Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I LOVE THE ORANGE CHARACTER SO MUCH LOL AND I PLAYED THIS FOR HOURS LOL BEST GAME EVER.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This is so awsome i never play this android game before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Amazing game. Entertained me for hours!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set video reviews and related movies:

    See Loopy's Train Set - All aboard! on youtube.

     related image

    See Dumb Ways Jr Loopy's Train Set on youtube.

     related image

    See Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set - Metro Trains Melbourne Pty Ltd on youtube.

     related image

    See Loopy's Train Set (By Metro Trains Melbourne) - iOS / Android - Gameplay Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set - Take Loopy and his friends on a train trip on youtube.

     related image

    See DUMB WAYS TO DIE JR. on youtube.

     related image

    See loopy's train set on youtube.

     related image

    See Play train conductor with Loopy's Train Set by Metro Trains Melbourne on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Children love it! Hold them entertained plus it's educational!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Hi I download n test play but hung n kicked me out. What hsppen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set review [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    End this please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I think it's a amazing idea of cooking and you should create more android games and it's beautiful STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Meal everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    major meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I love cooking with boffo. Definitely worth the money! And here's a recipe for you: cheese cake. 1. Melt cheese. 2. Place it in the mixer. 3. Fill bowl with milk. 4. Add flour. Butter. And an egg. 5. Mix it up. 6. Go to the plate without the purple cloth. 7. Press on the sprinkles. 8. Place sprinkles on. 9. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Please add sugar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    It's ok,but a bit laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Is very cheep and seems fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    So much vegetable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Love it so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    F this rateing e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    It's awesome this funny cuz the jogleing eggs and this is my first cash android game lol Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Why the meal won't mix like create a color like getting two carrots and pour the milk in the mixing bowl and mix it up it didn't turn orange

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Needs major improvement, not worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Just a small lag but it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Love feeding him!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    amazing it is so funny

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Zany's Hospital review [App]  2017-12-11 13:8

    One of the best android games ever hold making more plz :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Madcap's Plane review [App]  2019-10-16 13:9

    calling ACCC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways JR Madcap's Plane review [App]  2019-10-16 13:9

    The

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Why do you have to use the “F” word. It totally turns me off. I will not be reading anymore of your books. Certainly won’t recommend them to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Very well developed story. Characters came alive and kept the pages turning. Can't wait for the next story. Enjoy. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    What a unbelievable boxed set, I loved this series!Hope For Christmas:Hope For Christmas is a amazing begin to a fresh series. Cord Dixon and Hope Carlisle are both down on their luck, which explains why he is a model turned mall Santa and she is a photographer elf. Being a mall Santa is not all fun and android games as Cord quickly finds out, but fighting the mutual attraction between these two is just as is small novella is a fast and fun read, that will leave you wanting more. It is well written, the characters are believable and lovable, well most of the time. This one is loaded with romance, passion, family, trust, ups and downs, and just enough angst to hold it interesting.If you love romance with hot sexy cowboys and women who have a method of bringing those cowboys to their knees, then this book is definitely for you!!Just Shoot Me: Becky McGraw, sure knows how to bring a cowboy to life in a book! Dean Dixon is a hot, hunk of a cowboy, but he is also a very mad man. His ex-wife did him wrong, which resulted in him being a very bitter man. Tina Montgomery, works for an advertising agency, and she is in find of a man to be her "Texas Tomcat", a model for a fresh menswear line for the company she works for. Tina's mate Hope is married to Dean's brother Cord, and Tina meets him when she goes to visit Hope. It does not take long before Dean unleashes his wrath on Tina, but even with that, she knows she has met her Texas Tomcat. Problem is, can she talk him into it? This book was great, with romance, love, humor, and true life drama. Dean has a son and Tina is raising her sisters daughter, and the children add a lot of fun and mischief also. There were parts in this book that had me laughing out loud, and parts that created me cry. If you love sexy cowboys, sassy ladies that know how to tame them, and family and friends, this book is for wgirl Crazy: Every book I read by Becky McGraw is the same, FANTASTIC!! I fell in love with Ryan and Twyla from the first page. Ryan is great, he is a handsome, sexy, charming, funny bronc rider. But, I couldn't support but want I could knock some sense in to him sometimes when it came to Twyla! He knows how she feels about him, but instead of examining his feelings for her, he makes her angry and moves on to his next buckle bunny. Twyla is sexy, funny, independent and frustrated with her life. She is a barrel racer, but not winning a lot and she has a 10 year crush on Ryan, who only thinks of her as a sister. Fed up with her older brother and Ryan being so overprotective of her, Twyla leaves the rodeo circuit behind and goes in find of her own life. This leads to all kinds of problems, some of which created me laugh, some created me cry and some created me angry. If you love modern day cowboy romance then this book is definitely for you. Follow Ryan and Twyla as they search their method to each other and I know that you will have fun the ride as much as I did. Amazing job, Becky McGraw, hold 'em coming. And by the method I absolutely loved the tampon scene, it had me laughing out loud!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    "Cowboy Method Series: Boxed Set 1" by Becky McGraw is a unbelievable collection!"Hope For Christmas" (A Cowboy Method Novella) by Becky McGraw is a amazing read. This novella kicks off the Cowboy Method Series. This story is a fun, smoking hot read. I loved reading about Cord and Hope. 'Hope For Christmas' is an perfect begin to this series. Highly recommend to all fans of romance, and cowboys!"Just Shoot Me" (Cowboy Method Series Book 2) by Becky McGraw. This series is a spinoff from Becky's novella 'Hope for Christmas' which is part of the 'Santa Wore Spurs' anthology. This book tells the story of Dean Dixon and Tina Montgomery. I absolutely loved this story! I loved getting to read more about all these characters I had fallen in love with in 'Hope for Christmas'. This story grabs your attention from the very beginning and you won't wish to place it down until you're finished. I can't wait to read what happens next in this series with 'Cowgirl Crazy'! Highly recommend to anyone that loves romance and cowboys."Cowgirl Crazy, (Cowboy Method Series Book 3) by Becky McGraw is a unbelievable read! This is the story of Twyla Taylor and Ryan Easter who both created appearances in 'Hope For Christmas' the novella that kicked off this series as well as in 'Just Shoot Me' book 2 of the Cowboy Method Series. This story grabs you from the very beginning and you won't wish to place it down! I absolutely loved Twyla and Ryan. There are several moments in this story that will have you cracking up! I loved the romance, the heat - whiskey will never look the same again! Oh and wait until you meet Boney! I highly recommend this book and the Cowboy Method series to everyone that loves romance and cowboys! Looking forward to seeing what happens next in this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Hope for Christmas is a amazing read, I have had a possibility to read this story and listen to the Audio rd and Hope cross paths at a local mall being stuck in a job they both don't like but have no other options due to some major life changes in the past. They both realize they can support each other out. Hope takes off with Cord to the family farm to pursue the plan to support them both obtain to a put they rather be than working at the mall. Cord and Hope have to deal with some bumps in their plan and have to change some things around to work it out. Cord has mates that can help, a family he is trying to mend back together and Hope....someone he is falling hard and quick for. I highly recommend this holiday treat for any reader, but if you’re a Becky McGraw fan than this will not disappoint!! This is the begin of her Cowboy Method Series that continues to leave you wanting more!Now, I gave this story a 5 star because the story is great! However, I have to be honest and say that I enjoyed reading this story more than I liked the audio. I'm not sure if it’s because I read it first so in my head I had my own vision, and then the audio didn't seem to match what my thoughts were so it just didn't seem to have as much excitement. Although I am one of those that cannot watch the films after reading books because I already have an photo in my head...lol So if your someone who likes Audios I believe you will love this in Audio, and those who rather read it themselves it’s just as good!!!Just Shoot MeWOW!! Where to start...this book was amazing! It was nice reading about cranky pants and his story. I love how Deans story contains his brother and Hope, you obtain his story while continuing with the other. If you have read Hopes story this one definitely won't disappoint. Another amazing read by Becky McGraw!!Cowgirl CrazyWOW.....Becky McGraw has done it again!! Cowgirl Crazy was a unbelievable read. This story kept me on the edge the entire time....you laugh, you cry, and then your happy. I have read all of Becky’s books and she has yet to disappoint in her stories. I cannot wait for the next book in this series! Hold them coming Becky McGraw!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    I love this series this is a amazing boxset .I really enjoyed all the stories . Couldn't place them down I highly recommend reading this eat characters, unbelievable storylines , will not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    What a amazing method to have fun the Cowboy Way!!! I have found that I really like boxed sets. I don't have to go looking for the next book on my reader. It follows right after the book I just finished. My issue is waiting for the author to have enough books to create a collection.I already have all three books, and records indicate that I have read Shoot Me three times. That tells me I really love Dean Dixon, hunky rancher. Well he is a rancher unless Tina gets her way. She needs a cowboy, not a model, to take part in a promotion. After the not good time that his brother had as a model, the latest thing Dean wants is to obtain in front of a camera. The issue is how does he turn her down after her mate rescues his family in Hope for cky for you Hope For Christmas is book one in this collection of Cowboy Way. Hope is working as the photographer elf for the mall's santa. Keep on to your cowboy hat. Santa is no other than the #1 Cowboy model. Well he was until he refuse do favors for his female boss. All Hope is not lost for Cord who can only search a job as Santa. Christmas might just come early for Cord if he believes in nishing of the collection is Cowgirl Crazy. There is nothing crazier that a barrel raiser being told to "get a life" by her crush. The Bronco Rider might wish Twyla as poor as his next bronco ride, but Ryan can't cross that line. His best mate just happens to be her huge brother. Total taboo keeps him collecting buck bunnies to hold her at arms reach. The day she listens to him is the day everything changes. Her idea of "getting a life" is enough to through Ryan right out of the saddle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neymar Jr Experience - train with Neymar Jr review [App]  2018-6-15 21:8

    Amazing experience while using this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neymar Jr Experience - train with Neymar Jr review [App]  2018-6-15 21:8

    Falling in love with football 😊 Amazing work people..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neymar Jr Experience - train with Neymar Jr review [App]  2018-6-15 21:8

    This is Neymar junior official app. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neymar Jr Experience - train with Neymar Jr review [App]  2018-6-15 21:8

    Really awesome to watch him😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neymar Jr Experience - train with Neymar Jr review [App]  2018-6-15 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neymar Jr Experience - train with Neymar Jr review [App]  2018-6-15 21:8

    Love neymar ...I have been searching for that app thank you very much.....you created my day man 👏❤️🤙⚽🇪🇬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neymar Jr Experience - train with Neymar Jr review [App]  2018-6-15 21:8

    love u naymer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neymar Jr Experience - train with Neymar Jr review [App]  2018-6-15 21:8

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    Amazing guide, it's well detailed, I learned a lot from it and I will use it to train Fannie my dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    I'd recommend this book for busy people desiring a fast overview of what kind of training a puppy will need to become satisfied and well-adjusted. A must read BEFORE bringing the puppy home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    This was very helpful for our family to establish a cohesive plan for when we bring our fresh puppy home. Everyone will be working together with the same intentions and words to match. This is a amazing for young readers as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    After reading this book, first day my puppy actually went to the back door to go outside. Book was short and should be quickly read before you pick up your puppy.I highly recommend you read this book if you have a puppy and you are trying to housebreak her. This is a well written book.I have learned all the guidelines to place in my mind in taking care and training my puppy to be intelligent and obedient .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    After reading this book, first day my pup actually went to the back door to go outside. Book was short, concise and to the point and should be quickly read before you pick up your puppy.I highly recommend you read this book. This is a well researched book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Complete info on puppy training. I especially like the Dos and Don'ts. After reading the book, I've learned not just the info in the book, but what the mistakes I've made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book is amazing for first time dog owners. It will give you the best and accurate hints that will support you as a dog owner in training your puppy. Don’t worry, this book is super simple to understand! I’m sure you would love it. Now, training a puppy would not be a difficult task to do. With the support of this book, you’ll learn everything! I search this book very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Having owned several dogs, I grabbed this book because we just got a fresh Maltese and I wanted to brush up. I was completely unaware I was doing it wrong all those years. No wonder it took me forever to obtain my pup paper trained. I love the method the book goes into detail in very simple to understand language for the beginner ti the professional. Grab your copy today!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing tip on how to raise a dog properly. Amazing info and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book gave the essential information. How to decide to train indoor versus outside and the options within for potty training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I didn't agree with setting my alarm and getting up with my puppy to pee every 2 hours at night ! I have raised dogs before successfuly never did that! Simply looking for a brush up since my youngest dog is 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Perfect book if you are looking how to train your puppy from the beginning to the end. This book covers everything you need to know. I am a proud owner of a Jack Russel Terrier and I am following the examples of this book and they are working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    It explains in an simple to read format how to go about getting your dog to be your best mate going through the type of dog how to train it and create it become loyal. This is a helpful guidebook and helpful techniques with some effective lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways To Draw review [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Method too a lot of ads! Breaks the enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways To Draw review [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Finally a fresh dumb ways to die android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways To Draw review [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    So a lot of ads! Theres more ad time than gameplay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways To Draw review [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    dumb ways to die

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways To Draw review [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    BEST GAME EVER I BEEN LOOKING FOR IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways To Draw review [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways To Draw review [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways To Draw review [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways To Draw review [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dumb Ways To Draw review [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    I really wanted to buy a puppy so I can have a fresh buddy at home but we all know that it’s also a huge responsibility. You have to take care of it like your own child. But I don’t have to worry anymore because the book just taught me a lot of things. This step-by-step tutorial is really helpful is getting us prepared for a fresh member of the family. I’m glad I got to avail this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    For me Dogs are smart by nature, they can easily adopt or understand easy gestures that you are executing. But they are still animals which has a various behavior which we, humans, must improve. Training them is never an simple thing to do, it takes a lot of effort and patience in order for it to be successful,especially puppies.. One thing is for sure about this book, you can do awesome things if you place your heart to it. And puppies required love for them to feel loved and safe. Very interesting and nice book, such a huge support to all dog lovers like me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Had few typos, but I Ike that it was short and directly to the point. My puppy is coming home soon, and I don't have the time read thick novels. Best for newbie dog owner like me. It created me feel comfy and ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Loved how simple the book is to understand, author used easy & simple format, step by step how-to's and language that anyone can understand. Key to training is patience, reward, and praise!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Amazing book for beginners and experienced dog lovers. Easy and simple instructions to a amazing pup, just be consistent, and praise, praise, praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Picked up a few pointers from this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Bringing home a fresh puppy is hugely rewarding, and at the same time, it’s a large responsibility as well. This book is not just about how to train our puppy but it is more than that by giving us useful tip on how to take amazing care of our puppy. What I like in this book is how to give the relationship that our puppy needs it is called puppy love (Relationship Matters to them).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    A lot of helpful training hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book has perfect insight into how dog brains work and how they process things, which I have found extremely useful in training my second dog, who was far more difficult than my first. If you are beginner, you must test this guidebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    I really search the book cover adorable and pleasing to the eyes. It's also very engaging that's why it could grab readers' attention. I think this is a unbelievable tutorial for puppy training. I have read a few tutorials before and this is one of the better ones out there. It contains illustrations, step by step tutorial to tutorial you all the method through and for each step. This tutorial understands that you need patience when training your dog and also motivation that you care about your puppy being disciplined. It's also best to train them when still a puppy to learn more effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Adopting a puppy is one of the best experience anyone can have. This eBook will tutorial you on how to develop your relationship with your puppy and provide you a better understanding on how to train a puppy. A step-by-step tutorial on how to potty train your puppy and a detailed info about the house training techniques are just some of the few interesting subjects on this eBook. The author did an awesome job in writing this eBook because a lot of pet parents can benefit from this eBook. The eBook is well-written, informative and simple to understand. I highly recommend to everyone who plans to adopt their own puppy and to everyone who owns one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Author discusses how obedience is necessary. Amazing example on how to teach tricks. No clicker training. Just voice and treats. I need ideas on how to be more assertive and stop hurtful puppy biting behavior. This book did not cover that. If you wish a book that gives generalities on what a puppy should do, as well as cute tricks, obtain this one. I will hold looking. I need to learn how to effectively stop hurtful behaviors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I really wanted to buy a puppy so I can have a fresh buddy at home but we all know that it’s also a huge responsibility. You have to take care of it like your own child. But I don’t have to worry anymore because the book just taught me a lot of things. This step-by-step tutorial is really helpful is getting us prepared for a fresh member of the family. I’m glad I got to avail this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    A fresh puppy is a large responsibility and if you own one , you are responsible for its training.I bought a dog for my children and they were very satisfied but no one wanted to train him. So I started researching the web to see if I could search something to support me. And than I found this gave me all the info I required to train my puppy at home. It gave me the training techniques and hints I needed, also it thought me how to potty train the puppy. A very amazing book for anyone who is interested in training their puppy at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This is a very amazing tutorial book for training of puppies. I learned about time-tested tactics from potty training, teaching him safety measures, manners and leash walking etiquette to fun and special tricks. I also learned how to efficiently and without stress conduct puppy training lessons. Highly recommended book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I am a professional writer and editor who also loves dogs. I'm getting a pup soon, so I recently stocked up on books regarding training puppies. I read only part of this book. Before I got halfway reading it, I was very unhappy about the not good writing, which gets worse and worse as the book progresses. It is simply just one of the poorest written and edited books I've ever come across. Because the author and the editor for this book decided that not good writing can be overlooked, I wonder how a lot of "non-facts" about training puppies slipped through simply because the author and editor did not care enough about the topic to be vigilant in its production.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I have never had a puppy before and this was a amazing resource,espesialy for a first time owner!It provides a lot of comfort if you are nervous about helps you learn how to build a amazing training relationship with your ere is amazing information, tips,and cute is book was definitely a 5 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Lovely book for those who just got a puppy added to their family. A very informative tutorial on how to train your puppy the right way. The tutorial is very detailed and includes amazing how-to steps in teaching your puppy and preparing yourself for the task of teaching your puppy. From old tricks to fresh tricks, this book has it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Had few typos, but I Ike that it was short and directly to the point. My puppy is coming home soon, and I don't have the time read thick novels. Best for newbie dog owner like me. It created me feel comfy and ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Amazing book for beginners and experienced dog lovers. Easy and simple instructions to a amazing pup, just be consistent, and praise, praise, praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Short and to the point. Can easily be read in 1 sitting. Very helpful for a fresh puppy owner. Easy yet appropriate tip to a fresh puppy owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Amazing guide, it's well detailed, I learned a lot from it and I will use it to train Fannie my dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    This was a amazing book for the price. I learned a few things but would have like a small more detail. Amazing book to begin with so you are not overwhelmed with information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    I'd recommend this book for busy people desiring a fast overview of what kind of training a puppy will need to become satisfied and well-adjusted. A must read BEFORE bringing the puppy home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Liked the fast reference to hit the ground running. Will now be able to take time with a more detailed resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Enjoyed the fast read and practical applications to obtain off to a amazing begin with our pup. Consistency is the key

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    This was very helpful for our family to establish a cohesive plan for when we bring our fresh puppy home. Everyone will be working together with the same intentions and words to match. This is a amazing for young readers as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Concrete, to the point and well explained. I recommend it to all the first time puppy owners. Thank you .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    If you wish to become a puppy trainer or you wish to learn how to train your puppy like a pro, then you can buy this book. This book is full with all kinds of info on puppy training. In this book the author has perfectly explained all kinds of various stages that a puppy goes through. Also this book will give you A to Z information on what puppy kindergartens teach. This book will easily explain you what you need to know to become an expert in puppy training. Crate training, time tracking, reading your puppy’s body language etc. and a lot more things are explained here. This is a very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    As enticing as it is to bring home a white, brown or black charming puppy from the pet shop or rescue a homeless pup that looks so cute and touches your spirit, bringing another pet into your home ought to never be a hasty choice or it can be as long as you also have a copy of this book. The book has rules which is far from a long overwhelming rundown, yet they are the most essential things you can do to guarantee that you raise an upbeat, sound, and well behaved puppy. These hints are invigorating and it's frequently the most imperative thing I tend to neglect, so thanks to the writers for reminding me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A book that spotlights on the essential then moves up to the advance needed skill our pup needs to adjust to. Showing our puppy to obey particular commands such as “sit”, “stay”, and “come” is an important piece of his juvenile education and it is all given here in this book. Potty training them is not too simple as well, but the book simplified the process. From a young age puppies must be shown by encouraging reinforcement and amendment of what acceptable behavior is, so I propose begin training them young.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I checked out the table of contents in the sample before buying this is is actually my first time adopting a puppy. And when I saw that there are 18 chapters and the various phases of puppy training. I almost decided not to go with it.But these instructions when I read through are really very easy and simple to understand. Most of all simple to practice with my Hunter.And incredibly helpful book! CHEERS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Consider acing these fundamental puppy training abilities as establishing the framework, and setting up your pooch for a lifetime of amazing conduct and friendship. This book is best purchased by individuals who have a puppy with some chafing conduct issues. Compelling, enduring conduct adjustment takes over seven days, obviously. However if we start executing enough of these tactics at this moment, we'll begin to see enhancements in our pooch's conduct and in our association with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I just watch a dog trainer commanding tricks on his dog on TV on animal planet. It appeared to be the dog was somehow hypnotize doing all what his master tells him. I would like my puppy to do the same. I know puppy training isn’t as simple and isn't as easy and straightforward as it would seem that, be that as it may I might wish to obtain the hang of it to have a related outcome on what I saw on TV. Duplicating the guidelines in here is nearly the same as enrolling my puppy in puppy conduct and home submission class. This can be one of the most clever things I can do to obtain the puppy’s behavior to be what I desire.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter