Eagle Community CU Mobile Reviews & Opinions


Submit Eagle Community CU Mobile review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    What a amazing update! A lot of fresh conveniences, and an intuitive menu setup. Save a trip to a branch by using the improved Mobile Depost! Really look over these intelligent features, and customize it your own way. Simple to use. Thank you Eagle CU team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    It's perpetually stuck on the loading screen, it's been that method for over 10 mins now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Love the application but I can not deposit checks on my phone- still can not do says I need a newer app?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Eagle Community CU Mobile or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Eagle Community CU Mobile video reviews and related movies:

    See Eagle's New Online and Mobile Banking Experience 2.018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Eagle Community Credit Union Slideshow on youtube.

     related image

    See Eagle CU on youtube.

     related image

    See In Focus Featuring Eagle Community Credit Union on youtube.

     related image

    See Eagle's New Mobile Deposit on youtube.

     related image

    See California Community Credit Union on youtube.

     related image

    See Clients Speak: Dennis James, VyStar Credit Union on youtube.

     related image

    See Eagle Rewards Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Application stays frozen in 'loading' screen. Do not rely on this app. No point in downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    This application needs some SERIOUS updating! Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Come on eagle cu, fix your mobile deposit please! Edit 3.17.16 mobile deposit still not working...even tried to email them with the link below, but it gets rejected, how convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    No trsnsfer from options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Needs update. 2015 statements present nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Eagle CU mobile banking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I really like this fresh ver app, it is very simple to use! I am able to access my acc right away, transfer cash and go over my latest transactions. Poor thing about it is that if you decide to close the application you will remain logged in, until you click "log off". Shouldn't be so hard to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Love it take pictures of checks and 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    This app. Rocks !! Thanks eagle. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    A easy app so you don't have to do a call to do a transfer or check your balance. Looks amazing and simple to use. Just one Problem, as soon as I touch my acc to obtain history I obtain session has timed out. Waiting for fix for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    For my HTC EVO 3D! Easy is better, you absolutely can't go wrong here. I've actually told my other credit union about it hoping they finally develop one and obtain with the times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    A lot better than the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I'm second.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Originally I was dissatisfied with the application due to the lack of a working mobile deposit. But, thanks to the added/fixed feature, this application has everything I wish and need in a banking application with an easily accessible interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    need access to CC, more importantly needs ability deposit check by camera & phone, then you have an that's competitive with other banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I like it. But I can't obtain the cc history. Maybe needs a small time to populate the download. Nice app. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    It sucks. I wake up to use it and it prompts me to make a fresh password for no reason, has outdated information that I updated years ago. Nor i can't obtain in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I'm first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collins Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-2 21:9

    Liked the previous version. This application takes forever to log in and times out constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collins Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-2 21:9

    Mobile bill pay and easier navigation than the old app. Much better overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collins Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-2 21:9

    Much better than the previous app. Bill pay and chat options are much needed improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collins Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-2 21:9

    Absolutely hate it. I enjoyed the simplicity of the previous app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collins Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-2 21:9

    Loading forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collins Community CU Mobile review [App]  2018-5-2 21:9

    It is amazing and very intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frontier Community CU Mobile review [App]  2019-6-4 21:12

    the application will not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Notifications are terrible, unhelpful and a waste of data to receive. Application can't remember my username everytime it updates. BBT application is so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Newest ver will not successfully log in. Sits at 95% complete and then hangs. This is on a Motorola Droid. Installed on a Nexus tablet... That will log in, but cannot submit check images. Used to work fine. Now it doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Cant use devise for pulling up any of my accounts since your modernize thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    The application has a lot of reliability problems and oftentimes crashes or does not function. I highly suggest using their mobile www service as an alternative, as it is identical to their app, but much more responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    There is a persistent issue with the app's ability to capture the photo of a check after the initial use. In subsequent use, the application does not let the camera to focus on the check and provide a clear photo that will be accepted. The IT Support told me that it was with my phone. I checked it out with my service provider and the camera operation and phone operation were not at fault. To use this application more than once, I have to uninstall, reinstall, verify my device, then do the mobile check deposit. This should be a beautiful simple fix but the developers don't see it that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Since the modernize on 3/2 this application has been horrible. I emailed the developer but they say everything is fixed, uninstall/reinstall and you will be fine. Well I did it, and it's not fine. I have to place in a security code almost everytime I use it. Plus it takes FOREVER to log in, and most of the time it times out and I have to attempt to login again. Please go back to the latest version, it worked great. Edited: After a couple emails with the application developer got me no where I contacted the bank thru their FB page. The response was beautiful amazing! I had a phone call in mins explaining the problem, and the solution, as well as a time when it would be fixed. I have updated the application and it is working beautifully again! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    I received an email from the developer, so I uninstalled and reinstalled the application again. This time it seems to be working. It loads quickly to the home page and it has a nice, clean look with some additional shortcuts that are amazing features. It still takes a bit longer to shift from page to page while in the app, but not unbearably so. Thanks for the fix and for keeping me aware of what's happening!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Persistent app error using the application on Galaxy S8+. I have yet to be able to log in since I bought the S8 a few weeks ago. I never had this issue when I had the S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    I think the UVA Credit Union is perfect they always been there for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Amazing app. For banking at the speed of , Life,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Amazing updates to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Since the application modernize I cannot obtain in to manage my account. I have to obtain a secure access code every time, register my phone EVERY time. Finally obtain through that and it gets stuck on loading!!! Bring back the old version. That one actually worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    The ver before 3/2/17 worked much better than this, after getting logged in, the screen stuck just saying "Loading", to obtain past that I swiped down from Notifications, then tapped at the top again, then one more tap and the CU application was on the screen. Buggy to say the least, no wonder for the poor reviews. ;-0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Please fix or delete this update. Ask for a secure registration code every time. Then, never loads. If I have any overdraft fees due to the inability to transfer funds, I hope the bank will reverse them. Fingerprint login does not work. Samsung Galaxy S7 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    It has always worked perfectly until the update. My fiancé and I both can not obtain into our app. So frustrating..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    If it isn't broken don't fix it (the application prior to upgrade). The download takes forever and I cannot view my acc info. Also, I have to hold getting a security code and registering my device in hopes of viewing my acc info. I deleted and reinstalled the application and no luck. I hope this gets resolved soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    I agree with Others. This Modernize has so a lot of issues. Takes forever to load. That's if u can obtain pass login on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    It's a guessing android game every time I begin this app. Either it gets stuck on loading, requires a security code and once in awhile it actually works. Very inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Agree with the other latest reviews. Worked amazing before update. Now it's useless. FYI, the problems ARE NOT resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Completely unusable since the application update. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, didn't fix anything. Cleared all history and caches on phone, didn't fix anything. Called and spoke with the tech help department several days ago and was told I should keep a call back about the issue, still haven't heard back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Again! Do not download. The application opens but will not let you to log in. This is the second modernize that is suppose to have fixed the bugs, well it didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    It takes forever to load anything and freezes all the time. Want they would go back to the old application setup instead of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    It freaking horrible since it updated.. It stays on the screen that asks for an access code.. Upgrading this application was STUPID. Please fix it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Fresh modernize 3/17 for android device is TERRIBLE.....it asks for an secure access code EVERY TIME.. Deleting and using the web application instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Application still not working, as stated below, problems are not resolved. tried to uninstall and reinstall and still does not work. Needs to be reworked/investigated thoroughly by UVa CC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    I hold having to re-register my device. I've done it probably 12 times in the latest 2 days. Other than this it's been beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Every time I test and login it freezes on loading screen or have to register phone again. The fresh modernize is awful. Uninstalled and reinstalled 5 times. Frustrating to say the least 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    This application sucks now, can't check anything. Stuck on loading. Please fix asap!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    This application takes forever to login have to register each time I deleted the application and reinstalled it still giving me problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    The modernize has ruined the app. Can't even use it now. Reverse the modernize or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    The modernize DOES NOT WORK please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Having problems with the acc update. Very slow and not as simple to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    This modernize did not support a thing and now it takes method longer to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Application still not fixed hold havin to re install only to have same issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Won't load after update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    The application works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Horrible modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Ever since it updated, I obtain stuck at the title screen. It won't go anywhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Won't sign in Gets stuck at "Logging in" indefinitely. Takes multiple attempts to view account. Almost completely worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Will not log in This is crap can't check my acc now because of this fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle One CU Mobile NEW review [App]  2018-6-28 21:9

    I have not had any issues with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle One CU Mobile NEW review [App]  2018-6-28 21:9

    Application is not working, I can't see my transactions so when funds are taken out I have no idea where they are going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle One CU Mobile NEW review [App]  2018-6-28 21:9

    Scam. Doesn't even allow you sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eagle One CU Mobile NEW review [App]  2018-6-28 21:9

    It eds improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Doesn't work can't even see my information, won't allow me log in at all. Bunch of garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    This application is a huge disappointment and scores poorly compared to related apps for my other finance organizations. I cannot easily view my statements, minimum payment due, due date, or APR. All of these are necessary info about my credit card/loan that should be available immediately in the application or only a click away. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Hate this app! The old primary one was better. This one probably needs an update. I can only look at one acc before the screen goes blank and I have to reset the whole application to do something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    I like the older version! I miss seeing current transactions as they were made. The application is slow along with not good view of statements. Older ver was much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    I'm beautiful sure you've changed something ... actually a lot of something. I don't like it. For one the available balance and current balance showing are the same when it has been almost 24 hours after some purchases were created (these purchases are not showing yet!). This has never ever happened, only after your revamp of your app! Hold it easy ...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    I Really hate that the "forget acc name" button is right above the "log in" button, if your finger slips, you have to reenter it all over again, and if you struggle with remembering numbers I do, you are locked out. Poorly implemented system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Claims offline? It use to be able to present full live transaction and separate acc slots, now only few days ago it's been claiming I'm offline while every application accessable to the internet is able.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Bring back the online banking this application is horrible it always seems to FREEZE when i need to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Application closes after every screen you select. It's terrible, makes me wonder why I've never heard of this credit union in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Amazing application Very simple to set up and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Piece of garbach...unreliable,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Application has been down for the past days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Always having problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Vons Cu is Simply the Best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Support Well, Didn't Have A Issue With It On My LG V10. It Actually Worked Great! Got A Fresh Phone Samsung Galaxy 6 Edge + And It's Having Problem Downloading. Any Suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Not good app!! Doesn't let me to log in and crashes respond goes back to beginning every time!! Ridiculous!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Image Deposit This application was 5 stars... Then upgraded where it crashes when attempting to create deposits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Works fine for me My only problem is that I have to log out and back in for various functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Nice application I really don't see how people have a issue with this application it's easy and really simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Amazing update. So much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CU Mobile review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Worst Banking Acc (0 stars if possible) This has been the worse banking acc I have experienced. It never displays anything, accounts nor transactions. In addition, the ATM locator is not accurate as I drove to Kinecta (listed) only to be told they don't honor my card. I wish convenience, and since this is a issue, I will be switching banks.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter