ESA Annual Meeting Reviews & Opinions


Submit ESA Annual Meeting review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESA Annual Meeting review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Impressive app, however slight glitch when I'm holding my phone vertically, it won't allow me scroll to the bottom of a page. If I flip it horizontally then I can scroll.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESA Annual Meeting review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    The permissions this application requires are absurd. Read them before installing the ESA annual meeting app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TMS Annual Meeting review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Requires strange permissions. Why does it need to create phone calls?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ESA Annual Meeting or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ESA Annual Meeting video reviews and related movies:

    See Entomology Students at the ESA Annual Meeting on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best Things About ESA Annual Meetings on youtube.

     related image

    See 2011 Annual Meeting Videos on youtube.

     related image

    See ESA Annual Meeting 2014 Promo on youtube.

     related image

    See Student Reception at the 2009 ESA Annual Meeting on youtube.

     related image

    See PhbeaD at the 2013 Entomological Society of America (ESA) Meeting on youtube.

     related image

    See Welcome Reception at the 2009 ESA Annual Meeting on youtube.

     related image

    See Giant Views - ESA Annual Meeting 2015 - Garlich Von Essen on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @#$% 2018 Annual Meeting review [App]  2018-9-27 13:8

    Pilih Prabowo Sandi utk presiden RI 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @#$% 2018 Annual Meeting review [App]  2018-9-27 21:8

    Pilih Prabowo Sandi utk presiden RI 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @#$% 2018 Annual Meeting review [App]  2018-9-28 13:8

    Pilih Prabowo Sandi utk presiden RI 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AANEM Annual Meeting review [App]  2018-10-8 13:10

    Working well. Informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NRECA Annual Meeting review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    BERKELEY Electric Coop Board of Trustee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EB Annual Meetings review [App]  2019-3-14 13:33

    Impossible to navigate the schedule, please create more like sfn's application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EB Annual Meetings review [App]  2019-3-14 13:33

    Application crashes while accessing certain features. Otherwise design and interface is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EB Annual Meetings review [App]  2019-3-14 13:33

    Crashes on opening sessions page. Will change review once fixed. On nexus 6p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASCPT Annual Meeting review [App]  2019-3-15 13:38

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACMG Annual Meetings review [App]  2019-3-30 13:33

    This application has created navigating the conference very easy. My schedule is very clear and accessible, the annotation feature is extremely useful during lectures, and overall I think this application serves only to enhance the experience here in Phoenix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AONE Annual Meeting review [App]  2019-4-5 13:37

    MSN RN CEN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWS Annual Meeting review [App]  2019-5-24 13:37

    Had problem downloading, had to clear cache and then reset phone to obtain a successful download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Annual Meetings review [App]  2019-6-11 13:35

    Keeps shutting down when I test to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Annual Meetings review [App]  2019-6-11 13:35

    Quits constantly I think the application has amazing potential, but the first time I went on it, just to obtain familiar with it..."SBC has stopped." Over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Annual Meetings review [App]  2019-6-11 13:35

    Almost excellent Amazing app. Very helpful for those that are there and also those that are not. I would have given it 5 stars if it at least had a link to the online streaming of the meeting for those that have the need to watch it from their device. That would have saved me from hunting the web for it. Amazing application and content though. Almost perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Annual Meetings review [App]  2019-6-11 13:35

    A amazing method for those of us not attending to hold up!!! God is Good...All the Time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBC Annual Meetings review [App]  2019-6-11 13:35

    Amazing Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TQIP Annual Meetings review [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    Very not good design, no method to access from windows based laptop or computer,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ETS 2017 Annual Meeting review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Primarially user generated content (I found cheap transportation from the airport!) & A method to search what mates might be here without your knowing. Map/info for all papers/presenters is really helpful but a bit cumbersome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAA 83rd Annual Meeting review [App]  2018-3-29 21:8

    Won't log me in, despite correct password and username

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAGES 2018 Annual Meeting review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Love the app! Would request that next year's application allows me to order meal delivered to the conference room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAGES 2018 Annual Meeting review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Another amazing meeting application from SAGES. Had everything you need to go completely paperless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAGES 2018 Annual Meeting review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUA Annual Meeting Apps review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Can't sign in despite correct sign-in etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNMMI 2018 Annual Meeting review [App]  2018-6-22 13:7

    Very long loading times when opening the application or any event/abstract. The application contains all happening information, but performance is quite not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 AAPM Annual Meeting review [App]  2018-7-29 13:6

    Totally confusing! Why Pacific time location and Vancouver map?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASLA Annual Meeting and EXPO review [App]  2018-9-18 21:6

    Infuriating to login How a lot of codes do we need for one organization. Please just create the login the same as to your website. Why should we need a registration id and an access id! Not to mention when you ask for the info to be sent to you it just sends the access id.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASLA Annual Meeting and EXPO review [App]  2018-9-18 21:6

    Stinks Fails consistently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASLA Annual Meeting and EXPO review [App]  2018-9-18 21:6

    Conference Awesome tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SRM Annual Meeting 2019 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:11

    This application would be useful if I could build a schedule of individual talks and posters. As it is, users can only add entire sessions to their "favorites". But most meeting attendees don't sit through a whole session from begin to finish. Instead, most attendees pick and choose individual talks to view. Currently, the application allows you to see the individual talks in each session, but not add them to a schedule, which makes the application less useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAA 84th Annual Meeting review [App]  2019-4-3 13:14

    The application keeps locking up. It works fine for a few days and then I cannot swipe or begin sections. I've reinstalled three times. The My Schedule section hold going empty for no reason. After reinstalling the fourth time there is an modernize that freezes app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAGES 2019 Annual Meeting review [App]  2019-4-4 13:37

    amazing meeting app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAGES 2019 Annual Meeting review [App]  2019-4-4 13:37

    user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AHA Annual Meeting 2019 review [App]  2019-4-7 13:39

    Amazing AHA meeting application Sincerest compliments on this very helpful use of technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 ASCO Annual Meeting review [App]  2019-5-28 13:15

    Login doesn't seem to work. Login leads to a browser page with "ASCO Sign In" text, which doesn't do anything. It would had been handy to plan my schedule on desktop and sync it with phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AACC Annual Scientific Meeting review [App]  2019-7-29 13:33

    Problem when printing certificate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EAA 2019 Annual Meeting review [App]  2019-9-2 13:14

    Issue Downloaded and customized latest week. Now informed that need to modernize but cannot update. Have uninstalled and reinstalled but still getting notice about needing to update. So sadly the application isn't working at the moment. However, it was briefly amazing when it did work latest week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASHG 2019 Annual Meeting review [App]  2019-9-29 13:51

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASLA 2017 Annual Meeting and EXPO review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    How a lot of codes do we need for one organization. Please just create the login the same as to your website. Why should we need a registration id and an access id! Not to mention when you ask for the info to be sent to you it just sends the access id.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASLA 2017 Annual Meeting and EXPO review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Fails consistently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASLA 2017 Annual Meeting and EXPO review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Awesome tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    A must have for SBL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    It's amazing having everything from abstracts to maps at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Love the calendar aspect. It works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    A very helpful planning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Gets better every year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Time saver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AACR Annual Meeting 2019 Guide review [App]  2019-3-17 13:16

    user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M&M Annual Meeting On-the-Go review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    It's... not great. No abstract or author info beyond names, cannot export saved happenings into any other program. You can email your saved events, but that email only contains the name of the talk and the time (no location, abstract, or session information). The application is okay for very primary information, but it is beautiful poor when it comes to helping you effectively plan your trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M&M Annual Meeting On-the-Go review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    No link to or embedding of abstracts so you still have to go find elsewhere. Dozens of whitespace making it a bit hard to read/navigate the agenda. Lots of unnecessary features/permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAP 2019 105th Annual Meeting review [App]  2019-11-3 21:31

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAR & SBL 2019 Annual Meetings review [App]  2019-11-17 13:45

    Very useful for navigating sbl/aar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Author/investment expert Daniel Pecaut, a Harvard graduate, advises and comments on investments in the Fresh York Times, Cash Magazine, Grant's Interest Rate Observer, Outstanding Investor Digest, and the Omaha-World Herald. Having worked in investing for 30+ years he is CEO of the successful investment firm, Pecaut & Company. Co-author Corey Wrenn is Vice President, Treasurer, and CCO for Pecaut & Company, having earned his M.B.A. from the University of Nebraska at Omaha. His expertise is also derived from his prior work as internal auditor for Berkshire the authors state, ‘Few on Wall Road would dispute the claim that Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger are the greatest investors of our time. Their genius in identifying and evaluating intangibles sets them apart. As a value investor, your ideal situation is to search a company increasing its intrinsic value. Ideally, the company would be one with a declining stock price, thus creating an even better bargain as time unfolds. No one has employed these principles more effectively than Buffett and Munger. Over the latest 50 years, they have consistently sought to own either all or part of amazing businesses, bought at bargain prices. In addition, to succeed using this approach, one must control one’s emotions. Buffett and Munger’s are set apart by their mastery at business valuation and relentless rationality in implementing this approach. The results of this have been awe-inspiring. Under Buffett and Munger’s leadership, Berkshire Hathaway has become one of the greatest business stories of the 20th and 21st centuries.’The contents of this book are not only fascinating facts freely shared but also very sound tip in the form of annual reports from the minds of Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger – beginning in 1986 through 2015. Strategies, responses to the shop as it has altered over the years, key concepts, and annual highlights create for fascinating reading not only about the investment arena but also about American and globe politics. Phrases such as ‘Intelligent capital allocation is the essence of sound wealth-building’ and ‘We have long noticed the paradox of craziness that surrounds Warren Buffett: no investor gets more media attention, and yet so small understanding flows out of that attention. We suppose it’s a issue of the short attention span/instant gratification culture bouncing off the wisdom of the ages. In any case, now that the media frenzy over the Berkshire meeting has died down, we check in with our observations on the annual gathering’ dot the is is far more than a solid overview of Berkshire Hathaway lessons from the amazing investors of our time, it is also a book that makes for learning how the investment and the cash markets function in words that are easily comprehended. Highly recommended reading. Grady Harp, December 17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    The book encapsulates the wonderful journey of Warren Buffett and Charlier Munger using the Berkshire Hathaway annual shareholder meetings as a source of wisdom about their investment philosophy. The miracle of Berkshire Hathaway has been analysed numerous times - by method of an autobiography of Buffett, analysis of speeches, writings, investments, etc. to garner the secret sauce of the success - but using annual meetings and the proceedings is a rare but special method. One common denominator is the simplicity of investment methods (Ben Graham's 1934 & 1949 books remains their Bible) and consistency. Buffett/Munger methods are timeless - the emphasis on huge margin of safety (gap between value and price - focussing on businesses that have predictable money flows like food, everyday use stuff with high brand recall), use of intrinsic value as a decision point (not everyday vagaries of stock price movements or use of hyper technical and fancy methods involving graphs, buzzwords, consultant driven acronyms), avoidance of "two super-contagious diseases, fear and greed", ignoring macroeconomic factors (rather solely focussing on value of the company), and lastly, able and trustworthy management (paper record of actual performance not interviews). On private habits, their willingness and eagerness to learn, relearn and continuously updating their knowledge by reading, networking, and understanding are remarkable. Not that all decisions have been right - Salomon Brothers surely was, but on acc of impeccable integrity and stature of Buffet, Hathaway could wriggle out without much ado. The book has lot of witty one liners - that convey the essence of what is Berkshire like "The danger of relying on historical statistics or formulas is that you end up betting on a 14-year-old horse with a amazing record but is now ready for the glue factory", or, "Where a huge corporation might go bonkers and develop an entire floor of currency traders—probably hedging the company on currencies for which it had no exposure—Berkshire seeks to hold things simple, “so the chairman can sit and read annual reports all day”, or It is crazy to give up something you know for something you do not”, or "Unlike a crowded theater where you can just leave your seat and run for the exit, in finance, you must search someone to take your seat", and "Buffett opined that envy is the least fun of the seven deadly sins because it leaves you feeling awful." The book is an essential read as it chronicles how brick by brick Berkshire was built, and the timeless concepts and thinking that went behind it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    The University of Berkshire Hathawayby Daniel Pecaut with Corey Wrenn'The University of Berkshire Hathaway' is a gospel recorded by two disciples from 30 years of parables sewn by high priests Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger at their annual shareholders meeting - "the capitalist's ver of Woodstock". Or is it more Delphic?As it is quantitative that Berkshire Hathaway is a candidate for the greatest investment squad in human history, it is certainly worthwhile to examine the record. This is not difficult as Buffett has a willingness to share his methods and act as a teacher via his Annual Reports, his annual sermon on Mount Omaha, and his less programmed 'ex-cathedra' ad-hoc pronouncements. "It's like an MBA in a weekend" is the harmless gross overstatement of a veteran e tip ranges from hardheaded and sensible, always homespun, occasionally symbolic of western free enterprise, to postcard cartoon copy, to the seemingly cliche. "You don't search out who's been swimming naked until the tide goes out." "I'd rather multiply by three than pi." "The advantage of being bisexual is you've doubled your chances for a date on Saturday night."Pecaut "with" Wrenn's book "U of BH" is certainly a practical, honest, indeed recommended method to thus examine the record, frankly as amazing as any. A student of investing would obviously be remiss not to examine Berkshire Hathaway unless they had stumbled otherwise on a Golden Fleece or wise tomb at least comparable to Buffett's recommended "The Smart Investor" of all oracles, the congregation is left to seek their own conclusions. This book is basically 30 chapters summarising each year's Annual Meeting lacking a summary chapter or any attempt to boil-down a kernel of wisdom. In a shop what more can be expected? I remember my father's stockbroker honestly expleting "If I knew the answers to all these questions, I would not be trying to earn my living giving stockbroking advice". Nor indeed would the authors be going to the commendable effort of writing this book summarising this obtuse amount of information.A most commendable lcolm Cameron27 August 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    This book was published in 2016 and includes notes taken by Daniel Peacaut during the 30 years that he attended Berkshire Hathaway shareholder meetings. He called the book University of Berkshire Hathaway because he felt he learned more at the shareholder meetings than he did at the Harvard business school. Warren Buffett spent hours during the shareholder meetings answering questions which was very educational for the author and other shareholders. The book is quite lengthy: it starts with an interesting introduction which covers the background and history of both the author and Mr. Buffett. The rest of the book are questions answered during the meetings between 1986 and 2015. Looking back in time makes it easier to appreciate and evaluate the decisions created along the way. I found it very i Julia review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    I expected that I would not search this book interesting or helpful. I was wrong. I have read the Berkshire annual reports and read notes from the meetings, but this was a amazing refresher of that history, nicely combined. Apparently I do not have a photographic memory because I found several stuff I'm sure I was aware of, but had forgotten along the way. If you'd like to review the annual reports and the annual meetings in just a couple of hours, this is a amazing method to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    What a amazing collection of summaries of past meetings spanning 4 recessions and their corresponding bull markets. I kept reading and reading and was sad to see it end. Not only a amazing Cliffnotes ver of the meetings, but a amazing primer in true globe value investing. I think I'll begin re-reading it again today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    I have been a long time follower/investor of Berkshire but attended my first annual meeting just this year, so being able to “experience” 30 years of past meetings was a true treat. This book adds a level of insight that you won’t obtain from the annual letters alone so I expect to use it as a valuable reference going forward. A lot of thanks to the author for putting this together and helping to spread the teachings of Buffett/Munger!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    At the Berkshire meetings every year, Buffett and Munger express views that are consistent, but not comprehensive: they don't mention everything every year. So to grasp their complete worldview, you'd have to fly to Omaha every May for a decade.Or, you can just buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Well worth it! Here you can read nuggets and exchanges from past annual meetings like this one from 2007, before the financial crisis: '"Don't you wish real-time information?" Munger replied that if you can tag to shop to report any level of profits you want, you'll obtain not good human behavior. The person replied, "You just don't understand accounting."'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Berkshire Hathaway: 30 Years of Lessons Learned from Warren Buffett & Charlie Munger at the Annual Shareholders Meeting review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Warren Buffet and Charlie Munger have a very various method of looking at cash than most of us average Americans. This book does a amazing job of presenting the insights they have shared over the years at the annual shareholder meetings of Berkshire Hathaway.I also found it quite fascinating to read about what makes Berkshire Hathaway various from most companies (hint: their insurance businesses). I came away from the book with fresh insight into how Buffet & Munger have built Berkshire Hathaway into the massively successful conglomerate it is today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Meet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Nice and simple. Easier than a web browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meeting for you review [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    scam :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meeting for you review [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    It was small difficult to understand the concept first as its something new. Being a girl, I felt small safer to meet people in this application compared to other apps. Let's see how people use this application to the amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Fake app. It will collect all your info post which it says "error in process" Edit: It works now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    nice thinking but worst app. how i know my date is coming. when she is coming. coming or not. how i am gonna know who is my date. atleast add chatting for communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    there is no one as such whom we can meet or chat have teied it for all preferences

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    The application clearly says that it's for meeting people straight away. It did created me wait for more than 30 minutes to obtain a meet.But finally I met someone who was beautiful interesting yesterday evening! There are lots to improve! All the best team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    if the application is published in public an hour before .....then from where they people belong who gave it 5star .....is that ur own people who review it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    after entering OTP can't able to sign up , A popup msg is coming on screen saying "Retry Again"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    fake application with no one using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    can't even begin the app! every time i place in the OTP the application crashes! please check with the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    I search this application really interesting with a lot of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Amazing application 🙂🙂 but need some improvement u should add some features like- only person Name not pic who wish to meet??? 2.Text option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Blind meet is a fresh concept in the era of online dating apps, amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Love this app! I recommend Blindmeet than other dating apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Meet people in live rather than just swiping left or right, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    It's a superb application to connect fresh people. This is the best method to search out your partner. I love this application very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    error connection with server issue showing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    amazing app, something very new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    an awesome application indeed!!! it helped me to socialise and discover alot of fresh people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    loading m hi tym le rha h begin hi ni hora

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    blind dating is a fresh and interesting concept and it helped me search fresh people around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    ah, this app, it is just too good. i met true interesting people because of it. so glad i downloaded. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    oh man I really love this fresh concept and it's just awesome. waiting to meet fresh people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    my blind meet is supposed to be in a mall where i am supposed to search her? not able to access my meet section. some unknown error occurred what to do now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Finally got the application I've been waiting for so long😍 Nice Concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    I like this application so much. I hope I meet people on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Amazing application which really helped alot in finding genuine people around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    its not o0en after modernize otp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    sever doesn't answer in otp page unable to access the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Mere isme login nhi hora 5 baar test kiya... 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    this is a fresh concept and turned out to be very interesting. A very amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    the server is always down.. cant sign in !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Amazing application ... helped me to search some amazing people aroud me .🙂

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter