Electrical Cost PRO Key Reviews & Opinions


Submit Electrical Cost PRO Key review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Cost PRO Key review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Cost PRO Key review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Just ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Cost PRO Key review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Simple to use, miss pictures.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Electrical Cost PRO Key or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Electrical Cost PRO Key video reviews and related movies:

    See Electrical Cost - Android App (Egal Net di Ettore Gallina) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to reduce energy costs with an electric radiator? | Lancey pitch | New Energy Challenge 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See En-Pro - Helping Industry and Business Reduce and Control the Cost of Energy on youtube.

     related image

    See Electrical Calculations on youtube.

     related image

    See Macbook Pro Retina bad power button but every other key works! on youtube.

     related image

    See Trying to make 1000RWHP on a stock engine GT500... It Blew up... Or so we thought.. on youtube.

     related image

    See Reducing Total Cost of Ownership on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make key with Key Pro M8 Auto Key Programmer on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Cost PRO Key review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Cost PRO Key review [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Exelent tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    exactly what i was looking for, makes the application i was using look basic. One request i have is when using voltage drop would be to add previous cable values, i.e so we can do the whole circuit that uses didn't cake sizes and lengths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    The pinouts alone are worth it. All the quite specific calcs and formulas I'm constantly looking for that are usually left out of apps, now all in one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Perfect app! Awesome developer(s)! Thank you for taking into consideration our advices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Perfect application for any Electrician or Electrical Engineer/Contract worker, or a student learning electrical engineering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    This Aplication it's very useful to who's electric work. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Not enough variables to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    One of the amazing app for those working in electrical engineering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Very usefull and stable. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Handy program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Works Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    So nice and amazing program if there's more 🌟 for him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Really good, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Recently updated to restrict sizes to 14 AWG and larger. My work deals with 18 AWG and smaller. These sizes used to be included, and the tool was very helpful. Now it is useless to me. I'm very disappointed that they would remove functionality in an modernize like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Perfect tool for today's Electrician, my college tutor introduced me to this app. Brilliant user interface and simple to use. Reliable calculations when you need them! I have purchased the pro key and it is very feature rich for the additional couple of pounds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    I'm an Electrical Designer and I use this application frequently.. It's pulled my chestnuts out of the fire a few times.. Love it! Hold up the amazing work....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Probably the best Electrical application I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Amazing apps for my work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Very amazing application in some locations plz provide drop down info .for example in zenor diode calculation at amps or milli amps absorption column plz provide that mean what is it depends upon zenor wattage etc. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Amazing application , but I hope if you can add some photovoltaic calculation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    What if I buy the keys and then I change the phone. Should I buy another key for my fresh phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    عالی خیلی خوب و کاربردی تشکر از تیم ترجمه فارسی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Congratulations to the developer! This is a serious and professional toolbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    The calculations are spot on thanks for a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    the best and very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Electrical equations and formulas become much clearer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    very useful ref. of electrical

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Feeling thankful for the amazing application & of course the amazing developer for this app. it makes the life simple i want all the best & more power to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    This is another crazy amazing application by this developer, filled with so much insane info about nearly every kind of plug socket pin and sprocket/electrical diode possible. If not done would love to see C-Form plugs added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Best Application for every elecyrical Engg/Supervisor and technician. Thanks for squad for such a nice full helpfull app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key review [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    A bargain. Want I'd known about this ages ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    No amount of stars could accurately rate how amazing this application is. One hundred? One thousand? One million? Simply not enough. This has given me the ability to create my own melody for movie projects. I just want there was a bass guitar application related to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    I love how I can edit and play my songs..My granddaughter loves it too. She sang and I played. After our small duet she fell into my arms and we hugged each other. It was awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    virtual true electric Guitar a unbelievable application for the ones who dont have a true guitar but have interest to play some songs on guitar they can test their hands on this application really awesome...👍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Perfect App. I enjoyed chords while singing. it really useful to me for arranging chords for the Songs. thank you guys Best wishes. Still it requires more make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    I think this application is so cool u could play some unbelievable melody I want I could play on the guitar the whole entire day I want I rate this a million stars this application is so amazing ☺😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    I'm not sure how it got a 4.4 it sucks I'm sorry I'm trying to be a @#$% but you should be able to bend the strings or something come on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    What a unbelievable application specially for the guitarist....its just sounds brilliant and exactly as true one.... I would love to ....have this as pocket guitar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    this is a amazing application for someone who wants a guitar but does not have one. amazing job to the developers of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Sounds amazing but want I could play guitar, I'll definitely learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Thids app's sound is is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Just The short review can create you love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    It's a amazing application for learning guitar...have exciting features...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    It's an very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    It is quite amazing but small tough for beat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    wow wat an application this is very super for especially for melody lovers the guitar pro application is so amazing that it is simple to use and have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    I REALLY LOVE THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    its really amazing app for all. here you obtain best feature in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    perfect but it need lot of practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Most brilliant for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    This is a very nice application here we can learn guiter and simple to learn..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    thats acool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    David Essam 2010

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Awesome application it is. Electric guitar is really super fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Awesome electronic guitar app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Amazing for on the go entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    iand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    idiot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Like to learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Amazing app..I am loving it..I plan a lot with it..I will recommend to all to download it..best Guitar application ever I seen..thanks to owner of app..😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    best guiter app.i love it .i am recimmended to download all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Hello guys I telling for thish fresh application it is very useful Life Pocket electronic guitar fresh virtual reality of Sony guitar learn and play electronic it is very useful apps for you this as function as very interesting this is a lot of more record slow scosmos and a lot of more it is mind blowing application for learning guitar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    I'm using this application since 1 week and i must say this virtual guitar application is very well developed by the squad .. hold it up guys .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Guitar : Virtual Electric Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    professional electric guitar players Easy in use, but gives you large possibilities. Beginner or professional, with this application you can always have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeCamera Pro Key review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Junk junk junk! Constant forced closures on fresh phone. This is the worst application I have ever had. Total waste of money. SSE or PixLock actually work. SSE encrypts up to 1024 very very strong. This application was junk in the mind of it's own developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeCamera Pro Key review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    IT'S A GREAT APP FOR STORING PHOTOS ETC, BUT CAN'T BE SET AS DEFAULT GALLERY, OR DEFAULT ANYTHING. AND APPARENTLY DEVELOPMENT THINKS IT'S A MASTERPIECE CAUSE UPDATES ARE SCARCE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeCamera Pro Key review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Nice too see there is still work being done on the app, hoping video help is available sometime soon if it isn't already? Even if the application just decrypts videos when you wish to watch them and then erases them, would be better than not being able to easily, same with GIFs, help for gifs would create this application excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeCamera Pro Key review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    I left a review on the application download page. One question though: do any of my pictures obtain saved to the SafeCamera "cloud" (if there is such a thing as one). I don't wish SafeCamera developers to "safe keep" my info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeCamera Pro Key review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    I've been using this for about a year and my images no longer begin past a easy thumbnail. Pictures are completely lost, the exact opposite of why I used it in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeCamera Pro Key review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    I would love to use this application as my main camera but my password is too technical to let me to be taking pictures on the fly when I begin the app. Maybe upon starting the application hold the camera unlocked for use and require a password to gain access to the encrypted pictures/files afterwards?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeCamera Pro Key review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Just saw updated app on my phone but when I tried to view files they dissappear. Modernize removed all my items guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeCamera Pro Key review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Best secure gallery and camera application out there. Easy to use and elegant app. Unlike a lot of other apps, Safe Camera gives you complete control over your files and the desktop application gives you the ability to view or decrypt the files on your computer. If you wish to create backups I use 'Autosync Google Drive'. Because the files are already encrypted you can rest simple knowing that your images are protected. The developer has done a amazing job on this app, they have given this a lot of thought. I have purchased the pro ver and would happily pay more for the app. 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeCamera Pro Key review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    I used this application for a few months and typed in my password frequently. It was amazing for awhile, but one day it stopped working and said my password was wrong. I did not forget my password. I typed it in all the time. Now I can't access my images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeCamera Pro Key review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Application appears to work as advertised, but what happened to your website? Looks like your site's database is down. I can't decrypt images on my laptop because I can't download your Mac/Windows application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeCamera Pro Key review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    All works amazing except for using external SD with kitkat if you test use that you loose your pics! Hopefully there should be a method around this as there are file browser apps that have full read write and encrypt on external. Would be amazing if video play was added within app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeCamera Pro Key review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Works exactly like it describes. While the file browser and camera are primary in comparison to some other apps, the ability to encrypt is priceless. Any future improvements with kitkat SD help and a video player would be fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeCamera Pro Key review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Linux and Windows apps are amazing addons! Taking images without password would be nice..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeCamera Pro Key review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Review on main page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeCamera Pro Key review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Works well for its purpose

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter