EMS ePCR Reviews & Opinions


Submit EMS ePCR review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS ePCR review [App]  2019-3-9 13:33

    I've never once used an epcr in 8 years of EMS - I hopped on this application and with no training, experience, tutorial, or anything else, I was able to run through a mock code with ease. very user friendly and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS ePCR review [App]  2019-3-9 13:33

    Needs a blood glucose line. Would like more time slots 'arrival, transport, destination and end call" instead of helper call it assistant. Other than that it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS ePCR review [App]  2019-3-9 13:33

    Amazing App! One device would be the Omron BP786 which is BLE bluetooth 4.0

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on EMS ePCR or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch EMS ePCR video reviews and related movies:

    See Health EMS EPCR Entry on youtube.

     related image

    See AmbuPro EMS Product Tour on youtube.

     related image

    See ZOLL RescueNet ePCR demo on youtube.

     related image

    See EMS ePCR Software by AIM on youtube.

     related image

    See Prairie EMS - Zoll and EPCR Parsing on youtube.

     related image

    See Online EMS Workflow: Dispatch, ePCR, Billing & Billing Services on youtube.

     related image

    See EMS Video | Conference Preview: EMS UPDATE 2019 by EMS West on youtube.

     related image

    See AngelTrack 2.0: Crew runs BLS transport call and uses PCR on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS ePCR review [App]  2019-3-9 13:33

    What is that circle with 3 dots that present up on the right lower corner?and is there an simple method I could just click some were and print the entire PCR?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS ePCR review [App]  2019-3-9 13:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS ePCR review [App]  2019-3-9 13:33

    I like it.. Because it's pink and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Can't Win 'Em All review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Well. You know what they say? It’s a short life at best. You Can’t Victory ‘Em All (AKA: Soldiers of Fortune/The Dubious Patriots) is directed by Peter Collinson and written by Leo Gordon. It stars Tony Curtis, Charles Bronson, Michele Mercier, Fikret Hakan, Leo Gordon and Salih Guney. Melody is by Bert Kaempfert and cinematography by Kenneth Higgins. 1922 and the Greco-Turkish Battle is coming to a close, and two soldiers of fortune meet and search themselves on a deadly mission that will either create them rich, obtain them killed or something else entirely… Marauding machismo under the burning Turkey sun, You Can’t Victory ‘Em All is amazing on intentions and two fisted action quotas. That the script is not good is a shame, because although it’s hardly grade “A” as an actioner, it is a whole bunch of fun and Curtis and Bronson are amazing company to be in. Collinson constructs the action in a competent manner as he fills out the plot with gunfire, explosions, barroom brawls, biplane attacks, speeding train, foxy women and a picturesque location. Bronson gets to flex his muscles while Curtis deals out the quips, and the narrative has the two men spun into a globe of double crosses, bluffs and dubious motives. Their chemistry is solid, they create for a amazing buddy-buddy pairing. Weak on the page for sure, but enough guts, gusto and grins to ensure it’s worth spending the time with. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Count 'Em Up review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Unbelievable android game by ICE Development. Addicting, fun, and ready to learn. Amazing for the fast study break, street trip, or tournament with friends. Would recommend to all ages!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Em+Me Boutique review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Amazing boutique they have great, cute clothes and the owners and employees are fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Em+Me Boutique review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Love this Application and the Boutique! They always strive for perfect customer service! Such cute clothes and accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trade 'Em review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    What a amazing marketing tool for merchants, and buy, gift, and trade Application for users!!! Trade 'Em is a true android game changer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eM Life review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Live sessions don't work as sessions don't begin and you are logged out. Same thing happens from the www service and for the on demand sessions as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pick 'Em Up review [App]  2019-2-5 13:0

    Fun small feel good, time wasting game. i mean who doesn't like a clean apartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pick 'Em Up review [App]  2019-2-5 13:0

    Amazing for fidgetting with while other items is going on! A amazing zone out activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS Go review [App]  2019-3-7 13:34

    The protocols should be set up better not just scanned stuff. Look at upmc and Lehigh valley ems ones would support a lot better in feild

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Who ever created this has a sick minute for battle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    How do i restore my paid £1.99 ???? Had to restart phone !!!, do I have to buy again for EACH DEVICE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    one of the android games I've played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    So violent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    This android game has so MUCH POTENTIAL, but the Developer has some work to do. Graphics are Great. Controls are decent, but the overall android game play is below par. The concept is AWESOME, there is no other android game like this but as it right now, it's not playable past a 3rd mission without paying cash & you really don't know exactly what your supposed to do at the end, or to obtain to the end

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    fun game. after the second town it lags so poor that you cant complete the mission and missiles just slay you. would be cool if it didnt lag so bad. and I'm kinda upset because I paid for the upgrade....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    The android game glitches after a few mins of play. Please fix this!! I actually like the android game and had no issues spending cash on it, but now I cant recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    It's meh ok I hope in another updAte they will add a sandbox mode where u have unlimited every thing ammo,heath,bombs,all the types of abilities,fuel and so on but gotta say amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    I saw "explosions" so i just hitted download. The creator did amazing on the android game but him/her/they still have some work to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Fuel depletes too quickly. No accuracy on dropping bombs AA gun is all over the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Runs out of fuel method too quick!!! Not satisfied with that! Not satisfied with also having to buy unlimited fuel!! I didn't know that true bombers had the worst fuel economy of any motor!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Controls are awful. Guide is awful. Camera angle is the worst. It's basically pay to win, because as soon as you're out of bombs, it's grind time until you can buy anything at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    It's a amazing android game place it's hard to obtain nukes if you won't to create this android game too amazing create all pomb free our free weekly I wich that you ander stand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Android game is alright. Not the best graphics and the camera modes dont help. Was fun for 5-10 mins but i doubt i will play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    it was so ridiculous about how much you had to pay you couldn't go nowhere in the android game without paying cash first I think that's beautiful sad other than that it would have been a really amazing android game and I rated you four star but unfortunately no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Just plain boring, all you do is drop nukes and you only obtain one, this android game SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Great! But however when I buy TNT it gives me nothing. A amazing waste of gov credits. 😐 🇦🇩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Paid the 249 to remove ads and obtain credits and it charged me but gave nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Take this of the play shop now it's poor don't waste your time and cash because it is pay to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Besides having to buy every single item to play any sort of android game its an awsome android game with the potential to go full blown epic along with clash,boom beach,ect but the fact you have to pay for everthing to play it is a large turn off and is turning away potential users ill check back later to see if anything changes and if not o well search another android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    is there a method to restore purchases because I had bought infinite credits, then uninstalled the app, then later installed it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Amazing graphics... not good android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Can't play for more than 30 seconds without it crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Can u guys create it were we can have unlimited nucks and bombs for my 4 year old brother plzzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    This android game is literally a pay too victory when you run out of nukes your sol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Awful. Could have been so amazing but it's laughable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Sucks....exists only to money in $$$. Limited Nukes, bombs and Ammo.... then MUST PURCHASE. Super lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    hey person who created tgis i buyed the 1000 credit thing and i didnt obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Played for about a min and then forced closed, now will not obtain past home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Ads pop up in the middle of playing. That's a deal breaker for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Crashed couple of seconds in the android game ,on a Samsung S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    I didn't even know how to controll the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    You cant even turn it on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    This application has so much potential. Just needs work. A lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Really stupid dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    Love this android game I s soooo god and realistic so Thank you so much for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    The developer should add unlimited bomb to this android game and add some additional features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    I purchased the 5000000 credits for £1.99 and I haven't received them, I'd be really grateful if you would refund me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    It does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nuke Em All review [App]  2019-5-20 13:55

    this kicks me off every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    To all the people saying "I'll do whatever I want": do as you want but fo you have the integrity enough to claim responsibility for burning a person's home in the wake of your "right" to celebrate with an uncontrollable combustible pyrotechnic? more than likely; you'll run away like a punk much like the suspect who burned my neighbors house. Fun isn't worth risking everyone's lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Useless since the reports aren't being taken seriously by the local PD. As a veteran and dog owner mindless people don't take considerations when lighting fireworks nearby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    This is the Land of the free. I'll celebrate how ever i want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    its our fireworks we have the right to do what we wish #SAVE OUR FIREWORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    GPS is off, and reporting is a waste of time. No one has been in my neighborhood, & it sounds like a battle zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    it sucks as could not upload videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    The address/gps function, the very backbone of a reporting app, doesn't work. It clearly follows me as I move around, and with amazing accuracy too. It's no more than a couple yards off. Yet the whole time it says "location unknown." And yes the application has GPS permissions and the phone is set to high accuracy. The fault is w/ the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Hard to say if the application is useless or no one is acting on the information. Supposedly there's a crackdown on the illegal firework usage. Since I live in a psycho neighborhood and we've dealt with this EVERY night, all night, for 2 or more months, I gave it a try. Nothing happens. No feedback, no response - nothing. Guess that's our government at work for you. I think it's a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    People breaking the law, you deserve to obtain busted. Your selfish, entitled, and lawless behavior cannot be tolerated in a community. I submit dashcam video to local police, and now I can present who's misbehaving in our neighborhoods too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    About time someone did this. My dog suffers from seizures and we always panic he might obtain one when people shoot them off. Plus our local PD doesn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    This application is junk and sounds like it's just a publicity stunt by TNT Fireworks. Called my local sheriff's department to report illegal fireworks and they had never heard of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Per an article latest year, Sacramento was using it mostly for info gathering and fire investigation reports. By the time they recommend still calling it in.. No matter what, the miscreants are usually gone by the time the cops arrive, even with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    I reported illegal fireworks usage around my zone and nothing has changed. They still discharge their fireworks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Pointless, useless busy board. Stockton PD couldn't care less about reports submitted by users of this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Not sure this application was useful especially on a night when police can't answer to all these calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Not very helpful in stopping the numerous explosions, my not good pets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Useless application that makes everyone complicit in the dumbing down of America.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Crush Fireworks Criminals! Want I had this tool latest year when some neighbors 4th of July bottle-rocket insanity flew across the road & exploded next to me. Damaged my hearing. Criminals beware...I'm ready for you now! I've got my fresh application & I'm not afraid to use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Crashing to much Trying it twice it crashing every time. Can't obtain pictures taken or ted typing a report and it crashed and the report was lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Trolling Created Simple I'm just using this application to troll whoever looks at these videos and created the app. This is a hypocritically joke making this app. But at least now I have a method to mess with these people easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Seriously???? This application and idea is beyond stupid. If CA was not such a joke and we were not TNT'S biggest customer they would back off from these "scary" fireworks. Why are they legal in 47 other states if they are so evil? Safe and sane is code for expensive and boring. CA should legalize them for a year,test it out and see how it goes. Why do stupid people ruin fun for everyone else? Why not create being stupid illegal????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Finally! I've waited more than 20 years to obtain someone to answer to neighbors. I gave up after a few years of being told they had to be caught in the act. No more! Nailed those criminals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Seems to be working for me Someone has been lighting off M80s or something related (really loud!) Across the street. My dog is terrified! I couldn't obtain a image but wrote a detailed notice and place the address and it went through. A few minutes later it went from (new) to (assigned). I hope they catch them! If you need to light items off do it far away from animals, people and structures you can burn down! There's reasons why they are illegal here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Horrible application Doesn't work on the actual day won't install this again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    No one likes safe and sane fireworks we wish the bigg poor boom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    This application was created by tnt @#$%y fireworks. Say hello to my 3in 1.3g shells California.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Hella Gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Fail Fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Amazing reporting application This will go a long method to curbing the illegal fireworks problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    You can't stop illegal fireworks! ✨🎆 😂 Just remember folks, snitches obtain stitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Risky and stupid. Pits neighbors versus neighbors. Someone will obtain damage or killed using this app. Turns people celebrating America's independence day into communist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Horrible application with no confirmation or any method of knowing that your complaint was received. Also, it requires you to take perfectly timed picture of the illegal fireworks at the moment of explosion, in order to submit the complaint. Completely stupid concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Ratting out your neighbors sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Why we can't celebrate this independence day with having to be a snitch Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Amazing idea but..... Nothing ever happened to the people who had illegal fireworks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Huge donkey balls in TNTs mouth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail `em review [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Haa gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS Notes review [App]  2019-7-13 13:33

    Issue with font adjustment but otherwise a amazing app. Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS Notes review [App]  2019-7-13 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS Notes review [App]  2019-7-13 13:33

    Screen rotate whe signing forms does not work on samusung galaxy j5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS Notes review [App]  2019-7-13 13:33

    Signature screen doesn't work. Galaxy s5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS Notes review [App]  2019-7-13 13:33

    Can you create it so it shows patient information in imperial and not metric for those of us here in the US. Also, I cannot obtain our logo to print on the patient reports. Does not matter what logo or size I pick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS Notes review [App]  2019-7-13 13:33

    Best ePCR The best ePCR Application so far I have seen and the fast return on queries and assistance is amazing. Definitely recommending this to my mates and colleagues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS Notes review [App]  2019-7-13 13:33

    E. Me. S in Maine Love this app. Most frequently used to track time and mileage. Also amazing for full report. Updates have created it a better app. Editing allows for adjustment to such things as times, treatments, ect. Perfect application if you need to place together a fast report for E.D. or call in report.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS Notes review [App]  2019-7-13 13:33

    DO NOT INSTALL Amazing product, but writer unresponsive. Font too little to read at 50, maximum , rendering unusable. can adjust the font size, but not huge enough to read. Writer says he is fast to reply, but does not reply. The www service is dead. Latest update? 11/19/13!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter