Eazy Loan Reviews & Opinions


Submit Eazy Loan review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    What kind of long queue are you facing? I dont think anyone has ever received any feedback or loan from these guys. Its almost 10 days but it seems that they dont have time to respknd to enquiries. This application is just another fake data collector ggest no one to obtain to them. I have a cibil of 790, just trying out all the loan apps. Everyone should go for smartcoin and cashe. Even zest money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    A completely useless app. What do you mean you have queus? Kwani hiyo line imefika busia border? I advise people to never test this app. Useless!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    This is the worst application I have ever seen because I applied for loan before 7days or more than that but still showing " Your loan request has been submitted successfully. We are experiencing long queue times but we are actively working to shorten the queue time. You will obtain a confirmation message via SMS. Upon approval."

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Eazy Loan or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Eazy Loan video reviews and related movies:

    See Eazy loans on youtube.

     related image

    See Eazy Method To Get Education Loan on youtube.

     related image

    See Eazy Loans on youtube.

     related image

    See Donald Trump: My Father Gave Me ‘A Small Loan’ Of $1 Million To Start Out | TODAY on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get Loan Easily For Small Business In Pakistan 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See EAZY LOANS 0jtcT5DsIx Y beta 1 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Lil Uzi Vert - Money Longer on youtube.

     related image

    See Excel Magic Trick 515: Amortization Table Pay Off Early & Trouble Shoot Formula Creation on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    This is a very slow apps.. Till no one has sent me a confirmation about my loan to this apps what happen???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Too a lot of ads. Every click lead you to some trash ads. Would not recommend it. Just a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Haven't gotten a answer about my loan or other communication. If this application is so simple how come it takes method to long to obtain a loan or even someone to tell u that it will be processed at a certain date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    This is a scam! If this is legit then all applicant's concern should have been addressed by their help squad but there's no single answer from eazy loan squad to any comment below. And I haven't seen any approved loan application. They're just earning from the ads. Please remove this application Playstor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    This application not so called like the name "Eazy".. We didn't know whether it is approved or not.. So I decided to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    I am not getting msg by your squad Plz cancel my loan. No one any trustable group . They are asking getting a few mins in loan . But never getting any person .all are froud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Latest four days back I have applied loan but still not any confirmation I think you have earned cash from advertising which we had seen in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    They have taken 599 rs from me as processing fee on-time. ND now no response from then.. Fraud..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    I have applied for 3 days but no response has been received so far. It is a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Still haven't received a notice confirming my loan application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    The application says the request received then after that wait for sms on your mobile ive been waiting for the notice cause i badly need the loan but i keep on waiting for nothing i dont have there company number so i can call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    The info said that it will only take 24hours. But its more than 24hours now and i still didn't keep any response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Wrost application they can only shown tht they have long que they dont undrstnd emergncy fake application time nd data consuming ill aplied 3days befor till i dont get amount...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Hi Already send my info 3 days ago. But there is no response until now. I rated the 3 stars. Is it ok for me because of the small info they obtain from me, but when it comes to reverting back to the customers immediately i give them "poor performance" as a feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    waste of time, I've waited for almost a week and they haven't send any message to allow you know if your loan was approve or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    I am not happy with this application as they promised to revert back in 4 hrs but now its almost a week I haven't heard from there not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    M waiting for my approval then I'll give a, better response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    waste of time and its not working every time you begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Stupid application. Why waste time to make such a useless app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    I think this application is just a waste of time, until no notice from them if what is your loan status... tsssk tsssk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    This is very worst one. I applied one month ago but still now I didn't obtain any response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    To Me this app is useless, is not helpful they just wish to obtain your private information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Can't believe u r still experiencing long queue times,this is my third day since i applied for a loan,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Not EAZY! TOO LONG! It has been a month and still, no response. I think this is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Loan app date 14.07.2018 still only wait for us and application squad say feedback in 24 hours hahahahahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    The application is amazing though i don't know how long it takes to award the applied loans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    I think is quick but am still waiting for a response via SMS I hope I obtain the loan thanks SMS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    I don't know what happened to this application no answer about your documents submitted, it a lie application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Fake. Plz don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Worst of time..no docs will be demand and no customer care no..tottaly waste of time..u cant trace and this application never demand docs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    I submit my all info but u r not responding. ..plz section my loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Worst service. Nobody getting loan thru this. Don't give any info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Takes long to approve a loan..unhelpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Just running google adsense to obtain money..making people fools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    I applied for loan..but its almost 3 day's ago..i did not received any response from other side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Pls can a Nigerian loan cash if he or she can't Pls cancel my request.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eazy Loan review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Its almost 1 wk.. I didnt even keep any text confirmation about my loan...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Loan - Fast Personal Loans & Payday Loan review [App]  2018-1-9 13:11

    Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    I test to re apply but your system has an error,CS helps a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Can somebody support me? i dont know how can i pay my loan here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    This is my first experience that loan money online, needless credit card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    I got a notice that the loan failed due to system modernize problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    One day later. Thanks for your aps please forgive me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Faster Transaction..and yung interest is ok lng kaysa sa ibang online apps na ang laki laki mg bigay ng interest..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    I need this very badly...my record is not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    I pay may debt early b4 my due date...hope that you create action with regards to this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Hoping mabilis lang din ang pag process if ever magbayad na

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    In my previous 3 loans, crediting take mins upon approval.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    I understand it's holiday season but the 1 hour transaction transferring of cash turns for a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Cs have to create sure that they fix issues. good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    I like to use this application for my needs,good cash lending loan online experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Satisfied so far, i need to claim na yes first timer and testing how simple true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    makuha ung loan q eh wla aq bank account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Thanks for trust ever my loan is still in transferring status.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Really support us a lot...thnak u for approving my loans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Paid already my first loan. Hope longer loan period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Now the transferring of money is a bit method long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Transferring took more than 48 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Magkaroon kau ng installement kahit 6-8 months para magaan. thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    a reliable app! App is easy, few requirements, loan processing is so fast,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Maraming salamat po inyong lahat..loan approval is not difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Thank you bit i hope it can be a long term to pay like 1month to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    I got my 2nd loan yesterday. I am so happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Very quick approval, i hope next time bigger amount loanable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Please deal with my approval as soon as possible, thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Very flexible in payment terms and very quick to deposite approved loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Amazing application for loan. Very useful and the agents are so very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    This is my nth loan,love this cash lending app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Amazing job,fast e best choice to loan online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Repayment have an simple access too! thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    My loan is already approved. Cash lending is so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Yes! its very effective and quick transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Helpful app! Got the credits right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Quick approval,meanwhile amazing costumer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Sa bawat loan paid the loan amount also azing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Simple cash lending,just 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Well done, madali mag applybat mag reloan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swit Loan - online cash loan app instant easy loan review [App]  2019-1-15 13:12

    Highly recommend to test loan using loan app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan App - Payday Loans review [App]  2019-4-26 21:9

    Very amazing service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan App - Payday Loans review [App]  2019-4-26 21:9

    Amazing application, and generally works well.! Thanks ! Quick money)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Money Online - Cash Loans review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    If you need cash loan this application is exactly what you need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Yet it's my first time to apply a loan and you have accepted my credentals, then please just send me the feedback because it's an emegency loan and i will be greatfull when answer to my loan app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Please approved my loan because im a amazing loaners i have to pay my tuition fee this coming week. Please im begging you all 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    The application is looking beautiful, but I'm still waiting to keep my first ever loan I demanded from you guys for the emergency need, is it gonna forever?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    I was apply but I don't know what is it exactly effect only in app they asking further info y u wish lone amount I said truly my resion I don't know if I eligible or not sure how they codinate with me that also I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Yet it's my first time to apply a loan and you have accepted my credentials, then please just send me the feedback because it's an emergency loan and I will be greatful when you answer to my loan application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Actually I haven't received any amount but still waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Worst application I applied loan but it's showing rate the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    I m applyin for first time hope wnt disappoint me as other application create fool on givin loan and i will suerly obtain my loan from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    I applied the loan for to buy my business product i believe that u will accept my loan but if hack me....i do what I do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Very amazing application its in ur hand to satisfied ur customers by alloying the loans they have applied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Every status is correct but before approval we can not sey amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Easy application as its straight forward, hoping to build my business with them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    I don't know how should I obtain cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Opting out of Application rating is one major problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Waiting for my approval, then i will talk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Approved loans(Personal and business loans) review [App]  2018-11-13 13:10

    I like it...It has features that we need as business people,students and everyone in the society

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter