ECU Credit Union Mobile Reviews & Opinions


Submit ECU Credit Union Mobile review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECU Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    I CAN DEPOSIT ONLINE FINALLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ECU Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Correctly shows parentheses instead of a minus sign.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ECU Credit Union Mobile or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ECU Credit Union Mobile video reviews and related movies:

    See ECU Cards Mobile App on youtube.

     related image

    See ECU mobile banking on youtube.

     related image

    See Educators Credit Union | Member Loyalty | Mobile Banking on youtube.

     related image

    See ECU Bank Free on youtube.

     related image

    See EECU Mobile Banking App for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See ECU 2017 Annual Meeting Video on youtube.

     related image

    See How to login to your online credit union account on youtube.

     related image

    See ECU Annual Meeting - March 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Negative balances are shown with parentheses, not a minus sign. What a joke. This application doesn't present pending transactions which is super annoying. No remember your username option or a pin code for fast access. A "quick view" of your acc balance before login would be nice. The UI is fairly ugly but at least the application is somewhat stable and loads quick. You can only scroll so far down on your transactions history before it just starts repeating transactions so you can only go back about week or two...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Only thing i doubt like it's the fact that you can't see what pending charges are on your checking account. Other than that it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Unfortunately you don't have an option to restart your password so when it doesn't take the password you set initially your screwed and you can't ever for eternity obtain into your acc again. Really Sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Useful for the basics, but needs to present pending charges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Haven't used it yet ! Seems ok so far*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    This application is not good and they won't fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    My whole intention in fownloading the application was for the mobile deposit, but it doesnt display the option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    I would love it if it would allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    When I wish to view my credit card activity I have to log in online from my phone which defeats the purpose and convenience of an app.... Is this possible to add?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Just sits there and loads, does nothing else. Wireless connection and 4g.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Kepps track of my money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    1: Create it so that you can flag a default deposit account, so I don't have to pick the acc every bloody time. 2: Photographing the back of the check often results in it not being able to focus due to the back of the check being blank. Bug? 3: Have an option to photograph both sides, front, then back, in order, so you don't have to click as much. Oh, and one trick I discovered, use a dark background to place the check on. A white table seems to confuse it. On the BIG PLUS side, mobile deposited checks appear to obtain cleared more quickly than those sent through an ATM.. at least until they change the rules on that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    You must complete a mobile deposit request form/application in order to use the mobile deposit feature. I didn't see that anywhere on Google Play or within the app. Found it through a Google search. That could have been created clearer, but it works amazing after having gained access! Mobile check deposit is especially helpful for smaller institutions like Cinfed that don't have a billion branch areas and ATMs scattered throughout the city.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    This application is excellent to hold track of your acc right in your hand!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    The not good design and user experience are hardly better than the old app. Also, the areas feature is not present, as shown in the screenshots and description. Please fix this, and then please add more features that are now part of the current standard for banking apps, such as mobile check deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Some concern Unlike the old app, this fresh application does not save usernames so it might take a small longer to ats a plus for security. On the flip side, there is no security photo to verify. This could delay log ins if you enter the wrong username by mistake. The zone feature is very helpful when you're on the go, but you should be sure to turn on the GPS for your mobile device in order for it to work ah...... and if your device allows mock areas you should not use that function.I really really like the mobile deposit. This feature allows you to deposit checks without leaving the house. That's just excellent for those rebate checks and the like. Why waste gas and time driving to the Credit Union when you can deposit those checks in like two mins during a comercial. You know what I'm talking about. Basically, I'm telling you that I'm satisfied with this app. I would only suggest that the security photo verification be added to create it more difficult for unauthorized access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Although I love that cinfed has a application it's no various from the old one still love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    I love this application it comes handy for people who have more than on checking\and or savings and makes checking balences and transfers from one acc to another and I also like how it has areas and phone numbers within the application as well saves time and it is so e simple to use my one year old could use it in which she has done lol sorta kinda lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    I bank from home and this is easier then driving an hour to the nearest bank or sister cu. Once they started check deposit I can't complain. There is a limit though on amount of check which is understandable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Doesn't connect. Error notice says no internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    It's amazing to check my $ any time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASE Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I preferred the old app. This application is very confusing and the layout is not simple on the eyes. Too much time is spent logging in. Sometimes simplicity is key. I am contemplating just switching to my other bank that has a better application and www service layout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASE Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    User friendly with lots of extras!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASE Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Love the fresh app! It has so a lot of fresh features, like budgeting and tracking my money. Amazing job ASE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    SnapDeposit works works after about 15 tries. Most of the time I end up just driving to an ATM. Renders the application no more useful than the mobile www service (which is actually beautiful good). This and other unstable apps create me wish to go back to Windows Mobile - app-gap and all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    I loved this app, but after my Pixel updated to 8.1, it no longer works, saying my device isn't supported. The one begin is for the combination of it not working AND because I've seen no answer from developers when I emailed about the problem or on other reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    It's beautiful easy to use... I'm just EXTREAMLY disappointed that they got rid of the temporary block card option. This is a top 3 feature for me might start to move my cash where I can trust it if not fixed soon. EDIT: Today I was contacted by a rep of Wescom explaining the situation and how it is now back at online (I had already place my card on block as I was cosistently checking). I appreciate the call and it shows they really care about customers concerns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Since the modernize I am unable to log into the app. I now obtain a pop up saying device not registered. I used to be able to use the device but now I can not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Application is slow, glitches constantly, takes forever to load. I used to love having it on my phone but it's faster to just bring up the mobile website these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    I loved the application but unfortunately it's not updated enough... My Google Pixel will no longer run the application with the fresh update. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    No longer works since my Pixel XL updated to 8.1.....Thus problem corrected by uninstall and reinstall per developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Works amazing on my blackberry priv, and also ran on my old Z30. Never have an problem other than that it will sometimes crash but that problem is very very rare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Since update... Doesn't let me to transfer cash FROM savings TO checking. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Worked amazing until Android device 8.1, hopefully they'll obtain it updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Device not registered. Application doesn't work so it's hard to give it more than one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    application keeps closing and restarting. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    I love this credit unoin for it's amazing underdtsnding and business with me and others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    July 27 modernize fixed snap deposit error for Google Pixel XL, Android device 7.1.2, FINALLY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Snap deposit now works!! Manually, auto capture doesn't work. It has a issue with back of the checks (4tries). But at least i was able to deposit a check. I have an older phone. Running android device 5.1.1. (Wescom is still an amazing bank. Wouldn't go any where else)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Latest modernize had the application working for a week. With my Droid Z Force, it just sits on the loading page again. This was a issue for a month. Y'all fixed it for a week, and now it's poor again. The mobile www service isn't an option because your "banner" (which is really a pop-up the developers refuse to call a pop-up) obstructs any and all options repeatedly. I'm left with no option. Wescom gives me zero choice for convenience. Hate everything about this app, the mobile site, and questioning the purpose of even having an acc with Wescom at all if I literally can't see my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    SnapDeposit no longer works with recent update. The CU is amazing and the application is okay but I really need the SnapDeposit feature. I have to go out of my method to drive to their closest branch miles away just to deposit a check. Hasn't been addressed for over a month now. Please fix ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Recent modernize fixed snap deposit, customer service called to notify what initially was wrong with previous modernize and called again when newest modernize was available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Service is awesome. I'd reported that my Snapdeposit wasnt working, and it was fixed within a very reasonable time frame. It works amazing now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Using most latest modernize with Android device 7.1.2 Nougat and experiencing the same loss of functionality on Snap Deposit with "an error occurred" message. Restarting the application or system does not fix. Was able to use successfully prior to this--this function is the only reason the application is useful! Please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    This application has lately started crashing every time I test to begin it. I have sent feedback about it over and over again but nothing has been done and I have gotten no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Snap deposit will not take a picture even with the check aligned properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    This ver does not work for snapdeposit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Snap deposit broke on recent ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Snap deposit no longer works, customer service doesn't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    I wish the old ver back! This "new and improved" ver is horrible! I used to be able to turn my phone to landscape view to see all of my accounts and, with I selected one, several lines of transactions. Now I see about 1.5 accounts or transactions PER SCREEN and have to scroll for 30 minutes! Also on the old ver I could just hit the "Payment Due" text and it would take me right in to transfer to that account, with all the options defaulted. Now I have to hit Menu, Transfer, choose the type of transfer, choose from line, choose to line, enter the amount.... It's STUPID to have to take 20 clicks to do something I used to be able to do in two! And where are the pending transactions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    They fixed the Express View! Plus they called me to allow mw know the fixed ir... now that's customer service :-). Additionally I love a previous change they created to monthly limit versus everyday limit. Occasionally I'd obtain huge checks that i couldn't snapshot deposits due to everyday limit. With the monthly limit change it makes this sooo much better! Method to go Wescom listening to you clients... thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Please fix Express View. There's been an problem with pending transactions, duplicate transactions and deposits, as well as inaccurate available balances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    I liked this application but now the express view function doesn't modernize the pending transactions, even though they have cleared they still present as if they're pending.. please fix 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Does not work on my nexus 6 6.0 stocks need to fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Wasn't working better now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Express View keeps showing pending transactions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    It doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Now it doesn't work at all. It will stay on the loading screen for ten mins before it even gets to the login screen. Why even bother? I am tempted to move all my accounts to Chase, who has a very nice app. At least I can do mobile banking with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Used to be able to use this application all the time no problem. Now I can obtain it to go to the login page. Just says "loading". Pls fix this application needi it to work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    It used to work amazing until the latest update. Now it takes forever to load! I can't even use it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    I cant create transfer and i can pay my credit card, i cant even login it say no net work connection when in surfing the web with full bars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Doesn't work anymore. I have to exit and hold trying to begin before I can actually see my account. Hate the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Application is OK at best, layout could use some work, and main drawback is when you create a purchase it factors into the available balance so you don't spend what you've already spent, but then the available balance changes like you never spent it, so when you look at your balance before you spend you think you have more when you don't, it also doesn't present what's pending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Issue with this application is it doesn't modernize when you create a purchase it does not present if there's a holiday or anything else and it needs to be fixed so that method people don't overdraw their acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Ease of use is great. Recommended to do bill pay by Friday morning or doesn't post until Monday. Simple to transfer between accounts and like the bill pay feature. Sends email notifications if I set up a fresh vendor pay as confirmation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    I love the application the ease of the app, and love the fingerprint recognition, so I don't have to type in my password every single time. It's so simple to use it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    It has worked fine for me but gave it a 4 because it limits how far back as person can see on their transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Too a lot of failures, no explanation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Amazing application just slow true time acc balancing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Just got it and I love being able to look at my balance on the spot, it's really handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Marine offers friendly and quick service. I always feel safe having them as my banking institution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Need option to pay online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    I like the application its amazing can't ask for much more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    I really like the layout of this application very simple to use very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    I love the app. It so simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Useful, accurate, amazing fraud protection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Very handy app! like it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Simple to use and lots of useful tools!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Fast intuitive cash management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Very simple to use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Goo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Awsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    This is so simple and even I can figure it out. It tells me everything I need. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    This application is about as useless as the bank employees that work in the MN branches. I hate how slow it is to modernize any purchases I've created through out the day.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter