Duct Tape letspine.sakura.ne.jp/ibbs/ibbs.php?num=29686&mode=res&q=29686 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Duct Tape letspine.sakura.ne.jp/ibbs/ibbs.php?num=29686&mode=res&q=29686 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Duct Tape letspine.sakura.ne.jp/ibbs/ibbs.php?num=29686&mode=res&q=29686 or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Duct Tape letspine.sakura.ne.jp/ibbs/ibbs.php?num=29686&mode=res&q=29686 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    John knows exactly what he's talking about! He is very detailed in his books. If you what practical actions to accomplishing marketing goals AND you will do the activities as prescribed for your issue LACK of MONEY, you will succeed!Follow John's RECIPE! He works very hard to support people succeed in business. He has humbled me and helped me become a better business person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    I love this book. Plenty of creative approaches to marketing for the business owner who has small money sitting around to spend on marketing. To be fair, it takes some work, but Jantsch gives you plenty of ideas to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Very sticky concepts, simple to understand, and the practicality of the tactics and ideas behind them are clear. I would recommend this book to anyone looking to expand their marketing efforts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    After having read two or three of these marketing books targeted at little businesses, I have come to the conclusion that the best thing for the genre is to follow some sort of middle method between being a haphazard assortment of hints and "secrets" and a proper system in which all the parts of a way click together like a well-oiled machine. This book achieves that to a considerable degree, by being a small of both. I do not think there is actually any single marketing book that will serve as a silver bullet. You have to scavenge around three or four related publications and take from every single one a small bit of knowledge here, a tactic hint there, and so build your own marketing en from that point of view, the question is: how a lot of nuggets of wisdom does "Duct Tape Marketing" contain? Quite a few, according to my woefully unscientific system of counting how a lot of Post-It notes I attached to the pages that contained something worth remembering. A total of sixteen, which for a 280-page book is quite a lot. What I liked most is that it makes you think. I have had a www service for several years that has brought me very few clients, but the fact is I place it up without investing much thought into it, under the unconscious belief that just having my own domain and www service would be enough of a differentiator. This is where a book like Jantsch's can help. In a no-nonsense style, he tells you things that are almost Zen-like in their profundity: "Find something that separates you from your competition: become it and speak it to everyone you meet. Quality isn't it, amazing service isn't it, fair pricing--not it. These are all expectations" (p. 21). Now that is an insight worth paying for. The process of working out your Core Notice and the Talking Logo --rather than being simply gimmicky marketing-speak (which I am wary of)-- genuinely sound like worthwhile exercises for people who need to sit down and promote their businesses for the first time. The fact that, contrary to other related "guru" books, Jantsch does not plug his seminars or www services too obtrusively is another point in the author's favor. All in all, I think there will be something here for everyone who is starting to rethink their marketing efforts.On the minus side, there are a lot of careless typos, something I search in a lot of the items place out by marketing specialists, which is rather amazing, given that marketing is basically about presentation. And what does sloppy writing and feckless proofreading say about you?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    John Jantsch does a phenomenal job laying out exactly how a Little Business should not only obtain started with the best marketing strategies, but also revamp any they may currently have that aren't getting the results they desire.His step by step outline like style with dozens of useful links makes this a book you'll wish to read on your Kindle to be able to view recommended Pro or Newbies will search value in this. Highly recommend also signing up for Duct Tape Marketings email (Awesome).Mike Kawula | Self Employed King

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    This book is actually a toolkit that will support you write your own business plan that will work. It will support you make fresh customers and sell more to your current customers. Duct Tape Marketing gives you tons (if not hundreds) of methods that don't cost much and that you can obtain started on are in the business of marketing, no matter what service or product you are providing. Or at least you need to be if you wish to grow much. This doesn't have to be complicated, you just need to have a system for getting our customers and prospects to:know youlike youtrust youcontact youand refer youIf you read this book and take notes throughout on your ideas and how you can apply the techniques, you will be well on the method to writing your own comprehensive marketing plan. Read every chapter and you will be ready to develop a plan that will be multi-touch, multi-medium, targeted, and sustained. It will differentiate your business and most importantly it will work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    John does a amazing job of boiling down marketing to its key concepts. He forces you to think through what tactic really is, and if you actually have a marketing strategy. Then he gives you practical ways to implement your strategy. Whether you are a fresh business owner, or a long term one, this book is sure you take your marketing to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    We are fresh at starting a business. Our first business didn't quite take off and we shut it down. We are starting a second business and this time we did some home work. We found this book to be extremely useful in helping us obtain a amazing head start. It reads in simple to understand terms and practical examples. Amazing for beginners and experienced entrepreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    I am building our whole marketing plan around this book. John has done a amazing job of evolving little business marketing into the 'new digital age' and provides very sound concepts and detailed ways to on how to implement. I feel very confident now that my marketing efforts will pay off using John's advice. Brilliant stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duct Tape Marketing Revised and Updated: The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Simple to follow. Not about cheesy tactics. This is about taking a high level look at your business and then designing programs that seek to educate. So simple. I've done over 3/4 of his suggestions and Mu business is now totally stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    The graphics are super cute, but if you're only starting, it's hard to obtain a grip on what to do because of the lack of written instructions - I still don't know how I obtain points! Also, the unlocked characters should be bunched together, as it's very hard to scroll over all the locked characters just to search those that you've unlocked. Still a very addicting game, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I love the game! The concept is interesting and yet easy and I have a large soft spot for adorable characters. Gaining all the coins to obtain fresh characters is literally my favorite part of the game. Now my only critic is that there are method too a lot of ads. I obtain that we all have to create a living. We wish as a lot of people as possible to use our apps and play our games, but bombarding people with ads isn't necessarily going to bring in fresh consumers. For the most part you just annoy the people trying to actually play the game. Can you please adjust your ad pop ups or give an option for people that truly love your android game to buy the ads out completely. Thank you so much for creating this android game and I hope you continue to create awesome content in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    The most fun endless runner I've played in awhile. The everyday hero unlocks hold the android game new and interesting as the scene gets themed around that character. No pay to victory nonsense and no annoying popup ads. Huge respect for the developer for making this fun and addictive time waster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Beautiful fun game, but (and maybe I'm an idiot) I didn't see a method to turn of sounds and music. Will rate 5 stars if that feature is added or I figure out how to do so, whichever comes first. Update: turns out that I'm an idiot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    A very fun, simple android game that can take up any amount of time you're looking to kill. The only thing I was disappointed by was that I bought one of the extras only to realize that you can victory all of them. But after playing it so often, it's more than worth the dollar I spent on it. I'm planning on buying at least one more thing because the devs have done an wonderful job on this free app. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I LOVE this game, though I feel like sometimes whenever I test to go for perfection until I die (going for all perfects), a lot of the situations I get place in are almost impossible to do that. Say if i go to the left for a mystery box, sometimes it sets me on a box that won't allow me obtain a perfect, but it I go on a normal one on the opposite side, it'll chop off my excellent even though when I look at it its perfect. If you can fix these problems I have then I'll give it 5 stars. Though it could just be that I still have some getting used to for the game. Its awesome and I love what you're doing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    A fun small time waster though there are too a lot of microtransactions for a full five stars. Devs please consider letting the player earn all the characters in android game and once the player purchases Eraser, stop trying to force them to pay more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Yes this android game is cute and the android game play is addictive but oh my God the ads. You know that a android game has method too a lot of ads when there are achievements for watching them. I uninstalled after only playing five mins and getting 3 unskippable 30 second ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Sometimes when I play, an ad will pop up but the screen will then black out and I gotta reset the android game all over. I feel like this is just some glitchy ad thing but yeah. For now that's my only true complaint! Can't wait to see if you add more characters! Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Just amazing, you have to test this. The controls are easy, the levels are challenging but entertaining, amazing to past time. You don't have to pay for most characters, there's a lot you can collect by playing and buy with ingame coins. The artstyle, sound design, you can see the developer's effort through it. Too a lot of amazing things to say about this game, just see it yourself. You'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Addictive. A bit annoying that there are so a lot of in-app purchases, but you can buy a lot of the characters with in-game currency. However, it's random

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    The android game is very fun and addictive. its a amazing method to slay time and to relieve stress. its very fun to play as all the various cute characters and to play in various themes. i just want that there was more characters to unblock and more levels to complete. more challenges or more gameplay. love the android game with a passion!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    A cute and well-thought out game! There are some ads, but they are infrequent. Each type of tape you can unblock has a various "trail" and background, which is clever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    It's a cute and challenging arcade game. I especially like the dozens of skins and characters to choose from. I also like hard mode and how they implemented it. One issue I have is the ads. Of course, there are the obligatory ads you have the option to watch to obtain in-game gifts like extra lives and coins. I'm however more annoyed about the random possibility for ads while you are playing. I know there is an item you can buy to remove them, but that still feels a small scummy... Speaking of that, one suggestion I have is to add an option to remove ads altogether. Maybe as a separate premium skin or add it to the golden tape to create it a better value?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I love this android game so much lol. I got it on my phone but deleted it. I recently got a Chromebook so i tried to obtain the android game on here. It worked for a bit but then crashed a few mins later. I do recommend this game, just not on Chromebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    This is a amazing android game to play to pass time! It has cute characters with creative designs! The transition to the hard mode completely caught me off guard, but it was so cool too. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I love the dozens in "tapes." Has a nice pace and not too difficult to obtain new characters. Didn't have a issue with ads if I recall. Only issue was it couldn't hold me hooked so I'm uninstalling, but I still recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    A really fun android game to pass your time when you're bored. However, I really wish the levels were a bit more randomized. Another thing is that I want we got more characters to unblock as it gets a bit boring once you've unlocked all characters. Overall, I really have fun this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    The advertisements for additional lives create my android game crash occasionally, making me lose my progress and discouraging me from playing. Especially the advertising that forces you to 'play' a android game in the ad. It's cute and fun to play otherwise, and amazing for killing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    A very cute and fun game. I never obtain tired of it. Never uninstalled it and thats saying a lot cause i usually uninstall a lot of android games to add more space to my phone. I love it ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Okay so it took me forever to download this because I wish sure if I was going to like it or not. But I'm glad I did test it. It's very fun and addictive. I like how it's easy yet challenging. Amazing android game ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Ad farm game. Horrible design with objects or flashing symbols blocking most of the gameplay. Too much potential for unintentional input. Reevaluate your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Addicted! I have almost every single hero at this point!!! The Devs of this android game are awesome, the art is beautiful, the melody is nice and funny, the characters are mostly adorable and the android game play doesn't obtain boring. Props to a amazing game. Props to the amazing Devs. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Listen, I wish to like this game. It has cute graphics and it's simple to understand. The issue is the ads. Not only are they inconvenient, they also crash the app. I always have to close out and restart. So I can't really obtain hooked into the game. Also, I think the hero selection menu is tedious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I'm stuck on something that says, "watch credit until end". No clue how to get to or watch the credits.. so this android game juat became terrible. Loved it before now..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Finally! Something original!(to my knowledge at least) It's a generally fun android game with absolutely adorable graphics! Although the ads are tedious, it could be worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I mean, I like the concept and all, But some of the quest are REALLY Stupid and looks like the delvelpor ran out of ideas. Here are some examples of REALLY Stupid quest 1. Read the desripciton of (Put any Tape It Up hero here) 2. Pause while your playing Well......... I guess the delvelepor should seek for more ideas for quest android games like this one........ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Hey devs this android game is 10/10 will all the small info like a random cat paw gets out of the box and steals a coin your just about to get, and unlocking characters to buy by clicking on various interaction-able evinroinment, to the background that is special for every character. But I don't obtain one thing : sometimes before you begin a round it gives you a free FEVER time or a free life or 2x and it says "burn", what is that, and how do i obtain it more often ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Amazing interactive game. If you go through the achievement list, there are some simple achievement for casual players or even children to complete. Then the rest of it is aimed for players who love a challenge. Love that the dev team created you watch through the credits and they have lovely art style too. Of course there are ads and in-app purchases, but the ads doesn't block the gmaeplay. Amazing job and hold it up dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    This basically involves having on-pixel timing to manage a complex series of drags and clicks. I suppose you could obtain used to it but it's absolutely not my thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    unbelievable thing to do in idle time or spend half an hour messing with and trying to improve your scores! surprisingly much to do for such a easy small game, but not overwhelming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    It's really good. For school to pass by time and for just free time. Love it because I'm usually too tired to do simple and easy android games but I can't do challenging games. This is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    A easy but addictive android game with appealing pixel art graphics. It's nice that it can be played offline. As is to be expected from a free game, there is ads, but they're not excessive. I also appreciate the fact that most of the skins do not require true cash and aren't difficult to obtain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Why are the ads so broken for me. sometimes I can watch an ad and obtain coins. But most of the time it's completely broken and doesn't allow me watch any ads. It really annoys me when I have to grind my butt off to obtain a single hero that could be a amazing hero or a poor character. It takes a long time to do without that small boost and therefore I am rating it one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    It's a amazing method to waste time! My only issue is that after I use my second revive to watch an ad it crashes and doesn't allow me hold playing. I hope the devs can fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    So much fun and so adorable! The only downside is that when you go to unblock fresh characters, you sometimes unblock characters you already have, I have 58 of the characters unlocked and I haven't unlocked any fresh ones in like a week. ๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Amazing game, fun and entertaining. Tries too hard to sell stuff, interface becomes a mine field is shop and ads. I would pay for a no shop and ad free ver though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Awesome! I just want we could turn off the obnoxious blaring music. Where are the settings for this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    It's nicely done and simple to play with its easy swipe and tap motions. The levels and hero choices flowed together so nicely. I can't stop playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape it Up! review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Fun game, but I can't for the life of me see a method to remove ads (I realize that this is almost always a pay option in other games). I wouldn't have a problem with the ads if they were at least silent (specifically if I have the sound and melody disabled in the settings). I don't like to have to turn my media volume off just to play a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Mute (Silent Mode/All Mute Mode) review [App]  2019-10-25 21:13

    Japanese phones are so obnoxious with their shutter sounds so this application is a must. Although there are some instances where the mute doesn't work, it's fine 99% of the time. ้–‹็™บ่€…ใ•ใ‚“ใ€ไปŠๅ›žใฎใ‚ขใƒƒใƒ—ใƒ‡ใƒผใƒˆๆƒ…ๅ ฑใซใ‚ใฃใŸ่‹ฑ่ชžใฎoperation confirmation terminal informationใฃใฆใฎใฏๅคšๅˆ†ใ€ใ€Œๅ‹•ไฝœ็ขบ่ช็ซฏๆœซๆƒ…ๅ ฑใ€ใฎใ“ใจใ ใจๆ€ใ„ใพใ™ใ€‚ใ‚‚ใ—ใใ†ใงใ‚ใ‚Œใฐใ€"compatible devices" ใฎๆ–นใŒใ‚ใ‹ใ‚Šใ‚„ใ™ใ„ใงใ™ใ€‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Very poor I am a child and hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Love learning ๐ŸŽฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Best application ever for children and adults. It breaks through the barriers we face everyday as parents and kids. We love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Amazing method for children to learn social skills. Some adults need it too I think:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    My kid has become a genius from this app! Love love love it. Lots of dozens and educational games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    It kept crashing. I had to cancel the subscription. Leiterally couldn't even obtain a feel for the application at all. Disappointed because it seemed like a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    If it worked this would be a amazing app... would love to see it fixed. Then I will come back and test again. But not paying for something that you cant use. Disappointing.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    It don't allow u do anything just crashes I wish be paying after the free 30 days unless it's fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    It seems like a amazing idea, but it crashes every two mins or so. Sometimes you can reset it from where you left off, but sometimes you have to sign back in. It frustrates me, so I don't even wish to give it to a kid who needs this you support with emotional control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Unfortunately the application crashes every single time you test to go into Q's world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Didn't even obtain past the "survey" because the results were completely off for my son. Took the try again giving answers for my NT kid and was given a effect that (somewhat) better described my son (who has Aspergers). Needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Couldnt create it work and couldnt manage acc to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Kept closing couldn't even use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Tried using the child zone..every time I opened the application had to reenter my daughters info. Then when we clicked to enter child location the screen just kept loading..turned off WiFi thinking that might be problem, but nope it just wasn't working. Really wanted to use this app.. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    This application is meant to engage your kid through useful videos starring their main character, Q Wunder the monkey, struggling with understanding how to manage his social, behavioral, and emotional skills. The application uses android games and interactive videos to engage and teach your kid these necessary lessons. I however, did not have that opportunity or much luck with the app. The android game screen was extremely buggy and caused a lot of issues. The only video that was available to watch was the pilot video and no other ones would play. I did not have the opportunity to play the games, or see any available. I do believe this application has a lot of potential, but for now, it just seems extremely buggy and a bit too pricey for lack of available options other than monitoring your child's progress on a dashboard that is judged by the amount of videos watched and activities completed, not so much on the progress. I love EQtainment, but the application is a miss for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    So frustrating! My daughter watched the videos and played the android game of the first level. Under the parent area, it says she hadn't played the android game at all. She doesn't even wish to play with this application anymore because it won't allow her unblock any of the other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Amazing idea, but the try to tell you where your kiddo is starting off is a small generic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    It just keeps repeating the same activity and won't allow us begin any other level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    My children love this app. It is fun and educational. My son hasn't gotten bored with it yet and he gets bored with android games fast! Thank you #qwunder !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    It's simple to use and the android games are fun. My love likes the videos. I like that I can track my sons progress. Freezes sometimes though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    For a kid obsessed with phones already knowing this application is avalible is unbelievable I know his time here is beneficial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    My son has ADHD and he really loves to play with this app. It keeps his attention and keeps him focused. I especially like the quiz and that it keeps track of his progress. I recommend this application and all of the EQtainment products to all parents!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    It emotionally connects you with your kids they realize that everyone has certain feelings and also fill of laughs!! Very fun family game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    We absolutely love the board android game and now the application makes our collection even better this is so awesome and amazing and I'm satisfied to have thia android game for my son woot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Fun!fun!fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    This application is a amazing method to hold kids busy while in the vehicle and while in doctor offices. It also helps the kids be engaged in something that is helping them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    It is very educational and gives you a insight on your kids and they have fun it as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    This is a amazing application with a lot of info for parents. I love the info provided by the quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    This is a amazing application for all the EQtainment games. I really have fun the progress report.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Loved the music,games,stories, fun for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Amazing method to earn Bonus cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Amazing app. I love the suggestions it gives and the questions really create you think about how your kids answer to certain situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    I just started the free trial. And it won't even work. It completely freezes up and won't work at all. I am not paying for that. How is this supposed to support kids with their emotions if it freezes every 1-2 minutes, or won't even open?! So disappointing and frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    This application doesn't work for kid interaction. The only thing I can access are articles and videos for parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Clicking does nothing. Basically a still photo of a map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Ommm i have no idea this is for child and i guess its kind offf fun a girl name sofia made it and she did a amazing job so hi sofia %%%%%%%%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    I really love this app. My children and I use this application to sing songs and play games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    My kids love the application but do you have a windows program?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q Wunder review [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    Regarding the use of the education system and the other emotion and fun

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter