EZ-ELD Update Reviews & Opinions


Submit EZ-ELD Update review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ-ELD Update review [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    It doesn't always aloud me to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ-ELD Update review [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    this device does not work as suppose to.. changes to onn duty while driving, does not calculate hours when breaking up sleeper correctly, shows a violation for half hour break when you have taken it have spent since September with stoneridge trying to obtain this fixed and no fix. bought a fresh device and that has not fixed it, had store diagnose port and nothing wrong with port. 4 pin device is only available with stoneridge. poor deal for shure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ-ELD Update review [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    EZ-ELD Will not stay conected after I installed fresh ver modernize and that beeping sound drives you nuts. Looking for another eld to install this one needs more work.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on EZ-ELD Update or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch EZ-ELD Update video reviews and related movies:

    See Stoneridge EZ-ELD on youtube.

     related image

    See Stoneridge EZ-ELD - Simple, Secure, Stress-Free ELD Solution on youtube.

     related image

    See EZ-ELD How To Edit Driver Logs on youtube.

     related image

    See EZ-ELD How to Pair with Smartphone or Tablet on youtube.

     related image

    See EZ ELD on youtube.

     related image

    See ELD Installation Video of Stoneridge EZ-ELD - ELD Review FMCSA Mandate on youtube.

     related image

    See Stoneridge EZ ELD - Your Stress-Free ELD Solution on youtube.

     related image

    See EZ-ELD: How To Buy A Software Subscription on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ-ELD Update review [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    Not good experience I do not recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ-ELD Update review [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    Ver 17.00 Modernize distroyed my dongle. Will not stay connected now. However Stoneridge took care of the problem. No more problem!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ-ELD Update review [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    Need to create it easier to add multiple BOLs in a day without having to log out and back in. We do deliver and pickup in the same day sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ-ELD Update review [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ-ELD Update review [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ-ELD Update review [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ-ELD Update review [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ-ELD Update review [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    They never problem any updates to fix their junk. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ-ELD Update review [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    They are listening to the drivers and trying to stay on top of a quick pace moving market. Customer service is amazing to support when you obtain ahold of them. Overall happy with this setup but still got improvements to work on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ-ELD Update review [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    This application is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ-ELD Update review [App]  2019-11-7 21:35

    Working progressively getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    Simple application to modernize your android device phone and you can learn about Android device too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    going to use first time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    don't west your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    I'm still looking, not yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    this application is useless ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    android device thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    hi... khfvnki

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    I'm trying to do so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    its seems beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    lvl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    gnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    mast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    good. application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    ๐Ÿ’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    excellent apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    amazing amazing working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    amazing ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Update - Update android version information review [App]  2019-3-21 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Software Info - Help Update Play Store Apps review [App]  2019-1-31 13:9

    perfect working application for modernize software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Software Info - Help Update Play Store Apps review [App]  2019-1-31 13:9

    ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update Software Info - Help Update Play Store Apps review [App]  2019-1-31 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I had heard a lot of people rave about this book before I finally picked it up and decided to read it for myself. I'm glad that I read it, but I don't think it was quite as life-changing for me as it was for some of my friends. Don't obtain me wrong, Ferriss makes some perfect points and he's got some really amazing hints and tricks in here, I'm just not sure how universal they really rst of all, when I picked up the book, I didn't expect that he was literally working only four hours a week. I thought he was just talking about ways to spend less time working, but that "The 4-Hour" just sounded amazing (since he now has a whole line of books with titles that begin that way). Nope. Turns out he really only worked four hours every week for a few years. I hate him. Now, with his series of books and everything, that's not real so much, so I hate him less. Now his job is much more related to what I actually wish to I said, Ferriss has some amazing ways of eliminating clutter and busywork, including things you don't even think of as busywork. I've already started implementing some of these hints at work, and they've come in beautiful handy so far. I hold meaning to obtain rid of a bunch of my physical clutter, but my laziness keeps getting in the method of that. I'll obtain around to it in the next few weeks.I also appreciated his philosophy of taking mini-retirements throughout life, rather than one long retirement at the end of life. I never did understand the point of retirement, so Ferriss's plan sounds much more appealing to me. As he place it, retirement should be nothing more than a fail-safe in case something happens and you are physically (or mentally) incapable of working. My thoughts main issue with his philosophy is that it really only works if you have a product that you are not actually making, but that you can sell. For example, even if I were to quit my day job and write all day every day, I would still be working a lot. Granted, that would create my job a whole lot more portable, but I could never obtain away with only working four hours per week (at least not until after I sell that bestselling novel, which is such a realistic plan!) In order to do it his way, I would need to have something that is already produced, or that someone else is making (clothes, dietary supplement, etc.) where all I have to do is collect the cash that comes in from those sales.Of course, that's a lot harder than it sounds. His ways of eliminating the useless from his life are really quite impressive, and not to be underestimated, but I still wonder if someone in their twenties, who is just starting out in life, can really create his plan work? Some of his success stories contain people negotiating working remotely, because they have built up value in their company. Someone who has only been working at their current job for a year or two does not have the kind of leverage important to do ditionally, he talks about the trick to getting out of your job so you can go have that amazing once-in-a-lifetime adventure. He mentions considering the worst-case scenario and the fact that worst-case is not necessarily all that bad. One of his points he brings up is that, if he loses his job, he can obtain another one fairly easily. Well, amazing for him, but the original book was written before the job shop collapsed, followed by this lovely "jobless recovery". I was recently unemployed for eight months and it was not fun. I, too, thought I could obtain another job within a few months, but that did not turn out to be the case. So, if I go spend all my cash on a mini-retirement now, and then come back only to search that I can't obtain a job for another year, I'll be screwed. Yes, even that worst-case scenario isn't that bad. I could always move back in with my parents, but I'd really rather not. I love them, but they have enough to deal with right now, and the latest thing I wish to do is burden the people around me because I decided to go globe-trotting for a few months. Timothy Ferriss told me it would be fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    wasnt what i was really hoping for. A amazing read but not something that I would rush to recommend. It just didnt excite you as much as the title suggests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    This is one of those books that will be on my yearly read list... it is a modern day classic..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I have read a lot of books that promised "The Holy Grail", and I had not expected all that much when I started this one. However, I was surprised to see that I really liked the approach. The suggestions were creative, sound, without any pressure to purchase more from the author to be successful.I particularly liked his notion that we don't have to subscribe to the idea that we need to do the same thing over and over again for the rest of our lives. We can obtain involved in one activity, obtain amazing at it, create cash with it, take a mini-retirement, and then look for something else to do. I personally have done just that for the latest 10 years, have learned lots of fresh stuff, got involved in lots of fresh things, and every time I mention my own path to others, the reaction is always: oh, a jack/jill of all trades! I search such reactions an insult to my effort of being amazing at what I do, and the author of this book did a fine job encouraging and motivating me that this is a amazing method to live, create a living, and turn it into a lifestyle.I am not quite at the 4 hour work week yet by any means, but I got lots of ideas on how to obtain there. I had already been thinking along those lines, and the suggestions this book offers are helping me tremendously along the method to speed up the process. It's just a various method of thinking, and I love how he demonstrates what is possible. As they say in neuro-linguistic programming: when one person is able to do something, it means the rest of us will eventually be able to do the same if they place their mind to it. The book definitely encourages and helps me to place my mind to this method of carving out a lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I recently joined the unemployed (not the fresh rich with plenty of disposable income but the folk who involuntarily don't work). For sure Tim is a bit of a huckster who excels at self-promotion (and he gives you a primer on doing the same). I read this book with skepticism and I retain it: dehydrating to enter a war in a lower weight class, then rehydrating to regain the weight and pushing a guy out of the ring may victory a "technical" championship but it's not mastering the martial art. Boiled down, Tim tells us to begin an online shop and outsource everything. That said at a time when I am looking at my options and seeking a method of providing for myself that is less masochistic than the office work for 40 or 50 hours a week, I found this book encouraging and inspiring. Perhaps I cannot be as free as Tim but before I go back to work, I intend to consider long and well my values and interests before putting on any (golden or not) handcuffs. To me the true strength of this book is not whether Tim has made a truly workable solution for everyone but that he has generously reminded us that we are part of an equation in the work place, that our needs and not just the employer's needs matter, and he gives you a script to obtain those needs met. How often do successful people tell you how they negotiated accommodation and rewards? They don't except with platitudes and vague tip about working hard. Whether you think Tim is shallow or not, he does give some workable tip that might just obtain you home more, working less, and pursuing your interests freely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Tim is a master at what he do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I bought and read this book because I am a 51 year old professional and I am looking for a method to create a living for the rest of my life that does not depend upon a corporation. Wall Road convinced America (and me)to place as much cash as we can into 401k's so that we can retire comfortably someday (ha!). I've looked at buying a business and starting a business and those are worthy except that I think I might be chop out for something a bit more clever than running a laundromat, not that there is anything wrong with that. This looks interesting because you have to use your brains and think out of the box but he makes the point that you don't have to place a lot of your cash at risk to see if your idea is worthwhile.I read a lot of the negative reviews and a lot of of them miss the point: he is not trying to tell you how to obtain rich fast or even easily; he is telling you how to create the best use of your time by using technology to create cash efficiently. Along the way, he makes some interesting philosophical points, mainly about how we (mis)use our time on the planet. He is not telling you that you have to live part-time in Thailand...he is making the point that you don't need to be chained to a desk in the info age. You could play more golf or spend time with your children or contemplate your navel... single book is going to change your life or create you rich or create you loved or whatever it is you are looking for. You have to selectively use the info from a dozens of sources and your brains and energy to create that happen. I have not used any of these techniques yet so I cannot say whether they are effective or not, but I am more than prepared to believe that there are a lot of honest folks out there that do and create cash much more efficiently than I ong those lines, it's interesting that some people cite Bill Gates or Warren Buffett as examples of the hard work, nose-to-the-grindstone work ethic that makes America great. Hey, those guys are the world's best at using technology to multiply their efforts (i.e. earn cash efficiently) which is exactly what he is talking about in this book! If those guys chose to take mini-vacations instead of working hard (and I have no idea how hard they really work), I promise you that they would produce much more in 1 hour than most of us do in a is also interesting how a lot of folks talk about how "nothing is produced" or "it's poor for America." Those people need to take a crash-course in how capitalism works. Here it is in a nutshell "sell things for more than you buy them for." What do you think that every corporation in America exists to do?Tim does use a few examples of bending the rules to create his points and I'm sure that is what throws some folks off and create them distrustful of him and his techniques (literal thinking at it's best). But I don't see a lot of of the negative reviews saying "I gave some of these concepts a test and they just don't work." I intend to give it a test before I say that he is full of it. I suspect that like everything else worthwhile that I'll have to work hard to learn the ropes, I'll have to have courage to actually "do something" and time will tell whether the payout is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Truly teaches you how to outsource everything. I [email protected]#$%! had more info on www service to go to to search the people who can do these little jobs for you for cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The author in this book and his subsequent tome is a new-age Mr Belvedere- he is a self-proclaimed expert on nearly everything! Having said that, I enjoyed the book immensely. It is clever and well-written and organised. The only thing that seems lacking is a sense of values and soul. The essence of success is not necessarily being frantically busy but the author misses that point continually. Harvard Business School was obviously not wasted on the author- he has turned himself into a very successful franchise with books presenting "expert"advice on virtually everything. After reading this book, I felt I required a hammock to recover! A lttle less of the me-me-me would have created the book excellent (I mean who really cares about kickboxing or Tango?) What I hold wondering is if there is room in Timothy Ferriss' life for other people and their needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    One of my favorite books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kodi: How to Install the Latest Kodi Krypton on Amazon Fire TV stick (October 2017 update): The Ultimate Beginner Step-by-Step Picture Guide on How to Install the Updated Kodi on Amazon Firestick review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:2

    One of the best how-tos I've worked with. It was concise, simple to follow directions. That was amazing because the illustrations were impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Prompts you to use fingerprint but fails to begin most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    I can log into the www service without issue, but I can't log into the mobile app. I keep the "your username and password did not match" notice even though I have verified they are the same ones I log into the www service with. I have called the wage works help number only to be frustrated by people with a language barrier that can't do anything to support with this situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    EZReceipts and companion ap, MyFlex, are not doing it for me. Like a lot of other reviews on here, I am unable to login. I even went back to the www service and changed my password. STILL unable to login. Based on the positive reviews, obviously some people are having a amazing experience, I thought that I could install this (these) ap(s) to remove a few steps from the claim submission process: take a picture/pdf from the phone, email it to myself, use my laptop email to save the image, submit the claim from the browser-based ap (btw way, tried using the BB ap on the phone - could not attach photos - may be a Chrome/Android thing.) Anyway, since I can't login and all of the "try here" links didn't help. This ap is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Same problem as all the rest of the most latest poor reviews. The application doesn't recognize me, but I can log on to the www service no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Complete fail. I couldn't login on the mobile application though I am registered on the web portal. Worse than useless because it wasted my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    The application works well and is convenient. However when it is opened the user name and password boxes are grayed out. The only method to obtain logged in is to go through the process to restart password. Don't wish to have to restart password every time it is used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Very convenient & does exactly as it is says, helping track your account. Neat & organized. Fingerprint sign in a plus. The application has been improved to create it very easy to submit receipts for payback right from your phone....BIG improvement thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    I've been using this application for a year it is amazing when submitting a claim. The response is 2 or 3 days when submitting a image of receipt. I've had no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    You can't paste in secure passwords from a password program...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Challenging to login, even with the correct password and username. I then wanted to submit a image of a receipt but initially the application only would accept a pdf submission & then I restarted & magically, a various interface popped up that would let me to take a photo. Inconsistent login and receipt submission processes create this frustrating. Modernize 8/22/2017: HOWEVER, the application is superior to human support as their personnel quality has deteriorated and you may obtain someone like the rep I just spoke with who had GREAT DIFFICULTY SPEAKING ENGLISH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Insurance is such a crock of chit. I submit receipts that are provided to me yet the insurance company denies them because they are missing some minor piece of info that the insurance company dam well knows isn't provided on receipts, yet they still require said information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Beautiful stable, had primary info, really like the fingerprint login, but.....please please ppplllleeaassseee let upload of pdf and other file types besides jpg photos!! I rarely submit receipts, but I often download benefit docs as pdfs on my phone, but can't submit them from the application because it will only let you to select from images in the gallery app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Wage works is the stupidest thing ever! What else would I be using my dang card for at a doctor's office?? Submitting receipts is retarded and I've never had a flex spending acc before that needed this! Just this stupid company!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Switched phones and downloaded the application on the fresh phone, now I can't log in. Very annoying. Tried forgot password, to attempt to fix the problem, even though it's correct since I logged in from my old phone just to be sure, and the stupid thing says I don't exist. The only thing that doesn't exist is ease of use here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Not linking up to my web acct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Logging in from a cell phone is a major pain. I understand two phase login, but if it is my phone and my fingerprint why do I need to then go back and forth to the notice application to obtain a one time pin? Also, why is the name not WageWorks FSA or some such. Calling it EZ Receipts is just plain arrogant. With multiple apps on the phone, it is hard to remember each icon. That is why we have a language called English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    I like the easiness of the app. Just take images of the receipts and attach to the claims. However, one day, I submitted 3 various pay me back claims with 5 images attached each. Only the first claim went through. The 2 others didn't obtain images of receipts attached. I don't know why. I asked Wageworks CS though their Facebook, and the CS couldn't see which claim went through. (I was submitting pay me back claims for my son's braces through CareCredit which incurs monthly payments of $105 per month. I had 3 months worth of receipts to submit.) The CS suggested me to resubmit those 2 claims again, so I submitted the 2nd one next day which went though fine. The 3rd one, I resubmitted through this application on 6/21 but never received the confirmation email about them receiving the claim as of 6/23. I had to submit the latest pay me back claim (3rd) again for the 3rd time today. I hope it goes through fine. I really like the application but it is very frustrating to see my pay me back claims not being properly submitted when I obtain "The claim was submitted" popup after submitting them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Forgot my password and I'm unable to restart it. I can't even search a contact to restart it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Application almost always freezes. Normally at the point when I need to enter the total amount of claim. Very frustrating. If you could fix this you'd be a 5 star in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    It's unfortunate you can't give 0 Stars this application did not work at all. Would not access previously taking images to submit receipt. Would not access files to upload and attach to submit receipt. Would not do anything really. Unsure why a company would bother to make an application that does not work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    I absolutely love this app. It is so convenient. I used to go to the library to fax off my receipts but NOW I can just take a pic and send it with a touch of a button for FREE!! AWESOME. Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    The application doesn't work. The end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Application does what is sets out to do. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Log on fields are not responding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Extremely disappointed you can't submit Paymeback claims using the app. Manual PDF on website? Really? At least create an electronic form, with an attachment button for receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    I would given this application 5 stars but it wont allow me in. Went to restart information and it says my birthday is not legit. I know my birthday and it wont allow me continue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Just logged in 10 days ago but now I can't. Can't even restart my password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Update: 2/14/17- Will not pull up my transactions or any of the needed information on my fresh note 5. How am I supposed to use this application without being able to see acc info???? Fix so I can use it! One star until then!! Worked the first time I used it on my Samsung Charge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    This application is infuriating. I'm beautiful sure I'm doing something wrong when I test to add receipts for existing transactions but I can't figure out what. Or maybe it's fine. I can't tell. I thought they had to be specifically added to the transaction but there doesn't appear to be a method to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    The pop-ups, web based, are to huge to read what I'm entering wrong. Doesn't give me a window, with a code, to submit to restart my password. Customer service - frustrating that I have to wait to businesses goes to obtain my questions answered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    After the update, I am not able to log in. It used to be user friendly, simply submit image receipts for reimbursements but am now unable to even log in! Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Ridiculous that WageWorks allows for claims to be submitted for your HSA but not your FSA. If you don't let transit needs to be purchased at a local grocery store, then you should let the option for reimbursement. Very unhappy and dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    This is crap making me re-register to obtain the userid and password that I already know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Security is broken, says it needs to send an sms code but won't do it. Makes the application completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Application is so confusing. Submission has been sitting for weeks no explanation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    The previous versions were amazing and simple to use, but I cannot even login with this fresh version. I see from the reviews that it's not just me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Unable to log in. Uninstalling.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter