Duty Driver Taxi FULL Reviews & Opinions


Submit Duty Driver Taxi FULL review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Android game will not even begin when I attempt to play a please fix your android game this is ridiculous I paid $0.99 for this and I can't even use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing android game but can you create the vehicles go faster and create the speed limit higher because sometimes i test to drive in the speed limits but i like going faster! When you [email protected]#$%! should destroy the other car. Besides that it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    This is a fun app. It would be cool if you add a 1969 chevrolet camaro z28 rs in freedom mode. May you create this vehicle light yellow with 2 black racing stripes on the hood and the trunk? No rust would be cool. Chrome wheel rims would be cool too. I would also think it would be cool if the vehicle has no dirt. Anything else a neat 69 camaro z28 rs has. :) By the method can you create hurt unavalable for this cool car?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Duty Driver Taxi FULL or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Duty Driver Taxi FULL video reviews and related movies:

    See Duty Driver Taxi LITE || Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Duty Driver Taxi Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Duty Driver compilation #4 2018 moments on youtube.

     related image

    See Duty Driver Taxi on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make Play Duty Driver Taxi Jump EASY on youtube.

     related image

    See Duty Driver Taxi Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Duty driver 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Duty Driver Taxi Android HD Gameplay [Game For Kids] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    To be honest, I sometimes pretend this is gta 5 because of the amazing graphics and car physics. Just wow. And if cops were in the android game and they saw me drive, I would be on the fbi most wanted list for terrorizing the drivers. But just one problem, with the quattro when you go off a jump, do a flip (you would be suprised how much this happens to me) and land it, the two left wheels stick in the ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    This is really funny, especially with the fresh freedom mode, so I have something to do in this android game again! 😁 A couple requests in the fresh 'freedom mode' though. First of all, can you create it so that you cannot fail a level with freedom mode (like when you land in water, its a bummer in freedom mode you can't do that 😞), and same goes for the regular Duty Driver (esp the "sleeping with the fishes" and the "wrong way" level fail-makers). The second request is that it would be cool if you added the ability in freedom mode to chose the vehicles from Duty Driver, and vice versa, use the taxi in Duty Driver's freedom mode. P.S. It would be nice if the vehicles freedom mode with no inside used the hood view instead of roof view (easy change I hope). These are all just a request from a player to support out with improving the gameplay. All aside, thank you for making this nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I love this game, and all the others from this creator, but it needs better handling. My taxi spins out far too often. Fresh levels would be a dream. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    This is a amazing android game I love driving android games and this is so cool! Theres a couple glitches here and there but not bad. I'd give this android game 6 stars if I could!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    The cops should chase you if you hit somebody or run a red light if u add that I will give five stars and add drivable semi and also take out all of the screeching of the tires it has no point to it but to annoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I love this game, but some things you should add is people walking around the street, cops pulling vehicles and you over, stop lights and turn signals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Unity engine physics have alwase impressed me but this takes a whole fresh meaning to fun vehicle android games on Google play! I highly recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Wont allow me unblock all levels on freedom mode. It sucks cuz thats the reason why I got it. I click on it but it doesnt work. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing and beautiful realistic but on simulation mode you can break the rules and it does nothing. Also the VW Polo is modeled as a Passat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Create the gay cops pull you over and place more vehicles like a Honda civic hatch back and a Chevy truck also you should place a pimp out vehicle mode :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    U should place red lights and if u hit the cops they should chase u then I will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    The lanes of traffic in the android game should go various speeds like the Hyatt and town don't have the same speed limits in true life y should the android game be various and the vehicles should have cruise control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Love this android game all I reccomend and wish to have in android game is to have a button for left turn signal and right turn signal also red lights and green ,lights but I personally love this android game but please take my reccomendation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    fresh vehicles like military, trucks, slid in campers, pick up trucks, helicopters, alot of fresh vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Dog goes woof cat goes meow bird goes tweet and the mouse goes squeek cow goes moo frog goes croak and the elephant goesntoot dux say quack and fish go blub and the seal goes ow ow ow but ther is one sound that no one knows what does the fox say!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ring ding ding ding ger ing gering what the fox say!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    its a amazing android game and all but lags quite alot thays why 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Can't play it. I've been trying to play it for about 5 minutes but it won't even allow me obtain to the main menu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing android game but the slow traffic is really anoying especially on the highway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I pushed refund it wouldn't refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Its Just My Sister Has it too ... And She Could Change Her Taxi ! But How ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Please Fix the random vehicle stops and fix traffic lights and use better graph

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    The android game I think its the best application I ever had!!but plz add multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I like this android game because i like vehicles alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Please add a ford mustang to drive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Needs repair button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Loved the motorways in this game. Any other boys who loves classic vehicles on motorways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    One word awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    can you obtain a ambulance in the android game please trendy android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Very fun android game love it. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    An fun android game but add a cop vehicle in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Cool android game like other duty driver android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    ONE OF MY FAV GAMES !!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Gonna be able to drive in no time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    You should be able to choose more vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Really amazing android game obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Love it its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    May be add a night mode on freedom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Cool but modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Cool graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    So cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Really amazing game! Could you create it so police can use there sirens and pull you over and also turn signals would be good. So I can't wait for Duty Driver Bus PLEASE create police pull people over in that. HIT THAT INSTALL BUTTON WORTH ITS PRICE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Every time i hit a car it stops moving could you maybe have a tow truck come and pick it up and create it so theres a free roam mode so in one mode you could discover a whole town (countryside, city, highway) etc. And you could place in more cars otherwise i love it!!!!!! P.s also create turn signals and also create other vehicles use them. P.p.s create it so police can place on lights and sirens so they can pull other cars over and you too but place that in a diffrent mode. And create it so the traffic lights turn yellow too and create there be pedestrians on the strret and create people going in their vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    This android game would be the best if only the rear view mirror worked. Amazing android game otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Beautiful amazing but we need cops to pull you over and have the mirrors working and maybe blinkers Still a amazing android game recommend you to buy it (so worth it)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    A amazing game. But can't figure out the first level of getaway. Pls reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    How to mute the volume of the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    A amazing android game defenitly download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    More items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Nice android game after all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Guys it worked thanks so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    It was fun !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    This is by far the most funnest android game I have purchased... Definitely a android game to purchase and get... But pls can u guys but better houses and also stop lights that turn red yellow and green... can the cops answer to our actions. And can there be people that walk on the road and are in the car... Could we have an avatar? Ty for reading.. Hope u can do some of these things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    A really amazing game, you obtain what they say, the only thing id suggest is a more friendly orbital camera, its a bit too slow when moving it around. Getting 38-40 fps with the android game even when driving full speed which is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    You need to create it so a cop would pull you over if you where going too quick and it would take time off you timer and if you where in freedom mode you can create it so that chase you please answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    This android game is fabnificent, trendy games. Hope you guys come up with some other cool games! Great work guys. I really commend you all on the amazing work of producing this fabnificent games. Hats off to you guys.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Create better handling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Wesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    I really enjoyed the android game I play it like I'm playing GTA! But it is worth it amazing for escaping the idiots around me and amusing to boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    The lite was phenomenal so I have high expectations of this and I agree that the cops/police should be able to chase you if you dont follow the laws/rules if driving like a normal citizen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    I love the android game and the controls are east to handle but sometimes if I hit a vehicle it goes flying and sometimes I see floating vehicles . Is this a bug or easter egg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Purchased this android game and it had a issue downloading, so now its saying that I got to buy it again so would be gratefull for an exchange, or a free download so leaving the one star for now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Amazing android game u should buy it i would like u to add cops to pull u over people calling and bilnkers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    All Duty Drivers are amazing and trendy android games is an amazing android game maker things P.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Its just fun to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    What can I say?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    I can't obtain my refund?!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Should have blinkers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL review [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Excllent thanks to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Cannot Complete Mafia lvl 7 No matter what I did for the ramp. I obtain "Total Damage" If I jump it at the slightest wrong angle. When I obtain up top the buildings there's no goal. Dropping to the road below same notice "Total Damage" Jumping the second ram [email protected]#$%!&ing a cement wall which cannot be avoided. Please fix this!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Amazing but... The only thing I don't like about the fresh update, is on level 5 with the pickup I could do burnouts and stuff, but now I can't. If you fix or chqnge this, 5 stars. Also, create the truck a 4x4 and a small closer to normal size, not a [email protected]#$%!&ruck"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Cool I like the game. Even the crash physics are beautiful cool. I would rate five stars if the vehicle could fall apart. There is a glitch tho on the pickup driver mission level 2. There is a random light pole floating just above the ground in the south western part of the map by the huge rocks. You can even drive through it. Wierd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Fun! This is really funny, especially with the fresh freedom mode, so I have something to do in this android game again! 😁 A couple requests in the fresh 'freedom mode' though. First of all, can you create it so that you cannot fail a level with freedom mode (like when you land in water, its a bummer in freedom mode you can't do that 😞), and same goes for the taxi Duty Driver (esp the "don't fall in water" and the "wrong way" level fail-makers). The second request is that it would be nice if the vehicles freedom mode with no inside used the hood view instead of roof view (easy change I hope). These are all just a request from a player to support out with improving the gameplay. All aside, thank you for making this nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Some levels too difficult A amazing game, but the police levels are too hard. On one of my devices, I beat the first, but on the other, nothing. They're almost impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Wow! This android game has completely changed my life! The gangs around my neighborhood have diminished. My cold sores (herpes) are completely gone. I found the love of my life in the backwoods of Georgia. The lord has saved me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Too few police levels I really love this game, but it only has three police levels, and three ambulance levels. I'd love if there were individual android games for each, and they included vehicles that pulled over when the lights/sirens were turned on. PLEASE MAKE A POLICE ONLY VERSION, LIKE THE TAXI AND BUS VERSION

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Don't waste your your cash on this I bought the full android game and it froze on 100 and i waited three days and it was still on 100 and now it won't give me my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Amazing car physics Vehicles handle very well, amazing fun to whip about in. Would be better if it included the option to spin the wheels (no traction control) in any vehicle and huge country maps like Duty Driver Bus. Timed circuits would be amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    More vehicles with Interior and FPS mode You know, This is the first android game i buy in google play store. So please create more town or level. And create more vehicles with FPS and interior. Thanks. Best android game in google playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    It doesn't work on my galaxy s7edge One of the best phones you can buy in 2016 and it does work?????????? Why just why???????????? I love the android game but my s7 edge is not chop out for this android game sucks cause this is samsung best galaxy year for a while soooooooo a lot of people have this phone but it's not chop out for it. Sad just sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    It can be better Well the drifting noise is annoying and you need more levels that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Amazing I adore the duty driver series. Now all you need is for the civilian cars to incur hurt and I will never stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    I am fascinated by the fact that you created me to pay for this android game in like 2014 and now, by 2018, not only it doesn't work on my Google Pixel but in addition to that, you created few related free versions to this game. To sum up, cash completely thrown out of the window ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    It's fun as hell not to hard to play also gives you a dozens of various car missions to do. You won't regret downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Amazing android game I like how the pancakes king Kong war the octupus and eat peanut butter and jelly yum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duty Driver FULL review [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Galaxy S5 Application crashes every time I begin it. Pls fix this problem as soon as possible.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter