Dungeon Defense Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dungeon Defense review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Id just like to say to all of the squads of devs and giant companys that hire psycologists to support them design games... Do what this guy is doing if you wish to create a amazing game. Its addicting and fun for all age ranges. Im 40yo and have three boys 12 13 and 14 and we all love it. My wife even installed it earlier today to see what the fuss was about and 4 hours later she's still playing. Without a doubt my fav android game on android device devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Just an modernize to anyone thinking about buying it: looks like the dev has abandoned the game. There hasn't been an modernize in a very long time. It's sort of finished but could have a lot of tweaks. This is a amazing Elona Shooter clone, but has much more depth. I really like this android game and recommend if you like incremental games. It's also offline, but has cloud saving with google+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    It's very cool. Aesthetics are perfect. Themes are great. The dungeon itself can be boring. I've played for a couple hours now, and it doesn't seem like I have to do anything to win; the other mercenaries handle it on their own. The menus are overehelming for a beginner. There's too much to see and interact with. It takes some time to understand the Research and Rebirth points. Those need a guide

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dungeon Defense or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dungeon Defense video reviews and related movies:

    See Dungeon Defense - Rebirth and New Character on youtube.

     related image

    See 'Dungeon Defense : The Invasion of Heroes' New Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Dungeon Defense : Tower of Trials 16F to 24F Playthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Dungeon Defense - Gameplay (Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dungeon Defense #1 (hardmode) on youtube.

     related image

    See Recommendations: Light Novels Set 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Dungeon Defense 1.80.3 MOD HACK on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular Videos - Dungeon Defense on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I truly love this. It's completely old school through and through, which in this case is perfect. I love that the execution is simple, but there is a HUGE amount of choices you can create that will either give your squad the edge or keep it back. There are IAP's but you wouldn't know it unless you went looking for them (big plus there). I definitely think this android game is worth ig.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    This is a brilliant game. As a android game design it is excellent to whittle away a long journey. It is simple to pick up and play, there is lots of research to do. The only thing I would say that needs improvement is the pay for features. I understand there is the need to ask for cash to support with further development but to restrict some features to be able to only be played in hell mode seems a bit harsh and excludes the casual player from quite a bit of content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    This is a unbelievable android game for the price and I have enjoyed every min of it except for the cost to unblock some features of the game. The amount of grinding can be kind of high as well as the money price if the grind is too unbearable. This is still a lot better than other android games though, which is why I rated this to a 5 star after my latest review of 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Amazing game, i got it for free for the sale but i would gladly have paid the dollar after. Will more than likely buy a package just to help the dev later on. Dozens of play time, modes from simple to hell 15... yeah 18 difficulty settings, with rewards tiering for each one. Will modernize later when ive played more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Honestly, I thought this was just going to be a "Defender" series knock off... Boy was I wrong! It has some of the same essential elements but the grandeur of the pixel graphics and sound are amazing. You also obtain to establish a squad to war with. I've been playing this android game for 6 solid hours now. Has a battery saving mode as well by the way. Developer, unbelievable work. I will definitely do what I can to help you. Everyone, please give this android game a test and do the same! You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Lots of itty-bitty pixelly nuggetty goodness, with loot and RPG elements. It's much like an old JRPG, where you've got your whole squad on one side of the screen. The difference is, you point and click at approaching enemies, like "Missile Command" played sideways. You frenetically click till there's no-one left, and then you can choose your fresh level-up skills: useful battlefield abilities. You can also sort through all the shiny fresh loot, and equip the amazing items for your favourite characters, and choose what skills they should focus on, and more. It's so simple, yet deep. Retro elegance. The developer nailed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    This android game is great! I got it on sale when it was free but with it originally being 2 bucks; it is well worth the buy! Been playing it straight for 4 hours now and there is still plenty more to do. It is worth the download! I would like more instruction at the beginning because it feels overwhelming at first but you begin to obtain the hang of it right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Not usually my kind of game, but then theme sold me. (I'm a D&D nerd, not a shooty gamer.) Not sure how my Living Sword throws shuriken, but I love it! I feel like the UI could use some simplification and create it a bit more intuitive, but there's no true punishment for clicking around and figuring things out. I'm having a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    It's a amazing android game plain and simple. Fun and addictive, and not an overly difficult game. My only poke, albeit a little one, is how long it takes research to [email protected]#$%!& ramps up a tad too quickly for my liking, but other than that, bang up job and hold up the amazing work dev. I hope to see more content updates in the future! Sincerely, One very happy Gamer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    This android game is 1)Amazing; 2)The best mobile android game out there in this genre.... Period! I could write a long review that a lot of od you wouldn't have the patience to read, or... you can go test the android game and experience it firsthand. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Simple, simple casual game, lets u feel like you're advancing at all times. So far from what i see, not a commercial simulator, so kudos on that dev team! We need more devs that are confident in theor application tk speak for itself, and not attack the user to create a buck. Thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Only 20 minutes in and already fantastic. Multiple levels of difficulty and plenty of playable characters all of which are unlockable through multiple playthrough. The guy behind this has done a magnificent job. Worth more than the price it's given. I got it for free so I really can't complain at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    How did I obtain away with getting this for free on a sale? Awesome game! Amazing depth of customization and control over upgrades. Fun loot and chances for rare item drops. Satisfying make batter system. No wait timers or pushy iap messages or adds. Frankly i still dont know if there are iap in this game. Thabks devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    At first I was a bit skeptical but this android game is absolutely amazing. Everything may seem overwhelming at first glance but its quite easy and simple to pick up. The gameplay, is minimal but manages to be deep at the same time. Slowly you will pick up on various opponent types, strengths, and weaknesses and adjust. I think this android game is definitely worth picking up and giving a chance. I hope to see a lot of amazing updates in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    A lot of fun. I got it for free during the sale, but I would absolutely spend cash on it. A amazing and special game. Lots of upgrades and skill trees. Plenty of characters to test out. Really have fun playing this game. There is a money shop, but it isn't needed. It will just increase your progress, not really create you better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Very fun smartphone game. Progression mechanics are enjoyable. There is a grind, but the rebirth and reincarnation mechanics let you to change it up a small between playthroughs without feeling penalized. I have yet to spend any cash in the money shop, but i just use this android game to slay time; i can wait to unblock characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Amazing game. I as a lot of others was lucky to obtain it while it was free, but i would 100% recommend buying it. Its a amazing small defence android game with alot of aspects and customisation. The graphics style is cute with the pixel look and fits the dungeon theme well. Its a android game you can pop on for a short time while waiting for a bus or one to sit down and play for a while. All in all a amazing fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I think one thing you could change, preferred skills have a various frame color, I think maxed skills should have a various color frame also. I'd like to add, a method to improve weapon quality would be nice, like maybe combining it with three stuff of the same type and same weapon icon/picture? Another thing, deleting save files should be available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    This android game is a 90's children dream. Unbelievable 8-bit textures and melody makes it feel like you go back in time. There should be an additional wall you can build instead of them JUST attacking the fort. Thanks for making such a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Android game play grows tiresome after a while. Too much of a grind and not enough diversity. There definitely is depth there but it's buried in hours of related content. Definitely a special android game with some neat ideas but they don't [email protected]#$%! enough to out do my problems with the rest of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    absolutely an awesome android game for people who are into explosions, simple power ups, easy video test (that takes a while to learn) and first person shooters. I'm not that far into the game, only 20 days(days=levels) but I know I'll be playing this alot. #only reviewing coz the *SOLO* developer asked politely but reviewing ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ coz it's a gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I've been binge playing for a few hours now and I've just started. I was immediately hooked. I like the D&D-like hero and gear selections and the simple, yet entrancing levels. The android game seems to be more easily played on a tablet, some of the menu selections are tedious to hit on my 4.8" screen. That part wasn't accounted for in my rating though, it's not your fault I have a cheap phone. The android game has longevity, which is definitely something that most mobile android games lack. Kudos for making the game. It's leagues better than android games I've created myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    This is a really amazing game, you can progress without ever having to purchase anything, which is also great. The micro shop even throws a disclaimer at you saying the entire android game is begin and progressable without ever having to purchase anything. Video test is smooth and rewarding. Challenges are actually challenging! Amazing job developer, hold up the perfect work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Absolutely love this game! This android game is likened to Defender 3 but this android game is 1000% better. There's an insane amount of expansion in depth and rebirth and so much more to this android game I can't even fathom how far it will go. Would love to see more android games along these same lines that encourage continue to play and reward a player for such.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    For a one man team, amazing job. This android game is being constantly updated, adding more to the already lots of replay value. The rebirth system is heaven for me, since I'm personally one for grinds. Hold up the amazing work! Even the smallest addition like the Insane Turret of Trial difficulty got me pumped up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Extremely fun, I was lucky enough to obtain this while it was free, but I would now happily have payed for it. It's fun and can be challenging, but overall one of my favourite games. Only issue is it drains battery like crazy unless you turn down the graphics (which I really dislike doing).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    The android game overall is very enjoyable. So far, it has created a promising game. The overall video test is very addicting, and it is very quick paced. The graphics have a very retro feel to them, and I like the choppy animations. The android game reminds me of another android game called Only One. If I were to add one thing, it would be a multiplayer mode, where your castles would battle. Kind of like clash royale. Another thing that would be cool is a summoner character that could summon minions to fight. Anyway, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    The android game had a slightly difficult learning curve. It's not really hard mechanically, it's just a bit rough getting the hang of what to buy, when to buy it, and how to navigate the menus. Other than that, the core video test loop is very compelling, and the mid-long term rewards come frequently enough to hold me entertained. Amazing items overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    For a solo dev game, or even a android game in general I love it. There's enough detail in the mods and equipment to be engaging but not overbearing. Nice skill tree and excellent amount of gold income to hold you going but not create you super overpowered. He also discourages buying the in android game currency. Fantastic. <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    GOD DAMN, WHAT A MASTERPIECE THIS IS. Really awesome game, the video test is really good, the laboratory thing is great, the item shop is really good. Dev, hold up the amazing work, it's a shame i got the android game because the play shop give it for free but you really deserve to obtain paid for this, i will be looking for a method to give you some support, thank you for this awesome game. Anyone that wish a amazing game, to play when you have nothing else to do, look for this one, it has a lot of content, a lot of things to do and you can play as a skeleton and as a necromancer called Mr. Death.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I was expecting this android game to be dumb a repetitive but it's beautiful enjoyable. Nice to have a android game that makes time fly. What I like most is that after a day I can have the best weapons automatically equipped and then the rest sold. Very useful when I just wish to grind for fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    This is fun. This android games has so much to it. I like android games like these to have lots of content and things to do. So far it's great. I have fun the pixels and everything. I just started so I can say, a amazing first impression for sure. I'll be spending dozens of hours on this game. Amazing bye sleep. Amazing job solo developer! Hold doing what you're doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Still trying to obtain the hang of it, but its beautiful fun! Mr. Death is killin it out there. He frequently has the highest hurt dealt and i compete with him to see if i can obtain higher lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I think that this android game is really fun and free at the same time! I was originally just searching for a android game to play when I stumbled upon this game. I saw that it had amazing reviews so I got it. It took a while to understand but I got the hang of it and now I am really powerful. Thank you guys for making this game. I really have fun it. Rate 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    This android game is fun and so far seems to be one of the better android games I've ever played on the phone. The UI is a bit confusing at first, but once you learn it it's a breeze to use and search what you want. The thousands of configurations, various hirable fighters, and various fighting rounds are all unbelievable and the graphics are definitely amazing for what they are. While worrying about optimization problems, it runs smooth as butter on my old Galaxy S4 and so anything newer should be even smoother. Props to the developer for making such a unbelievable android game by himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I love this game, it's extremely addictive and an awesome time killer. It could be quick paced or slow, depending on how you play it. The retro then gives it an awesome feel to play with. The android game is simple to play but also gets MUCH more challenging as you raise your difficulty. It's a fun game, I've had it for months and have never gotten bored of it. 5/5 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Defense review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I don't usually give reviews unless a android games great, this android game has what it takes to be a classic. Old school graphics reminds me of my NES days. Stuff galore to find, equip and modify. Skills to choose at level up. Method too much to place here. Download this android game and check it out for yourself, it will not disappoint trust me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost In Dungeon - Rogue like Dungeon Crawller review [App]  2018-12-5 13:0

    Lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost In Dungeon - Rogue like Dungeon Crawller review [App]  2018-12-5 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost In Dungeon - Rogue like Dungeon Crawller review [App]  2018-12-5 13:0

    Amazing fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost In Dungeon - Rogue like Dungeon Crawller review [App]  2018-12-5 13:0

    Really amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Calamity (The Divine Dungeon Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    A amazing ending and a amazing begin for the next book.I was worried about Cal taking on more than he could handle to obtain Dani back, but the author did a amazing job solving this problem. The ending was amazing and I can't wait to see how Dale and Cal grow in the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Calamity (The Divine Dungeon Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    A amazing book that really build off of the latest two. After the ending of the second I was worried about were he would focus and expand the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Calamity (The Divine Dungeon Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    OMG didnt see that coming well played amazing sir I cant wait for book 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost In Dungeon - Rogue like Dungeon Crawller review [App]  2018-12-5 13:0

    This could have been a amazing game. Controls need some work (changing directions is a pain instead of natural). Graphics are too small, and I'm playing on a tablet, not a phone and I'm saying that. All creatures were the same and all rooms felt the same just a various layout of the same stuff. My very first PC android game was the original Rogue and I still play it here and there. The reason it is amazing is the randomization also leads to variety. The android game was fun but failed to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost In Dungeon - Rogue like Dungeon Crawller review [App]  2018-12-5 13:0

    Well created android game with small out dated control but can be managed. True fun time pass game. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost In Dungeon - Rogue like Dungeon Crawller review [App]  2018-12-5 13:0

    Controls need improved and there needs to be more variation to the dungeon, but overall, not too shabby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dungeon's Burden (The Slime Dungeon Chronicles Book 4) review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    In my biased opinion, I think this is the best entry yet in the Slime Dungeon series. Logue successfully blends multiple characters into the dungeon-core format, creating a full-fledged, armrest-gripping story that delivers a satisfactory conclusion. No cliffhangers, no filler, no skimping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dungeon's Burden (The Slime Dungeon Chronicles Book 4) review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    The final war was a twist and the lich slime was cool. The fact that the old dungeon master took over a slime was a bit over slay but moves the plot along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Tails review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Amazing roguelike with some real-time aspects to combat. Amazing item management. Don't be fooled. This is a tough yet fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Tails review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Fun android game so far, but hoping it gets more challenging. Really sweet art style though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Tails review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    Amazing roguelike with some real-time aspects to combat. Amazing item management. Don't be fooled. This is a tough yet fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Tails review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    Fun android game so far, but hoping it gets more challenging. Really sweet art style though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    America's Defense review [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    lol...funny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Criminal Defense review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    I don't normally watch or read courtroom stuff. I'm retired after 35 years of practicing criminal law as a public defender and having lived it, I really hate the melodrama of legal thrillers. Still the premise of this book looked beautiful interesting, so I decided to give it a rst, I've never been employed in a personal law practice, but I'm aware of the pressures that cause some lawyers to bend the ethical rules, so I can say that what transpires here is within the realm of cond, having been first chair in a number of capital murder trials, I can tell you that from a legal procedure standpoint, Mr. Myers is virtually spot on. His witness by witness trial recap is great. I especially appreciated his depiction of the interaction between the judge and the ird, the storyline is excellent! I won't give anything away, but it's a complex story that with a sufficient suspension of disbelief, holds together in the end.I'll admit that some folks might think the storyline is a bit plodding and too drawn out. Maybe you gotta be a legal geek to really appreciate it. My wife, who has no law experience, just started it yesterday. So far, she likes it. Speaking for myself, I can say that I really enjoyed it! I'll be satisfied to read more from Mr. Myers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Criminal Defense review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    A amazing combination of a legal procedural and mystery. Mr. Myers clearly knows his method around a courtroom - lots of realistic details. The book moves at a brisk pace, with fresh developments in each chapter. Hero development was also well done - surprisingly amazing for a first novel.I hope the author is working on a second novel!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Criminal Defense review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    If you love procedural legal dramas and mysteries you will love “A Criminal Defense’ by William L. Myers Jnr…This is filled with clever courtroom angst, conflict and drama. A young female journo is found dead and a prominent businessman is the accused… and our male Lead – Mick McFarland, defence attorney extraordinaire is in for the case of his life! While there is a amazing deal of detail I found myself flying through this book.Mick is in a conundrum... it’s clear that this trial is far more than it seems and there are lives and livelihoods at stake… but who does he trust? who does he back?... where does it is was entirely unexpected... I enjoyed the legal volleying... There were a lot of believable yet unexpected twists that kept me glued.I did not see the end coming…I’m still reeling… I hope you have fun it as much as I did...Law & Order eat your heart out! 4.5 solid stars…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Criminal Defense review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    This was an perfect legal thriller. I thought I had the "who did it" figured out. At 75% completed I knew who did it. I was only part right! Fast read that I read in 1 day. Twists and turns throughout the book. There are characters you like, dislike, suspect, evil, caring, disturbed, clever and misjudged. I'd buy another book by this author. This book cost 1.99 and it was equally as amazing as books I paid 14.99. An extremely amazing value.A well written book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Criminal Defense review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Details. The devil is in the details. And this author's knowledge of the criminal justice system makes the story sizzle. I shouldn't have fun the lead hero as much as I do. But flaws create every one of the novel's characters compelling. There are no unrealistic amazing guys; there are no irredeemable poor guys. Even the murder victim is flawed. You are caught up from the very first in a mystery you have to pick at constantly. Who is lying? Who is hiding unwelcome truths? What exactly is going on? I wanted to know who done it! And even when I was sure I did know, I only had part of the story. The author gives you plenty of clues. He makes sure you know there is more going on in this murder trial than meets the eye. Still, the ending is as unexpected as it can possibly be. In fact, it left me breathless. I'm going to find for another novel by this author immediately. And that is high praise from a reader with a low tolerance for mediocre writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Criminal Defense review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    A Criminal Defense is a no-holes barred legal thriller that has you guessing at every turn. Michael "Mick" McFarland was on the street to becoming the fresh DA until he decided to go into personal practice. He has his brother Tommy join him as an investigator even though he has done some time in jail in the past. His wife's name is Piper and they have a young daughter, Gabby.Mick receives a call from his very wealthy college buddy, David Hanson to support prove his innocence versus the murder of a well-known journalist, Jennifer Yamura. That very same day before her murder, Jennifer also had called Mick to ask to support her war the subpoena she received by the DA's office to appear in Court and give up her informant versus the crooked cops she has reported about.I highly recommend reading this book, it was very well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Criminal Defense review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    This was the most enjoyable book I've read in a while, a really amazing read for legal thriller fans, and especially impressive as a first effort. I have fun legal mysteries where the day is carried by the lawyer's legal mechanations rather than some external info falling in his lap, and this fit the bill nicely -- there's no shortage of legal manipulation here. Telling the tale in first person show tense gave the story an immediacy I really enjoyed. I admit I had some of the twists (especially the huge one) figured out (well, maybe not all figured out exactly, but at least suspected as possibilities) before the reveals but they were so well done I didn't care. I look forward to more from William Myers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Criminal Defense review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    A Criminal DefenseIt's good, very st half of the book, especially when the case in the story finally enters the court room and the witnesses begin appearing one by one, that's when you won't be able to place down the book and hold on [email protected]#$%! a home run with this one, one that will easily be adapted into a film by e twists in the ending are really something, that's what makes this book so good.*SPOILER ALERT* But I don't think most female readers will like it, the story line is chocked-full of male dominance, which is why the male readers will definitely dig in. And, the two main female characters in this book are portrayed as "not loyal". *SPOILER ALERT*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Criminal Defense review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    This book was full of twists and turns and a number of unlikable characters, some with more redeeming qualities than others. I test to suspend my disbelief when I read a story. This book held my attention and I kept turning the pages to see what was coming next. Just when I was certain that I knew what "really" happened, I would be proven wrong, time and again. Although I don't approve of the lengths different characters went to to protect themselves or their loved ones, their actions were in hero and kept the story moving along. The ending is unexpected, but I feel that it is quite appropriate. Mick wanted to atone for previous failings. I am eager to read more books by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Criminal Defense review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Fans of John Grisham and /or legal thrillers will be captivated by the continuously suspenseful plot full of unexpected events. As the story develops, it becomes hard to know what deception will come next. Each character's secret promotes a web of deceptions--a web that keeps the reader guessing what might happen next. You'll hold turning the pages until the conclusion. Even then, you'll want you could learn more about the characters' futures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeons of Rune review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    I'm hooked. I was never able to play legend of Grimlock but this will probably scratch that itch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeons of Rune review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Survival review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    The android game is clearly inspired by Darkest Dungeon... and while it lacks depth of the original it does capture much of the fun. Exploration is still there, combat while based on fresh classes and powers will feel verye familiar, hero development and management is familiar and fun. What the android game lost comparing to TDD is things like expedition planning, supplies and camps, sanity management, hard decisions during the exploration. Still the android game is well worth the price, the android game is fun, and who knows - perhaps future updates will improve it further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Trader review [App]  2018-2-24 13:0

    Beautiful fun idle game. Few mins to play and it's got a catchy song to listen to while you Trade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost in the Dungeon review [App]  2018-3-15 13:0

    Just amazing, unbelievable graphics and story, as well as simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost in the Dungeon review [App]  2018-3-15 13:0

    Smooth video test and original mechanics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Dungeons review [App]  2018-6-6 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Maker review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    흐흥 딱히 너가 좋아서 인앱결제 해준건 아니야. 발열이나 좀 고쳐!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Maker review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    lmfao. i thought this android game has an english help since the android game information was in english.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Maker review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    this android game is so hard yet entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Maker review [App]  2018-5-18 13:0

    리뷰 남겼었는데 또 남깁니다. 지금 두 마왕다 랩5정도까지 키웠는데 던전 강화 누르면 게임 먹통되는 오류랑 보스 레이드가 끝없이 펼쳐지는걸로 보이는 버그 두가지 때문에 불편 겪고 있어요. 새로 깔려니.. 어휴 다시 랩 1부터.. 또 문제가 발생 안한다는 보장도 없구요

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    Needs a fair bit of work. Beat the android game 100% achieving every star using only the default turret given it's upgraded to max, rendering all other towers useless. Also a major bug flaw was found after I bested the game, if I tap on the sell icon quick enough repeatedly I could resell the same turret 3 times - this means you can for eg, buy a turret for 70 then sell for 105 giving you a profit which could be abused repeatedly for infinite production credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    Android game is quite good, minimalistic design. Nothing really fresh but youll obtain hooked to it. As a veteran tactic android game player, I replayed couple of starting levels to farm stars and obtain me into the game. Then I proceeded to beating all level at very hard mode (no need for normal/hard). Android game can be beaten within 2 or 2 1/2hrs at most (played it begin to finish after downloading)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    The android game is amazing but lags in the higher levels when there is a lot of items going on. For those skilled at T.D. android games this does not have a difficulty that is going to be very challenging. There are a few things the dev. can do to to create the android game more challenging. But for a android game that is limited time free it is a solid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    Amazing awesome game. Plz hold working on fresh features, (new problem... When start a match cat see my loadout bots. So can't put anything cause they r not there)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    Wow well that was the quickest decision I've ever created on a td. The upgrades shouldn't be limited to just how a lot of stars you get... There should be cash instead After every time you beat a level so if you do obtain stuck you can just play an older level and obtain a few more upgrades to support you. With only being limited to stars that option doesn't exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    So I have loved turret defense android games since Use Map Settings from Starcraft... and I have to say, I don't obtain what all of these others are complaining about. I created it through almost the entire front page of levels on Very Hard difficulty and only spending stars to make batter AFTER getting a perfect score on each level. It's not hard, but you have to think about where the path will divert after placing a turret or blockade, which is a neat mechanic. I would recommend thst, before trying hard on a level, put a few things and see how it affects the path, then reset with that knowledge. I would like to see a star refund system, though, so you don't have to clear your android game to change which upgrades you have. That can be a bit brutal. That said, page one can be completed with beautiful much just a bunch of machine gun turrets...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    It's fun. Nothing special. Very very very simple game. Want they had the option to add more waves or had an infinite waves option. By the things I've started getting a amazing tactic going, the 10 waves are done. Every difficulty is too easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    A android game free for A limited time? Yes please! And I'm not too disappointed! This android game is not half poor with beautiful nice pathfinding and tower types but there are a few little info that would support a lot such as hints for each turret stat and sindevthe android game is fully 3d maybe rotating the map?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    The turrets dont do enough damage. And it takes forever to make batter your towers. So you dont obtain that much cash between waves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    It's a amazing game. But it's necessary to remember this is more of a puzzle game in turret defense mode than a real td game. Quite an innovative idea. But it might disappoint people who look for a pure and straightforward td game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    Exactly the kind of turret defense android game I wanted to see. Easy concept taken to the best degree, but would still like to see more challenging higher levels. Lots of options for replay as well. Would also like to see challenge levels where the types and levels of turrets you obtain are restricted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    This android game is a really amazing time killer, but I would suggest slightly larger pause and quick forward buttons, so you can quickly tap them instead of having to pinpoint them. Also, a level maker would be really fun! Perhaps add a bit more diversity with the turrets so it isn't just spamming Machine Guns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    I downloaded free, graffics are not good. But android game playing is different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    For those who have difficulties in any stage.. Its so simple for me, just think wisely Nice assassin time android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    Definitely a amazing small time-waster. Quite enjoyable, without being too hard. I'd love to see some more levels in a later update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    It reminded me of the old canyon defense android game on miniclip but with method better graphics and I must admit I enjoyed it thoroughly. A couple additions that I might consider though is an endless mode and a make your own map for those who beat the campaign mode. Also with your make batter menus have a status view for your towers that contains rate of fire, cool down, and attack strength. Finally to support newcomers to the android game a lot of a fast tutorial with like 4 parts to explain the various pros and cons of your beginning towers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    First up, it's not the usual GooglePay scam game. Can be played and enjoyed without having to fork out hundreds of dollars. Clasic style look and feel. A amazing small time waster. Enjoyed it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    Needs savestates, weapon information and the application restarted when I turned my screen off, making me begin over. Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    The UI was method too little for my phone and the interface is confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    Could be improved or tweaked. Its fun but also easily frustrating. Sometimes one or two obtain through and I'm like "why aren't you shooting them?!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    Towers don't deal enough hurt too much enemys not worth anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Defense review [App]  2018-6-6 21:0

    Opponent move to quick have to much health and turrets initially are method to expensive this android game is to hard method to early

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter