Eat Beautiful: Food and Recipes to Nourish Your Skin from the Inside Out Reviews & Opinions


Submit Eat Beautiful: Food and Recipes to Nourish Your Skin from the Inside Out review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Beautiful: Food and Recipes to Nourish Your Skin from the Inside Out review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:1

    Really attractive and inspiring. It's organized by the seasons with clean recipes, descriptions of beautifying foods, and skin health and beauty tips. A small more dairy (cheese) than I would like but that can be modified. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Beautiful: Food and Recipes to Nourish Your Skin from the Inside Out review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:1

    A gorgeous, informative book that makes me feel attractive just 'looking' at it! Very well written and informative, I can well see why even Victoria Beckham recommends and loves this book. You will feel highly inspired to cook and eat more natural foods just perusing through this; it is broken up into sections going by the seasons, the foods that are shown highlight what health benefits they keep along with recipes. The images are just as inspiring. I believe this may be one of my favorite health/beauty books, a must for any health conscious female!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Beautiful: Food and Recipes to Nourish Your Skin from the Inside Out review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:1

    Unbelievable book!! It makes it so much easier to be mindful of what you place into your body if you know what the foods do to you! I love how Wendy breaks down all the foods she uses and the benefits they have on your body!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Eat Beautiful: Food and Recipes to Nourish Your Skin from the Inside Out or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Eat Beautiful: Food and Recipes to Nourish Your Skin from the Inside Out video reviews and related movies:

    See Nourish your skin from the inside out with Eat Beautiful and Anna-Marie Solowij // Wendy Rowe on youtube.

     related image

    See Beauty Starts On The Inside - The Key To Radiant Skin - Saturday Strategy on youtube.

     related image

    See Eat Beautiful: Nourish your skin from the inside out on youtube.

     related image

    See Smoothie Recipe ♥ Glowing Skin & Healthy Hair on youtube.

     related image

    See A Secret Drink to Get Younger Glowing Skin & Lose Belly Fat Naturally on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 Best Foods to Nourish Dry Skin on youtube.

     related image

    See 8 Chinese Beauty Foods That'll Make You Look Stunning, CiCi Li on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Ingredient Omega-3 Smoothie to Nourish Your Heart and Brain - Saturday Strategy on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Beautiful: Food and Recipes to Nourish Your Skin from the Inside Out review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:1

    Looks attractive on my kitchen counter and has some sound tip and recipes. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Beautiful: Food and Recipes to Nourish Your Skin from the Inside Out review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:1

    Attractive book! I absolutely love this cook book and this is the only book I hold returning to for recipes and I love how she breaks it up by seasons. The pics are attractive and the recipes are amazing. Highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Beautiful: Food and Recipes to Nourish Your Skin from the Inside Out review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:1

    This is great, informative book with lots of fairly simple recipes. The only drawback is the author uses meat/chicken/cream. I don't consume animal products but realize most people do. Other than that it is a lovely book !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Beautiful: Food and Recipes to Nourish Your Skin from the Inside Out review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:1

    I love the healthy recipes and hints for attractive skin and overall health. I bought several copies to give as gifts. My only concern is that the box nearly broke begin upon delivery since there were several books in one box and not packed very securely. I was very lucky that none of the books were damaged or they would have been returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Beautiful: Food and Recipes to Nourish Your Skin from the Inside Out review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:1

    Lovely book. Amazing recipes and super high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Beautiful: Food and Recipes to Nourish Your Skin from the Inside Out review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:1

    Amazing. Amazing quality photos. I loved The whole concept of eating foods that promote vibrancy And skin health. The recipes are amazing And things i would actually eat. Love, love. Easy ways of incorporating vegetables. Buy It , Its Worth It . It is one of my staple cookbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Beautiful: Food and Recipes to Nourish Your Skin from the Inside Out review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:1

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I am always trying to search fresh ways to avoid over-processed, chemical-laden foods. Not only are they poor for you over time, once you are to really pay attention to how your body feels and responds, you can feel the effects of not good eating right away. This book has some amazing hints to obtain back on track. It’s packed full of good, clean, healthy recipes—one for every single day of the year. But the best thing is that this isn’t a bunch of bland tofu recipes, but some terrific, tasty dishes and treats that will quench that craving for sweets. The book is organized and broken into sections that contain dinner, dessert, and lunch recipes. I appreciated that these healthful dishes didn’t contain any hard-to-find or exotic ingredients—everything is easily accessible at your local supermarket or organic meal store. Plus, each dish also contains a breakdown of calories, proteins, fat, and carbs, which makes counting calories, etc. much easier. This is the best method to obtain back on track with your eating without feeling like you’re starving to death. Be happy while getting your health and your body back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Some very interesting and fresh recipes. I've already tried a few and enjoyed them greatly. I appreciate how the author contains healthy dishes but most do not contain very expensive ingredients. I especially loved the chia chocolate pudding. A surprising winner. Also the other uses for quinoa- I was tired of the same tried but real recipes I've used before. This book inspired me to use test various uses and experiment on my own. A amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Okay but dozens of ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Amazing recipes to begin your clean eating lifestyle however, being a visual person, it was disappointing to not have pictures of the finished dishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    unbelievable recipes for a much healthier method of eating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This cookbook was just right for the healthy multicultural cook with a touch of vegetarian background. The goal of preparing meal with whole grains and seasoning of natural goodness without the overfly processed or expensive organics. Simple to follow directions that can be fun to investigate everyday breakfast, lunch and dinner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Excellent Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Lots of amazing receipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 200+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:1

    For a $6 book, this one is good. I bought it for some additional recipes for use on the Whole 30 plan. Here are some pros and cons I found...Pros - recipes are simple to follow, amazing for beginners & those with more cooking experience, lots of choices, the drink section has lots of ideas and alternatives for those of us hooked on soda and I appreciate the alternatives. I know putting fruit into water isn't a fresh idea but when you're used to popping soda cans all day long, it's refreshing to have lots of fresh ideas. I love the method it's broken up into breakfast, lunch and dinner. Recipes can fit with Whole ns - I bought this book because it had slow cooker recipes but they were very disappointing. All 10 recipes are for stew and that's it. There's beef stews, chicken stew, pork stews, fish stew, oxtail stew, and veal stew. Nothing else! This was my largest complaint. I love my slow cooker and I know it makes more than stew!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 200+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:1

    This book has simply what you need for your whole 30-day challenge. The author did a amazing job with the meal recipes for this period ! Can't wait to obtain started with my 30-day challenge.​

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 200+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:1

    I have found this has been a amazing and simple to follow diet. I wouldn't necessarily call it a diet since its just eating healthier. I have lost weight that I have been trying to obtain off for years on other diets that fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 200+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:1

    Not bad. It had some things in it I didn't need, but it was still beautiful decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 200+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:1

    This is the kind of diet I've been looking for. I tried other diet programs before, but I always end up starving myself. This is a amazing tutorial and cookbook. The whole30 diet challenge you to replace all the processed foods with whole ones for 30 days. The recipes here don't leave you hanging. It has the everyday meals - breakfast, lunch and dinner. I might test this 30-day challenge. I am so excited for the results. This book is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 200+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:1

    amazing book. It was quite helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 200+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:1

    I agree with just about everything this book says. I've used this plan and lost 60 plus pounds along with working out. Fell and have had to knee surgery, then fell off my The plan. The plan works you just have to commit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 200+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:1

    I wouldn't recommend this. In fact I tried to give it away and couldn't. The recipes aren't good. No one wants to be that deprived even for a month. There's too a lot of smoothies and the whole thing just really mirrors a juicing diet/cleanse that my mom did in the 90s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 200+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:1

    Can't really complain since I downloaded it on my kindle for 2.99! However not sure it is quite as thorough as their other main book, which I perused in Sams today, which has nice color images and more details!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 200+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-12 18:1

    This book was great!! It was very simple, informative, simple to read, and full of awesome recipes. Anyone on the 30 Day Whole Meal Challenge needs this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 270+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    For a $6 book, this one is good. I bought it for some additional recipes for use on the Whole 30 plan. Here are some pros and cons I found...Pros - recipes are simple to follow, amazing for beginners & those with more cooking experience, lots of choices, the drink section has lots of ideas and alternatives for those of us hooked on soda and I appreciate the alternatives. I know putting fruit into water isn't a fresh idea but when you're used to popping soda cans all day long, it's refreshing to have lots of fresh ideas. I love the method it's broken up into breakfast, lunch and dinner. Recipes can fit with Whole ns - I bought this book because it had slow cooker recipes but they were very disappointing. All 10 recipes are for stew and that's it. There's beef stews, chicken stew, pork stews, fish stew, oxtail stew, and veal stew. Nothing else! This was my largest complaint. I love my slow cooker and I know it makes more than stew!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 270+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    This book has simply what you need for your whole 30-day challenge. The author did a amazing job with the meal recipes for this period ! Can't wait to obtain started with my 30-day challenge.​

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 270+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    I have found this has been a amazing and simple to follow diet. I wouldn't necessarily call it a diet since its just eating healthier. I have lost weight that I have been trying to obtain off for years on other diets that fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 270+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    Not bad. It had some things in it I didn't need, but it was still beautiful decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 270+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    This is the kind of diet I've been looking for. I tried other diet programs before, but I always end up starving myself. This is a amazing tutorial and cookbook. The whole30 diet challenge you to replace all the processed foods with whole ones for 30 days. The recipes here don't leave you hanging. It has the everyday meals - breakfast, lunch and dinner. I might test this 30-day challenge. I am so excited for the results. This book is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 270+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    amazing book. It was quite helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 270+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    I agree with just about everything this book says. I've used this plan and lost 60 plus pounds along with working out. Fell and have had to knee surgery, then fell off my The plan. The plan works you just have to commit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 270+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    I wouldn't recommend this. In fact I tried to give it away and couldn't. The recipes aren't good. No one wants to be that deprived even for a month. There's too a lot of smoothies and the whole thing just really mirrors a juicing diet/cleanse that my mom did in the 90s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 270+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    Can't really complain since I downloaded it on my kindle for 2.99! However not sure it is quite as thorough as their other main book, which I perused in Sams today, which has nice color images and more details!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Foods Challenge: Beginner's Guide with 270+ Compliant and Yummy Recipes Guaranteed to Lose Weight (Slow Cooker Recipes, Whole Food Recipes, Sugar Detox, Food Addiction) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    This book was great!! It was very simple, informative, simple to read, and full of awesome recipes. Anyone on the 30 Day Whole Meal Challenge needs this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Weight Loss Challenge: 30 Day Whole Food: Three Whole Recipes Cooked in Less than 30 Minutes Every Day: 30 Day Weight Loss Exercise ... foods cookbook; whole food recipes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    A well written book with simple and concise directions. The Recipes are easy and tasty. I am preparing to change my cooking to a healthier venue for the family and this is a amazing method to support the family see how simple it is to switch to Whole Foods and a healthier method of eating. Each day is sectioned so that you know exactly what is required and the amount of time required to set aside. The recipes are easy enough that you do not need a lot of time or unique equipment. A amazing investment🌺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Weight Loss Challenge: 30 Day Whole Food: Three Whole Recipes Cooked in Less than 30 Minutes Every Day: 30 Day Weight Loss Exercise ... foods cookbook; whole food recipes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    This was a nice book with everything in one place. Thirty days of recipes (breakfast, lunch, dinner). The recipes use fairly common stuff so you don't have to find all over to search an ingredient. They're also simple and fast to make...you don't have to be a chef, amazing for inexperienced cooks. Nice gift in the back of the book are do at home exercises that require minimal e one suggestion I'd create is there should be a section of healthy snacks in case you need something to carry you over to the next meal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Weight Loss Challenge: 30 Day Whole Food: Three Whole Recipes Cooked in Less than 30 Minutes Every Day: 30 Day Weight Loss Exercise ... foods cookbook; whole food recipes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    The theme of the book fits in greatly with my busy life.We live in an era where the processed foods triumph over healthy foods. I am not going to lie. Yes, I opt to eat/use processed foods in my cooking because it is darn easy to do so.I obtain intimidated and usually pass on cookbooks when the recipes are too difficult to follow but this book got my attention. The Whole Foods book introduces healthy recipes in a easy method which I so, the everyday workout to go with the food plan is great. I appreciate the 3 levels of workout instructions. I will be starting The Whole Foods regime to begin a healthy finitely reccomend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Weight Loss Challenge: 30 Day Whole Food: Three Whole Recipes Cooked in Less than 30 Minutes Every Day: 30 Day Weight Loss Exercise ... foods cookbook; whole food recipes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I just bought this and the whole concept is very intriguing. It doesn’t just tell me what I should eat, it gives me thirty days of three meals a day, all planned out with recipes to boot. It shows you the right method to obtain healthy. I’m having some problem figuring out the measurements, but that’s my only complaint. One trip to the grocery and I’m ready to start. Love it. I’m gladly giving this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Weight Loss Challenge: 30 Day Whole Food: Three Whole Recipes Cooked in Less than 30 Minutes Every Day: 30 Day Weight Loss Exercise ... foods cookbook; whole food recipes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    This book gives a list of three meals a day for thirty days. At the end of the book there is a thirty day schedule for exercises. The exercises are fully explained with pictures. The table of contents provide an index of recipes. The ingredients seem to be common stuff easily found in supermarkets. This will be a amazing book for all cooks but especially the health conscious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Weight Loss Challenge: 30 Day Whole Food: Three Whole Recipes Cooked in Less than 30 Minutes Every Day: 30 Day Weight Loss Exercise ... foods cookbook; whole food recipes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    This book is awesome!! Whether you are going to use this for the diet or just to have fun using the recipes, it's a win-win either way!! Just got my copy yesterday and created the " tuna and cherry tomatoes pasta". Going to create a double batch for my daughter's Christmas party!! If it would be possible to give a higher than 5 star rating, I would!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Weight Loss Challenge: 30 Day Whole Food: Three Whole Recipes Cooked in Less than 30 Minutes Every Day: 30 Day Weight Loss Exercise ... foods cookbook; whole food recipes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Just got this book on my kindle from Katherine as a free copy. At a first glance I see several recipes I might like. It can't damage to test something fresh and these food ideas look interesting enough that it might be easier to stick with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Weight Loss Challenge: 30 Day Whole Food: Three Whole Recipes Cooked in Less than 30 Minutes Every Day: 30 Day Weight Loss Exercise ... foods cookbook; whole food recipes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    This book has lots of healthy, simple recipes inside. I liked the idea that the ingredients used were stuff I would have on hand and not those that I would have to go purchase before making the recipes. I am looking forward to using this book often in the days ahead and excited about sharing the recipes with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Weight Loss Challenge: 30 Day Whole Food: Three Whole Recipes Cooked in Less than 30 Minutes Every Day: 30 Day Weight Loss Exercise ... foods cookbook; whole food recipes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I got my copy in advance before it was available to the public. A superbly well written book with simple and concise directions. The Recipes are easy and tasty. I am in the process of changing my eating habits and this is a amazing method to start. The days are sectioned for you and that makes its simple to know what is required exactly and the amount of time you will need to have in advance. Katie create sit easy to understand and changing your habits are alot easier. A amazing investment for you and your family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Weight Loss Challenge: 30 Day Whole Food: Three Whole Recipes Cooked in Less than 30 Minutes Every Day: 30 Day Weight Loss Exercise ... foods cookbook; whole food recipes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I'm a busy working professional that has small prep time for meals. I like this book because it gives 30 days worth of food prep and exercise to help with weight loss and control. Over the past few years I got in the habit of eating out and not eating in. The largest draw back is the time spent putting things together after a long day at work. I hope to be able the shed a few pounds and be healthier. Katie' s book reminds me a lot of the Pritikim diet the meal we eat should be in its must natural form to benefit us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Instant Pot Challenge: Top 100 Whole Food Instant Pot Recipes; Whole Food Approved Fast and Easy Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    This is a amazing cookbook that I love to l of the recipes, hints and tutorials that I need to know about how to prepare healthy, tasty meal for my family are already included and well written inside. Anton Finch is a master chef on this l recipes are very delicious, fast and simple to is book is really a amazing resource for all housewives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Instant Pot Challenge: Top 100 Whole Food Instant Pot Recipes; Whole Food Approved Fast and Easy Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    All info is laid out in logically and simple to understand. I hope that this book will support me to master my Instant Pot and surprise my mates and relatives with a lot of culinary delights and tasty daily dishes.I need to know how to prepare healthy, tasty meal for my family are already included and well written inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Instant Pot Challenge: Top 100 Whole Food Instant Pot Recipes; Whole Food Approved Fast and Easy Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    Amazing cookbook. Contains nutritional value to support you count calories, proteins, fat and carbohydrates on auto pilot. A wide dozens of soups, breakfast meal and treats. I love using my pressure cooker, but it gets difficult to search fresh recipes. This cookbook was great, because it provided a ton of fresh and various recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Instant Pot Challenge: Top 100 Whole Food Instant Pot Recipes; Whole Food Approved Fast and Easy Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    A very professional book with some amazing recipes. I also liked all the cooking steps were clearly explained and I tried about 10 recipes so far. All tasted well. I've been doing whole meal diet for a while now, so it is not my first book. But clearly, it's one of the best whole foods cookbooks that I have had so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Instant Pot Challenge: Top 100 Whole Food Instant Pot Recipes; Whole Food Approved Fast and Easy Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    This is a decent cookbook. This enable you to cook distinctive composes meals from meat, fish, poultry, and even grains. This cook book is wonderful for tenderfoots of the 30 Day Whole Meal and Instant Pot! There is extraordinary data over the greater part of the superb recipes. I exceedingly suggest this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Instant Pot Challenge: Top 100 Whole Food Instant Pot Recipes; Whole Food Approved Fast and Easy Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    Simply irresistible recipes here! Whole Meal eating has never been this easy,thanks to the varied and scrumptious recipes here. I totally agree that whole foods is one of the easier diets to have and not only does it appeal much to me but to the whole family as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Instant Pot Challenge: Top 100 Whole Food Instant Pot Recipes; Whole Food Approved Fast and Easy Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    This book is a amazing cook recipes book. This book all recipes are very delicious, fast and simple to prepare. A well balanced book. This is a fast read but I gain helpful info from this book. Overall amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Instant Pot Challenge: Top 100 Whole Food Instant Pot Recipes; Whole Food Approved Fast and Easy Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    I love the creativity behind the book cover design and commend the artistic work done on it. its a very beautiful book with recipes also neatly written. i would recommend the recipes as well .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Instant Pot Challenge: Top 100 Whole Food Instant Pot Recipes; Whole Food Approved Fast and Easy Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    This is really a helpful book , I was looking for a book like this since a long and I am glad that I decided to give this book a test as this book has helped me and also has lot of delicious recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Instant Pot Challenge: Top 100 Whole Food Instant Pot Recipes; Whole Food Approved Fast and Easy Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    This book is a very helpful book especially in making decisions on what to prepare for our everyday meals. Amazing recipe book to be shared with family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    These 30 days recipes are enough for a month, I obtain this book to create some delicious meal and smoothies recipes for weight loss because I wish to obtain a healthy lifestyle also wish to give my love one as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Can't wait to test some of the recipes in here. I have been wanting to cook fresh recipes from cookbooks. I'm getting bored of the normal I cook all the time. seems like there is a lot of dozens in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    This book has a bunch of mouthwatering recipes which I think is a amazing feature of this book since it has a huge dozens of recipes such as these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I like cooking in the slow Cooker I just wanted to begin cooking something different. When I seen the slow cooker book I had to look into it. First thing I like to take it simple I like fast and simple things when I cook. This book is healthy recipes that are excellent for the slow cooker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    The book is created of a number of recipes to support you create the best and necessary choice on how to go about meal preparation, ingredients and Hints on using your slow cooker among others. The meal book comes as a guide reference for me to obtain better in the meal preparation skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Fast and simple whole meal slow cooker recipes are the best. You can have delicious recipes that can create your everyday meal more exciting and new. I agree that this book really helps the family to grow and have fun the meal they wish to eat. I found this book very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I am giving this five stars even though the title of it being all slow cooker recipes is wrong because the few recipes we have tried have been great.We've really been trying to chop processed meal out of our diet and so far these have been s amazing help.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I use my slow cooker all the time, but I always felt like I was making the same things.. I'm so satisfied to have this book! I've been using it almost every day for dinner and am working my method through the recipes. Simple to follow and all are delicious so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I love that the recipes are for healthier meals. This cookbook has lots of recipes and is simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    There's a wide range of recipes in this and I'm excited to test quite a few of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I've lost 299 pounds and I'm currently in a successful maintenance mode. I eat well--and only things I truly enjoy, but my largest challenge has been increasing the dozens of my choices. Enter Joy Bauer's recent book--and wow, here's the dozens I was looking for in my meal plan. Joy's meal philosophy as it applies to weight loss and simply taking better care, in general, mirrors not just my thoughts--it mirrors my experience. Joy is spot on. I'm looking forward to learning a lot from her work! Create it easy, create it healthier, create it taste incredible--and I'm there, every time. And that's exactly what she does with this e first recipe I tried was Barbecue "Ribs." I chose this one for a veral years ago, after learning of the BBQ Rib menu at a unique function I was set to attend, I did my calorie counting research and was absolutely appalled at what I found. One single rib, depending on size, could be anywhere from 250 calories to 450 or more---for one rib!!It didn't fit into my calorie budget at all. So I declined the ribs on that occasion. And on every other occasion since...Because it was that night--over six years ago, I declared ribs off limits simply based on calorie value. I concluded there would never be a circumstance worth the caloric investment needed for BBQ Ribs.Until wrote, "I totally rethought ribs." And now, thanks to her, I have too!!I couldn't search a sugar free BBQ Sauce, so I created my own.--and following Joy's recipe, the double serving (8oz) of "ribs" checked in at a very manageable 389 calories. I'm e "ribs" were incredibly delicious--with all the taste of meaty-dripping with sauce, ribs. It was plenty of meal (more than enough, actually)--and a amazing calorie value!I would have never thought to rework "ribs" in this exceptionally creative and delicious way.Embracing my weight loss maintenance meal plan starts with truly enjoying what I'm eating each day. The more dozens I can add to my regular selection of amazing choices, the better! Thank you, Joy, for putting together an exceptional book that helps me do exactly that!I'm not DIEting, I'm LIVING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    This is a rather interesting cookbook: the premise is to take the junky meal we like (things like pop tarts, cheez its, potato salad though no brand names are used) and with a few easy changes, make healthier alternatives. Author Bauer wisely avoids altering them too much - we're not talking perfectly healthy here. But this is a case of little changes making a decided difference over e book breaks down as follows: Chapter 1: Better For You Breakfasts; Chapter 2: Delicious Dips and Appetizers; Chapter 3: Scrumptious Soups and Sandwiches; Chapter 4: Slimming Sides, Salads, and Dressings; Chapter 5: Easy Satisfying Suppers; Chapter 6: Palate Pleasing Pizzas and Pastas; Chapter 7: Decadent Desserts; Chapter 8: Creative Cocktails, Mocktails, and Beverages. Conversion charts, e book is beautifully presented with simple to use recipes and bright, colourful photographs. Each recipe has a picture/description of the original 'less healthy' ver (the 'junk food') and then a healthier recipe alternative (the "joy food'). But this is a recipe book based on calories, not necessarily health. E.g., a lot of of the recipes remove egg yolks - which brings the calorie count down but doesn't, in my opinion, necessarily create the food healthier. Other recipes just use skim milk products over heavier cheeses and creams. E.g., macaroni and cheese is never going to be healthy - but replacing cream and butter with reduced fat cheese and less butter makes for a better alternative (and takes the calories from 1300 to 400). Nutrition information, serving size, alternatives/twists are also is book is a compromise between a healthy lifestyle and junk meal bonanza. On the one hand, you have zucchini replacing pasta and slimmer versions of different meat and dairy products. But on the other hand, recipes call for things like canned marinara sauce (which have a lot of artificial sugars like corn syrup) or ketchup (the same). And any nutritionist will tell you that calorie counting is not the method to determine meal health or healthy eating. But the book is very friendly, nicely presented, and there are some amazing ideas in there for changing eating patterns. Reviewed from an advance reader copy provided by the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    As a proud member of the "Joy Fit Club", and someone who has lost 300 lbs and has maintained that weight loss for a lot of years, I can personally attest to Joy's genuine dedication to helping the "dieter" both achieve success and to do it correctly. Joy's enthusiasm for healthy living comes to life in this beautifully illustrated book that teaches the reader how to remove the barrier of deprivation from their dieting vocabulary. As someone who has successfully lost a tremendous amount of weight and now lives a healthy lifestyle I agree 100 percent that depriving yourself of your favorite junk foods that you crave is the leading cause of failure when dieting, this book removes that barrier allowing you to feel as if nothing is off limits and is THE key to success. On every page, Joy magically transforms those forbidden foods into guiltless pleasures eliminating the deprivation factor and leading you down the street to dieting triumphs and healthful living. With uncomplicated tweaks and easy ingredients the no-no foods are suddenly yes-yes foods! I highly recommend this book..not only does Joy have a genuine passion for life and a healthy lifestyle that comes through both on the Today Present and on the written page, but the quick, simple transformations of meal from Junk to Joy truly will create your weight loss journey a pleasure and set you up to victory the war with junk food.....for life!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Perfect as always !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Very useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I so appreciate this book, the recipes are simple & tasty & contain almost all your favorite recipes. ‼️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Item is as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    The book was okay. It did not have a lot of recipes in it. I was able to learn how to substitute lower calorie stuff and am adapting my own recipes. I probably would not buy from this author again. Seller was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I really like her nutritional changes to the high calorie junk food. The meal tastes very amazing and the low calorie content is a lot better than the high calorie content of the meal for your health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Junk Food to Joy Food: All the Foods You Love to Eat...Only Better review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I found several recipes in this cookbook I will be making. I need to begin eating smarter and this is the cookbook that will do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast. Eat Slow.: Nourishing Recipes for Athletes review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    This cook book was featured in Runners Globe magazine. I liked a few of the recipes I saw and decided to create them before purchasing the whole cook book. I created the spaghetti with bison meatballs and was SOLD! But then I thought, well maybe they only featured the *best* recipe. I tried the others that Runners Globe featured and they were all a-mazing! I decided to buy the cook book but was fully prepared to have my hopes dashed of finding a book full of amazing recipes.Let's be real, we've all bought that cook book that has a few amazing recipes and that's it. I have plenty of them in my cabinet. Sure they've got a few amazing recipes but I largely ignore most of the book because they're total crap. Not with Run Fast, Eat Slow. I've tried several recipes from all of the sections and they have all been a hit! In fact, I created the mashed yams with sage brown butter for Thanksgiving and people were going nuts for it! There's a few things I like about this book.1. It tastes awesome AND it's healthy. I love eating healthy but my husband is much more difficult to convince. These recipes package in some amazing meal that's amazing for you and tastes great. I have yet to create a poor food from this book.2. It isn't difficult. Don't you hate when you buy a cookbook that wants you to do some professional level items and you're like "uuuhhhh what?" Yeah, not this book. It's all very straight forward and simple to make.3. Each recipe has a "story." Shalane and Elyse explain the purpose behind each recipe. It helps you understand why certain things were added, what makes the recipe great, and the purpose of the recipe. It helps you decide between recipes (because they're all sooooo good) when you're like "man I really need some energy." Boom, drink this awesome green tea green apple smoothie! Amazing amazing stuff.I've bought several of these cook books and have gifted them to people because it's THAT amazing. I've never been this excited about a cook book or cooking. While I've always loved to cook, this cook book has created eating so much better. Go on ahead and order yourself a copy. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast. Eat Slow.: Nourishing Recipes for Athletes review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    Fabulous cookbook with amazing recipes & attractive photos! One of the best parts (that I haven't seen in other cookbooks) is how each recipe has a purpose. For example "recovery snack" or "immediate energy boost" or for "speed-workout days". Well done Shalane & Elyse!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast. Eat Slow.: Nourishing Recipes for Athletes review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    I LOVE this cookbook!! It is the only cookbook I have actually used, and I use it all the time! It has a small bit of everything. Best part is the average person can cook these meals, they are not too complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast. Eat Slow.: Nourishing Recipes for Athletes review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    Absolutely LOVE this cookbook. My boys are both runners, and I cook recipes from this book regularly. Can't wait till the next one comes out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast. Eat Slow.: Nourishing Recipes for Athletes review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    GREAT cookbook that was recommended by a friend! Have created several of the recipes which were very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast. Eat Slow.: Nourishing Recipes for Athletes review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    My daughter is looking forward to trying these recipes. She's had dishes others have created from the book before so will have fun preparing them again. None of the recipes seem complex or use too a lot of unusual ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast. Eat Slow.: Nourishing Recipes for Athletes review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    Perfect cookbook. Organized to meet nutritional needs for any runner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast. Eat Slow.: Nourishing Recipes for Athletes review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    I am incredibly satisfied to have finally received my copy. I love the dozens of recipes and the notations in the corner for gluten free or dairy free. The recipes all sound appetizing despite the idea that they're supposed to be healthy. Honestly this cook book is a mash up of quips, advice, stories, and recipes to fuel your body (whilst understanding individual meal cravings).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast. Eat Slow.: Nourishing Recipes for Athletes review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    I have created multiple recipes from this book so far and have only been disappointed by one! Some reviews say some of the ingredients are hard to search or expensive. I have done well finding them at Ocean State job lot or Whole Foods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Fast. Eat Slow.: Nourishing Recipes for Athletes review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:1

    I haven't tried any of the recipes yet, but I love the method the book is organized and the recipes seem relatively easy. I'm excited to test a few. As a marathon runner, nutrition is so necessary and this book provides some amazing tools, food planning etc. Will modernize my review after I test some recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Matters: More than 100 Recipes and Tips to Transform the Way You Cook and Eat--Wholesome, Nourishing, Unforgettable review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    Terrific cookbook! The recipes are approachable, family- and weeknight-friendly, and actually healthy. I've tried at least five and have enjoyed them all, especially the chocolate zucchini cake (omg), chipotle shrimp tacos, white bean tahini blondies, and chipotle turkey chili.If you're newer to healthy cooking, Pamela offers a ton of helpful how-to hints and primary recipes. I also love the diversity of recipes from treats to breakfast to dinner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Matters: More than 100 Recipes and Tips to Transform the Way You Cook and Eat--Wholesome, Nourishing, Unforgettable review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    I am obsessed with this book! I discovered Pamela's blog through a family mate a few years ago and haven't looked back. Her recipes are delicious, health-minded, and extremely accessible. The recipes are also diverse - there are plenty of delicious things to create that will satisfy various tastes. Her hints are super helpful and the pics are beautiful. I've even bought a few additional copies to give to mates as a housewarming present.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Matters: More than 100 Recipes and Tips to Transform the Way You Cook and Eat--Wholesome, Nourishing, Unforgettable review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    Arrived rapidly, and has a ton of hints/suggestions for cooks. This is a generous author, who is also a clean, healthy, tasty cook.......very satisfied with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Matters: More than 100 Recipes and Tips to Transform the Way You Cook and Eat--Wholesome, Nourishing, Unforgettable review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    I am so glad Pamela now has a cookbook since I can't create it to a lot of of her classes. Her meal is delicious and most importantly... simple to prepare. It will now be my "go to" cookbook for my weekly recipes for my family. I have been a huge fan for a long time. I plan to give this book to all my mates who love to cook and who love to live a healthy lifestyle. I'm excited to create my method thru the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Matters: More than 100 Recipes and Tips to Transform the Way You Cook and Eat--Wholesome, Nourishing, Unforgettable review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    I have been a Pamela Salzman fan girl for years and her fresh cookbook puts me totally over the top. Everything from recommendations for a stocked pantry to all the various ways to cook salmon are a complete bonus for me and my family. Pamela is the source of all delicious and healthy family dinners in our house. The recipes in her fresh book are awesome and I can't wait to work my method through every single one! Simply a must-have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Matters: More than 100 Recipes and Tips to Transform the Way You Cook and Eat--Wholesome, Nourishing, Unforgettable review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    I have taken classes with Pamela now for at least 5 years. She is so educated in the meal department that not only are her recipes great, they are so healthy.Her recipes are also simple and so well written anyone could follow LOve the book...waited to long for it!!LK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Matters: More than 100 Recipes and Tips to Transform the Way You Cook and Eat--Wholesome, Nourishing, Unforgettable review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    Pamela's book is a must have! It's full of attractive recipes and pictures and her super famous, super helpful hints for cooking, food planning and recipe modifications. My children and husband love all things Pamela and I do too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Matters: More than 100 Recipes and Tips to Transform the Way You Cook and Eat--Wholesome, Nourishing, Unforgettable review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    I am always looking for innovated and creative recipes...found...thank you Pamela! I consider myself a beautiful cook. Pamela's delicious, nutritious recipes pulled me out of my slump! Word of advice...once you have reviewed her amazing recipes...read the book! Valuable information, especially for the fresh cooks! Thank you from Fresh Jersey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Matters: More than 100 Recipes and Tips to Transform the Way You Cook and Eat--Wholesome, Nourishing, Unforgettable review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    Love her cooking philosophy and tasty recipes. All recipes I've tried so far are excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Matters: More than 100 Recipes and Tips to Transform the Way You Cook and Eat--Wholesome, Nourishing, Unforgettable review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    As one of her devoted fans, I have attended countless cooking classes taught by the wonderful Pamela. Her recipes are always simple to follow, absolutely delicious and become staples in my house for years afterward. Her weekly blog should be followed by everyone! Her attractive cookbook should be in every person' kitchen- providing wholesome, creative ideas for sumptuous family meals.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    To Have or To Be? reviews Grapple hook reviews wholesale nfl moneynetwork.stock-options-picks.com/blogs/viewstory/58398 jerseys reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios reviews wholesale nfl bodasenvalencia.es/cheap-wholesale-nfl-jerseys-are-the-best-choice/ jerseys reviews Lost at School: Why Our Kids with... reviews How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) reviews Therapy Games: Creative Ways to Turn Popular Games Into Activities That Build Self-Esteem, Teamwork, Communication Skills, Anger Management, Self-Discovery, and Coping Skills reviews Summary & Analysis of The Clean 20: 20 Foods, 20 Days, Total Transformation | A Guide to the Book by Ian Smith, MD reviews Rewirement: Rewiring The Way You Think About Retirement! reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios?: Convicción, en tiempos de escepticismo (Spanish Edition) reviews Self Mastery Boxset: How to Master Success, Abundance, Wealth, and Happiness reviews The Power of Paper: How to Create Wealth by Investing in Mortgages reviews The Nurses: A Year of Secrets, Drama, and Miracles with the Heroes of the Hospital reviews King of Kings: A Paranormal Space Opera Adventure (Star Justice Book 11) reviews Lucky Soldier: A Memorial Day Brother's Best Friend Fake Fiance Romance reviews Murder Has Nine Lives (A Jaine Austen Mystery) reviews Enchanted Immortals Series Box Set: Books 1-4 plus Novella reviews Second Best reviews The Things They Carried reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter