EMR - Train Times Reviews & Opinions


Submit EMR - Train Times review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time After Time review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Ninety years ago I was a freak. Today I’m an amateur. Time After Time is directed by Nicholas Meyer who also adapts the screenplay from a story written by Karl Alexander and Steve Hayes. It stars Malcolm McDowell, David Warner and Mary Steenburgen. Melody is by Miklos Rozsa and cinematography is by Paul Lohmann. How delightful, a unbelievable idea is given an equally unbelievable presentation. The makers have come up with the idea of pitching Jack the Ripper versus H.G. Wells, in the show day of 1979. This after the Ripper (Warner) used Wells’ (McDowell) time machine to escape the Whitechapel police back in 1891, thus forcing Wells to track the infamous assassin to San Francisco in the future. There have been so a lot of fish-out-of-water based films over the years, it’s so refreshing to search one that has a genuinely original premise to work from. In the Ripper’s case he sees all the violence around the roads of San Fran and believes it’s his calling to be in this company. On the flip-side, Wells is perturbed to search that this is not the Utopia he had envisaged, but yet the science lover in him is fascinated by what he finds. Helps, too, that he has caught the attention of a very horny Amy Robbins (Steenburgen), who is equally fascinated by his genteel mannerisms. Naturally the fun has to stop at some point to allow the suspense and darker aspects of the story come to the surface. Meyer gets the blend right, dropping in small snippets of evil as Jolly Jack, resplendent with waistcoat and cash belt, goes about his bloody business, and then switching to the Wells/Amy axis as they test to build a relationship whilst trying to convince the authorities that a nutter is very much in their midst. It builds nicely, ramping up the tension considerably, and there’s always the pertinent question hanging in the air of if there is any hope for H.G. and Amy? Such is the rich characterisations and quality of story telling, we most assuredly care about the outcome to this splendid piece of time travelling cake. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    No.1 badest app on play shop i suggest to every user to never install this application ❌❌❌❌😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    not amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on EMR - Train Times or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch EMR - Train Times video reviews and related movies:

    See *EMR Trains | Announcement Glitch* Bingham Railway Station (BIN) (19/08/19) on youtube.

     related image

    See First Day of The EMR Franchise 18th August 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See EMR Castle Conquest XXVIII (New Record Time) on youtube.

     related image

    See The final East Midlands Trains video before EMR on youtube.

     related image

    See East Midlands Trains HSTs 2019 'The Final Months' on youtube.

     related image

    See IND Subway Station Tour: Queens Plaza (E) (M) (R) Station on youtube.

     related image

    See Dirty Dancing - Time of my Life- Remix (EMR ExperimentalMusicRemix) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Secret History of Thameslink | Another Station Another Mile on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    fake this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    fake fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    This application is no good. Ads hold playing even when it's not running. The concept is fine, but very poorly done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    Google remove this application this very fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    سيء جدااااا لانهه يعمل فايروسات👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    worst , fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I've been using this application for 3+ years, on an iPhone and for the past year on a Pixel (Android) phone. It's mildly complex to obtain to know. But once mastered, it becomes very useful and an indispensable method to track billable time and expenses. I'm a consultant and need to track time and expenses across multiple clients and projects. I can't even count how a lot of related apps I've tried along the method (literally dozens) but have found this to be hands down the most useful of any that I looked at. I read a few of the Time Master reviews before writing this and have never experienced the disappearing data that several people mentioned. This application may not be for everyone but I for one am glad I have it and in three years haven't found anything better for my purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    In the time I have attempted to use this product it has dumped all of my billing and I had to redo all of it. It is the worst billing application I have ever used and is frankly worse than just hand writing times in my notes. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    The application deletes my entries I place in each time. Application works amazing on iPhone, but you are merely lighting your cash on fire buying it on the Android device platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Phil Talsky is 100% correct. I've even talked to help several times, submitting my backup, and they tell me nothing's wrong, yet my days keeps getting wiped out. I'll restore data, then a day later it's gone. $10 application that sits and looks pretty. I give 5 stars for the iOS ver I've used for years without issues, but this android device ver is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Not sure what changed, but daily my data is wiped out and I have to recreate it or restore from backup. Please fix this. Have to give it one star until you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I used it on iPhone and Android device for 5 years and it works really well. The ability to easily back up and transfer bw devices is priceless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Please for 9.99 it does not save data. I am a Disappointed iOS convert. Data losses frequently is a present stopper for me. I recommend apps daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I've used time master on iOS and it's brilliant but the android device ver isn't nearly so good. .please modernize the look and feel and fix the problem where selecting "now" for begin or stop times in sessions never works. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I bought this application for Android device after having tried the iOS ver on my partner 's phone. The experience on android device has been an absolute disaster. The application has to be opened, closed and opened again for data to be loaded, and crashes (stopping the timer) every time I have to switch to some other function of the phone or when the screen goes to sleep. The export function's functionality is completely random, with only one attempt out of ten being successful. Creating a timesheet takes two hours now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I used to use this program back when i had an iPhone, was glad to see it finally created it to Android, but it is a small slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Latest modernize really screwed it up. It's very slow to the point it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    This is easily the best time tracking app. It lost some magic from ios to android device and ive compared side by side to see why. Adding a fresh entry is at the bottom of the screen versus top for ios not a issue just an adjustment. The entry is a list that you need to scroll through where on ios its a row of icons and all are on the screen at once. Select the client is probably the largest issue in that the billing rate is under the client so its double spaced and hard to read alphabetically. All says use global.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I have been using Time Master on iOS for years, and absolutely love it! Before finding Time Master, I spent A LOT of cash on "similar" apps, and found nothing that could compare to Time Master as far as Features, Support, and Continued Development goes! I was so satisfied when I found Time Master had been developed for Android. It was the only Application that was keeping me tied to iOS. Now, I can move freely to Android. :) You can probably search a cheaper App, claiming to do related things, but when it comes to an Application for maintaining your Business Time Tracking and Billing, there are none better than Time Master. It is worth Every Penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    this application has completely changed how i deal with billing in by little consulting business. time tracking and billing used to be a large nightmare for me, but since installing this app, it has become a joy. i've been using the iphone application until i recently purchased an android device phone, but the versions are related (they haven't published the invoicing module yet, but hopefully they will soon). when i present up at a client's office, i begin time master, click the + for a fresh time entry, pick the client, and hit save. this locks in the time i started. then, as the appointment progresses, i jot down what i've been doing in the notes section. when i leave, i begin it up, and set the end time and hit save again. it's that simple. i tried tons of time tracking apps, but none were in the same ballpark as this. obtain it. you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Nexus 10 4.4.2 Works well on this smartphone -- no problems. Only 1 press to begin & stop billing for a client and its project. Various billing rate is stored for each client. Setting up fresh projects is fast. Selecting an existing client/project to continue adding time is fast. Export reports are excellent for preparing clients' bills. I prefer apps with a free trial & then a paid version. I was fearful this application was a dud and I have never asked for a refund -- but a careful reading of the developer's description created me take a huge chance. I expected to dislike this app. The interface is not pretty, BUT it's clean and logical. The developer's www service looks skimpy, BUT I really like this app. It is exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this app. UPDATE 3/19/2014 1) Font size is now excellent on this huge tablet. 2) Like it more. 3) I downloaded several time-logging apps, this is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Have used this on iOS and then migrated to android, give this Guys all the kredit for a amazing and advanced billing time tracker. Believed me the cash is well spent. Hold going guys. Only want is a api to port it to my erp buissness system that had to be great. Openerp. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I've been using this application on iOS for years, was unhappy when I moved to android device and couldn't search a suitable replacement for my complicated billing. Amazing to see this in the play store, application is working amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Absolutely the best time keeping application on iOS, and potentially it will be on Android device as well, especially if they port the different modules. I'm anxiously hoping that they will port the invoice module which would really distinguish the application from anything else available on Android. Edit: They did! And when it didn't work right away on my phone, they sent me four beta apks to obtain it right. Amazing application and amazing developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I have been using this application for a couple of years in my Ipad and was excited to see it move into droid land. My consulting business is time billing driven and this application is simple to use but not a "simple" app. You can bill your time to Clients, Projects, tasks and have differing billing rates along with a general global rate. If they begin providing the Invoice App, you can track time, Invoice, track billings and track payments all from this app. Served my business well for $100 of thousands of dollars worth of invoicing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BullRush Time Sheets & Time Tracking review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    This application saves me so much time and money. Time because i am not filling out dreaded timesheets and cash because there are no hours that are not getting billed for!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BullRush Time Sheets & Time Tracking review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    Really helpful application saves me heaps of time on a Friday afternoon and I'm not getting into problem for a late timesheet anymore 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BullRush Time Sheets & Time Tracking review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    I have been using the application for about 6 months. It has created my life easier to obtain my full hours and travel coded to customers. Love that the developers have heard my feedback and the application keeps improving!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BullRush Time Sheets & Time Tracking review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    I have been looking for an application that tracks my time based on my zone for ages, you guys have cracked it, a lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BullRush Time Sheets & Time Tracking review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    I really like the method this application works it's so simple to use Genius

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BullRush Time Sheets & Time Tracking review [App]  2018-7-4 21:6

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of Time review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Would you have given it to me if I slept with you? Out of Time is directed by Carl Franklin and written by David Collard. It stars Denzel Washington, Eva Mendes, Sanaa Lathan, Dean Cain and John Billingsley. Melody is by Graeme Revell and cinematography by Theo Van de Sande. Matthias Whitlock (Washington) is chief of police in small Banyan Key, Florida. Respected for his work and basically honest in the line of duty. Away from work, however, his marriage to Alex (Mendes) has failed, he's having an affair with an abused wife and he likes a small drink on duty. So when his lover Anne Harrison (Lathan) springs on him the shocking news that she has been diagnosed with terminal cancer, it naturally shakes his world. But this news is merely the begin of something bigger, for beautiful soon Matt will be in the unusual situation of having to stay one step of his own kind or face dire consequences. It's a movie proudly wearing a badge of homage to movie noir of the 40s. In fact it very much plays out as a contemporary riff on John Farrow's perfect Ray Milland starrer of 1948, The Huge Clock. But that's fine, especially when you have some knowing craft in front and behind the camera in the shape of Franklin (Devil in a Blue Dress) and Washington (take your pick here really!). Yet as amazing as Franklin and Washington's work is, they all owe a debt to Collard's screenplay. Inventive in how it plays out as a plot, with it's a lot of tight situations laid down for Washington's duped law enforcer to test and obtain out of, the screenplay has a knack for deft humour, often sly, which is something that even some of the hardest of noirs from the golden era are tinted with. The secret is being able to blend the humour with quality moments of suspense, and this picture manages to do that with some interest. Film also benefits greatly from the tight atmosphere made by photographer de Sande. Sweaty Florida in daylight doesn't cry out as being a amazing starting point for an offshoot of movie noir (real Florida areas were thankfully used), but the scenic beauty is never realised during the drama sequences, colours are toned down, even for a stunning red sky, and this perfectly becomes at one with a near frantic Washington as the tricksters of Banyan Key begin to close in on him. It's nice too see, also, interracial couples forming the core of the story, while the dominance of sexuality is firmly given a shrewd work over by director and writer. There's amazing thought gone in to making this, enough to steer it away from charges of just being a faux neo-noir production. Problems? Yes, a few. Inevitability of outcome is hard to shake off whilst viewing it, especially for those well versed in the genre (sub-genre). Clichés and contrivances are stacked up like a pile of cop thriller 101 books, and Franklin goes smug (daft) by dropping in a couple of slow frame sequences that the movie clearly didn't need. While the huge showdown in the finale lacks a gut punch. But this is a amazing viewing, sexy at times and always eye catching, it also pleasingly chooses perky dialogue over action to create its dramatic point. The cast around Washington enhance the quality: Lathan in the tricky role shows a number of layered gears, Cain is imposing as a bully boy husband (where did this Cain go?) and Billingsley almost sneaks in and steals the film as the loyal and stoic comedy side-kick. So pesky flaws aside, this is a amazing recommendation as a night in film for those with a kink for contemporary neo-noir. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Wrinkle in Time Trilogy (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet) review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    “It was a dark and stormy night...”Okay, I haven’t read A Wrinkle in Time since fifth grade, so I was kind of nervous going into this. Yet, I was very pleasantly surprised, and I’m even more excited to see the fresh film adaptation in March! I mean, this reads a small “old” and “simple” but it was still such a delight to read. I will say that I didn’t remember any of the religious/spiritual aspects that were woven in, so apparently fifth grade Melanie, who went to a Catholic school and everything, just pushed those out of her mind throughout the e primary premise of A Wrinkle in Time, that I’m sure you all know, stars a young girl named Meg is one of four siblings in her family, and both of her parents are scientists. Meg and Charles are very intelligent, therefore outcasts, but where their twin siblings, who are of normal IQ, fit in just fine. One day, her father goes missing and Meg, Charles, and their fresh friend, Calvin, meet a very peculiar trio, who take them on an intergalactic adventure that they will never forget. They essentially travel by folding or “wrinkling” time.Overall, this was a super enjoyable read, that totally did give me a swift kick in the nostalgia feels. Yet, I’m not sure how well it would keep up if this was your first time experiencing the story. I do feel like there is a small something here for everyone, and even though this is considered a middle grade book, I do think it holds up beautiful well for most ages. And honestly? Even reading this in 2018, this is still a very special book.“There will no longer be so a lot of pleasant things to look at if responsible people do not do something about the unpleasant ones.”This is a story about love, and family, and faith, and being able to think for yourself. I can totally understand why this is a literary classic, and I’m so satisfied I reread it! And now I’m totally pumped for the movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Wrinkle in Time Trilogy (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet) review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    Obtain ready to venture further than you've thought you could go!The Wrinkle in Time Quintet, the whole series is a unique trip in to the smart imagination of possibilities in zone and time that do much more than entertain (and entertain they do!). First, amazing stories, all five, one building on the other, second, amazing characters, that are connected in time and zone by family and friendship, several generations and by the end of the latest book of the five, one feels part of this family in some way, wishing to hear more and more about their lives and adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Wrinkle in Time Trilogy (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet) review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    This review is for the Kindle edition fiction that will appeal to both kids and arles Wallace must unravel a strange Irish rune, and Meg must support him. While Meg can not physically help, she must be in contact with CW mentally. CW is now 15, and Meg is married and pregnant in this third book of the series.I was thrilled with the history given in this book. I like the method the author chose to tie the names together, and that the ties were not revealed too early. While the names were a bit confusing to hold straight, the fact that the relationships did tie together was wonderful. I found the time jumps a bit difficult to hold straight in my own mind, but the story kept me reading. The suspense in this book is just right, enough to hold me reading, but not so much that I had to read without breaks.I have found Madeleine L'Engle's books to be very entertaining. This author has found a method to introduce science and mystery into fiction. These books have a method of staying interesting, even after a lot of years.I think both kids and adults will have fun reading this story. I will be reading “Many Waters”, the next book in this amazing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Wrinkle in Time Trilogy (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet) review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    The first time I heard this story was in 1965, when my teacher read it to the class, she only read the first book in the trilogy but it was kind of fun. I always wondered about the rest of the stories the clock forward fifty years and here is the trilogy, and I am basically a child at heart. I found it to be a fun read and well written. Sure it was written with a younger audience in mind but if you have even a small bit of the wide eyed imagination of the young hiding behind the face of an adult you present the globe then allow the child in you out and let your imagination to take over and have some fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Wrinkle in Time Trilogy (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet) review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    Have such fond memories of this trilogy from when I was a pre-teen. Wanted to read it again as a 40+ adult. The science in the later books bothers me a bit more than it did then, mostly because I've studied science by now. LOL. BUT, what a amazing introduction to sci-fi/speculative fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Wrinkle in Time Trilogy (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet) review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    This is a very amazing follow-up to the first three books in this series. I liked the resolving a the end of the issues presented and the working together of the siblings. I did not like the lack of explanation of the "tesseract." You have to read the previous two books to fully appreciate the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Wrinkle in Time Trilogy (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet) review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    This book is a fascinating journey back through time. You end up meeting a lot of various characters, and the focus is on them rather than Meg. The story weaves together American history, Welsh mythology and L'Engle's own cosmology to tell a tale of how happenings can accumulate over time to shape history. In essence the book reads like a collection of serial short stories, one generation of characters following another.Overall it's a amazing story, but for me it struggled in two places. First, keeping all the characters and their relationships to one another straight was at times a challenge, because you're meeting so a lot of people and then moving on to meet others. The names are kept very related from generation to generation to test and support with this, but that sometimes just added to the sense of confusion. Second, the conclusion of the story leaned heavily towards the idea that ancestry was a determinant of character. The characters, in the end, were slaves to the decisions created by their antecedents. Lots of older stories have this idea in the background, but in this story the concept was place front and center in the story's eventual resolution. The story does not show any of the drama of characters struggling versus the destinies shaped for them by their ancestors, it simply focuses on trying to ensure that the "right" line is ultimately secured. It's a conclusion that may or may not work for today's sensibilities.But, despite that, it's a amazing read and has a lot of interesting ideas and secrets to uncover along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Wrinkle in Time Trilogy (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet) review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    I am reading this to my children every night-ever a classic-they are fascinated by the tessaract (and were very surprised to see that mentioned in a book!) and can't believe that I read this when I was close to their ages. They look forward to story time each night to see what is going to happen to Charles Wallace, Meg and Calvin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Wrinkle in Time Trilogy (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet) review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    I first read this series when I was a child. It captivated me then, and I still have fun it now. The characters are interesting, the stories are imaginative, and the notice is there, but not too preachy. If it's been a long time since you've read these, give them a chance. If you have never read them at all, go for it! I promise you won't be bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Wrinkle in Time Trilogy (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet) review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    This book impacted me profoundly as a child, and still does today. A large influence on my own writing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Time Between review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:0

    Goodreads Description- Thirty-four-year-old Eleanor Murray is consumed with guilt for causing the accident that paralyzed her sister--and for falling in love with her sister's husband. But when her boss offers her a part-time job caring for his elderly aunt, Helena, Eleanor accepts, hoping this amazing deed will support atone for her mistakes.On the barrier island of Edisto, Eleanor bonds with Helena over their mutual love of music. Drawing the older woman out of her depression, Eleanor learns of her life in Hungary, with her sister, before and during Globe Battle II. She hears tales of passion and heartache, defiance and risky deception. And when the truth of Helena and her sister's actions comes to light, Eleanor may finally let herself to move past guilt and to embrace the song that lies deep in her heart.I had no idea what to expect with this book and I'd written it off until I saw the rave reviews. Not that I always agree with rave reviews but this time I did. I just didn't like the book description about a woman who feels guilty about paralyzing her sister then she holds a flame for her sister's husband then takes care of an old woman. How depressing. Obviously there was much e premise of the book is a complete train wreck, but it is not a depressing read at all. Eleanor Murray is stuck in her sad life on so a lot of levels, taking caring of her crippled sister Eve and her widowed mother, and she is in love with her sister's husband to boot. She grieves for her father, a shrimp boat captain who died in a storm. He taught her how to play the piano and in her grief for him, she has given up playing. Though life has beat her down, Ellie is still such a unbelievable hero with a large capacity to love, shown in the determined method she takes care of everyone around her.When her divorced boss Finn offers her a part time job taking care of his elderly aunt Helena, it seems the excellent opportunity to improve her lot in life. She quickly becomes a part of this second family, and though she has a amazing deal of guilt and fear to work through, her second possibility at happiness becomes redemptive. My favorite hero was Gigi, Finn's daughter, whose leukemia was in remission and had the most awesome love of life. I haven't even touched on the Globe Battle Two-era mystery of Aunt Helena and her two sisters, which Ellie helps to solve and heals them both. This tale of two sets of sisters so perfectly described the bond between sisters that it created me cry and want that I had my own sister to call and say I love you. Karen White, as always, writes hauntingly attractive stories that will resonate with a lot of readers. I only give this book 4 stars because there are times when I want the pace of the story would pick up some so I could obtain to more of the "meat" of the story. Well done Ms. White! 4 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Time Between review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:0

    WOW! What an extraordinary, heart warming, endearing family love story spanning almost 100 years. I hated for this unbelievable story to end. The love between sisters was so loving, powerful and intense.......they truly "felt" each other. Although I have to say I love my romantic, alpha e-books and read a lot of them, it feels so incredibly unbelievable to read an exceptionally and beautifully written novel such as THE TIME WITHIN. It sure makes you appreciate a real writer and author. (Sorry ebooks). Karen White knows her South Carolina coast, so much so you feel that you live just down the road and can smell the same marshlands and mud and river. So much research went into the history of Budapest during WWII, and what families endured to survive. And I loved the slow and attractive love that came to Finn and Ellie.....they deserved their happiness. And small Gigi.....what a hero she is. This book is the true thing. Obtain it now .....you will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Time Between review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:0

    This is a novel as a novel should be--it informs, it entertains, it is unforgettable, and it is the best book I have read this year. I highly recommend it as the book of the summer. The characters and the story will long remain with you, however, when the hot days of the season have faded into autumn. Karen White is a splendid writer and her books are cleverly crafted and just plain well written which can't be said for a lot of today's fiction. Her hero development is superb and her descriptions vivid and accurate. She can take you to the unbelievable Low country of Carolina in a sentence and leave you enjoying the sound and smell and sight of this attractive part of the country as you feel the salt spray on your cheeks and smell the mud and waving sweetgrass. I read all White's books, and I put this one as one of her best--one I didn't wish to end or to place down. Even the method she ends each chapter is rich and satisfying. She is a master of the literary form, and writes with with truth, accuracy, understanding--a real story teller and a talent not found often. Obtain this book and have fun a unbelievable tale that you will remember a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Time Between review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:0

    I search all of Karen White's books outstanding. But, this one takes the prize for intensity, simmering passions and research regarding WWII in Hungary. The main characters, Eleanor, Eve, Helena each speak their thoughts and POV throughout the book. When we first meet Eleanor, she is living at home with her mother, Eve, her sister who is in a wheelchair and Glen, Eve's husband. Eleanor is full of guilt regarding her sister and harboring feelings for Glen. She works at an investment firm by day for Finn Beaufain and plays melody at a bar at night. Finn, her boss, hears her one night playing at this seedy bar and for reasons we later learn asks her to work part time as a companion for his aunt Helena on Edisto Island. She reluctantly agrees. The story takes off from here and is a fascinating development of all their lives, their secrets and finally love. It is a book that has depth and one that you will remember for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Time Between review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:0

    I have bought a lot of books based on their reviews, some of them not worth reading and some of them are Gems.(this book being one of them) This is a book about sisters and their relationships. Ellie has become her family's caretaker, she works two jobs, she makes the meals, she defers all of her decisions to her family members. She is their drudge. Then one faithful evening Ellie's boss Finn sees her playing piano in a bar and offers Ellie an extra job. Now those of you with dirty minds can create the assumption of what will happen next.....I found it to be a delightful story where I laughed, I cried and I cheered Ellie on. It's a book that I'll read again and have fun a second, third or even a tenth time. I'm willing to lend my mother-in-law my kindle so that she too can have fun this book and lending my kindle out to someone else is equivalent to cutting off one of my limbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Time Between review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:0

    Karen White gives such a descriptive view of all of her surroundings and feelings in her books. You totally feel that you are living along side of the people in the book. Lives will be changed and compared to the people whom she has written about in this thought provoking story. I think this is more a book for females to read and remember family members alive and already passed. I am looking forward to reading more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Time Between review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:0

    This attractive novel is all about the power of secrets and the lies that cover them, lies that when believed can give a broken heart a reason to hold on beating, as well as a reason for the secret keeper to hold on lying. The melody of an unpracticed piano player, the terror of a parent with a kid in remission, and the ghosts that haunt a Holocaust survivor shroud this story with the pain of lost dreams and the reluctant acceptance of the ones that replace them. Yet, as family secrets are revealed, two lonely souls search each other and remind us that shared truth can set us free. A attractive love story. Subtle and deep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Time Between review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:0

    Overall I enjoyed this book and would recommend it. It had an interesting plot with well developed characters, and it was fun to switch between the main characters perspectives. The incident that drove a wedge between the sisters was unrealistic in that the activity they were engaged in at the time didn't seem age appropriate. Also, there was no humor, and the seemingly wasted lives of Finn's aunts was just plain sad. I enjoyed the descriptions of the characters, especially Gigi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Time Between review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:0

    Like opulent velvet with silken threads embellished, this story of sisters, children, loves, and second chances set in the richly decadent Low Country is a e sit in the show with the ghosts of the past whose experiences color and shape the future. You will love and hate them, grieve for and celebrate with them. It is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Time Between review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:0

    This is a story of issues solved, prayers answered in the uniquely Karen White tradition, I read everything I can search concerning the wonderful conscious decision to destroy people just because they were Jews. I am a blue eyed blonde of German ancestry who was born in the US in 1945, but I feel guilty that this atrocity was allowed. Perfect book, you feel that the story has to have been real at some point in time. Perfect read, not flowers and roses, but amazing ending. Okie Reading Specialist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once Was a Time review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Once Was a Time is one of the most attractive stories of friendship I have ever read. I am a large fan of "When You Reach Me" by Rebecca Stead and that book is often mentioned in the same conversation as "Once Was a Time." Both books deal with the concept of time travel, but not in a science fiction way. The concept of time travel is really a peripheral e story is about a young girl named Charlotte and her mate Kitty who live in England during Globe Battle II. Charlotte's father is a scientist for the British government, studying the idea of time travel. One night, Charlotte and Kitty are kidnapped. Just as tragedy is about to happen, Charlotte finds a time portal and jumps through it. She is instantly transported to Wisconsin in 2013. Here she begins a fresh life as an American teenager, complete with mean girls and overprotective foster en, one day, something happens that changes Charlotte's life and sends her on an wonderful journey to search Kitty.I loved this book. It was exciting and beautifully written. There are a lot of various tributes to other attractive books, including "A Small Princess." And, not to give anything away, but the end, which could have been extremely cheesy or overly dramatic, was just about perfect. Seriously, I had a tear in my eye as I read the latest page.I would definitely recommend this book for middle grade students. It is probably appropriate for kids toward the end of 3rd grade, but would be a amazing read for students in the fourth grade and up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once Was a Time review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Reading my daughters books and this one is a top favorite. Amazing for girls and boys, Sales creates a unbelievable build up tp the question of time travel. War, Friendship, bullying, loneliness, and the quest for answers is all covered in this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once Was a Time review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    A middle grade treasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once Was a Time review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I enjoyed this book as it combined historical context with fiction and sic fi. A surprising twist at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once Was a Time review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once Was a Time review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    So [email protected]!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once Was a Time review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    In "Once Was a Time," Leila Sales accomplishes a feat I’d thought impossible: she writes a gripping love story with no sex or even attraction, just the fierce loyalty and yearning we feel for mates so dear as to become part of e book is marketed to tweens, but readers of any age will relate to the main character’s struggles with disappointment, loneliness, cliques, peer pressure, grief, kindness, cruelty, limitless possibility, and failing to be one’s best self. While original, the tale is also a universal one in that it addresses family in all its a lot of permutations, from the one we’re born into to surrogates acquired along the way. The reader is left with an aching sadness over both relatives easily relinquished and others sorely e plot concerns time travel, yes, but more so the passage of time in a life well lived. Its historical setting is also subtle; one learns lessons about Globe Battle II, from rationing to blackouts, in a method that feels organic to the story rather than ough not without its faults, including a middle that drags and a bit of missing depth in situations that would cause most of us amazing distress (perhaps as an attempt to lighten things up for a younger audience), "Once Was a Time" is superb. Months after first reading the book, I search myself reflecting on its characters and outcomes.If it gives me, a grown woman and mother of three, solace to think of a young girl and those around her settling into a life of contentment and fulfillment after what initially seemed to be a not good fit and poor draw all around, I can only imagine how comforting this read will be for the angst-ridden younger set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once Was a Time review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    3.5 stars*Though Once Was a Time is about time travel, I found it to be a cute *and* educational book. You can tell Ms. Sales did her research regarding the 40s and the method things were, how they spoke in England during that time, et cetera. I think it's amazing that UWaT is a MG book, because there were a few instances where I had questions that sort of drove me nuts. It was as if, by the end, there were a few things wrapped up so quickly and "obviously" that I didn't really have the right to say, "But wait..."However, I loved Jake and the library being such a large part of the story and Lottie getting to read (including the incorporation of so a lot of books that, perhaps, more children will be interested in reading). I also loved Jake's interactions with his brother (that really brightened things up and I found myself wishing they'd been incorporated in the storyline sooner!!!). The whole bully thing hit a chord and I'm sure it will for readers, too. (So hard to read sometimes, though, especially the 10 year-old Charlotte/Jake part.) Maybe Charlotte finally being able to choose mates over fitting in will benefit others and give them the gumption or courage to also stand up for themselves (or not be as apt to bully in the future).All in all, Once Was a Time was a sweet book and I think MG readers will have fun it a lot.*I received a copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once Was a Time review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Summary: 10-year-old Charlotte lives in England in 1940. She and her best mate Kitty love to hear Charlotte’s father talk about the work he does researching time travel. As Globe Battle II intensifies, his work becomes more and more secretive, until one night Charlotte and Kitty are kidnapped by Nazis and taken to her father’s lab. The Nazis threaten to shoot the two girls if her father doesn’t tell them the secrets of time travel. At the latest second, much to her amazement, Charlotte sees a time-travel portal like her father has described to her a lot of times before. She runs through it, and finds herself in 2013 Wisconsin. Knowing she can never travel back to her original time, she does the best she can to create a fresh life for herself, but she never forgets about Kitty. Just when she has given up all hope of ever finding her, she opens a library book and finds a postcard from an adult Kitty, which just might be the clue she needs to reconnect. 272 pages; grades s: An enchanting mix of friendship story, historical fiction, and science ns: A beautiful amazing dose of suspension of disbelief is needed to accept the time travel portion of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once Was a Time review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Lottie Bromley has a fairly satisfied life in 1940s Bristol. As satisfied as one can expect when her mother has moved to London, leaving Lottie and her two siblings with their scientist father who often has his head lost in time travel research. At least Lottie has her beloved best mate Kitty, who helps create even the battle feel better. Lottie has known about time travel for a long time thanks to her father's research. She's never seriously considered using it herself, except to possibly obtain rid of Hitler and his horrible battle ravaging her beloved England. After all, that's why the government is funding her dad's research. But private travel? It's just too risky. However, when a portal appears and it's a choice between an alternate time and beautiful certain death, Lottie uses the portal traveling from 1940 Bristol, England to 2013 Sutton, Wisconsin, USA. With the support of a friendly librarian, kid services and amazing foster parents, Lottie starts to create a fresh life for herself as Charlotte 73 years in the future from all she knew. Dealing with survivor's guilt, Charlotte tries to create a fresh life but she often deprives herself of certain things thinking it's what she deserves. But when she opens a copy of her favorite book from the past, A Small Princess she finds a note from Kitty and Charlotte must see if versus all odds she can search her best friend...and maybe her real is was a fairly intelligent timetravel book that realistically portrays all the problems someone coming from 1940s England to 2013 American would face. And while it is entirely realistic that Charlotte would suffer from survivor's guilt, it didn't always create her time in America a fun read. I was very grateful for the unbelievable adults in Sutton that Sales place around Charlotte for support. Her story could have been a whole lot worse, but Ms Timms the librarian is unbelievable and - for probably only the second time in middle grade fiction - so are the foster parents Charlotte gets placed with (even though they do obtain one strike versus them in not being readers). And eventually, Charlotte finds some fresh real mates and some resolution with the past. Because overall, this really is an ode to best tes on content: No language issues. No sexual content. Threats with a gun, and off page battle time violence are mentioned. No one is seriously injured on page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:6

    It's About Time is an perfect piece of software. It hasn't been updated for some time, but continues to work faithfully. I did have an problem updating to the fresh MotoPure with OS 6.0 Marshmallow. The MotoPure allows use of an SD card which can be formatted as Internal or Portable. I couldn't obtain the program to access Android's /storage/emulated/0 folder. I formatted it as Internal and then required to go to the "Settings" "Storage & USB" "Internal Storage" "Apps" screen, then select the It's About Time application and change the "Storage Used" to "Internal Storage." Everything worked fine after that. Transferred all my data from the old phone using the "Backup" and "Restore" feature flawlessly. Would like to see a few things updated on the software, but still functioning just fine. Import/Export of timesheets directly to QBook Pro 2016 is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:6

    Awesome help Emailed for an problem for importing my timer list (permissions setting on my phone) at 4:50pm on a Friday, and got an respond from the CEO at 4:55 the same day. If that customer help says anything about the quality of this app, you know it's good. Been a user since January '16 and besides the problem that was a fault of mine, I have had no issues with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:6

    Once set up it works great! Been using it for several years know with no issues. Got a fresh MotoG4 and I could not import my files from QB. Emailed help and they had me up and running again in a couple hours. Thanks Chris R.!! I'm an independent contractor that bills by the hour various clients each day and was considering the fresh QB online and the application that goes with it, but in order to do time tracking from my phone it would cost $40/mth!, it was not worth it for me considering It's About Time application works just as well and I can obtain the QB desk top ver to latest 4-5 years for what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:6

    Amazing Application for QuickBooks Previous modernize crashed and did not let you to choose begin stop time, help squad answered my phone call and released ver 2.0.15 fixed these issues ! Amazing help ! Been using this application now for 5 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:6

    Amazing Application I've been running my business off of this application since 2011. It works though multiple phones and OS updates. Thanks.. RE 2011: Perfect app! Perfect customer service! Suggestions for features could be taken more seriously though. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:6

    Very darn handy. Been using now for years with QuickBooks Enterprise Edition with timer activities from an HTC to Galaxy S5 phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:6

    I need help If I pay for an application I expect to be able contact someone if I need support. I have tried numerous times by email and phone with no response. Amazing application except a few things. I should not need to jump through hoops to import/export. Easy drop box sync would be amazing or use file discover to search a file on a network. I would give it 5 stars with those features or 4 as is with support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Oh, so close. So frustrating. I wrote a lot, but it's hard to format it in this context, and, really, it comes down to this. It could be great. But it's got glitches and with absolutely no sign of life from the developer, I can't recommend it. I'm sorry I paid for it and spent so much time on it. It's just easier to hold my time in Quickbooks. It's shame, because it really could be so much more with a small effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    No Dev Support, trick to importing to QB 2013 My previous comment required to be edited - for anyone having problems importing timer lists to QB 2013, I've found a solution - create SURE your date settings (under Control Panel > Region and Language on Windows 7) are set to MM/DD/YYYY as well as the export settings in It's About Time. My windows settings were not set to this and QB wouldn't import the list files. Still got no support from the dev, but at least I can use the application import/export options again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Does NOT work with QuickBooks 2013 I downloaded the trial and it appeared to work OK with my IIF export, but once I purchased the full version, it would not import my employees, customers, or job costs. No respond at their office and no respond to email requests. Don't buy it unless you know it works with your version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    UPDATE IS OK Please implement Dropbox sync for lists and export. More control over timers like time catcher. Features like "Wifi Time Logging" in Timesheet - Time Tracker would create it perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Amazing time tracking for Quickbooks This it's a amazing program for tracking your time and importing into Quickbooks. It is stable and works well. It is very fast and responsive to user input and data lookup. I only use the time entry portion. It also has a stopwatch feature that i use occasionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    If you are in a locality (most of the world) who use dd/mm/year DO NOT buy this application. You can set the appropriate localisation setting within It's About Time but regardless it will export mm/dd/yyyy that will bring times like 03 June 2015 (03/06/2015) into Quickbooks as 6th March 2015. If you only place in a couple times per day or a couple a week maybe you could bother trying to change these in Quickbooks but when you have tens per day it is useless. it would have to be the simplest small bug to spoil a amazing app and would surely be easily fixed...yet there is no response from the developer and it is apparent that this bug has existed since Paul wrote of it in 2013. Wonderful sloth and carelessness. It may not cost a lot but taking any cash for it from other than, basically, the United States (and some in Canada) is still fraud. (Definition of fraud: In the context of long term knowledge and there being sales to outside of mm/dd/yyy countries, deception intended to effect in financial gain) A pity because in all other respects it is a nice application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Perfect app! I and my coworker have used this application every day since March 2012 and it has never allow us down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    It's about Time Simple to track my time and paid for itself in the first day. Exports to Fast Books easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Need some help I've been using ItsAboutTime for quite a while now. However, I don't know if it is my fresh phone or fresh android device o/s, but something is causing the time calculations to be completely bonkers. In addition, I have sent several emails to rexrode for help and have not gotten any reply. I could really use some help please. I would be satisfied to give a 5 star rating if we can obtain this fixed. Thanks. Regards, Allen Miller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Timer doesn't work on ICS I have tried several various ways of doing it, but the timer will not track time if left on for longer than 15 min. if i begin and stop immediately it works.....but if i begin and leave it on, when im done. it comes up 0 Verizon Galaxy Nexus ICS 4.0.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Perfect app. Perfect support. Its great. I just [email protected]#$%! had a option to let for entering begin and stop times. Useful if a client wants to inquire about the specifics of a charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    The best program I love this program. Works with quickbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Amazing for on the street service specialists Thanks for a amazing app. Would love to see the notes field follow the same keyboard functions as other apps (ie auto caps). Would also love to see the class field added . We have to go in to every record and add the class once it is imported to quickbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Amazing Application Works well. Had a little problem getting import to work. Chris was very fast to answer and a amazing help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    This application is the best. I had one problem, contacted Chris, and with his quick response the issue was resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Does everything I need I've been waiting for an application that integrates smoothly with fast books, and this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    not compatible After modernize to stock Android device 4.0.4 now shop says this application not compatible with my device. Chris looking into the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Amazing App. Very simple to use. I highly recommend it.Minor issues installing for ME. Chris was perfect with all the support i needed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Amazing - some suggestions.. Data in phone memory, so root required to auto backup. Can export but don't forget that before wipe. Need save to SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Works amazing Could have more features but works perfect for such a easy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Seems to work fine but where is the timer? The instructions were incorrect and to import from Quickbooks I had to move the data files to the phone instead of the SD card. Everything else seems to work fine but where is the timer? Is it really just enter a total time and no timer included?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Perfect support. Works brilliantly w/ quickbooks. Needs a macro capability to insert system info, specifically date & time, into the descript field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    I am really enjoying this application and it is by far the best application I have found for tracking my time and importing it into quickbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Works very well for my IT consulting company. I log my time while onsite and it imports very easily into quickbooks. Exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    As a consultant whose survival is based on keeping accurate time this app is by far the most necessary application on my phone. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    Was disappointed in this after using other application which had timer, this doesn't, plus is more complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It's About Time review [App]  2018-10-26 21:7

    This application is simple to use, I love it and recommend it all the time

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter