ECHL Reviews & Opinions


Submit ECHL review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Missing Indy Fuel! Uninstalled. Won't reinstall until you place the Fuel on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application does 90 percent of what I wish from it, but it looks quite ugly for 2019. Also the like does not work. Hope the application is updated sometime soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    initially all I saw was the ECHL logo. Uninstalled reinstalled ECHL logo goes away brings you to a schedule page where the android games are supposed to be listed and all it does is have the infinite Circle

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ECHL or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ECHL video reviews and related movies:

    See ECHL Fights on youtube.

     related image

    See ECHL Week - June 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Looking At ECHL Arenas on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Goals - 2017-18 ECHL season on youtube.

     related image

    See Beast Free Agent Camp 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See ECHL Logos Ranked 1-27 on youtube.

     related image

    See ECHL Week on youtube.

     related image

    See Hockey Career Paths Pee Wee to Pro: AHL, CHL, ECHL, USHL, CJHL, NAHL, NCAA, USport, etc. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The Growlers android games don't present as in progress during the android games and there are no stats available for the squad during or after the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Had to reinstall because it wasn't sending android game notifications. Now when I begin it, the application just sits at the ECHL screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Hope they tweak this application a bit. Could be good. Favorite squad should be at top. I got a goal notification AFTER the final score notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I installed the application and it's missing the Indy fuel ECHL affiliate for the Chicago Blackhawks what gives here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Outstanding application for my Ice Hockey squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Doesn't work - just sits at the echl logo screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    cant reinstall sits on main screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Can't obtain rosters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    stuck on logo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Amazing App, Go Glads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Squads to follow page does not contain all teams. Wichita Thunder is missing, so is Tulsa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application won't even load. When I begin it up I'm just stuck with the ECHL logo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    It would be nice if the squad I was tracking was at the top of the list when looking at the scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    It can be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Notifications do not work. This modernize is a step back. Had to turn off end of period notifications because of incorrect scores and end of period times being wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Score notifications working again Developer does not answer to emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application is very informative and useful when it's working. Often it isn't and is frustrating. But when it is working it is a MUST for any fan of the ECHL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application is decent, when it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Hold uninstalling and reinstalling because it keeps going blank. Only works a few times when I begin it and then nothing loads. It's getting ridiculous. How am I supposed to stay up with my squad and how they are doing in the standings? Fix it please. Especially before the playoffs start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Only features that work are notifications and scores. Application won't load any stats, standings etc. This recent ver messed the application up bad. Was much better latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Unbelievable application before fresh upgrade, now only scores page shows, none of the other features work. I don't obtain notifications for my squad and can't even choose a player for notifications now. Please fix this, we are season ticket holders and utilized this application a lot of times a day before the upgrade. Consider adding player transactions to the returns in the next upgrade...please fix problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Modernize is awful! Notifications don't work... All I obtain is errors! Roll back to the old application or fix it! Beautiful lame that you can't search the issue and fix it. I guess minor league sports lead to minor league apps! Seriously frustrating and disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Crashes whenever ot tries to send notifications. No longer sorts the android games by putting your favorite squad at the top. Font is too little for realtime android game stats. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    When it works, it's a vast improvement over the previous version. Issue is that it's unstable. Frequently crashes and restarts are needed to obtain a rise out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application continuously stops; obtain numerous error messages literally seconds apart. Getting VERY annoying! I uninstalled application and reinstalled it thinking something wasn't loading correctly to no avail. The AHL application works just fine (and it was developed by the same folks), don't know why the ECHL and OHL apps hold crashing. Just about ready to remove it, which is a shame because we have an ECHL squad in my hometown :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Was a amazing application until a latest update, now I obtain a blank screen. Cannot access the application at all and I obtain no score updates. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application worked fine till the recent update. Now I do not keep notifications on the android games and when I am on the application it crashes and says echl application unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Haven't been able to use a lot of of the returns since the upgrade. Loved it latest year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application is not good now that it has been updated. You were better of with the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Don't know what the latest modernize was, but it's been a total piece of crap since, won't even begin now, won't give scoring updates. Come on guys, obtain your crap together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application was amazing until now when you test to begin the application it hold closing or comes up error I want they would fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application used to work. The newest modernize for this application causes it to crash constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application is now crashing on all my Android device devices. Same issue for my friends. Awful! Fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application has been a total nightmare all season!! GET UR ACT TOGETHER ALREADY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    How is it that every modernize seems to create the application worse than the previous version??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Obtain no updates. Can't even obtain to standings. Just plain won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Continuous blank pages and fails to load. Almost as poor as ECHL refs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application just crashes and I cant obtain alerts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Doesn't work, shows nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Used to work until recent update, sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Crashes Everytime I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    After the most latest update, it won't begin on my HTC 10 phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Wont allow me begin app. All other apps begin please fix and its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Very buggy sort of works gives you the end of period score at the beginning of the period when it isn't crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Cant even begin the application anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Will not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    NEW UPDATE SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Go Aces!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Hold reinstalling to obtain it to work on Samsung Note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Not working...can't begin app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application dose not load it's a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application works beautiful well. I obtain prompt notifications for my favourite team. However, when I tap a android game in the score page to see info or a summary I'm shown a blank page. This didn't happen latest season, must be a glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Recent modernize broke everything. Only the scores page works and will only list scores by squad alphabetically, amazing if you follow ADI. Notifications at intermissions consistently list the wrong periods. Crashes multiple times a day. No thanks, uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This is better than a lot of sports apps of major leagues like NFL or NBA who have not good apps. I can hold track of my beloved Fort Wayne Komets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Broken. Just plain broken. Won't upload stats, menus won't work. Modernize ruined everything about this once amazing app. Keeps spawning unstoppable error messages, even when not running

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application freakin sucks this season it wont allow you look at info i certain android games this year fix the damn issue thats one of the reasons i wont order echltv if they cant run a normal application im beautiful sure they cant do echltv verywell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application doesn't present android game stats or rosters or standings. Beautiful much useless at this point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application keeps crashing on me not responding stopped I am on the note 7 Verizon still not working fix the application so that it works or remove from the play shop legal action is pending if not fixed or removed by 9 1 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    No notificatios and cant obtain android game info i obtain more information from my squads fb page please fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Cannot view gamesheet after tapping the android game in progress or complete. Only gives blank page, even waiting 10+ mins to load. Fix please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Info screen for android game stats shows no data. 10/21/16 Still not fixed. 10/28/16 STILL NOT FIXED. MINUS 5 stars 11/4/2016 FIXED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The best minor league ice hockey app ever seen oyea :)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This used to be a amazing app. This season I can't obtain it to begin the box score page & android game stats. I can only see the page that lists all of the android games & scores each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    It's horrible not sure why it won't load but whatever modernize they did sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Doesn't save squad preferences so it doesn't modernize my team, waste of phone memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Standings and stats are always wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Every time I begin up the roster it opens to first team. It would be helpful if when people begin the roster it would go to their favorite team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Just wanna scream out to the rays!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Works better than older versions, but it would be nice to be able to pull down or press a button for refreshing stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    WOULD LIKE MORE INFORMATION ON THE CITY'S THE LEAGUE OPERATE IN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Hockey , obtain real scores if you can't obtain to the game. For a ECHL fan this is a must

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Score updates broke on recent modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application really needs improvements related to the nhl app. This application still won't load when i begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The notifications worked for s couple of games, but none since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Usually it's OK, but tonight it's not wanting to load the box scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Where are the Elmira Jackals on the list to set squad notifications?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Not working for Droid Turbo Max. Can't view info or review. Only able to see score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application is so remarkable and hockey is a amazing thing to watch with your family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Had the old version.. Installed the fresh ver and won't open, or function..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application works when it wants to.....more like, it hardly works at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Keeping up with hockey is now ez

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Love this app! Go Mallards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application is amazing has all the info I need to hold up with my Condors. I have noticed that notifications are getting buggy. I have had to redo settings just to obtain them and that has been inconsistent lately. I had to reapply them twice during latest nights game. Shouldn't complain too much since just a few seasons ago echl notifications where text messages from squads media guys if they were able to hold up with it. Thanks for a amazing app. I will modernize with 5 stars if the notification begin working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Notifications are method behind. You can look at the scoreboard and obtain the right score before the notifications Come in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    OK But Won't Give Me Goal Notifications For My Team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Overall amazing application to hold track of squads but thru a period and a half and 2 goals I have yet to obtain any notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    it was fine until the update, now I'm not getting notifications for the squad I follow OR the players I added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This needs to have notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I cannot add my goal and end of period notification. I NEED this!! Fix it before Oct 17th away game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECHL review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Since the upgrade, it's no longer notifying me about goals despite that option being selected.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basic www.kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Live22.online/unduh-sekarang/460-unduh-918kiss-android-dan-ios reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/unduh-sekarang/575-mainkan-domino-qq-sekarang reviews Wave Send... reviews 10x ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/cach-de-chien-thang-khi-tham-gia-ca-cuoc-voi-nha-cai-bong88-n146.html reviews Data sky777.fun/id/game-lain/pussy888/442-unduh-pussy888 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/en/download-now/525-play-igamble247-now reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.goldlimiter.com/2018/online-scr888-betting-system-positive-progression-system.html reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Bang-gia-dich-tieng-Anh.html reviews Como hacer v铆deos con m煤sica y fotos gu铆a reviews Pirates Rollex.world reviews How Not to Die: kslot.app/index.php/games/mega888 the'A=0' reviews Lions Clubs ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ntc33/11-ntc33' reviews Basic www.thedogma.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/play8oy/3-play8oy' reviews HomeAdvisor: www.southernexposure.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kslot.app/index.php/games/ace333 for Home Improvement' reviews Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22' reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online filmzenstream.unblocked2.me reviews Banca M猫麓赂vil de Oriental Bank reviews Data freespaceway.com/lamoosh/casino-online-betting-why-to-select-enjoying-online/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter