Eieio Farm Reviews & Opinions


Submit Eieio Farm review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eieio Farm review [App]  2019-8-13 13:31

    It has lots of various animals and a cute world. It is also relaxing to play 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    super

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Eieio Farm or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Eieio Farm video reviews and related movies:

    See Old MacDonald Had A Farm (2018) | Nursery Rhymes | Super Simple Songs on youtube.

     related image

    See Old MacDonald Had A Farm - 3D Animation English Nursery Rhymes & Songs for children on youtube.

     related image

    See Old MacDonald Had a Farm | Animal Sounds Song | Nursery Rhymes & Baby Songs Collection Dave and Ava on youtube.

     related image

    See Old MacDonald Had a Farm - Kids nursery rhymes on youtube.

     related image

    See Old MacDonald Had A Farm EIEIO in HD with Lyrics by EFlashApps on youtube.

     related image

    See Old MacDonald | CoCoMelon Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs on youtube.

     related image

    See Old MacDonald Had a Farm - Great Songs for Children | LooLoo Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Old MacDonald Had a Farm 2 | Song for Kids | Pancake Manor on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    outstanding android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    so amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Ψ¬Ω…ΩŠΩ„Ω‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    First of all this is a nice game, but its a bit difficult to make batter the storage and the growing and baking time with all of the machines it takes method to long. Fix that a small bit please. The westville cash is not enough. the orders cash is to little. the cost of all the machines required is so expensive. you have to sell a lot of items just to afford them. the saw pick and shovel are not available that much so it does take a long time to chop trees and create space. please do make batter this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    It takes a lot of time to complete a challenge. We should even wait for the farm tools. We have no method of building a fresh barn or a silo... We have to do everything for true money.... I don't feel it interesting... barn buddy is far better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Muzamil khan khan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    very amazing timepass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    I'm not interested in giving you one star but have to give it to you for some reason it's very poor it suddenly hang out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    amey kumbharkar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnmmmmmmmnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    it a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Its reallh time killer, like it. Some times i'm dislike this android game because the ruby so expensive and the time for each process (food factory, sugar, corn, pie, etc.) took so long. I've played this android game already 2 years ago and my acc also connected to my Facebook, but when i play again now my data have gone. Now, i've to play this android game from beginning again. I feel a bit disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    If you obtain stuck because your storage is full & you can't make batter you could refuse a customer or place a truck order in the bin & maybe hold doing so, so that you might come across a customer or order that need some of the ingredient's you already have. Its better to play online, especially if your storage is full or if you need support to clean up the farm. Preparing meal for the animal's takes too long & tool's to hold the farm clear & make batter storage's should be easier to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    enjoyable, however I'm not a fan of the cap on inventory. I personally like to "stock" up on crops. I kinda got stuck at lvl 9 because I had too much inventory that I couldn't sell so I had to spend jems to obtain the stuff to expand inventory which makes the android game plan frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    this android game has been fine until now. my daughter was playing it and that "momo"girl poped up. For those of you who don't know momo is a girl with a filter on her face and she tells children to do risky things AND tells children if they tell an adult she will slay them. Do NOT allow your children play this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    3 stars because i am stuck at level 50 (1019228 stars @ 1844924 coins) : 1. only circus & helipad can be used across the river, the rest are useless 2. unable to expand 3. only can use flower a few times then withered. need to scoop. use diamonds. no diamond left then the zone full with withered flowers. same case with fruits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    it is very attractive but now i cant collect the eggs and milk and all the products because of the storage it is fulll and i dont have the required materiall to increase spacee!! so i can not play it now and dont know what to do i dont wish to deleted it because i like it but i cant playπŸ˜–πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    this android game is frustrating ! I'm locked as I don't have enough zone in the silo so cannot harvest any crops or products from the animals I need to create things to sell. it is unfair to force people to use gems to unblock the zone needed. secondly - the crops are not producing properly. I need wheat to plant and harvest to create products but then there is nothing left to replant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Could use a bit more balancing on how much storage you can have. I found myself stuck at several points because I required crops to create products but didn't have the zone in the silo. Amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    I will give 4 stars cos, they give me 100 diamonds yesterday and another 30+110 diamonds today, i dont know why but i love playing this android game its my stressed reliever, just one thing whenever we level up can you also expand the storage and silo? cos we know you dont give that diamond easily, its just the first time i received, thanks anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    The android game is awesome.. I just love it but I think the tools like axe, cutter n all those should be provided after each sold order so as to remove dead trees as well as bushesh..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    It can be a nice game. I enjoyed it until recently, I can't promote my products for sale in the kiosk so now I can't create zone in the barn and silo for fresh things I have to make...very frustrating because I liked this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    The issue is that i can begin the mine because can't create quick enough cash to buy it. Otherwise it is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    I think some features of latest ver was better. for example the mining was easier or we could sell and buy things from fair whenever we wanted or we could have limited bushes or tress. these things created the android game progressive and attractive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    I love this android game but it has a few problems one you cant sell items from the barn when full maybe u could add that witch would be helpful two when you create items and your barns full but not the machines you cant add more to create that would also be helpful i can't do anything im stuck my barn is full latest but not least maybe create the stall sell bit faster that would be appreciated overall very amazing quality android game thank you cherie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Whenever it has me begin my market, it wont close out of the market. It is like it freezes the whole game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Its amazing android game just taking ages to modernize silo and storage without paying with your own money, so now i can do much because its always full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Town: Happy farming Day & food farm game City review [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    soooo far ok...time to process stuff beautiful good. Graphics are cute more characters, people, humans and see what else is cool the river is beautiful neat too alil excited to see what else this android game dose... or has i havent seen yet.... and i can adjust those stars ;) play it its fun..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I downloaded this android game because i could play offline. Well I was a level 30, and today while playing, the android game suddenly went to the main loading screen and when it reloaded -- poof my 30 level farm was gone and restart to level 1.... completely starting me over, so I lost everything. Disappointed since I can rarely obtain online to even talk to anyone for help. Removing this app. Not worth starting over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I Want the shop stand and the sales truck would work all the time. It works for awhile then stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD .. HALF STAR ... These Sparkling android games just obtain worse and worse.. being forced to spend premium currency to participate and advance is not cool ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    not long found this game, but its fun to play so far, there are no issues with the game. I also play snow city by the same android game creators and they do a unbelievable job 😊 so it's 10 stars from me squad 😊 and thank you deeply guys 😊 your amazing 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I had given 5stars...but my whole levels just disappeared, just like that...back to level 1!!!! I'm not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Very amazing android game Farm Dream: Village Harvest - City Paradise Sim. Scarlett Johansson Sexy Hollywood Actress. πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Farm Dream is a very interesting android game which makes me addicted to it. If you are a person who loves a amazing challenge Farm Dream is the application to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Loving it and it is off line😘Bonus thank you πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦Ottawa Canadaβ›„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Can't play it doesn't answer and stalls poor would love to play looks like a nice small android game but unfortunately I have to uninstall πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I was at level 42, and the android game suddenly went back to level 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I play a lot of sparkling Society android games but this one is too boring for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Difficut to obtain gems..only issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    best android game ever hold u up to data. fun an nice off line android game to have for all age

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I have just updated my phone then shookt! I'm back at the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Wife and I are totally addicted!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Having a amazing time with this. Loads to do and so far waiting times are fare. Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    The android game manipulate by not adding the produce to the warehouse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Addictive as in very

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    More android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Very addictive game. My 8 year old loves it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    amazing android game but needs some technical work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Very Very Very osm android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Very amazing android game to play I have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Amazing android game but to a lot of in application purchases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Just started this android game it soo cute and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Farming Farm Starz *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    super fun android game thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    amezing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Amazing android game addictive for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Amazing game. Have fun playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    I 'm enjoying this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    to hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Fabulous game!! Love, love, love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    This is a fun game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    exciting and superb game!!!πŸ˜™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Relaxing and simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Farm - Village Harvest Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-21 23:1

    Enjoyable android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Theoretically it is not an expensive app. In reality, it costs 50 cents per level to play. That's right folks, as soon as you click on level 3 to play it, the android game crashes and shuts down. You can test uninstalling it, and reinstalling it: same thing keeps happening. (I tried three times - and it wasn't a charm.) You can also test reporting it. I did just that. Four times. It's been a while. And no reply... 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    If I could give it 0 stars I would I downloaded this a few days ago. Got to level 3 and the android game no longer works. Everytime I test and play, a notification appears saying it has been forced to stop. I reported the issue and asked for a refund. No one has been in contact!!! Absolutely appalling considering this is a paid for android game and not a free app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Really I played this android game on my computer a while ago and really liked it. I downloaded the game, paid 99 cent for it, opened it and played for literally two levels and it crashed. It won't even attempt to begin the app. I'm very disappointed and a small upset. A refund would be nice considering I only got to play two levels. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Used to enjoy... Really not impressed with how often the android game crashes now, freezing on startup with a "Hide: error stack" notice and losing all progress. It did this before - months ago - and got fixed, but now in the latest two weeks it happens more than ever. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    So fun, quite addicting! It's fun to hold trying to top your previous scores, search faster and more efficient ways to beat the clock. I do [email protected]#$%! had 50% off animal vip upgrades like the first farm frenzy, but all in all, I method dig it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    gameplayFreezing but amazing Amazing game! But after an hour it froze crashed and lost all data and video test - now i can't click on buildings to make batter them without the android game crashing. Please fix or give me my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Can't play!!! I loved this android game on my PC but purchased it and it keeps shutting down on my phone. Every time I test and play level 3 on FARM ONE it CRASHES! I'm EXTREMELY disappointed and would like either a REFUND or the android game to be FIXED!!! It's OUTRAGEOUS to expect someone to PAY for an inoperable game. Unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Don't Waste your money! I had several gitches. Including android game not load, android game crashing, and my least favorite the android game erasing it's self and having to begin all over again. Waiting to hear from tech support. Will play again after glitches are fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Love this game!! I owned this android game on my computer first. I was thrilled to search it here for my Android. I haven't experienced any of the issues others seem to be having. It was well worth the $ spent! I just want there were more levels. Super fun method to spend time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Farm Frenzy I love these games. The farm frenzy series is the bomb. I've been playing them on the PC since they first started coming out and I will continue playing them. I had a blackberry before and I must say that playing it on the Galaxy S2 is waaaaaaay more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Freezes upon opening On my old phone I was able to play all the method through. I really enjoyed it. Now I'm having issues with it freezing upon opening the game. I was able to play a few levels on my fresh tablet, then a few days ago it started freezing. I uninstalled & reinstalled, played a few games, & it's freezing again. Brought stars down from 5 to 2 until this can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    DO NOT BUY Only first 2 levels work then the android game crashes . No response from the customer help and now I'm out the cash with a android game I cannot even play. I never really wired response from developer. Luckily I purchased thru PayPal and was able to contact them to obtain my cash back. Developer did not even answer when PayPal tried to contact them. Will never buy any android game from this developer again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    No support! Buyer beware! It took me over an hour to obtain this application to download, and now after I play the 2nd level on the 1st farm, anything i do crashes the app. I begin the application and test to play the the 3rd level or even begin the store. Nothing works. I have tried to contact technical help for the app, with no response. I love the farm frenzy android games but I don't think I will be purchasing any others unless this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Better then previous versions As fun as ever, but with a lot fewer FCs than I had with vI and vII. Predators seem a small easier to catch, which created this ver less frustrating for me. Enjoyed the variation in farms/animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Exellently addicting! Love it! I like the variations from farm frenzy 1 to 3. The graphics could be better. The first ver was more crisp. Also, the playing field/farm could be bigger. I do like the fresh animals and level goals to complete. It's challenging and addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    I Can't Obtain Anyone to Return my Emails! I am really disappointed to be writing this, as I have enjoyed a lot of android games from Alawar. I bought this android game and it would not begin for me after the first two levels. I emailed their help office and was told to email their android device department. That was 2 weeks and 2 more emails ago. Makes me extremely upset. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Amazing Every farm has various animals. However I am not able to go to level 46 (dave farm). It requires some item from the store ( I dont know what it is, its in 2nd row 4th column in the shop). When I click it, the,game hangs and crashes. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Unable to play The android game wont proceed to lvl 3 anymore. Hold getting error: unfortunately farm frenzy 3 has stopped. Would really love to play the game. Hope it will obtain fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Frenzy 3. Farming game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Where is my star point? I had bought the star point for around (S$2.58*3) for 2400 points.. the receipts had sent to my Gmail already but not yet appear to my frenzy 3.. i also played the needed android games for points. Also not yet received.. please give me back what all the point I should have!!!!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter