EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App Reviews & Opinions


Submit EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Only ads every time saying invalid credentials or data while checking for the passbook of epf both data is correct still it say like this, waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    There Should Be A Pannel In The Google Inc, To Approve Any Application For Google Play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    This is a fraud application. Please don't use this.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App video reviews and related movies:

    See EPFO-UAN Mobile Application Activate UAN Check EPFO-UAN Balance Passbook Download Mobile App on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Download PF | EPF Passbook in UMANG App | उमंग ऐप्प से PF पासबुक कैसे डाउनलोड करते हैं | on youtube.

     related image

    See How to download PF Passbook | UAN Passbook Download | Check Balance EPFO | UAN New Portal | New 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to check EPF Balance PF Claim Status EPF Passbook UAN How to check PF Balance EPFO Gratuity on youtube.

     related image

    See UAN Passbook Download EPFO-UAN New Portal Check Balance EPFO India on youtube.

     related image

    See EPF Services app- EPFO, EPF BALANCE CHECK, PASSBOOK, UAN on youtube.

     related image

    See pf balance check online on youtube.

     related image

    See PF Passbook Dawnload online and EPFO New Update on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Worst app, don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Wrost app, don't belive star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Third class aaps hai....log inhi nahi hota y...download krk time pass mt kro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Worst only ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Fake app hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Kitthogiro Dabba aap...waste..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    I am fresh user so ask this later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Online and SMS not working....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Faltu hai don't install this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Choddu bananeka application he

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Not getting info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    The worst Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Its fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Cuitya banata he

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Only adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Dabba application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Fuddu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Miss guiding people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Braziers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    we dont obtain any zone to type it is filled with ads. no proper view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    It says invalid credentials every time and lot of ads immediately after installation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    WORST APP EVER PLEASE GOOGLE REMOVE THIS FROM PLAYSTORE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Frds don't use install this fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Dummy application full of advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    It is worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Manoj is So fantestik

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    But not weast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPF Balance Check, PF Passbook UAN App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Full of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Fails to give any effect on my Nexus 5. As is normal for Android device apps, the total lack of how-to instructions will earn the writer some poor reviews they may or may not deserve. Tried both wi-fi on and off, created no difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    This application is completely useless. You still have to enter the IMEI manually. I could have done this on the website... What is the point of this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Told me what I need to know quick and easy. I have Samsung Note 4 from AT&T but it is not supporting the fresh T-Mobile speeds...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Easy and easy. Asks for first 8 digits of your imei number then gives you the results. Application does exactly what it says it's supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Easiest way is this: 1. Dial *#06# 2. Write down the first 8 digits of your IMEI (or screen shot it) 3. Enter manually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    I read contrasting info in regards to my device with TMobile network. This application provided what I required to know. It will now be deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    It works. Would be nice if it could read a picture or screenshot from the phone, or access the data from the phone. Kind of hard to take a image of the phone in your hand with said phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Easy to use. Enter the first 8 digits of your IMEI, and voilà, you search out if your phone is amazing to go. Then it gives you the option to check other phones, too. Works great. -Samsung S7 user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Scanner didn't pick up my barcode but I typed it in and it said all good. #note8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Tells me my imei is invalid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Crashes after manual IMEI entry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Had no issues. Worked Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    It can only "scan" a barcode from a 3rd party source or have you manually enter it. Its faster just to Google the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Axon 7 is amazing to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Worked amazing on my LG V30. No complaints. For the application listing it looks like iOS screenshots are used tough??? Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    I am using VOLTE but application says, your phone don't help it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Does what did is needed to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Why is this a 30mb application instead of a website. You need to create an application for everything...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Amazing app, but be nice for the bar scan will work or pull the information itself from the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Very useful. Every operator should provide this kind of application to check the network and the device compatibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Works as expected. Just need your IMEI number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Beautiful straight forward. Input your first 8 IMEI digits and you're done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    No problems at all with my Huawei friend 9 . Works excellent !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Does what it once, obtain results, delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Works for Galaxy S8+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Works for the purpose it was built.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    I passed the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Very limited usability. Did I really need an application for that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    T Mobile Galaxy s8 is compatible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Works well and is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Needs to be able to scan a screenshot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Serves it purpose amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Worked amazing for 3 phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Work fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Did what it says it would do. I used split screen to see imei while in settings and this app. Says my phone is good. Granted I'm already with t_mobile. :p amazing to know I can can obtain the most out of em though. The barcode scanner btw is meant to scan your imei off your phones box, not the device itself. For those trying to capture it using a mirror. Cmon ppl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYOD Check App review [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Not sure why an application is required. Why not a link on the www service or a list of models that work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    I have emailed them 3 times and Still no answer back it's been 4 hours since I loaded my check and Still nothing. This application is worthless and no good. Not to mention the 2 voice mails I've left because of course no matter how a lot of times you call no one EVER answers. Scam scam scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    Application doesn't work in my state, yet they tell you that no where before you submit your sensitive info to them. I think it's a scam be careful! If you are not licensed in my state it was illegal for you to collect my financial info INCLUDING address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    I guess if you live in Florida this application will work... Tried in Arizona, set up an account, or in my information, and then rejected. They don't have license to fund in Arizona.. They are based in Florida... Test another application if you don't love there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    I waited more then 5hours for you to decline my check and will love too know why I gave all the info you asked for ...the maker of the check is reachable I created sure you had no reason to reject it if you required more info it don't take 5 hours to allow that be known I've called an called an left emails and neither have I had a answer what's going on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    Had me upload pictures of my id and payroll check and all my private information and submit it for pending approval. Came back not approved because they are not currently licensed to money checks in Kansas. Are you freakin kidding me....what the frack are you even trying to be a check cashing company. I smell a scam and will be looking further into this company. DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    Horrible app!! Where it says it cashes checks quick and all that 5 mins or an hour bullcrap is a straight up lie!! I can verify my check on an online application so there's no reason why it should be taking this long!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    Horrible! Every time we test to submit my husband's check it says error sorry for incoviences

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    Application is garbage! Submitted my check hours ago and NOTHING!!! NO response from customer service at all...horrible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    Everytime i test to load a check it either kicks me off or says it didnt work!! Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    Worst application ever. Error notice everything you test to deposit. Test INGO instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    Idk whats going on i submitted two of my checks almost two hours ago and still nothing......very disappointed at the moment...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    This application sucks intill they take to long to not even go threw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    I deposited my check everything was fine short time period in all but if you are not licensed in Texas why does it state that you are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    I uploaded my check and all it's doing is loading its been loading forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    Not good don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    It sucks won't let me to obtain to the security quextion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    Not licensed in Fresh York State yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    First time using app. Everything was essy so far, but waiting for approval. Taking alot longer for approval than other apps ive used. It says 5 minute to a hour. Its been almost 2 hours... nothing.. other apps ive used are almost instant. I cant do anything with the check until i know the verdict.. so far thatd the only zone that needs attention, but considering your a little business i am taking that into consideration. Have a amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    Crappy app. Won't allow you even register, says invalid social security number

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    My check has been pending since yesterday morning. Its says it takes 5mins to an hour. Now I'm reading the reviews and I'm scared it may be a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lodefast Check Cashing App review [App]  2018-6-19 13:6

    My boyfriend and I are currently trying to delete our acc with lodestar! I would like a reply! We have emailed the group and all!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter