ESPN 97.5 Reviews & Opinions


Submit ESPN 97.5 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Station is great. Application is terrible. Will load up the old navy add no problem, but then refuses to connect to the live stream. This happens on a fairly regular basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    They figured out the playback issue but I guess they thought we don't listen to enough ads so they added 1 every time you load up the app. smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Best sports station in Houston!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ESPN 97.5 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ESPN 97.5 video reviews and related movies:

    See 97.3 ESPN on youtube.

     related image

    See ESPN 97.5 Houston John and Raheel TV Spot on youtube.

     related image

    See ESPN 97.5 Houston The Blitz on youtube.

     related image

    See Strikers Rugby At ESPN 97.5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Whiskey Neat Ep 8 Fred and AJ from ESPN the Blitz on youtube.

     related image

    See Hall of Fame Show ESPN 97.5 FM on youtube.

     related image

    See ESPN 97.5 Pepper spray segment on youtube.

     related image

    See ESPN 97.5 Audition Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I like the content, however the application cuts out every few mins and I have to reset the stream. I have deleted and reinstalled but the issue remains. Please read these reviews and create the appropriate changes as this seems to be a common issue with a lot of of the reviews. Modernize 1/11/2018: This application is getting increasingly worse. The playtime is limited to about 2 mins before I have to reset the que. I am about done with this app. Please fix this app. 4/3/2018: still experiencing the same problems as above. I have a Galacy 8 Note, completed all updates and I still have issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I have an LG Style 3 Plus running Android device 7.0. After Hurricane Harvey, 97.5 was not coming in amazing at all over the radio, at home or in the car, and I wasn't about to miss Houston Gameday on Sunday. So I went ahead and installed the app, even though everyone said it wasn't working good, drained the battery, stopped broadcasting, etc. So after I installed it, I listened to Houston Gameday on Sunday morning from 9 to 12 without any problems. It stopped maybe a total of 5 times but for like 10 to 20 seconds and came back on. It used a total of 15mb of data for the whole broadcast and was actually enjoyable listening at home, in the vehicle and while shopping at the store. And from what I can see, it doesn't run anything in the background or drain your battery. It works beautiful damn good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Forced to give it a one star. Straight garbage since latest update. Plays for about a min then stops. And yes, I deleted it and reinstalled it a few times. And then, my phone had a systems modernize and did,the same thing. And yes, I repeated the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Love the content and listen to 97.5 all day but this application is garbage have installed at least 20 times and it just constantly cuts out each segment cuts out at least twice. Tried on multiple phones and several connections as well. Not sure how people aren't having the issue as well as I have tried so a lot of various options to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    The application is great! Content is great. There's never a hiccup...BUT, it constantly runs in the background eating up battery life and overheating my phone. I have to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Like the content and the quality of the stream is good, but as is a recurring theme in these contents...the constant dropping of the stream is miserable. Can only listen into the morning b/c the repeated restarting of the stream drives me nuts by mid-morning. Please fix this bug!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Stream is constantly having issues. On multiple occasions, a present will start a fresh segment, and for whatever reason, a commercial bank will start when the hosts are talking. It's extremely frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Playback is unstable. For the first couple of hours, the application plays for about 5 minutes then stops. Have to continually refresh my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I love this application and would rate it higher but it keeps cutting out every 5-20 minutes. Definitely killing the flow of the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Figureation file download error needs to be fixed so it can be used on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    It's been over a year now and they still can't fix the application from pausing every 8 min. Either they don't care or it's on purpose to count towards their ratings some how with the nielsen software on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    The application stops after several minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Cuts out every 30 seconds. Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Only works half the time and when it works it only works for a couple of mins then stops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Application stops play every ten minutes. Need to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I love this app! Best application i have. Love listing to y'all even when im not driving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    During android game time the application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Won't connect. So not only does the radio signal suck but the application doesn't work either. It's like they don't wish listeners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I have small zone on my phone. Really want i could place this on my SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Will play for about five minutes then stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Keeps stopping every 30 seconds or so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Love the shows on it, but it constantly stops playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Streaming the radio content works great, but Google will consistently ask to transmit data. I've also message a huge proportion of my battery is consumed from this application even after closing or restarting the phone without opening ESPN 97.5. I've deleted the application and my battery performance has improved greatly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    There is a process called tracking service running in the background. What's that referring to and what does it do? Any method to shorten the name of the application or if possible change the trigger to begin the application via voice. It's quite a mouthful to activate the application via voice while driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Juuudy Dickinson would approve of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Easier listing.. the radio has too much static in Houston

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Juuuudy Dickinson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Finally--It works again! The recent modernize has eliminated the timeout problem that plagued this application for months (essentially making it unlistenable). No more manual starts and stops every five minutes. Thank you publishers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    According to my battery tracking application (GSAM) this application is using more power than my OS. I only checked because I had seen a noticeable decrease in my battery. This should be fixed because I had to delete it to save my battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    NASCAR MRN PRN 610 ESPN RADIO SPORTS AM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESPN 97.5 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I like it ok Michael Gardner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kowaliga 97.5 review [App]  2018-10-28 21:7

    Application looks very nice..Easy to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Love Michael Symon on the Chew - I didn't care for this book - there were not enough recipes in the book that I would use to warrant keeping the book. Nice color pictures, nice size print, simple reading cook book. I am sure for some people this will be a amazing match for them - but not for me. I probably will either be returning the book or giving it to a family member that will have fun the book.I am sorry I didn't provide specific examples of why I didn't like the book - if you go to the Chew www service there are some examples of some of the recipes in 5 in 5...[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    If you are lucky enough to read the books intro before you buy, you will quickly learn that the title of the book is marketing at its worst. The 5 ingredients are only counting the new ingredients. Anything not considered "fresh" are not counted and therefore, you should expect most recipes to have around 10 actual ingredients. Some examples of ingredients that are assumed you will simply have on hand and therefore not counted in the 5 ingredient count:Salt, pepper, wine, pasta, oils, sauces, tomatoes, onions, seasonings, etc.Further, the author explains that the 5 min time frame isn't always attainable, even for him... the expert cook. And, to reach this time frame, you will need to multitask. Additionally, any prep time is not counted towards the 5 min is book is advertised at people that wish quick and simple meals. I think a huge percentage of the intended audience are likely beginner cooks and working on a limited budget. Most of those people will not appreciate this book.I was very disappointed and am considering a return. The huge red number 5's on the cover have meaning. This book ignores its own title completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    I have never heard of Michael Symon before, I purchased both books in this series because it seemed well suited to someone like me. I am a graduate student on a budget. I cook most of my meals at home. I wish meals that are fast, healthy and edible. Like most people in my situation: I know how to fry an egg, make/pasta and rice cook a couple of primary from scratch meals, create packaged dinner (insert box dinner kit of choice) and order take out. I purchased this book because I wanted to improve my own cooking, and it was a amazing time to do so. I was moving to a fresh apartment and required to restock my kitchen’s e concept is that a properly stocked pantry, everything listed in the book can be created with five new ingredients and will cook in five mins medium-high heat. This does not contain prep time, but vast majority of prep work will not take more than ten minutes. I have spent two weeks cooking with this book and my experience is this has been mostly true. Most of the meals do in-fact cook in 5 minutes, presuming the reader follows certain practices: pre-heat pans, pasta water to boil, and use decent cookware. I highly recommend purchasing a amazing grill pan as the reader will search it useful for half of the recipes in the book especially if it can double as a skillet. I personally purchased a calaphon cause most of the meals do cook in a few mins the variation is limited to sandwiches, pasta and boneless meats with fruit/vegetable (bone in takes longer than five). If you have been cooking for yourself this is probably close to what you cook. What Michael Symon does is teach you how to pair the right ingredients together and shows that making these dishes entirely from scratch is simple using common ingredients. Before I purchased this book, I had never thought to pasta with a home-made sauce or my own salad st of the ingredients used in this book are simple to search and most any exotic ingredient is usually a european vegetable or cheese. Trader Joes, Earthfare, Whole Foods, New Shop will probably stock anything used in this book. A amazing publix, Kroger, winn-dixie or wal-mart will carry most of the ingredients. Most of the ‘fresh’ ingredients the author relies on are things a lot of cooks will hold in the kitchen such as fruits : oranges, lemons, limes, peaches and apples or refrigerated stuff such as milk, sour-cream, greek yogurt, eggs and bacon. The other new ingredient recipes are often common new herbs like oregano, basil, rosemary, cilantro, ginger, parsely, st of the recipes in the book are relatively healthy, but this definitely isn’t a healthy eater’s cook book. The author calls for liberal amounts of healthy fats olive oil, unsalted butter and nuts. Most of the author’s choices of meats are leaner cuts, but excess fat is rarely trimmed away. Chicken is usually skin on, steaks are relatively lean cuts, pork is loin. Occasionally a recipe will call for high fat cuts of meat like sausage, pancetta or bacon.I think its excessive to purchase the entire recommended pantry. I did purchase it and it cost a bit over a hundred dollars it wasn’t a waste for me because I had to setup a kitchen pantry from scratch. However, a reader is better served by purchasing most of the pantry stuff as you go along. The only ones I’d recommend purchasing are Kosher Salt, Black Peppercorn, Olive Oil , flour all the suggested vinegars, dijon mustard and canned tomatoes. These are used in a lot of recipes. Most of the other pantry stuff can be purchased as you go along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    So now I see that the cover says "fresh" ingredients. I have to say, I bought this book because I was interested in 5 ingredient or less recipes. I live by myself and don't like to have a lot of items around because it goes poor frequently. So while the recipes in this book do look delicious (I haven't tried any yet) I am disappointed that it is not actually 5 ingredients or less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Recipes promising a sugar rush (and blues) beckon at every turn. The sparkly items is tempting. Especially during the holidays. Michael Symon’s 5 in 5 cookbook to the rescue!!! Correction: Iron Chef Michael Symon - the famous co-host of ABC TV's The e stellar meal photography and easy instructions mirror Chef Symon’s straightforward presentations on The Chew. Of course I wish to test every single recipe in the cookbook. For starters though I chose Michael Symon’s Chewy No-Bake Granola Bars. I see them more as gluten-free protein bars...because I amped up the nut butter and reduced the oats. Semantics aside, the bars are deeeelicious! I created two batches: One with almond butter, the other with peanut butter. For the holidays (and private taste) I substituted crasins for raisins.I did bring holiday cheer to my acting studio classmates with the protein bars (aka Michael Symon’s Chewy No-Bake Granola Bars.) I’ve never been a mother. But, my maternal instincts bloom around my younger cohorts. It felt amazing to bring treats that are healthy for them...Confession: To create the treat time complete, I brewed the Spicy Hot Chocolate from 5 in 5 to accompany the protein bars. The balance of bittersweet chocolate, unsweetened cocoa, chile powder and yes, sugar is exquisite.5 in 5 reminds me that every Michael Symon recipe I’ve ever created always reveals rich flavors, textures and tastes. Michael Symon’s 5 in 5 is a excellent bonus for the busy foodie in your life. Wishing you a holiday season packed with amazing health and happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Bought this on sale at WmsSonoma, it was next to M. Symon's other book, CARNIVORE, which I knew I would not want. I am a meat eater, but I don't wish to overindulge in carnivorous meals. This book was lighter fare, and altho' you will search some recipes using sausage, chorizo, and even bologna, there are other options that are lighter...like steamed mussels in white wine, salmon, shrimp of several varieties, and I like that several of his meals contain canned or new tomatoes, I always have them handy as I have tomato sauce running thru my veins. There are a lot of colourful pics of the recipes. He uses pork tenderloin a lot, the lean pork. He uses boneless chicken thighs WITH skin, but I always take the skin off, even if "Symon says" to hold the skin on. His Chicken Milanese is really a Skillet Chicken parm, sounds quick and easy. You can always tweak a recipe to your liking here and there. I never expect a cookbook to satisfy me 100%, that is impossible. I don't obtain militant if there are some downright unappealing' recipes as deemed by my own private preferences of course...one woman's unappealing is another's stupendous. It is in that vein that I test to be accepting of a cookbooks plus and minuses, I embrace the amazing in it. It's a hobby to have fun and not obtain flustered over. I think my fave chapter in this book is "Man with a pan" implying easy simple meals, sorry guys... but no matter female or male, they appealed in amazing part to me too bc the offerings are easy and quick and look very tasty. I tagged a lot of pages in that chapter alone. The chapter on desserts is really scaled down to just the 'sauces' that go over vanilla ice cream. You will not have ice cream recipes in here, only the toppings, and the toppings seem awfully yummy to me...chocolate chili, bananas foster sans rum so the children can have it too, cherries in sauce, etc., I search them appealing. So yes the dessert chapter is limiting in the respect that the toppings are the star, not the ice cream, but so be it. I have my ice cream books, I don't need more from this book. The toppings are just as interesting and something that expands my dessert repetoire. So with an begin mind I'd say check the book out especially if you obtain it at a good, low price as I did.I will modernize when I create some of the recipes I have tagged. I will probably begin with the easiest one, skirt steak with parsley (chimichurri) sauce, bc I have a lot of parsley in garden that needs to be used up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Disappointing. I got this for my adolescent daughter, who's been watching me cook for years, and wants to begin trying to create dinner for the family. The recipes suffer from a dozens of problems:1) too shoehorned into narrow categories -- the pasta, the eggs, the sandwiches, the skillet, the ice cream.2) within each category, pathetically small variation....for example, the desserts are all a scoop of ice cream with a various sauce.....which is pathetic....can't you come up with a brownie, or a easy chocolate mousse?????3) Nobody required support with sandwiches -- who makes a sandwich with 18 ingredients, for chrissakes??? And yet nearly 40 percent of the recipes are for sandwiches. Every ten-year-old in the globe knows how to create a sandwich..,...it's just stupid and insulting, devoting so much zone to limited variations on ham & cheese.4) It regularly demands ingredients that nobody who's looking for a easy cookbook would ever have or ever buy. Items like crème fraiche or orzo or five-star anise (I'm kinda making these up, but you obtain the point) -- a amazing book of this sort, for beginner cooks, bachelors in their first apartment away from home, teenagers, latest divorcees or widowers, etc., wish to know how to take out a frozen chicken breast, blend up some roasted red peppers and capers and cream from their refrigerator door, and serve a lovely entrée, They do not wish to be sent to some specialty shop to obtain a pasta they've never heard of.5) Worst of all, very few of the dishes look very is is a dog. Paula Hamilton's Five-in-Ten is VASTLY more useful to the person just starting to familiarize themselves with a kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    I should've known it was too amazing to be true. These recipes are not 5 ingredients, the author doesn't seem to think TOMATOES are an ingredient. Nor does he think salt, pepper, olive oil, mayonnaise, hot sauce, and an array of other ingredients are ingredients. And they'll only take 5 mins if you have interns to do your chopping and grating. I'm not really disappointed by the time thing though, Rachael Ray certainly taught us you beautiful much have to have interns and be on crack to create most of her dinners in 30 minutes. But OMG the ingredients thing! I just don't understand how this could pass as a book of 5-ingredient meals.Oh, and one of the recipes was for a fried bologna & egg sandwich. Are you freaking serious? Who doesn't know how to create a fried bologna and egg sandwich?And I just read that it's 5 FRESH ingredients. That's a beautiful huge jerk move if you ask me, not sure how this book has gotten such amazing reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    I bought this book because I really like watching Michael Symon on The Chew (when I obtain the chance). His five min meals on the present usually look fast and tasty. I also now think that most of the five star reviews are because people just like Michael Symon. This book is a bit disappointing. I bought this for my daughter, and she felt that she could search better quality fast recipes online, and I agree.When I bought the book, I had really hoped for more variety. I'm all for Arugula, but it is overkill in these recipes, surely the writers could have slipped some other green vegetables into these recipes. Also, all of the desserts are ice cream with home created sauces, what? They couldn't search some easy jazzed up cookie or brownie recipes?Another downside is that when I ordered the book, I really expected them to be five ingredients. Not five new ingredients. This is just a little bit deceptive. I understand marketing, but really just be honest.. I can easily find for two, three, four or five ingredient recipes, and obtain dozens of recipes that have those exact number of e idea of this book is better than the result. I have to admit I was disappointed. I gave it three stars because some of the recipes look decent, I just expected more variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    The recipes are fast and great. If you follow the primary pantry stuff list to be sure you have everything or go shopping before you prepare, you are in amazing shape. But I personally like recipes that fix fast and are simple to follow. And besides, I can see Michael's face and hear his laughter while I'm cooking. Amazing addition to my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 for 5 Baseball review [App]  2019-3-28 13:46

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    very disappointed. downloaded to my phone and it stops playing everytime the screen turns off. was hoping to listen at work, but is physically impossible to flip the phone every few seconds to hold it playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Melody quality is lower than what is played on radio. Almost sounds like mono instead of stereo. Stops playing when screen on any device goes off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    I'm trying to time into the Browns android game and all I hear is static and extremely faint audio underneath the static. Very disappointing WONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    When it works it's great. HOWEVER, no matter what device I use (Samsung S8, Laptop, or iPad (gen 4) it almost always times out after 15 mins or so. That is so very aggravating! And time consuming...please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    apps stops (disconnects constantly) not an enjoyable listening experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Love this app. I can listen to it on my phone,tablet,or desktop. I love the old rock. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    97. 5 is all I have on my radios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    been listening to this for yrs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Keeps dropping. Never stays connected longer than a couple mins at a time. Update: stops playing/disconnects as soon as the screen times out. Your screen needs to be on constantly for the application to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Loved this application on my pld lg, it worked perfect. Now on my fresh lg it stops playing every 5-10 mins. Its annoying and fustrating. Love wone but i don't like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Absolutely amazing application !!! Too poor WMMS and WNCX are tied to loser radio apps and can't have their own awsome application like this one, live and learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    THEY ARE PLAYING A BON JOVI CONCERT AND SOON THEY ARE GOING TO PLAY U2 AND THE EAGLES SO DOWNLOAD IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Just Graduated! Going onto AIT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    I was always more of a 106.9 guy but I learned to love the classics from WONE, the application does what it should!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    I love your WONE melody app. I love the melody format and have fun listening to your station all the time. You are unbelievable .Keep up the amazing work folks !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Damn thing keeps shutting off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Awesome. Can't ever pick it up on my radio a home but now there no reason to not have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Rock on WONE ..wonderful app..works perfect..you can even listen while surfing the web...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    I listen to 97.5 wone all the time at home and now i can take it with me. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    This is one Amazing Rock Station Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    You guys rock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Always have been a long time following this channel!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    On my phone it keeps stopping :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Love the app. Gives me the station I love the most every where I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Very amazing for classic rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Love 97.5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    This application is fantastic! I can listen to my favorite local rock station anywhere in the globe at just the touch of a button!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    The best line ups amazing rock blocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    I would love it and would love to hold it , but it won't stop lagging and crashing on me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Listen to my station anywhere I wish now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Why can't I victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    This application is a lot better, then the latest one you had. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Galaxy S3 no sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    It only works sometimes and that really sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    PA don't know how to rock like 97.5 does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Low flyer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    I'm from Belpre, oh. I visited my mate from Barberton over the July 4th holidays. This is the station she listened to exclusively. I heard about the live streaming, so that was one of the first things I did when I came home. I was at Legends when Filmore East played there, and again at Deitz Landing. They were great! But,the best was the Journey tribute band downtown Akron! Anyway, I had a amazing 4 days and Wone was a huge part of it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Have been listening to WONE forever. T.k and other's create my day. Amazing music. Iam always having a party when I listen to WONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    I can only begin it once. Next time it says it can't search network until I uninstall and reinstall EVERY time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Just doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Method better than the other one. I always listen to 97.5. The best of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Amazing station for all the rock n roll addicts! Love it!😎 Rock On!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Shuts off every other song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    It's rock music, what's there not to like about it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    The very best radio for classic rock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97.5 WONE-FM review [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Always loved this station and it's people!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter