El Paso County Elections Department Reviews & Opinions


Submit El Paso County Elections Department review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso County Elections Department review [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Really amazing application to support you search out if your registered to vote in El Paso, finding the nearest precinct during early elections, and on election day it'll support you search your specific precinct. Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso County Elections Department review [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    If only I knew about this application latest time I voted. I went to maumybe three polling stations before finding my own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso County Elections Department review [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on El Paso County Elections Department or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch El Paso County Elections Department video reviews and related movies:

    See El Paso County tests new election equipment on youtube.

     related image

    See Elections issues linger for El Paso County Elections Department on youtube.

     related image

    See Election officials testing ballot readers on youtube.

     related image

    See El Paso County Recognized for Voting Innovation on youtube.

     related image

    See Election officials encourage voters to turn in ballots early, ahead of Midterms on youtube.

     related image

    See Capitol Elections Test on youtube.

     related image

    See County of El Paso introduces new voting equipment for upcoming elections on youtube.

     related image

    See El Paso County Clerk and Recorder on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso County Elections Department review [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    If only all cities had an application like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso County Elections Department review [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Legal Eagle and the Johnny Rebels. El Paso is directed by Lewis R. Foster and Foster also adapts the screenplay from a story written by J. Robert Bren and Gladys Atwater. It stars John Payne, Gail Russell, Sterling Hayden, George 'Gabby' Hayes, @#$% Foran, Eduardo Noriega, Henry Hull and Mary Beth Hughes. Melody is by Darrell Calker and cinematography by Ellis W. Carter. Zone filming is at the Iverson and Corrigan Ranches and El Paso and Gallup. El Paso, and lawyer and ex-Confederate captain Clay Fletcher (Payne) is forced to go versus his principles and go outside the law to bring order to the town. It's a city where the judge is alcoholic and manipulated by the corrupt sheriff and a nefarious landowner. In the mix here is a very decent film, and certainly there's a story that if given a bit more meat could have been most potent. Unfortunately it's a @#$%!&oppy in its telling and execution, while the Cinecolor it was shot in looks washed out and cheapens still further what was already a picture being created without a huge budget. Thematically it's strong, there's a vigilante thread that's attention grabbing, with some nice suggestive shots used by the director, and a theme of ex-soldiers returning from the battle - only to search their land and rights being vanquished by the self imposed powers that be - carries with it some pertinent sting. There's also some amazing humour in here, notably a running gag involving Hughes' Stagecoach Nellie. Cast are fine, with Hayden and Payne fronting up for their fans, Hayes does another grand grizzled old coot turn, and Noriega, in spite of being under used, is excellent. Crude back projection work undermines some half decent action sequences, whilst the extended shoot-out finale is nicely played out during a dust storm - which may be to hide some flaws in the production? But regardless it has amazing effect. Frustrating picture for sure, but for Western die-hards there's enough here to have fun and not feel mad about. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso ISD review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Its broken needs bug fixes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This application is useless now. You used to be able to create payments, pay your electric bill and now you can't. They need to bring back the payment option. So much more convenient, time saving and less stressful. I've deletesmd this application now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    El Paso has done it AGAIN... This application is trash, can not pay bill, it's beautiful useless and it should be taken down.. wow I hope no one else downloads this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    you can't do ANYTHING!!! before it was so simple to login and pay now having to go to the www service fast about 5 time just to go into your acc and another 3 or 4 clicks to pay. its ridiculous. apps are meant to work for the customers benefit. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This application really sucks, why would ep electric covert to this app. I can't pay my bill no more on my phone. El Paso going back to 19th century as usual. Old city mentality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This application is useless... What happened to the old application where u were able to create ur payments!!! Come on at least place in a feature to create payments.. Miss living in the east coast!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    You can't even pay your bill. So its beautiful useless. Idk why they changed from the old one where you can pay your bill and see previous payments, to where you can't see anything at all. Stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This application useless, can't create a payment on or even check your bill. I like the one better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Absolute garbage. Used the other application to pay my bill until one day it wouldn't load anymore. Deleted it to reinstall but it doesn't exist anymore! Downloaded this thinking it was a fresh application but you can't even pay your bill with it. Apparently EPE doesn't believe in convenience anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    It only had one job! Tried to report outage. Recieved "Server error" message. Tried calling customer service and just got a busy tone. As useless as EP Electric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Really need to revamp the app, totally not user friendly. Please listen to customers...every one I read complained about not being able to pay bill. I say go back to the application that worked or fix this one so we can pay our bill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Worthless.....If you wish to pay your bill with this app, you cant do it anymore....needs method to a lot of improvements that i dont even have the time to mention them......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This Application is just trash, can't pay my bill.. El Paso Electric , should invert in better use and not in trash like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This application is not beneficial at all. Old one was GREAT. I don't write reviews for apps (this may be the second one ever), but this deserved one. I am going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    What the Heck! Absolute garbage. I spent 15 minutes on the phone to be disconnected. I just wanna pay the bill. Why did they switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    What happened to the old app!? Can't pay your bill on this! Took literally less than 30 seconds to pay your bill on the old app, now you can't do anything on this one! You suck EPE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This application suks i really liked the other application where i would pay my bill this application is just a waste of time and useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Whoever made this application should be fired!!!!app doesn't work and they even blocked my IP. You IP has been blocked for 24 hours...lol whatever waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Useless! Requests too much private information and does not even let for online bill pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Horible app. You cant even do anything. Wont even tell you amount due or anything. Definitely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Mmmm.... And this application if for what??? You can't pay !!!! Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Junk! Does not recognize EXISTING account. Probably a scam to cheat accounts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This application is garbage. I couldn't even place in the whole acc number and the road number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This app is useless. It makes me feel unsafe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    I thought I downloaded this app. So I can pay my bill but.....turns out nope. USELESS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Es una porqueria tengo meses entrando para pagar y no hay una opcion de pago tengo mas de 10 minutos buscando y nada . Antes en 2 minutos podia hacer mis pagos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    We are all looking to pay our bill .. The other application was so AWESOME it was so simple to pay the bill . this application has no use..totally SUCKS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    THE MOST USELESS APP EVER CREATED....CANT PAY BILL OR ANYTHING ELSE...........TOTALLY FU% #ING USELESS !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Needs a billing system and would rate higher, is faster than the other application used to process payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This application USED to be awesome! Now it sucks!! All you can do is report an outage! Booooooo 😡👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Can't pay bill with this fresh app. Don't fix what's not broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Sucks. Waste of memory space! Cannot pay your bill through this app. Should be shut down. What a waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Can't pay my bill with it. Complete waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    It's a useless app. Unable to pay my bill. Piece of trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Can't pay my bill so what's the use of the app?!?! Complete waste!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    I can't view or pay my bill anymore. This so called fresh and updated application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    All I wish the application for is to pay my bill and I can no longer do that! Why?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    I just downloaded this application to pay my bill and I search out you can't honestly this is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Outside of reporting black outs, this application is beautiful useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Worthless app, don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Electric review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Useless, cant even see your bill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lake County Elections review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Streetcar review [App]  2019-6-18 13:15

    Very nice app, test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Streetcar review [App]  2019-6-18 13:15

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Love this app. I just have to delete cache and data in application to use it unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    loved first six months. now i cant read any articles without subscribing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    very simple to read layout amazing stories dont change a thing.👌✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Application does not begin and when im alreadt signed on I still obtain alerts sayin I have to subcribe. So annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Doesn't work. Gives loading error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Have fun the ability to see news stories online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Never updates with current news. I've gazed the same articles for over a month, even after application updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Doesn't obtain updated often on the weekends. Have fun the stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Works great, no problem with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Works amazing with a sub.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Not enough news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Working amazing since updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    HORRIBLE CCOUNT MANAGEMENT...MONTHS of effort and still not able to login. Criminally inept development, management, support. A total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Bias!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Just recently started limiting the number of stories you can read each month. Why would I wish to pay for a subscription if they modernize the news feed 2-3 times per week??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Need to modernize news runs same news for 1 week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Amazing newspaper! I've been reading it for more than 30 years. Hold up the perfect work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    I was borned in LP,raised in the lower valley. Like to hold up with what's event in the stomping grounds of my youth. Who knows. Might decide to resettle some day. Hold up the amazing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Love this app. Works amazing on my LG G5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    News

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Rotates when orientation is locked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    I don't use this application much but now that you have to pay to use it I will be uninstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Charging for news.....going somewhere else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Its 2016 who charges a monthly fee on a news application when you can obtain it anywhere....to poor uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Ap won't even begin on my phone any more. What gives? This is terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    As it fails freauently to bring up the article

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    I have to pay to read now?! You guys suck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Murder in El Paso and other people are telling me news because they're using other websites and apps. I go to kfoxtv dot com and they have the recent updates. The Times article says that there is no other information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    The old ver was better. News is out dated. Rather go somewhere now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    old ver better. this is not breaking news just old yesterday news!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    You can only view a few articles before having to subscribe. Every other news application allows you to read the news without charging you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    The ver worked much better, this one is extremely slow to load and crashes more often than not. I just removed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Everytime I wish to begin an article to read I have to pay for it. There is advertising in the application which I know they obtain paid. I should not have to pay to read an article. The application itself is not that amazing either. I'm un-installing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    It was tolerable when it was free to read the news......not paying. ......uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    This application is barely worth it being free. It certainly isn't worth paying for! Uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    When the application actually works it's beautiful good, delivering the current El Paso news. However, every time I've tried to load the news stories recently it will just go to a screen saying I have 15 free articles left and no matter what I press it doesn't load the story. Used to be a amazing app, beautiful worthless now. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Works when it wants but the pop ups and the notification about monthly fees work perfectly! Useless Application Now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    I HATE to begin reading my news only to have a video commercial begin first. Deleted because of this. I can obtain all my El Paso news on line so, why would I pay for this ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Nexus 6. The application is too touchy. You swipe up and it opens the articles. Only application that does that. And slows things down. And now you wish me to pay but yet have me cancel ads that are displayed to pay your bills, and yet I still can read an article? Fire your programmer and obtain someone who can actually write code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    There is no method I'm paying for your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    They're trying to milk a subscription fee from us to read their poorly written news articles. No way. I am uninstalling this immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    I thought ads sponsored it (there sure are plenty of them) so it can be free to is. This is total crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Application wants to charge you to read articles that are free online. Won't load. Bunch of advertisements. Uninstall the application and bookmark the webpage, faster and free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Won't load articles. Gives you a pop up wanting to charge you a monthly subscription fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    They wish to charge $11 a month for only some of the articles found in the paper edition. I'm going to KVIA application now for my everyday news fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    WHAT THE CRAP IS THIS?!?!??! Wants to charge a fee to read the articles!?!??!??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso Times review [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Now they wish to charge to read articles you can read online for free. And it asks you to sign in over and over and an advertisement pops up right afterward. Uninstalling

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter