Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet Reviews & Opinions


Submit Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    It will take more time to have 500k satoshi.. So it will take time for me to give a amazing feedback.. I will recommend this to my peers if they pay me out after i gain 500k satoshi.. If not.. Expect this application to be reported as a scam app.. Cioa!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    After getting 7000 satoshis by giving full stars, i cancel 2 stars until i got my 500k satoshis claim in my private wallet, then i'll give full stars again. Cheers! After more than 10 days, still can't see amazing news. Uninstalling now. BAD APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    It works, but I'm fresh to this so I'll have to wait for true results. And then I'm seeing that I'll need another wallet, and now wallets are tricky with fees

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet video reviews and related movies:

    BTC HACK - How to get free bitcoins to your wallet!

     related image

    How To Get Free Bitcoins & Build A Bitcoin Wallet PART 1

     related image

    How to earn free bitcoin | get BTC to direct your wallet

     related image

    Free BitcoinCash in your Blockchain wallet

     related image

    Earn free bitcoins every second LIVE PAYOUT PROOF 0.01 BTC Get instant payments to your wallet

     related image

    How To Earn FREE Bitcoin Daily!

     related image

    Easiest Way To Earn Free Bitcoin DogeCoin etc Tagalog

     related image

    Earn free bitcoins and withdraw to wallet

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    This application says! give me 5 stars All of us didnt know if we obtain the satoshi in our private acc . i hope this application not a scam Goodlock to all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    It's working the earnings are quick and fast but am fresh to the Application so I don't know how the end will be. kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    ere is no payment.i am sure. Just wish to see its adv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    I just started , not sure if it will pay out, i will write down what happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    If something happen i will change my rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    I really like it, I'll reviewed what I submit once I send cash to my wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    The application is very interesting to use and more convenient and fun and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    Its a amazing looking, ad filled, well doing btc application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    Amazing application and simple to use but not sure they pays or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    Fresh to this and it says ill obtain 7000 satoshi if my review is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    Shortly after earning 500k I claimed and that's when an alert for 3.5k charge on my PayPal and no email for payout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    I rated it 5star, but i'm not sure if this is legit...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    Age nahi badhta na aps ka kuch mila

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    Bitcoin satoshi can not get... How to collect satoshi coin...?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    Will modernize later on when i am ready to do a withdrawal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    I'm not sure yet until I received 500,000 satoshs then I will bring a lot of referrals to obtain the app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    I am waiting for first payout, because anyone recieved payments or not there is no guarantee.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    I'm a newbie so i'll obtain back here some other time but so far its good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    I dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    its my 1st time and i hope this is paying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    For now so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    Is fun and very simple to use. Can obtain coin with simple spin... 500k to obtain for a payout...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    Amazing application simple to use and perfect for supplementing wages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    Iam giving it 3 star for now until i obtain or someone says that they have their withdrawal....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    Lets wait and see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    Let's see if it gives me what I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    If no legit change 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    really it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    I'm fresh here and hoping that it will payout!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    it's working, amazing job, thanks for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    I like the method you trend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    So far it seems simple to navigate. With plenty of satoshie making opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    Amazing application but haven't really seen either it really works so...... "Waiting"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    I like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    It's working good, but not sure to payout for payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    I am hoping that this website is legit...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Free Bitcoin to your Wallet [App]  2018-4-15 21:9

    Quick mining but i dont know this is real to pay out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    This book is definitely for someone interested in quickly delving into the knowledge of cryptocurrency as Wright is very explicit and straight to the point; and his organization makes it simple for any reader to follow along. Overall, I would recommend this to others looking for information on the technology of blockchain, or that wish to test their hand at investing some money using this market. A very simple read to understand the basics of cryptocurrencies and how they work. Would recommend to anyone interested in investing in or mining cryptocurrencies. This book is explaining sophisticated things in easy and accessible language for beginners who are fresh to the subject of cryptocurrency and bitcoins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    Absolutely enjoyed reading this book and the insights it has given me into the fresh up and coming Bitcoin. This is overall tutorial to the technology underlying Bitcoin a with a specific examples of its implementation and explanation. I highly recommend this and you will appreciate its teachings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    I have tried to read some forums, FAQs, etc., but really could not understand a word. Then I thought it was a amazing idea to begin from the beginning, and for these purposes, the Tutorial is just perfect! I really have fun reading it and I finally understood why the globe is going crazy about bitcoins. It really is amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    Bitcoin as a topic, a technology, and a currency is in constant flux, as it's not just the pricing of Bitcoin that makes it volatile; not a day goes by without any major developments or announcements across the world concerning Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    I really liked this book. It includes a lot of interesting info about such cryptic currency as bitcoin, based on the tactic of business with the support of this crypto-currency. Also describes the potential risks with using bitcoin and more. Worth to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    If you wish to know more about Bitcoin this book is definitely for you. All the info from its meaning and how does it works its all here. The book is perfectly written for beginners in able for you to clearly understand everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    This book is amazing to read and i really appreciate that,its a unbelievable book for all. must read this amazing book. This book causes me to profoundly create a few info investigation effectively. This is absolutely the best one.highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    I never knew exactly what Bitcoin even was,If you are curious about the cryptocurrencies of the world, this is book that can support is is a amazing guidebook for a newbie in cryptocurrency and blockchain like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    Bit coin book is very useful to working people in online... tag atwood is a very brilliant person that he wrote a amazing book... very nice book... it gives more info to working peoples and business peoples...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Explained: Become A Bitcoin Millionaire In 2018, Bitcoin Mining, Bitcoin Wallet, Bitcoin Investing, Bitcoin Trading [Book]  2018-4-18 18:1

    I wish to know more about Bitcoin so I am very satisfied that I read this book. This book is very detailed and well explained that's why I liked it. I will surely recommend this book tot everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash - Earn Free [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    It's an simple to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash - Earn Free [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash - Earn Free [App]  2018-3-27 13:9

    Well still watching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTC AWARD - EARN FREE BITCOIN [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Also says wallet address is invalid. But this address is correct coz accepted as valid in other apps and everything works right there but not here. Guess the issue should be solved. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTC AWARD - EARN FREE BITCOIN [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Btc71 my refer.earn more. Reward once 60min. hope can change address every payout,or option manual nt earn much after transaction fee.wallet transaction cost around 20000 satoshi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTC AWARD - EARN FREE BITCOIN [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Please reduce the time to either 5 to 10 minutes.1 hour is too long for such an amount of satoshis even if it's for free.We also use data and becomes fruitless for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTC AWARD - EARN FREE BITCOIN [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    your wallet address is not valid....why?? i use 110% correct address...so whts event ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTC AWARD - EARN FREE BITCOIN [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    He may not pay I used a lot of of his application he didn't pay. Be aware, creator of not always pay. Litecoin application he didn't pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTC AWARD - EARN FREE BITCOIN [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Claim is too cheap per hour...please increase btc claim per hour and I will rate this 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTC AWARD - EARN FREE BITCOIN [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Nice but wait one hour for claim pls reduce time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTC AWARD - EARN FREE BITCOIN [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Nice Application plz use my referral it's btc888 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTC AWARD - EARN FREE BITCOIN [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    NOT BAD, I recommend to everyone! Once you know how to obtain the heart badge your satoshi will just stack up massively. I've been playing it and I'm finding it quite addictive , always keeping an eye on the time so I know it's time for a spin it's time to collect!! Reading the notices it's clear the developers care about the application and the players. I haven't had any issues with the application what so ever. Will be cashing out next week and I'm positive there will be no problems with that either. Well done guys on an amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Amazing App! This application is just great. But mining any coin on mobile that to using CPU is not really going to support you search any blocks or much shares. If you could add XMG coin's algorithm then it would be amazing since its currently CPU only and will mine beautiful amazing even on phones. If it is added then I might even buy the pro ver to help you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This miner actually works, I tested it with the scrypt algo on and I merge-mined some little amounts of different coins overnight. The one feature that I'd like to see implemented if possible, would be an option to automatically begin mining when the phone is connected to the charger and internet, and to stop mining when it's disconnected from either the charger or internet. Then I could just set-and-forget all the mining settings and the phone would only mine when it makes sense. Other than that, amazing app, amazing implementation. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Application is really cool, very nice look and i can see that developers really work on it, still reservin 5 stars for payout day, if it go without issues you have 5 stars. I have just one question, i use this application for like 3 days now but just now i noticed that comment in description about rooted devices. I use rooted device will there be some issues at payout or something that i should know?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I think the reviews are created from scam artists, they do not pay out on the rewards and create you spend a lot of time for nothing, avoid unless you like making someone else cash for watching adverts. Also just re installed and all the btc supposedly mined is no longer on the app, this is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I like the application but I just spent days playing a android game and haven't got my payout . This has happened twice resulting in a loss of time and 570000 satoshi. Will be a 5 stars if I obtain this worked out *edit* still no help help. Who can I contact other than the developer?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    You need to collect 500,000 [email protected]#$%!o withdraw. At 500 Satoshi every half hour (and you need to begin the application every half hour to collect) assuming you do this with all of your waking hours it would take 31 days to be able to withdraw. So IF they do give you the Satoshi after a month you're still earning less than a dollar a day for taking an action every half hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Im sorry that I rushed in so quickly to mine from this app. What i can tell you is this is a COLOSSAL WASTE OF TIME. I've never worked so hard for so little. One solid Month of mining and I managed to obtain 500k satoshi. And Lord knows when I'll keep it. Do yourself a favour, spend $50.00 a month and buy some Bitcoin from a legit company you'll be farther ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    What a wasted time i spent on this app.. I promised to post this until o have proven it myself.. Publisher of this application should be banned for making people waste thier time on this SCAM.. People are giving them 5 stars upon seing 500SAT per claim.. Now, 500,000 sat vaporized in the air like nothing happened...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    still waiting on my payout. Its been over a week andit stated I will have my pay no later than that Tues. Highly dissatisfied disappointed & disrespected. (0) STARS. Do not waste your time people. I usually dont write reviews but this was well worth the time to save others the trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Well after closer review anx loss of time. Application needs -5 stars will not payout. Several messages sent no response now out several millions worth of satoshi and not one payout allow alone a response. Well designer has created cash not only on adds but also using my phone for their own private mining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Liked the application for everything. But they didn't credit 200k Satoshi's s promised for downloading a android game and completing in-game mission of upgrading to level 10 citadel. The android game I downloaded was, Final Fantasy XV. Downloaded a week ago and it took me one week to obtain to that level playing continuously all the time.. really frustrated.. Hope the dev squad will answer and fix the problem and credit my promised Satoshi's for a five star rating update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Hello guys!! Tried the application 3 weeks created like 3 bucks lol. THEY DONT PAYOUT THOUGH. Seriously in all those three weeks just kept piling up Satoshi but never pays. Plus the rate it gives it's almost too amazing to be real anyways. These people making a killing right now scamming people....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This is a absolute fake app. After watching the all negative comments still I tested it by my self, and they r right it doesn't pay out any Satoshi at all. The application developer is fooling us. If you wish to support the developer of this fake application to earn cash then go for it otherwise don't waste ur time. Believe me I thought the same method the method ur thinking now, trying it by ur self. Then go for it but u won't obtain even 00.000001 cent. Remember that!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Fraud! Scam! Wate of Time! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS APP I waited for more than 10 days now since I created a withdrawal and still no payment arrived. Under their FAQ section, it only takes a week for payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Total scam. I did the final fantasy offer, leveled up my citadel to level 10. Even followed up with Fyber, who PAID these guys but it never showed up. From what it sounds like, even if it did they would never have actually transferred to my wallet. THESE GUYS ARE STEALING YOUR MONEY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    SCAM...make sure you place Bitcoin address in setting or the Satoshi will disappear when you test to withdraw. Reporting to Google. Read reviews carefully....most say they never got payed. Will change review if ever obtain payed. Everybody needs to write Google and obtain this application removed. Share on social media that this is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Don't believe the fake 5star reviews, this application is a scam and DOES NOT pay out. I accumulated 580,000. Withdrew, it showed 60,000 remaining, that was 18 days ago, not a single satoshi has been paid to me. Don't waste your time!!! Everybody be sure to Report this application at the bottom of the page so it is removed and the scam artist developer needs banning from play store!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This application is a scam. There is never a response from the Dev team, and they do not complete payments as promised. Do not believe the 5 star reviews. Most are only there because people were told to rate 5 stars for free Satoshi. If you would like to support do something about it, please report the application so that Google can remove it from the Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    You guys think you can reap someone of their hard work... Am so @#$%ed, after more than 10days getting 500,000 payout from this application was a Woo.. Until you pay me my hard earn point, I will not delete this comment or rate this app.. I would like that the admin look into this. Or I will send a report to Google that you guys are scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I accumulated the 500000 satoshi, and claimed it. My balance went to 0 but there is still nothing in my wallet a week later. They say that they do payouts on Mondays, and that it should reflect by the Tuesday. But Tuesday has come and gone. But I bet that their advertisers are still paying them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Dear play shop Admin, why don't you warn the users that this application is only for entertainment purposes. Indirectly you're supporting the fraud and playing with the emotions of unemployed mass. Don't you think, this is not a crime versus humanity. You are also equally responsible for the waste of time by this fraudulent activity of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    SCAM!!! Dont waste your time here. There are better faucets that create payment. You WONT GET PAID here. No help from the developer. I am still waiting for my payment. You can't search a single answer from the developer in the review section which is easy enough to belief this is FRAUD. I am gonna FLAG AS INAPPROPRIATE, so should everyone let's take this fraudster down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    The amazing reviews are fake. You need over 500k satoshi earned to money out then when you test to money out you obtain nothing. Waited over 10 days. No contact information in application huge red flag and when contacted via email I found in play shop no response. SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! don't spend any time or cash on it. Whilst some advertisers do seem genuine, the application developers never intended on handing you your credits! Tried and tried again... Again, sadly, don't install! The five star reviews are for people who obtain a few cents on the app's acc for reviewing it (which they will never see - haha).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This application is simply using the people to create cash off of ads. Spent a lot of my free time that I would have otherwise been using for proactive activities for nothing. Reached the 500k minimum, withdrew and fifteen days later not one satoshi deposited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I have been using this for a long time and there a lot of problems. First is the fake reviews as highlighted. They do not literally tell anything poor about the application and it is so scripted as if they were payed to do so. Second is the withdrawal. When you withdraw the say that it will take 10 business days for you to obtain it but orginally in the BTC FAQs, it is supposed to be just a week yet after all that waiting nothing happened. And lastly, rumors and reviews. There are a lot of negative reviews about this application and it does prove itself to be actually FAKE, SCAM or just a poor app. You can find for proofs but i promise you. You won't obtain anything from it. Hoping for this to be of the highlighted reviews about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I just withdraw 5,00,000 Satoshi 10days back. It's say your points deposited within 10days. Now 10days finz. Nothing they pay. So its scaaaame app. Don't download this application and don't waste ur time. "I request to google"...Don't recomend this type of stupid Apps. We spend more time on this app. but nothing they pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    ******SCAM****** Wasted alot of time and data watching stupid ads and THEY NEVER PAY OUT! The positive reviews are mostly bogus as well - they are not even talking or referencing the same app! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I completed the task of downloading the Final Fantasy application and reaching level 10 citadel. Both the free bit coin application and Final Fantasy were running when I achieved level 10 citadel. Nothing happened. Restarted both applications. Nothing happened. No Satoshi were added for completing something that took an entire week. I doubt they even pay out the 500k Satoshi when requested. I will gladly retract or edit my review if I do end up getting my 400k Satoshi bonus...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I completed the level 10 citadel final fantasy but didn't received any satoshi. You can see the statut completed on the screen but nothing. I'm deceived. Is it a scam? Finally it's a scam. I think the owner of the application is the one who claims every satoshi you guys make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This application is a complete scam. If you look under privacy policy in settings they say you agree to not file a class action lawsuit. That in itself is saying they are a scam and you're agreeing with it. Save your time and stay away from these thieves!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This is such a scam. Complete the tasks and they don't send payment. Submit a claim, they run you around in circles until you just decide to give up. And their "500k [email protected]#$%!hreshold for withdrawal just means they are using your devices to mass mine for bitcoin that they then keep, and pay you a little percentage of that. They tell you to send them screenshots/proof of task completion, then tell you they sent payment, which is no where to be seen. When you answer telling them you do not see payment, they ask for the screenshots/proof again, round and round. Don't waste your time with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Fake app.I have already earned 500000 satoshi. Already passed two weeks I send withdraw request but still not added it to my btc wallet. Fake fake fake. Please don't waste your time with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I think it is amazing me still working to earn 500000 then u can know. Modernize review:- I reached 500,000 Satoshi n I withdrawn on 24th Oct 2017 n it said 7days to process soe waiting modernize u soon if I keep them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Worst app, I registered and then they ask for contact number. After providing the number more than 24 hours passed but I didn't received the verification code. I tried with other number but results were same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Downloaded sponsors app, got issues with my phone required a reset, reinstalled the app, logged in.. Boom satoshis are gone.. Thanks a lot. For the one who created this app.. Please stop scamming people... God bless you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bitcoin Miner - Earn BTC [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Fake app! Spent my time watching ads and clicking on the claim button. After achieving 500000 sathoshi, I money out. Waited for 2 weeks and my deserved sathoshi are not transferred to my bitcoin wallet. I have verified my bitcoin address is correct and as stated in the app, the sathoshi will be transferred on Monday. But NOTHING! Developer is a scammer!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events Dip by Alcamy Udemy - Online Courses Music Trainer ProfessionalPRO GOTO Guide Super Power Booster Rocket Valley Tycoon - Idle Resource Manager Game Elite Trials The Gym Nasty Boys: Tumble, Tim, Tumble!

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter