EX File Manager ~ File Explorer Reviews & Opinions


Submit EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    Perfect File Explorer App. Havent seen anything better and easier to use on Play Store. Comes really handy when you wish to find any particular file. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    horrible, this ver cant even delete things from my sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    wow this is the true thing.. i love it really am...verry comptable to used

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on EX File Manager ~ File Explorer or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch EX File Manager ~ File Explorer video reviews and related movies:

    See ES FILE EXPLORER: TIPS & TRICKS on youtube.

     related image

    See ES File Explorer on youtube.

     related image

    See ES File Explorer - Android App Review - Amazing File Manager Plus Much More on youtube.

     related image

    See ES file Explorer Removed From The Google Play Store!! Here's Why and how to install on youtube.

     related image

    See Using ES File explorer to install apps on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Delete Files And Free Up Space On Amazon Fire Stick | ES File Explorer on youtube.

     related image

    See ES FILE EXPLORER REMOVED FROM GOOGLE PLAY STORE- WHAT FILE MANAGER APP TO USE NOW? on youtube.

     related image

    See ๐Ÿ˜ฒ Be Careful | ES File Explorer REMOVED FROM Google Playstore | on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    Nice file explorer app, better than es file explorer & without all the unnecessary features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    I think the old ver was better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    useful app, thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    verry amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    Unbelievable application to manage files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    How we can use app to restore WhatsApp messages which were already deleted?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    vivo v5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    fabulou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    now i have a clear picture of my phone's file structure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    Superb fresh features and allows to clean RAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    fake application wasting off time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    TOTALLY EXCELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    very tough application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    Seems like a neat app. Simple to use and all the functionalities are clearly visible. Theme is simple on the eyes too. Much better than other apps in the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    Super solid and stable file explorer. Love the looks and does the job what else need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    Amazing file explorer app, solid replacement to default file manager and just as stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    Best file manager on Android! I used es file explorer forever until all the security issues. Now I'm so glad i switched. It has everything you need in a file manager and the UI is simple and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    Small expensive but I bought it for help you guys even though it is free. The best File manager ever. I hope you will add some useful features in future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    This application guarantees efficiency at an incomparable level. I donโ€™t think any other application can do its job so well. Best interface, best graphics. Thanks developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    Very nice make batter to the default files. I like the add to home screen option and the fact that i can play a Google drive file without waiting for the whole file to download. Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    Tried a few file explorers (paid and unpaid) and have settled on this one. Nice clean UI, all the features I need and ad-free. Amazing effort!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    Woww ! This application is just so amazing. I donโ€™t think any such application exists that works so wonderfully. I am awestruck by the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    I really like to use this app, it brings a lot of benefits when using it. It is absolutely a amazing application that I will recommend it to my dear friends. I look forward to more fresh apps like this, thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    Easier to use than other apps. Can play melody files just fine. If I'd switch phones, I'd definitely download this as one of my first app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    One application deserves 5 stars. Everything with This application is smooth and perfect. Friendly design, and it is amazing feature especially useful for me. Thank you very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    The best thing about this application is the very easy and minimalistic user interface. Nothing to flashy but It is still amazing. Really awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ex File Explorer | Ex File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-13 21:17

    No ads. Can link to my various cloud storages. Can access my local network shares. These are the things I love about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    I don't know which is the original file manager and which is the fake, EX or ES, and God knows I installed EX just to learn if EX may be better, but ES file manager is definitely more functional anc has better design. EX is so weak, plus, EX guys should work on the logo, too. I searched for LAN access on EX. Nope! With ES, I can access my hime PC's and even play videos on them seamlessly. Not to mention a lack of appreciation to several other features of ES that EX doesn't have. I vote for ES as original or if otherwise, as a Turkish idiom says: "The horn seems to have passed the ear."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Program seems to have a lot of bugs. Stops & closes when opened any file in its respective app. Copying Moving of all selected files is not assured, a lot of are left. Tab bar should be given for two various directories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    ES File Explorer USED to be great, nowadays thet suck so who cares if "EX" totally copied their icon. I totally agree with the reviewer who said install ES 3.2.5 and you'll be set. There's nuddin wrong with 'is one though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Easy file manager for local files. No network access. At least does not bother with ads and annoying features like ES. Anyway, does not do job for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Listen People I know you say ES file explorer is dumb, and stupid. But they worked hard. They tried their best, and I give this application 5 stars, but ES file explorer is still great, and they worked hard on their app. Even if you think they wasted time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    This application is beautiful amazing and I hate ES Global for all the garbage they test because they're greedy. However, I cannot condone blatant copying of someone else's app. Be original and be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Hold it up... This is better than those f*ckers useless adware user data stealer ES Explorer.. Yeah I mean it... Hold it going guys... Don't look after those ES Explorer fanboy... They're just another haters..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Where's the cloud based services section? I mainly downloaded this application because I need to be able to download complete folders from my Gdrive, not just files within folders. On using the ES File Explorer File Manager app, the cloud based services are available but the Gdrive cloud cannot be accessed due to some technical error with Google not allowing OAuth.. Please take the initiative to develop the functionality of full cloud based access features, this will also be an advantage point for you over your competitors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Downloaded so that i could give you a one star review Stop being fake and copying other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    This is simply Amaze but rebadged and ad-ridden, hoping to capitalize on the recognition of ES File Explorer. If you like this, go obtain Amaze, which is open-source and ad-free, instead. Scum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Very unimpressive. Lacking in features such as number of stuff in folders, no recycle bin and a lot of other primary things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    This app was awesome, it was various than adware es explorer.. please changing your name app was amazing option for stupid people who's doesn't understand programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Agree with the descent and legit reviews versus ES explorer and it's annoying F up adds. EX explorer is simpler and better! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Hahahah copycats U idiots kept the related name and icon so that public download EX instead of ES ..HAHAHAHAH CHEAP TRICK NOOBS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Crashes quite often while doing general tasks like opening a video file or mp3. (Samsung Galaxy S4)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    People say it's a copy of es but only copying logos can't create an application copycat u have to copy features also like a lot of application copied ppsspp and have base on ppsspp only but original is original and this application has more features than es like zip compress-extract and a lot of more so I can say that it's not a copy of es, this is genuine application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    EX filev explorer acc services Extremely power full acc services real data system glance banking explorer beneficiary acc server real wireless database device access network worldwide acc US third party banking begin license.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    They copied ES's Icon, but this application is based on another called Amaze. 3Star...I don't know this amazing and bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    4 stars only because it could be ligther. As for being a copy od ES . ES use to be great, but now it sucks. So it is amazing that somebody else copied the old amazing ES and created a nother app, taking it into a various direction then the fresh ES. Amazing job EX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    I love the moron who claimed she gave this application 5 stars but only gave it 1 star. lol 5 stars on principle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Its like the (great) ES File Explorer is born again without the sh!tty updates...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Did you give a malware to my Android? Avast antivirus says malware dected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    I like anime rp and Minecraft. My minecraft broke now I can't do my anime rp on my tablet. I installed this now its fixed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Making fool U guys copied from Es Explorer and making us fools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Amazing file manager its very quick compare to other apps in shop .....very amazing looking as well...does everything which is needed...so 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Excellent explorer I have used a lot of explorer ,but it seem best among them ,fast and have all important options...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    can't move files, can't do anything but look at them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Foul U think u tricked me ! Uninstall and huge zero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    useless cant move files to external sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Fake application Not showing much features as shown above

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    It's Amazing ES File Explorer Is F*****g S**t This Is The Fresh ES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    You completely copied ES file explorer. This is not fair to the developers of that application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Amazing but It's not the best file explorer apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Access Can't access LAN. Finally that might be a amazing thing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    WARNING...!!! VIRUS MALICIOUS "DETECTED" #UNINSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    Reported to Google for copyright infringement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    brimg back the old style like a month ago its better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    i think its better than es

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    It sucks can't move files easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager review [App]  2019-4-28 13:36

    I don't search how to move file in folder ...can you support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    files efficiently and easily with es file manager | es explorer! The Best File es file manager | es explorer helps you handle all your files whether they are stored in your device's memory, SD card, local zone network, and cloud storage accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Attempting to begin a video from this application consistently results in either nothing event or caused the System UI to fail. This happens across multiple video players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I message that there is a ftp server in the app. How do I create use of it and share files to another computer?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    handy, simple to understand and use. not filled with pop-up ads. all in all, a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    This is the amazing app. With this es file manager for android, you can easily manage your file and folders on device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    ws file manager is simple to use with clean interface. i recommend this file manager application to all users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Es file manager is one the best application on play store. it is very interesting and really enjoyable application for users. it is user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Trust me. It is really a amazing application and I am not lying๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing file manager to organize your files easily.. es file manager helps managing your files amazing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    superb app userfriendly interface really simple to use and operate its fuctionality for me .I think every one can use it smoothly. very soothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    es file manager app performance is outstanding thats why i am definitely gonna hold following this aplication

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    ES file manager is the amazing app for using the Android device mobile easily to download on the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing application but having issues extracting zip files - extraction process just hangs...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    unfriendly interface. No melody player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    i play Spaceflight Simulator so i need to be able to move files from downloads to spaceflight, i used to but know i cant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    nice application to discover my file easily. very amazing file manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    ES File Manager is very amazing app amazing work by the app developer simple to use and nice to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    es file manager is the awesome application. i like it too much. really a unbelievable app it is beter than the software which is installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    The organization is not good. and it is hard to move something. it didn't even ask for permissions,therefore it is either fake or just bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Manager ~ File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Es file manager greatest application because this application manage all file very helpful

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Tally - Credit Card scr888.group/other-games-download/2500-download-live22 reviews jeanvaljean.es/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw reviews Stickman consumerconfidencereports.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Basics in myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews Basic Wraptight.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.cafe/home/sky-777/55-sky777 reviews Pirates cougardeparis.org/enjoy-casinos-on-the-web/%2Fdownload%2F23-rollex11-1 reviews km13020.keymachine.de/php?a[]=<a href=http://www.lesite3ei.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.club>snooker table online games</a> reviews Data myslot.live/download/18-lpe88 reviews Basics in www.ranlevy.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=gavyshofyjul.mihanblog.com/post/102 reviews Stickman myslot.live/download/18-lpe88 reviews Drummond kasinovin.com/home/mega888/50-mega888 reviews Duct Tape myslot.live/games/3win8/5-3win8 Revised and Updated: The World reviews www.janiston.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews ATS fjohnston.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kasino.games/downloads/314-download-joker123 reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-da-ngon-ngu.html for everyone reviews Mod breathcontrol.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews Data carehomesales.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online k71.shaiyo-aa.com/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://Madeinsyria.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>temple of ocean king 3rd visit</a> reviews afieldtherapy.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews Brilliant news.ezyget.com/886-ntc33/profile reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter