beautiful amazing for a fanmade level :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game was poor ads anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's just like geometry dash but you can only play as the floating ball coooooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    [email protected]#$% Also are you abig fan of alan walker i heard alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    it sucks ads every time you die 5 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    TRASH GAME OR PUDDLE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is discrace to Geometry dash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Nah do not obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Trash just trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I just don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I like the melody and everything but it needs more work😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This awesome creator should create a lot of these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is a beautiful amazing game. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    ads everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Stupid vane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Its amazing and what is the intro song?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Amazing TBH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Guys. FAN MADE. Beautiful awesome though. Just saying tho, if GD Subzero came out you can bet it'll be less than 10 days before 2.2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    For all those saying it's a rip off the description clearly says it fanmade so hush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Is the best android game I already have all the android games of geometry. Hope u guys create more android games and better onesπŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    An amazing Fan Game! I Even did a YouTube vid on it! Though I haven't uploaded it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I think this android game is an awesome because it is a fan created gd android game and it is challenging but also fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    BEST fan created android game for gd I love it ;) especially that nerf this on the trusta gauntlet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Both of my grandchildren have fun this app. Now that the format has changed we have to readjust our thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    I zxc bbbbbnttttttttttttttttttttttttttfttttttttttbgbbbbbb. bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb. bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbb bbbb eseeeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    no picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    My children really love the app. Im trying to obtain the full ver can someone tell me how to obtain it? I clicked the option for the full ver but it seems that it doesn't work. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    I hated this for my year old. You have to buy the full ver just for them to learn any thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    My son love this android game and I love seeing him smile,play and learn. So much android games on here for him to pick from and keeps him busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    I Love it but I do' like that you haf to pay fo sum thags.πŸ‘—πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ°πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ˜‰πŸ˜¨πŸ˜°πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ©πŸͺπŸ³πŸ­πŸ¬βœ‹πŸ‘πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŠβœŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Dragging option doesn't work well and is frustrating for small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    A commercial length ad for a preschool app? Uninstalled...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    im in third grade!!!!!!! not for me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    The motion is too sensitive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    nice and my children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Thabk you for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Amazing for my grandkids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    The ads are the only reason I didn't give 5 stars... remove them for free so my child can play without going online and I'll even recommend this to all of my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    my pre schooler seems to really have fun the though the alphabet words can obtain a small monotonous. We do still have fun the games. Not poor for a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    It's a amazing educational tool which will support my small one develop awesome cognitive skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    im a teacher and my children got it right away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    My small neice she likes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    My children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    goods

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Method too a lot of ads. My son can't do anything without hitting an ad. You also have to pay to obtain the other half of the alphabet in the coloring game, among other things. So frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    It's a android game for children I tried it, it seems to be ok so I'll allow my son play for now but if anything comes up I'll say my piece but till then it seems to be ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Games For Kids - Toddler games for 2-5 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    So far I'm loving this application as a first time mom education is so necessary and the is a amazing begin on the right path

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter