EEG Profile Reviews & Opinions


Submit EEG Profile review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG Profile review [App]  2019-10-10 13:37

    Do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG Profile review [App]  2019-10-10 13:37

    I like that it averages in addition to showing true time brain wave activity. Very informative app. I can't figure out where it is saving the image, however, but it is simple enough to take a picture of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG Profile review [App]  2019-10-10 13:37

    3 stars because the screenshot is incomplete i had to do it manually and a BT error when closing so i need to reset my device also it s very slow to connect to mindwave mobile rest of every android games and apps are much faster. Rest ok.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on EEG Profile or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch EEG Profile video reviews and related movies:

    See EEG correlates of video game experience and user profile in motor imagery based BCI on youtube.

     related image

    See Behavioral, Neurochemical, and Pharmaco-EEG Profiles of 2C-B in Rats - Tomas Palenicek on youtube.

     related image

    See Trex HD Video Ambulatory Setup on youtube.

     related image

    See PROOF NEUROHACKING REWIRES THE BRAIN - EEG Brain Scan Reading Breakdown on youtube.

     related image

    See NeuroNavigator and EEG in Real-Time on youtube.

     related image

    See EEG + Eye Tracking Output.mov on youtube.

     related image

    See Electroencephalogram Instructional Video on youtube.

     related image

    See What Do Different Brainwaves Mean? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG Profile review [App]  2019-10-10 13:37

    [email protected]#$%! worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Love the application its so interesting and very habit forming to being able to see who of your mates check your profile. In my opinion it does seem to be accurate. Amazing app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Amazing app. Its beautiful accurate I believe but I am not 100% sure. I saw some ppl on my list who i didnt know was paying attention like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Generous app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    slow app.. but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    slow bt amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Perfect app and fast service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    spectacular apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    nice apps, strangers stalked me was shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-5-11 13:20

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    This application steals data .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    Kya meri whatsapp prophile kaun dekhta hh malum chal payega

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    best of best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    very GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    Love the application its so interesting and very habit forming to being able to see who of your mates check your profile. In my opinion it does seem to be accurate. Amazing app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    slow app.. but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    slow bt amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    Perfect app and fast service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Perfect app. would give it 5 stars if the BCI function would work, but no data is collected even though signals are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    why its not connecting to muse device?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Very cool and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing application for understanding basics of EEG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    It was a amazing brief exploration about signal analysis on EEG. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing small app. Covers the basics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    So smooth, fun and informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Fantastic, this should be included with the muse by default.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Would like to know when non muse ver is available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing & informative, thanks! Am I suppose to obtain a lot of noise in the left electrodes? The right electrodes present a beautiful stable line, the left are a mess. Is this a issue in my device?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    On-target and extremely well done - lucid, interactive, and edifying. Can't wait to learn more as content is added - ver 1.5 is the fascinating first chapter in what I hope will be a huge book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Very well done. Affective. What about a easy android game now? 1) Muse headband 2 connects effortlessly. 2) Perfectly picks up eeg. Responds to eye blinks. 3) I could even detect alpha after meditation . 4) next step could be biofeedback android game like move a ball on screen or 5) take an average of 5 epochs and filter out the alpha part and present a colourful spot on screen (maybe) which can change to more blue or some color based on increase in alpha. I am not a developer. Will readup on this project. Would be fun to contribute in anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Connected to muse with Samsung note 3 well. However more explanation about what various signals mean would be useful. This is a very primary guide that does present your own signals but at this point not much more than a Wikipedia entry. Hopefully will be more over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing application to obtain started with EEG signals! It's a compact and short format of the basics you need to know to obtain started with EEG. It's a LIVE & Interactive tutorial!!! You are learning EEG with your own brain! (with the Muse headset)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Nice guide An introduction on how EEG works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing app. Can't wait for next ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing intro to neuroscience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing neuroscience & BCI teaching tool! This application is a amazing introduction to EEG and brain computer interfaces, and can be used with the Muse brain sensing headband as a teaching and learning tool in classrooms, demonstrations, hackathons, and more. It explains EEG brain signals in a clear and comprehensible way, with true and interactive examples. Highly recommend if you wish to learn more about the brain, and especially if you have a Muse headband.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEG 101 review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    definitely doesnt work. one of my supposed followers passed away a year ago and is on the list. and other people dont even really know me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    seem to work well. But only getting ppl on my mate list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    nice application to see who stalk's our profile ob fb.. but not 100% sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    yes we search who visits your profile most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    Nice one. but how do I know if the acc is in my mate or unknown fresh visitor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    i can see who see my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    what does red downward arrow means?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    It seems to be lagit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    its ok not sure how real it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    no vale berga goo application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    oh @#$%!&?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    it is A amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    amazing application ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    legit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    best application download it at once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    FANTABULOUS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    xig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viewed Profile review [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    Sometimes fon is getting lagged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viewed Profile review [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    Lets check this application by giving review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viewed Profile review [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    aalu paeey jasto chq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viewed Profile review [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    Fake and paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viewed Profile review [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    Premium features๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter