Ego Rigo Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ego Rigo review or read customer reviews:

81 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Rigo review [App]  2019-8-13 21:0

    boring and insults you once your done with a level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I used to play this in middle school, and loved it. Not once did I end up living till the end. But I decided to download it again today, now that I'm almost 20, just as a method to look back. I had a unbelievable life, marrying my second boyfriend and adopting a kid together when we became old. We had a unbelievable and loving life and my kid grew up great. I don't normally do application reviews, but Alter Ego deserves it. Now that I'm finished with the game, I can't wait to continue my true life with my partner :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I really enjoyed the game- a whole lot. My largest issue is the apparent lack of dozens in each individual story line. I have a amazing amount but not enough $5. I want things we're mixed up a bit more. An it'd cool to have some sort of hero customization! It's a amazing android game but it definitely needs some slight improvement.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ego Rigo or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ego Rigo video reviews and related movies:

    See Ego Rigo - Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Ego RIGo on youtube.

     related image

    See Ego Rigo first images on youtube.

     related image

    See Ego Rigo - Ego Rigo Speed run & soluce on youtube.

     related image

    See Ego Rigo Octoship on youtube.

     related image

    See Ego Rigo Caterpillar on youtube.

     related image

    See EGO Fighting Words: Rigondeaux responds to Donaire; EGO responds to Karceno's vid about Rigo NOT Top on youtube.

     related image

    See Ego Rigo harder circles speed run & soluce on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    This android game is so accurate and beautiful. My mother has died recently from cancer and it got that. It got all of my traits right. At the end I actually started to cry. It was emotional. It was beautiful. The only little hint I have is to present how a lot of options to choose before the next level. But a unbelievable game. Please play it. It's truly awesome and eye opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    THE ONLY APP I WILL PAY FOR. I played this is in high school and im pleasantly surprised at how well it has aged. It will create you laugh it will create you cry it will create you take your health more seriously lol. Creators place a lot of effort into the writing.. I actually like the idea of not being able to see how a lot of options you have for each life scene i think it makes it more realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Amazing android game would love to give all five stars. But like to create more life choices. Also needs more of a criminal element to it for ppl who don't like living honest man's life. Also when meeting someone new/cheating on them. Should allow us war to hold our loved ones if they plan on leaving. Juss a few suggestions hope you take into consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    i love this game. i remember playing it a lot when i was younger. the narrator is still as vindictive as i remember it being. its fun to play through various routes and seeing how much changes. the only thing that bugs me is that its a really old android game so a lot of societal changes that have taken put since the android game was created arent referenced. you cant have a same sex marriage. you cant be a single parent unless it was unplanned. it makes for a more rigid experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I love it! So I drank poison, messed me up beautiful good, relatively honest throughout infancy, then got kidnapped and killed by a man in a car. Let's give it another shot! (Though I am a small weirded out by the children playing doctor and having the option to strip down to nothing, not sure the effect of that, but surely you can understand my concern.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    About four hours of video test per route, I loved the game! A lot of possibilities! One thing I didn't like is how the critisism you got for some responses were over the top, but it was all in amazing humor. I died of old age :) took the safe rout every time! Will be playing again as a neutral kiddo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    A amazing distraction for a short while; could use more variation for replay value. My only true problems are the lack of same sex relationships, and the fact there's no method to know when each scene is about to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    First of all, I have admit that this is a beautiful decent game...However I cannot recommend it at this price while being abandonware, the fact that the developers/publishers have publicly admitted that they do not plan on updating the game's content. Choice of Android games has created the excuse that it would take too much to add more content to the android game however a remake would not go amiss given the potential of the android game and the niche shop tournament is fairly scarce.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    While I normally love these types of android games this one is disappointing. A lot of of the choices that you create come up with answers that are not real at all. You also obtain present a lot of paths you can take but then after you create a select number of choices it kicks you to the next age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    This gay is absolutely precious. My only criticism is the fact that you can't name your character, and I was really hoping to create my hero LGBT. However I would recommend this game. It had a very interesting mechanic and it keeps me invested. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I really enjoyed the android game at first. However each time. I play my hero ends up being almost exactly the same each time even after picking various choices and deliberately going for various personalities. A few more varied options would be nice to encounter totally various outcomes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I love this game, however I really [email protected]#$%! had the option for same sex relationships, and sexual orientation choices. I know that it's from the 80s, and hasn't been updated since, but I should be. It gets so tedious having to always choose straight relationships

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    This android game is fun but terrifying, like true life I suppose. One thing I will say is that it tends to create life alot more negative than it really is. (An improbably high number of girlfriends end up crazy, resulting in not good romances. Enough problem is the lack of variety. Each playthrough is relatively related to the latest and the android game will often place you in situations that you very well have not experienced in true life. Since the point of the android game is to be related to your actual life, I feel like the game falls short in this aspect. Yet it is very interesting to see what you succeed and fail at in the android game parameters (one of the most serious ones being the very limited time to create decisions) All in all, don't take the game too seriously, and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    This android game was extrmally amazing and fun, although would be greatly improved if you as the player could have same sex relationships. Sorry if this offends you in anyway, but it is necessary to at least me. So if this could be at all possible to fit into the game, I would be so so glad and happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    My main gripe is not being able to see your character's age. This would add more depth and immersion and support players see exactly where they are in the game. Please bring this feature back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I love this game. It's so various from the usual multiple choice android games in that it doesnt have any graphics but it's still so entertaining and interesting. My only issue with the android game is that I dont like how quick each scene of life goes. Like as I was trying to meet someone to date in my adult life, I did it multiple times trying to search the right person and barely did any other life experiences and it just created me begin the next scene of my life. I think you should let more time to do various things during each scene instead of feeling like I can't do certain things or else itll force me to begin the next scene of life. During one of my first attempts at this game, I actually created it into the old age scene without kids, a husband or a college degree because it just went method too quick for me to be able to do any of those things. Hopefully that all created sense but I feel like if they fixed that aspect of the android game then it would be excellent (other than maybe adding graphics too, but it's fine either way!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    This android game intrigued me, I haven't found a lot of others like it. Despite not having done a text based android game in quite sometime it captured and kept my attention. There are multiple various choices and I did play through twice to realise the responses were often very different. I do want to say that it would be awesome to see some animations. I clicked it in the options, but none were given. There are no advertisements which created it worth the 4.99 investment. But in the future I do want to see this android game with some graphics and possibly more ways to involve yourself with the family. Oddly enough all times I had children in android game they were all female. Not only this, but the android game doesn't refer to your kid with one the name optoons you picked. Instead of refering to my kid "Olivia" as I chose, the android game referred to her as Linda. This was shocking. Developers please fix this bug, it's very immersion breaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I've contemplated purchasing this android game for awhile and never got to it. I finally did and I'm so GLAD I decided to. I've played several times and have only had related scenarios a few times. It's amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I remember coming across this when it first came out (and has the privilege of being free) so satisfied I found it again as the choices are relatable and true as well as the outcomes. Incredibly well created with its simplistic design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    It's a amazing game, but there isn't enough to do with your family. The whole process of getting a girlfriend boyfriend or baby is kind of looked over, and is a rushed afterthought. Other than that, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Needs to tell when you are going to next scene and all so tell how a lot of chapters need to go to next stage. All so could tell what the icons mean and all so how the choices the chapters for the choices you make. Because I could not obtain the idea behind the icons and the path you take. It seemed random and stupid and dumb, Because you should have path that you take. Not having where you can take any icon and use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Fun android game but it's not static enough. It's too simple to obtain the same outcome every time. Mix it up, throw some curve ballls in the. Give some variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    An overall boring experience where the consequences never seem to catch up with you could have probably done better had the scenes been transparent as to what they are (i.e. stage names) so that players could weave together their own narratives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    It's an interesting scenario-type game. No distracting ads or anything of the like. This is a amazing time assassin that you can tell someone with a solid knowledge of psychology and sociology place together for fun. I definitely recommend giving it a go at least once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I haven't had the possibility to fully delve into the game, but from what I have played it is extremely entertaining and interesting. Would definitely recommend to any fan of these types of simulation games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Amazing game!! Only issue is when I name my female babies, I click one name, but it says various name when I look at my children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Fun game. The names for kids are never correct, and there are a few spelling errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I love this game. My only thing is I want you could choose to go on to the next stage, instead of it automatically going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    this android game is so incredibly misogynistic i can't even articulate it clearly. the objectification of women is rampant, they are expected to be mild and complacent otherwise you obtain called a "vile" or "nasty" girl. when i created related choices as a male i was instead called "snobby" or "independent". this android game is disgusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Neat seeing how scores can mirror your own life experiences. Then play again to see how "what if" responses you normaly wouldnt take could alter your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Would be nice if the story explored more scenarios. Being forced into traditional gender roles feels very limiting. Overall decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    This android game is completely worth every penny. I loved choose your own adventure books as a child and this is a more intense, life like ver of them. Definitely worth it. LOVE THIS GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    It was a really nice experience and it actually created me more confident. It's a really amazing android game and I think it can support a lot of people, like it did to me. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    It's a amazing android game that's really fun to play! There could be some updates, though. I think you should be able to choose your own name, and your childrens names from anything, not just a list. I also think it would be a nice touch to create it possible for your hero to be a homosexual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Amazing game! Some of the text gives wrong pronouns to your children and spouse and such, but overall very good. 10/10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    This android game is really fun. The only thing I want was added was a method to ,see the age of your character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I want there were more pictures or graphics but other wise, it's an awesome life simulator. It is exactly what it sounds and it's worth the money. My favorite application so far. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    If anything is off, it's probably the names for your children. If you choose a name for a girl, the android game refers to her by a completely various name. For example if you choose "Elizabeth", the android game refers to her as "Jennifer" during family events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    You can tell the developer place heavy amounts of time and effort into the game. It's easily the best idle android game I've ever played and definitely my favorite. The only thing I would like to see is the android game being able to progress while my screen is locked. 10/10 Would recommend to anyone who loves idles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    addicting, fun, not a lot of pay to victory (although there are still micro transactions, you can still play without them.) English translation isnt the best, but not experience breaking. graphics are amazing, really love the art style. overall amazing game, would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    It's a fun time waster that allows you to war creatures so you can make batter your sword. The swords are extremely creative and have nice designs that would spark any RP Gamers love of swords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Android game is solid. A true shame we cannot customize the hero. A custom character would create this the excellent idle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    i literally downloaded this android game because the dude in the window looked like bakugo from the second my character academia ending and i wanted everyone to now have to deal with seeing that whenever they look at this application now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    I played this before but, now it banned...for some reason i dont know why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    10/10 time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Make your own character! As long as they have a @#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Amazing tap android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    slashing threw foes and getting loot is my thi g this android game dose that and paying to victory is not required. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Title is misleading, this android game is not a real idle android game since you have to be on the android game for actual progression. Real idle android games progress even when you are not in the game, even if you are watching YouTube, reading, on fb, etc... Learn from Egg Inc. That's a real idle game, you only come back once a day to check on your progress and it's lots of fun to see your farm grow. Sorry, I tried...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    So the video test is fun, but... I was stupid enough to spend cash on this android game before checking whether or not there was offline progression. there's not. There simply is not enough active android game content (other than tapping like a maniac) to justify active-only gameplay. because in the end, that's all you do. You tap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Honestly really love this android game and is one of my most favorite idle android games ever but as I played I noticed alot of problems. The story doesn't really create sense and that could be because of the translations. At first the the dialogue created sense but they didn't give alot of back story. As I progressed further, most of the dialogue looked like it was Google translated to English. I saw words that were probably Korean but spelled in English and items that just didn't fit in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Amazing Tapper game, best played with an auto tapper application or on a emulator with auto tap built in. this android game is semi idle, in that you must still have the android game begin to progress. Has a sleep mode in options that significantly dims screen for less battery consumption. This is a poorly translated application of a lot of in the market, but i think it complements these android games cheeky humor and art styles. All make batter menus and labels become clearer over time spent. Im currently top 500 in the ranking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Really fun game, but the translation is illegible later on. You'll obtain dialogue that's just the same letter repeated like "jjjjjjjj". Again though, fun game. Worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Contributor II. English translation needs improvement. Need more sword skins after 1025. Tool hints needed on vaguely described skills (Violent Ability?) Friends, clans, guilds should be place in somehow. More artifacts needed. Meditation is useless, replace with a passive that reduces skill cooldown or something more useful. Community bosses? A support tutorial under settings to explain android game functions should be standard, not a link that leads to a forum. Best idle clicker, but needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    fun game. gets boring. curbed bordem with an auto clicker, started blazing through with 50 taps a second. Recommendation: obtain it, obtain an auto clicker, have fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    title appears lode appears after it's done kicks me out i mean it just shows me the oping comic and then nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    This android game is fantastic. Thanks for taking some of my recommendations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    certain things arnt in english

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    this is by far the most grinding android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    it's a fun time consumer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    amazing , i really like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Nice want there was more to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    greatness was born with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Enjoyable and addicting! I love it's simplicity and art style, it also seems quite intriguing being honest. I only [email protected]#$%! had a gallery for the dialogue art. For the main protagonist, ego sword and specially the companions. I couldn't see some due to I accidentally pressed skip. Can it have in options a stage selection?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    I've gotten sucked into this android game and decided to buy the gauntlet of ancient, as I see myself continuing to play this android game for a while. However, after making the purchase and getting the tool, I noticed no difference in the attack speed of my hero when the option for it was on as compared to when it was off. I feel as though I've now been ripped off and I hope that the android game developers can fix this issue. The item reads that it should give me 20 attacks per second.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    its visually pleasing. but you only progress when the application is open. i dont wish to constantly have the application on screen just to idle for souls, when literally any other idle android game can do it too. love the game. just want there was offline progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    solid game, amazing as a time kill.. woulx be nice if there were more swords felt like it was capped out method too quickly. having a method too see how much essence you obtain per slay would be nice too to compare and see actual progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Add more upgrades, more artifacts and more content please. Also allow us see the CG of companion or character, might be amazing for an addition. Anyway, best idle android game in the playstore, really various from the others. Amazing job Devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Really Really love this android game but there's need to have a tutorial on how to do things or some guide as I'm stuck on don't knowing how to obtain a compainion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    best android game ever download asap.... use ya wits!! tell ya mates to download asap..wooooo!!!! 215 user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    f2p fun. If you're a nerd like me, I recommend it. Early android game not as fun, but late android game it gets fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    test it, it'll it'll be a hit or miss android game depending on the person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    ... I bought rebirth Crystal's and they dont work....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Played it for a while but after some time I haven't been able to log into my Google acc so I haven't been able to save and now it just kicks me out of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Very fun, looking forward to seeing what the dev is working on for the future of Ego Sword.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Sword: Idle Sword Clicker review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Amazing idle grinder so far!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter