Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Getting to Not Forgotten (Guide to Getting Legend Rank) | Destiny 2 Forsaken on youtube.

     related image

    See What's the Easiest Farm in Destiny 2? Now we Know! on youtube.

     related image

    See Destiny 2: Insane Planetary Material And Legendary Shard Farming Cheese! on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Easy XP FARM! - Rank Up Artifacts FAST! | Shadowkeep on youtube.

     related image

    See Tips to LEVEL UP FAST & EASY! | Destiny 2: Shadowkeep on youtube.

     related image

    See Destiny 2: Easy Engram & Glimmer Farm! (Unlimited Engrams & Glimmer) Exotics Easy! on youtube.

     related image

    See Destiny 2 | EASY Rune Farming Guide for Chalice! Get Menagerie Weapons! on youtube.

     related image

    See Competitive Tips for Luna's Howl/Not Forgotten grinding on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    outstanding android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    so amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Ψ¬Ω…ΩŠΩ„Ω‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    First of all this is a nice game, but its a bit difficult to make batter the storage and the growing and baking time with all of the machines it takes method to long. Fix that a small bit please. The westville cash is not enough. the orders cash is to little. the cost of all the machines required is so expensive. you have to sell a lot of items just to afford them. the saw pick and shovel are not available that much so it does take a long time to chop trees and create space. please do make batter this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    It takes a lot of time to complete a challenge. We should even wait for the farm tools. We have no method of building a fresh barn or a silo... We have to do everything for true money.... I don't feel it interesting... barn buddy is far better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Muzamil khan khan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    very amazing timepass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    I'm not interested in giving you one star but have to give it to you for some reason it's very poor it suddenly hang out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    amey kumbharkar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnmmmmmmmnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    it a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Its reallh time killer, like it. Some times i'm dislike this android game because the ruby so expensive and the time for each process (food factory, sugar, corn, pie, etc.) took so long. I've played this android game already 2 years ago and my acc also connected to my Facebook, but when i play again now my data have gone. Now, i've to play this android game from beginning again. I feel a bit disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    If you obtain stuck because your storage is full & you can't make batter you could refuse a customer or place a truck order in the bin & maybe hold doing so, so that you might come across a customer or order that need some of the ingredient's you already have. Its better to play online, especially if your storage is full or if you need support to clean up the farm. Preparing meal for the animal's takes too long & tool's to hold the farm clear & make batter storage's should be easier to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    enjoyable, however I'm not a fan of the cap on inventory. I personally like to "stock" up on crops. I kinda got stuck at lvl 9 because I had too much inventory that I couldn't sell so I had to spend jems to obtain the stuff to expand inventory which makes the android game plan frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    this android game has been fine until now. my daughter was playing it and that "momo"girl poped up. For those of you who don't know momo is a girl with a filter on her face and she tells children to do risky things AND tells children if they tell an adult she will slay them. Do NOT allow your children play this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    3 stars because i am stuck at level 50 (1019228 stars @ 1844924 coins) : 1. only circus & helipad can be used across the river, the rest are useless 2. unable to expand 3. only can use flower a few times then withered. need to scoop. use diamonds. no diamond left then the zone full with withered flowers. same case with fruits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    it is very attractive but now i cant collect the eggs and milk and all the products because of the storage it is fulll and i dont have the required materiall to increase spacee!! so i can not play it now and dont know what to do i dont wish to deleted it because i like it but i cant playπŸ˜–πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    this android game is frustrating ! I'm locked as I don't have enough zone in the silo so cannot harvest any crops or products from the animals I need to create things to sell. it is unfair to force people to use gems to unblock the zone needed. secondly - the crops are not producing properly. I need wheat to plant and harvest to create products but then there is nothing left to replant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Could use a bit more balancing on how much storage you can have. I found myself stuck at several points because I required crops to create products but didn't have the zone in the silo. Amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    I will give 4 stars cos, they give me 100 diamonds yesterday and another 30+110 diamonds today, i dont know why but i love playing this android game its my stressed reliever, just one thing whenever we level up can you also expand the storage and silo? cos we know you dont give that diamond easily, its just the first time i received, thanks anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    The android game is awesome.. I just love it but I think the tools like axe, cutter n all those should be provided after each sold order so as to remove dead trees as well as bushesh..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    It can be a nice game. I enjoyed it until recently, I can't promote my products for sale in the kiosk so now I can't create zone in the barn and silo for fresh things I have to make...very frustrating because I liked this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    The issue is that i can begin the mine because can't create quick enough cash to buy it. Otherwise it is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    I think some features of latest ver was better. for example the mining was easier or we could sell and buy things from fair whenever we wanted or we could have limited bushes or tress. these things created the android game progressive and attractive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    I love this android game but it has a few problems one you cant sell items from the barn when full maybe u could add that witch would be helpful two when you create items and your barns full but not the machines you cant add more to create that would also be helpful i can't do anything im stuck my barn is full latest but not least maybe create the stall sell bit faster that would be appreciated overall very amazing quality android game thank you cherie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Whenever it has me begin my market, it wont close out of the market. It is like it freezes the whole game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Its amazing android game just taking ages to modernize silo and storage without paying with your own money, so now i can do much because its always full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    soooo far ok...time to process stuff beautiful good. Graphics are cute more characters, people, humans and see what else is cool the river is beautiful neat too alil excited to see what else this android game dose... or has i havent seen yet.... and i can adjust those stars ;) play it its fun..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Theoretically it is not an expensive app. In reality, it costs 50 cents per level to play. That's right folks, as soon as you click on level 3 to play it, the android game crashes and shuts down. You can test uninstalling it, and reinstalling it: same thing keeps happening. (I tried three times - and it wasn't a charm.) You can also test reporting it. I did just that. Four times. It's been a while. And no reply... 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    If I could give it 0 stars I would I downloaded this a few days ago. Got to level 3 and the android game no longer works. Everytime I test and play, a notification appears saying it has been forced to stop. I reported the issue and asked for a refund. No one has been in contact!!! Absolutely appalling considering this is a paid for android game and not a free app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Really I played this android game on my computer a while ago and really liked it. I downloaded the game, paid 99 cent for it, opened it and played for literally two levels and it crashed. It won't even attempt to begin the app. I'm very disappointed and a small upset. A refund would be nice considering I only got to play two levels. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Used to enjoy... Really not impressed with how often the android game crashes now, freezing on startup with a "Hide: error stack" notice and losing all progress. It did this before - months ago - and got fixed, but now in the latest two weeks it happens more than ever. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    So fun, quite addicting! It's fun to hold trying to top your previous scores, search faster and more efficient ways to beat the clock. I do [email protected]#$%! had 50% off animal vip upgrades like the first farm frenzy, but all in all, I method dig it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    gameplayFreezing but amazing Amazing game! But after an hour it froze crashed and lost all data and video test - now i can't click on buildings to make batter them without the android game crashing. Please fix or give me my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Can't play!!! I loved this android game on my PC but purchased it and it keeps shutting down on my phone. Every time I test and play level 3 on FARM ONE it CRASHES! I'm EXTREMELY disappointed and would like either a REFUND or the android game to be FIXED!!! It's OUTRAGEOUS to expect someone to PAY for an inoperable game. Unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Don't Waste your money! I had several gitches. Including android game not load, android game crashing, and my least favorite the android game erasing it's self and having to begin all over again. Waiting to hear from tech support. Will play again after glitches are fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Love this game!! I owned this android game on my computer first. I was thrilled to search it here for my Android. I haven't experienced any of the issues others seem to be having. It was well worth the $ spent! I just want there were more levels. Super fun method to spend time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Farm Frenzy I love these games. The farm frenzy series is the bomb. I've been playing them on the PC since they first started coming out and I will continue playing them. I had a blackberry before and I must say that playing it on the Galaxy S2 is waaaaaaay more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Freezes upon opening On my old phone I was able to play all the method through. I really enjoyed it. Now I'm having issues with it freezing upon opening the game. I was able to play a few levels on my fresh tablet, then a few days ago it started freezing. I uninstalled & reinstalled, played a few games, & it's freezing again. Brought stars down from 5 to 2 until this can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    DO NOT BUY Only first 2 levels work then the android game crashes . No response from the customer help and now I'm out the cash with a android game I cannot even play. I never really wired response from developer. Luckily I purchased thru PayPal and was able to contact them to obtain my cash back. Developer did not even answer when PayPal tried to contact them. Will never buy any android game from this developer again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    No support! Buyer beware! It took me over an hour to obtain this application to download, and now after I play the 2nd level on the 1st farm, anything i do crashes the app. I begin the application and test to play the the 3rd level or even begin the store. Nothing works. I have tried to contact technical help for the app, with no response. I love the farm frenzy android games but I don't think I will be purchasing any others unless this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Better then previous versions As fun as ever, but with a lot fewer FCs than I had with vI and vII. Predators seem a small easier to catch, which created this ver less frustrating for me. Enjoyed the variation in farms/animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Exellently addicting! Love it! I like the variations from farm frenzy 1 to 3. The graphics could be better. The first ver was more crisp. Also, the playing field/farm could be bigger. I do like the fresh animals and level goals to complete. It's challenging and addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    I Can't Obtain Anyone to Return my Emails! I am really disappointed to be writing this, as I have enjoyed a lot of android games from Alawar. I bought this android game and it would not begin for me after the first two levels. I emailed their help office and was told to email their android device department. That was 2 weeks and 2 more emails ago. Makes me extremely upset. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Amazing Every farm has various animals. However I am not able to go to level 46 (dave farm). It requires some item from the store ( I dont know what it is, its in 2nd row 4th column in the shop). When I click it, the,game hangs and crashes. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Unable to play The android game wont proceed to lvl 3 anymore. Hold getting error: unfortunately farm frenzy 3 has stopped. Would really love to play the game. Hope it will obtain fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Where is my star point? I had bought the star point for around (S$2.58*3) for 2400 points.. the receipts had sent to my Gmail already but not yet appear to my frenzy 3.. i also played the needed android games for points. Also not yet received.. please give me back what all the point I should have!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    This android game sucks as it keeps crashying after level 2. Would like a refund. Won't obtain one as I cannot even obtain tech support. Don waste your cash folks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Cannot download. Paid for app, ran it, started its extra download. It stops at about 5% remaining and gives me a connection error then crashes. Tried reinstall, same thing. HTC incredible. Please refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Love the game! But hate the app. Keeps shutting down on me so I uninstalled and tried to reinstall and but it won't. Keeps say error. Would love to hold playing! But it won't reinstall. Kind of a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Freezing & kicking off It's a amazing android game if it doesn't A) freeze so you have to uninstall it or B) kick you right back to the beginning again. FF2 never did this & it's getting more & more boring each time it does it. I've only got to the the end once but I do like revisiting previous levels to better them where possible but search I'm unable to do that now at all, am lucky if I can obtain through the whole game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    I want I could obtain a refund. Uninstalled. I was in level 30-something and then I didn't play it for a couple of days. When I opened the application today and was gonna continue playing, it said "error hide" or something when it was loading. So I closed the application because I thought it was just some error. But when I opened the application again and click play, all my progress was gone. It was back to level 1 again. I am really disappointed because I actually loved the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Please fix This is one of my favorite games. It always worked amazing up until I had to obtain a fresh phone. Now when I obtain to level 3 it turns off. I tried everything. I uninstalled it and installed it 2 times. I even restarted my phone and it still shuts off as I test to play level 3. PLEASE FIX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Love the android game but... After level 2 on first stage if I click on shopping or 3rd level the android game shuts down. I can't go any further. Please fix. I'm running Android device 5.0 kitkat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Support I love this game. But it will only allow me play the 1st 2 levels then it jumps off the game.. I even purchased the full ver anc cant play. I hate to have to uninstall it but i cant play the game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Amazing but bad! Amazing android game when functioning correctly but every time I move on to another farm/level it deletes what I've done prior and makes me have to begin all over. Getting really annoying...99 cents is 99 cents and I coulda just kept that in my pocket. ..please fix... really sucks to have to begin over... over n over again!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Ukraina.html reviews data Www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Merry www.behance.net reviews Data tiyuchangdi.com/do/guestbook.php?&page=10092 reviews thegetpr.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php reviews Pirates win88.today/rollex11/ reviews 10x Sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/ntc33/23-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/live22/19-live22 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your Www.Ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online llanocommunications.eu.org reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online malerock0.Wordpress.com reviews GIS reviews Play firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Pirates news.ezyget.com/880-lpe88/profile reviews my.acconline.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=aktifpoker.vip reviews USBC firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lap.physics.auth.gr/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lucky palace casino</a> reviews Google [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lucky palace casino</a> reviews canlisohbetarkadasi.info reviews Pirates laketoxawayrental.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=linkandblink.com/casinoslotmachinesforsaleinsouthafrica453283 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter