Educational Psychology: Developing Learners (What Reviews & Opinions


Submit Educational Psychology: Developing Learners (What review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Educational Psychology: Developing Learners (What's New in Ed Psych / Tests & Measurements) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Son required for his college class and price was right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Educational Psychology: Developing Learners (What's New in Ed Psych / Tests & Measurements) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Do not buy this book! It is a TERRIBLE homemade copy! Some pages you can't even read! Don't buy it! Just buy the original!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Educational Psychology: Developing Learners (What's New in Ed Psych / Tests & Measurements) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Had to purchase for school. Price ok

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Educational Psychology: Developing Learners (What or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Educational Psychology: Developing Learners (What video reviews and related movies:

    See Educational Psychology Developing Learners 6th Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See Educational Psychology Developing Learners Loose Leaf Version Plus NEW MyEducationLab with Video Enh on youtube.

     related image

    See Download Outlines Highlights for Educational Psychology Developing Learners by Jeanne E Ormrod pdf on youtube.

     related image

    See Education Psychology Developing Learners on youtube.

     related image

    See Educational Psychology Developing Learners on youtube.

     related image

    See Educational Psychology Developing Learners 7th Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See Educational Psychology Developing Learners 7th Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See The Growth of Knowledge: Crash Course Psychology #18 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Educational Psychology: Developing Learners (What's New in Ed Psych / Tests & Measurements) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Educational Psychology: Developing Learners (What's New in Ed Psych / Tests & Measurements) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Loose leaf wasn't what I anticipated, probs was in the description, but who cares amirite?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Educational Psychology: Developing Learners (What's New in Ed Psych / Tests & Measurements) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Educational Psychology: Developing Learners (What's New in Ed Psych / Tests & Measurements) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Excellent for class!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Educational Psychology: Developing Learners (What's New in Ed Psych / Tests & Measurements) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    it is a textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Educational Psychology: Developing Learners (What's New in Ed Psych / Tests & Measurements) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Used this book for an early childhood class, and it was void of all color, which makes it a boring text book (for me). The opening part of each chapter is engaging, but quickly leads to definitions and college level reading. I give it three stars for having no color, even the cover was black and white, and for being an average college textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Educational Psychology: Developing Learners (What's New in Ed Psych / Tests & Measurements) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I haven't yet read the book--this review is comment on the copy. The front page is crisp color, but the entire textbook is black and white, and *poor* copy at that. This is not good for a book that costs over $100! Even when you do "Look Inside" on the Amazon page it shows the textbook in color. I am going to return it. Later I will review the content of the textbook, but I do not recommend purchasing this. Buy another and be sure to ask if it is in color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Learners: An Introduction to Special Education review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    Well written textbook, but it felt like a book more for those who wish to become unique ed teachers rather than those studying psychology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Learners: An Introduction to Special Education review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    I liked the myths in the front and the summaries in the back of each chapter. I liked how it reviewed the standards expected of a Unique education Professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Learners: An Introduction to Special Education review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    Amazing information , the digital download is fairly simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Learners: An Introduction to Special Education review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    Awesome Book!!! I love the kindle edition- the highlighting, the x-ray of necessary terms, and the flashcards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Learners: An Introduction to Special Education review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    Bought it for class so I'm indifferent. But the book is in amazing condition. So that's all that matters to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Learners: An Introduction to Special Education review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    I required this book for a class I was taking. It was very informative and arrived in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Learners: An Introduction to Special Education review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    Very deep and interesting textbook.A practical and simple explained analysis of unique education.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Learners: An Introduction to Special Education review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    Amazing book needed for class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Learners: An Introduction to Special Education review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    Buy a binder and place the loose leaf pages in it--it's worth the cash you save!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Learners: An Introduction to Special Education review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:2

    It has a lot of words.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Violent Mind: The 1976 Psychological Assessment of Ted Bundy (The Development of the Violent Mind Book 3) review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    It explained the questions we have, that Ted Bundy desperately wanted to understand about himself. He was sane, yet not necessarily mentally ill-so what was he? Al Carlisle explains the analysis of a deeply, lonely and sad young man, mad at life who chose to rebel versus it. He could not change his social status or live the life he wanted and felt he deserved. This created him angry. By turning inward as he had no one to relate, he made a fantasy that transitioned from amazing to evil. By feeding his anger-he made a creature inside himself by pursuing the ideas of the objectification of women through pornography. In his satisfying fantasy, and through lowered inhibitions drinking alcohol-he had overwhelming compulsions to act on his thoughts and breath them to life. Women became an simple and ideal all-consuming target for power, peace control & balance for a reality in which he could not tolerate or accept. He was nothing before murder, but became more than human, in his mind a God. He would of never allow that feeling leave him. It gave him identity and purpose when he had none.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Violent Mind: The 1976 Psychological Assessment of Ted Bundy (The Development of the Violent Mind Book 3) review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    I couldn’t place this book down. It’s exceptional in detail, explanation, and includes NEW content! It thoroughly explains Bundy and his hero but more importantly discusses what psychological assessments do and how to properly conduct one. Dr. Carlisle doesn’t take Bundy’s word for anything, he searches his past and considers past relationships in determining that he is violent. It becomes clear when reading this that Bundy is uncomfortable with the results not just because they are real but because someone saw him for who he really was, insecurities and all. Read this book and you will think differently about all other real crime you read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Violent Mind: The 1976 Psychological Assessment of Ted Bundy (The Development of the Violent Mind Book 3) review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    This book is a must read for any real crime enthusiast. More so, especially the final third, should be of high interest for law enforcement. The most facinating aspect of this book is that it was written by Dr. Al Carlisle, a man who assessed Bundy for a judge to determine if Bundy was violent so he could hand down the most appropriate sentence. Dr. Carlisle was the first to create the Violent Mind determination and he explains the process simply and eloquently in this fascinating book. This book is a vital piece of the Bundy story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Violent Mind: The 1976 Psychological Assessment of Ted Bundy (The Development of the Violent Mind Book 3) review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    The best book I have read on Ted Bundy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Violent Mind: The 1976 Psychological Assessment of Ted Bundy (The Development of the Violent Mind Book 3) review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    This is the best book by far that I have read about how a person becomes a serial killer. I've never been interested in gory info of the serial assassin but the "WHY". This is only a private opinion but to me the most necessary thing from birth is that the kid builds an Identity, he knows who he really is. There are a lot of various kinds of serial assassins and we've heard the list of killing animals, fires,c. but what they also have is no identity of their own. Scott Peterson was called the "golden boy" by his parents. He was polite ,helpful, worked hard, loved by everyone, but he was this because he wanted to please his parents. He had no identity of his own. Looking back though we see he had affairs while he dated Laci, while he was married to Laci and after he killed her. There were things in his life that would and did one day happen. He had to slay Laci to obtain rid of the trigger of fear that was overwhelming him. Only one death but place in the same circumstances again, he would slay again. This book is about Ted Bundy and you can read it, but Bundy and a lot of others had no true identity of their own. They were fake people who killed to feel better. You will see that in some ways each life came about in various ways, but both are or would have been, in Scotts case, serial killers. Very interesting and thought provoking book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Violent Mind: The 1976 Psychological Assessment of Ted Bundy (The Development of the Violent Mind Book 3) review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    I know a amazing deal about serial killers, the investigative methodology of these crimes, the psychological profiles of the murderers. Further, I know a amazing deal about Bundy. But this book was a surprise, provided new insights and interesting facts and direct quotes from Bundy about his life. I learned a lot of fresh info and really enjoyed that the book was quite readable. There were a few locations where I felt there could have been tighter editing or more polished phrasing, but the authenticity of the material and the cogent handling of the material more than created up for these minor defects. I'm looking forward to reading more from this author. If you're interested in serial killing, the psychology of developing a killer's mind set or in Ted Bundy specifically, this is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Violent Mind: The 1976 Psychological Assessment of Ted Bundy (The Development of the Violent Mind Book 3) review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    Violent Mind: The 1976 Psychological Assessment of Ted Bundy, is a fascinating look into what it was like to interact with Ted Bundy, after his Utah arrest and incarceration for the kidnapping of Carol DaRonch. During this time, Carlisle got to know Bundy quite well, and it’s clear Bundy grew to trust him. And that trust made an atmosphere where Ted was able to speak freely with the doctor; although there were times when Bundy hedged his answers, not wanting to reveal his real inner-workings, as it were. Carlisle, however, was well aware of what he was attempting, and it was a stark reminder of who and what he was dealing with. The book also has an perfect flow to it (story after story), and I could elaborate on why this is, but I'm not going to. Suffice it to say, that if you’re interested in the diabolical crimes of this most special American serial killer, this is a must-read book. Indeed, after having written a trilogy of books about the life and murders of this most diabolical serial killer, I found myself captivated with the turning of each page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Violent Mind: The 1976 Psychological Assessment of Ted Bundy (The Development of the Violent Mind Book 3) review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    Absolutely the most informative book I've ever read about a serial killer's psychological profile. I love real crime because I always wish to know the reasons why. I'd rather read about the reasons why than the actual crimes.Well, I think Mr Carlisle is spot on! I Read it straight through at one sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Violent Mind: The 1976 Psychological Assessment of Ted Bundy (The Development of the Violent Mind Book 3) review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    With unprecedented access to Ted Bundy, Dr. Carlisle writes a book only he could possibly write, having explored the psychopathic mind one of the most fascinating serial assassins the globe has ever known. Brilliant, enlightening and horrifying, Violent Mind is real crime writing at it's very best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Violent Mind: The 1976 Psychological Assessment of Ted Bundy (The Development of the Violent Mind Book 3) review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    Amazing complimentary read to Kevin Sullivan’s comprehensive history. Highly recommend if you’re on a kick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology: Master the Advanced Secrets of Psychological Warfare, Covert Persuasion, Dark NLP, Stealth Mind Control, Dark Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Maximum Manipulation, and Human Psychology review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:1

    Excellent book that walks you through the most strong dark psychology techniques ever created. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case against Education: Why the Education System Is a Waste of Time and Money review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:2

    “For I have neither wit, nor words, nor worth,Action, nor utterance, nor the power of speech,To stir men’s blood. I only speak right on;I tell you that which you yourselves do know.’’ —Shakespeare, Julius Caesar (285)Well. . .I think Caplan ‘will stir men’s blood’ with this work. Why?‘I say what you already know’! What! How insulting!Caplan’s conclusion is that ‘higher education’ serves as ‘signal’ for employers, and does not serve the educated. Why?“From the standpoint of most teachers, right up to and including the level of teachers of college undergraduates, the ideal student is well behaved, unaggressive, docile, patient, meticulous, and empathetic in the sense of intuiting the response to the teacher that is most likely to please the teacher.’’ (14) —Richard Posner‘Signal’ for excellent corporate ball-bearing, round and round with no squeaking! Why so valuable to business?“The street to academic success is paved with the trinity of intelligence, conscientiousness, and conformity. The stronger your academic record, the greater employers’ confidence you have the whole package. Why do employers seek this package? Because the street to academic success and the street to job success are paved with the same materials. An smart worker learns quickly and deeply. A conscientious worker labors until the job’s done right. A conformist worker obeys superiors and cooperates with teammates. If you lack the right items to succeed in school, you probably lack the right items to succeed in the labor market.’’ (18)Right! Well . . .What about just the unbelievable goal of - just ‘teaching how to think’?“Transfer researchers usually start their careers as idealists. Before studying educational psychology, they take their power to “teach students how to think” for granted.’’Who wouldn’t?“When they explore the professional consensus versus transfer, they think they can overturn it. Eventually, though, young researchers grow sadder and wiser. The scientific evidence wears them down—and their firsthand experience as educators finishes the job. Hear the pedagogical odyssey of psychologist Douglas Detterman:When I began teaching, I thought it was necessary to create things as hard as possible for students so they would explore the principles for themselves. I thought the discovery of principles was a fundamental skill that students required to learn and transfer to fresh situations. Now I view education, even graduate education, as the learning of information.’’How did he adjust to the true classroom, with actual students?“I test to create it as simple for students as possible. Where before I was ambiguous about what a amazing paper was, I now provide examples of the best papers from past classes. Before, I expected students to infer the general conclusion from specific examples. Now I provide the general conclusion and help it with specific examples. In general, I subscribe to the principle that you should teach people exactly what you wish them to learn in a situation as close as possible to the one in which the learning will be applied. I don’t count on transfer and I don’t test to promote it except by explicitly pointing out where taught skills may be applied.’’ (58)Who can deny it?CHAPTER 1 -The Magic of EducationCHAPTER 2 -The Puzzle Is Real: The Ubiquity of Useless EducationCHAPTER 3 -The Puzzle Is Real: The Handsome Rewards of Useless EducationCHAPTER 4 -The Signs of Signaling: In Case You’re Still Not ConvincedCHAPTER 5 -Who Cares If It’s Signaling? The Selfish Return to EducationCHAPTER 6 -We Care If It’s Signaling: The Social Return to EducationCHAPTER 7 -The White Elephant in the Room: We Need Lots Less EducationCHAPTER 8 - We Need More Vocational EducationCHAPTER 9 -Nourishing Mother: Is Education Amazing for the Soul?CHAPTER 10 -Five Chats on Education and EnlightenmentOne fantastic, fascinating, marvelous feature . . .“Though I can heed everyone, I cannot please everyone. Rather than test to placate any one faction, this chapter brings them all together for a war e following dialogues are inspired by three decades of arguments about education. I’m the only true character. The rest are archetypes, composites—though hopefully not caricatures—of my favorite critics. The Cast -Bryan Caplan, professor of economics at George Mason University. Highest credential: Ph.D. in economics from Princeton University.James Cooper, freshman at the University of Kansas; major: undeclared. Highest credential: diploma from Topeka High ederick Dodd, columnist for the Wall Road Journal, blogger for the Chronicle of Higher Education. Highest credential: M.A. in journalism from Fresh York an Lang, professor of economics at the University of California, Berkeley. Highest credential: Ph.D. in economics from llian Morgan, freelance tech journalist. Highest credential: B.S. in computer science from nthia Ragan, English teacher at Woodrow Wilson High School, Fresh Jersey. Highest credential: B.A. in English from the College of Fresh rek Romano, latest high school dropout. Highest credential: etchen Simpson, student loan activist. Highest credential: M.A. in sociology from the University of Florida.Daria Stein, entrepreneur and parent of a high school junior. Highest credential: B.S. in engineering from the University of Texas.’’ (262)This part is so. . .so. . .cool. I hope other writers copy this technique. What a gift. This single chapter with the price of the book!Why Caplan’s conclusion so difficult, so painful to the ear?“If research and common sense are both on my side, who’s the defendant? The party line—what we’re supposed to believe about education. You’ve been enmeshed in the irrational exuberance since preschool.“School prepares us for our future.”“School is fun.”“Nothing is more necessary than education.”“We’ve all heard it, and we’ve all repeated it. If the party line is so false, why is dissent so scarce?Social Desirability Bias. Calling school a rat race verges on nihilism. When students challenge the party line, teachers and parents obtain upset. When graduates challenge it, they seem immature. Even those who don’t care to preen don’t wish to obtain stomped.”“Education’s like John Gotti, the legendary “Teflon Don”: guilty as sin, but everyone’s petrified to testify versus it. The Case versus Education aims to reassure the witnesses. Standing up to Social Desirability Bias is inherently scary, but you’re not alone. Most people who reflect on their time in school privately agree with you. Research in economics, psychology, sociology, and education itself has your back. Testifying versus education is safer than it looks.’’ (286)Wow!Another painful observation . . .“College graduates often proudly name-drop their alma mater, but few realize the phrase includes a worldview. In Latin, “alma mater” means “nourishing mother.” A rich metaphor.’’“A nourishing mother doesn’t merely teach you practical skills or support you land a well-paid job. She nurtures your whole person, teaches you right from wrong, and shows you the magic of life. As William Bowen, former president of Princeton, and Derek Bok, former president of Harvard, attest: Education is a special, deeply political, almost sacred civic activity. It is not merely a technical enterprise—providing facts to the untutored. Inescapably, it is a moral and aesthetic enterprise—expressing to impressionable minds a set of convictions about how most nobly to live in the world.’’ (238)‘Special, deeply political, sacred activity’! This is really a secular religion, as a lot of scholars (Talmon, Berlin, etc.) concluded decades ago. Faith, trust, ‘worldview’, secular priesthood, holy days, sacrifice, and transferring the will of God to ‘will of the people.’Caplan writing for the general reader, although careful and scholarly. Simple to absorb and clear to the ear. Sounds closer to a friendly talk than a academic essay.About six hundred perfect notes (linked).More than eighty pages of references (one thousand?) most with links. Tremendous scholarship!Fifteen page extensive index (linked). Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Children: An Introduction to Special Education (What's New in Special Education) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    This is an wonderful book. It's very informative, very detailed, and well written. It flows between topics seamlessly while keeping the material new and interesting. The e-book is extremely user friendly, with quick-access search, page change, and previews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Children: An Introduction to Special Education (What's New in Special Education) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    Amazing book, full of anecdotes and teaching strategies. Lays out the history and law behind unique ed. It was dry at times, but simple to pick through and search useful information. It would earn five stars EXCEPT that the links in the online edition did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Children: An Introduction to Special Education (What's New in Special Education) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    Pages were super thin and tore easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Children: An Introduction to Special Education (What's New in Special Education) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    This book was in perfect condition, was a amazing price, and arrived earlier than I had even expected. I bought this book for a class I am taking and now I will obtain a head begin on the reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Children: An Introduction to Special Education (What's New in Special Education) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    As described and delivered quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Children: An Introduction to Special Education (What's New in Special Education) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    I didn't realize this was a loose leaf book. Waayyyyy over priced for basically just paper... I had to add on buying a binder to keep it all together to an already expensive purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Children: An Introduction to Special Education (What's New in Special Education) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    I like it. It really support me in another aspect viewing all this education things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Children: An Introduction to Special Education (What's New in Special Education) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    Used for Lausd DI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Children: An Introduction to Special Education (What's New in Special Education) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    Arrived so quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exceptional Children: An Introduction to Special Education (What's New in Special Education) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:1

    Amazing book for class was exactly like textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    The data gives here are very much point by point and all around clarified. The hints and tactics are additionally easy to take after. Simple to peruse and straightforward. Culminate perused on the most proficient way to examine individuals. In this you will obtain the hang of everything on the most proficient way to examine individuals however its so hared some of the time to do it. Culminate tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This book is amazing hints for people's analysis. I have read this book in online. The author has very nice explanation of body Language, human psychology and personality type, which is very much required for human life. This book is the best one to follow in life step-by-step analysis. I wish to follow this book. Actually, everyone needs to know about this anks to the author for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    What's written in this book is very interesting and fascinating. The techniques suggested by the author can be very useful if the user's intentions are amazing but on the other hand, can cause a lot of problem if used for the wrong reasons. The author did warn about this at the very begin of the book which was really responsible of him. These techniques will support you persuade people and will support you analyze various personality types and search out how to obtain them to do what you wish them to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This is very interesting is book all of info is very effective for our life.I strongly believe it will impact your lives in a positive method and teach you more from where you latest left off in my previous book.i read this book i really like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    One of the best book about how to analyze people!! Lots of effective information gathered in this book. I was impressed by how much useful information squeezed in such a short book. Clearly the author spends a lot of his time and effort to make this book because he manages to explain everything you need to know about analyzing people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    These are essential life skills required for How To Analyze People in all walks of life, and is practical in all aspects. I have found this book very helpful. This tutorial is too short but very informative and useful. I liked this tutorial and would recommend it for those who need such type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Highly recommended! This is a amazing book to read on how to analyze people and provide lots of techniques that are simple to follow. It will teach you how to know what makes your target tick and provide some practical tutorial that are simple to understand. A must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This is a really amazing book.I love azing anlyze people autifully topcies.I would must recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    What a amazing book! This book went much more in depth and covered things I had never even thought of. After reading this whole book I got to know a lot of tips,tricks and info about analyzing people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: Dark Psychology - Secret Techniques to Analyze and Influence Anyone Using Body Language, Human Psychology and Personality Types (Persuasion, NLP) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Amazing to read book on how to analyze people. I am so grateful that I got this book. It includes a lot of info that I am beautiful sure everyone would love it. Excellent read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Gentle Introduction to Agile Software Development (Agile, Agile Coaching, Agile Software Development, Agile Project Management, Scrum, Scrum Product Owner, XP, Lean, Lean Software) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Convincing your development squad to change over to fresh ways of conducting business is a daunting task. This book explains the benefits of modern Agile and Scrum tactics to improve production. Getting everyone on the same page with innovation makes transition to fresh protocols seamless. This book is a clear and concise resource for software developers and clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    Man it's so dumb I wish the old one back you can't play without a freaking acc what if ur school don't even use this man I'm done trying for this android game just remove the educational purposes only thingie create it for everybody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    Are you serious? ARE YOU FREAKING SERIOUS? WHY CAN'T IT JUST BE FREE FOR ALL?! You have to sign up to play. It's free on PC. You're just cruel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    I like it but every time I test to save my videos to the gallery it says its not able to so please fix that issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    DIS LOGGING IN MAKES ME WONNA RAGE! Y DOES IT REQUIRES A ACCOUNTTT?!?! IT MAKE ME RAGE QUITT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    I like it but maybe adults can use it to teach children lessons and not having to pay for it I really think this application is cool but maybe you have to fix somethings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    How do I create them talk regular they talk weird I don't understand what they say sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    It's Like so cool And the Anime is like omg I can't wait to play it so a lot of going to present my sister this android game and she is probably going to be shocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    It never obtain in I tried everything I never got it and I delete several apps just to obtain this and this is what I get;~;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    hate it i place my true pasword and its say wrong email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    Fake app. Telling that my gmail acc is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    U have to sigh up wow that's super dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    Can add only two persons in one frame. Could be better if we can add as a lot of as we want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    This is stupid you have to pay' why?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    Are you serious are you freaking SERIOUS you have to sign in to play I wish to play without a acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    We can play with login but why please remove this asking Email address password this application is free for teachers please don't download this application please don't download this app😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    If there were 10 or hundred stars that I could give, I wouldn't think twice before give plotagon all. The makers of this application are blessing to us. However; why isn't it possible to have more than two characters in a scene. Isn't it possible to fill a class with about 5 students and their teachers? Another thing is, can't you create it possible for the characters to be walking, or demonstrating something on the board? Thank you so much for this perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    This application used to be usable for everyone but now only teachers can use it?! What is wrong with you guys? That is mean. Me and my sister used to make stories all the time but now I can't even obtain on it because I am not a teacher... what bullcrap! That is just messed up.. you are taking it away from younger people and taking their creativity away! What do you have to say for yourself?! That's just wrong. You guys are wrong for doing this... BRING BACK THE OLD PLOTAGON THAT IS USABLE BY ALL PLAYERS.., NOT JUST TEACHERS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    Everything was fine. Then when I got to the creation part of it, it won't allow me pick a setting! If you could please release the actual Plotagon from Apple everyone would be happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    it's amazing and all, but it's really laggy for me... and there's also not really that a lot of varieties of options for hero creation, plot creation, etc like the ios application has. ..but y'know overall the application is beautiful rad guys ;). I recommend it if you're bored out of your gosh bleeping mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    Its amazing but why can't I do anything after awhile it just makes it so i can only watch the video instead of edit😢😭 Ugh ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    I hate this app! >:( You got a huge help on the plotagon education app? Hello? Eo? Where are you? 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    what i cannot sign in these people who cannot sign in who puts complain about are Right please next time place no sign in ver update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    I loved the app.. but the characters cannot walk.. please add the action on walking and other..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    Its so much fun to play around with the differenct settings and create yoir own characterss!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    I have got a question which isn't that important ,where is this application from, like what country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    It is the best animation company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    Im not a teacher 🙁😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    STUPID. It wouldn't allow me do anything it wouldn't allow me place the state my email my password NOTHING this application is completely STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    PLZ can u support it takes forever to load when I wish to create a plot or a hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    Awesome!!! But Can you add a home ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    Well do your school have to log in for this because I wanna use it at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    I wish the free ver please like on apple that's not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    Why can't you just release plotagon it self on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    It cant be log in third class application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    I don't understand!! I got the appnand once it finished downloading it told me to log in. Firstly that confused me because you only log in when you have a previous account, and I got this application brand fresh which I haven't tried. So I looked for the sign up button, but I couldn't search it, so I just place my email and password in the log in, AND THAT DIDNT WORK EITHER!! I deleted the application and downloaded it again, did the same process, AND STILL IT DIDNT WORK!!! plotagon, go sort your selves out and create a fresh update!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    A amazing application that will definitely create any class more entertaining. I want this was around when I was in school, because I would have been much more excited to create a presentation with it! A amazing idea for transforming reports as well! I highly recommend this to all educators and students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    Been using this application on PC and my iPhone, and it is awesome to see the experience finally on Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    What happens I don't know how can I sign in for plotagon education plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    I mean hw do i log in... Its jzz disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plotagon Education review [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    This is a useful tool to learn a lot of skills. If you are a teacher trying to engage your students in digital storytelling then, Plotagon Education is the best tool. Students can work in groups to animate themselves, choose clothes & accessories then make an animated film to demonstrate the understanding in various topics areas. I love this application because you can record your voice so international students can participate in the learning process ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frontline Education review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Same problems as others. Code entered, but unable to continue. Samsung s7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frontline Education review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Useless. Entered code and can't continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frontline Education review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Entered code but can't continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frontline Education review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    I can't obtain onto Aesop. No code, nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frontline Education review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frontline Education review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    No four digit code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frontline Education review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Need code

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter