Elephant Life - Animal Simulator Reviews & Opinions


Submit Elephant Life - Animal Simulator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Story - Life Simulator review [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    concept is awesome, can't wait for updates πŸ‘πŸ‘ EDIT: of course. I just saw that progress isn't saved on my device. please fix that. And allow us choose at least some things like gender, name, etc. I understand that true life doesn't work like that, but still some people like to continue story of their own life. .... regardless of fulfillment of my wish, android game is/will be still awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Story - Life Simulator review [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    awsome android game can you add more emigration options and my parents allway dies at 60 sum and A lot of items needs to be added please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Story - Life Simulator review [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    an awesome android game by an awesome company thank you guys!πŸ”₯πŸ™

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Elephant Life - Animal Simulator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Elephant Life - Animal Simulator video reviews and related movies:

    See 🐘Elephant Simulator Live And Experience Dangerous Life Of An African Elephant on youtube.

     related image

    See #African #Elephant Simulator 3D - By Wild Animals World Simulation - Google Play on youtube.

     related image

    See Angry Elephant City Attack gameplay hd video, Animal simulator gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Wild Elephant Simulator animals to fight Lion Giraffe Zebra Crocodile | Gameplay kids fun Hannu game on youtube.

     related image

    See 🐘 Baby Elephant Simulator, Enter into the savanna and live the life of a Baby Elephant on youtube.

     related image

    See Elephant VS Lion, Cheetah, Hippo, Rhino, Ultimate Savanna Simulator on youtube.

     related image

    See Rhino VS Elephant, Lion, Hippo and More Ultimate Savanna Simulator on youtube.

     related image

    See Angry Tiger Wild Life Simulator on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Story - Life Simulator review [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    Hello cratore I would like to support you with the android game if u need additional support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Story - Life Simulator review [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    thank you very much for replying to my comment and yes I ment sand box mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BitMyLife - life Simulator: bit life review [App]  2019-1-25 13:30

    user nice one i love it finaly i got something really amazing to life simulation i have babey love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BitMyLife - life Simulator: bit life review [App]  2019-1-25 13:30

    nice application for starting a fresh tlife obviously right recomended application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BitMyLife - life Simulator: bit life review [App]  2019-1-25 13:30

    nice android game almost bitlife but not bitlife

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BitMyLife - life Simulator: bit life review [App]  2019-1-25 13:30

    I love you so much this android game it's imgin... just wait for updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BitMyLife - life Simulator: bit life review [App]  2019-1-25 13:30

    glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    I like it. Its a really amazing start, and I like the concept with the cash multiplier with each fresh life and stuff. Cant wait for kids and other family to be added, along with more globe and family events. So far, its obvious youve place effort into it, and I hope to see more to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    please make a stock shop where you will have an additional income. bug i can't stop the insurance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    Thank you so much. I'm glad you did it only for me. Thank you so much you're the best gaming company :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    Is amazing but i wanted a job to be a rapper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    i cant stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    i like this android game but it can be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    android game is simple, butwhen you buy a fresh house, you just lose the old one. you can't sell the old one and the value just disappears.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    A fun android game thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    slow going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    not a poor begin tbh. add kids and siblings and other family and more globe happenings so I dont just stare at a screen endlessly bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    The android game is quite good,but I have to be spending a lot of my time staring at the screen,Keeping the android game open. It would be better if you add more activities to hold the user more engaged and even having the android game running in the background even when the android game isn't running so we can do something else while we're waiting.I think it might be amazing if I can see a jobs eligibility criteria without actually applying for the job so while the hero is in college, I can go through the job eligibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    Amazing Game. Highly Recommended. Had fun. Opened my eyes too =D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    is there some type of bank interest in the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    much better than yhe second one! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Simulator 3 - Real Life review [App]  2019-3-5 13:28

    amazing n easy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life simulator. New life 2 review [App]  2019-8-23 13:40

    It is impossible to have a relationship. If you don't obtain married the year you begin it the relationship ends and they go off and obtain married. Still haven't lived a life where I managed to have kids. The work aspect is alright, but may need some tweaking. One of my characters had a 67 in design and still couldn't obtain hired on as a junior designer anywhere. There is definitely room for improvement, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life simulator. New life 2 review [App]  2019-8-23 13:40

    I was having fun playing the android game but it really is hard for you to obtain married and have kids. Please can you create it easier. Btw,Thank you for your hardwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life simulator. New life 2 review [App]  2019-8-23 13:40

    my boyfriend just got married all of the sudden so im done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life simulator. New life 2 review [App]  2019-8-23 13:40

    I hate this game!!!!!!πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώplay it and you will see whyπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώ!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    Seems more like a beta, everything isn't fully released on the android game yet. A thing really brings down the rating how expensive everything is! You die before u obtain most things.I see alot of potential n If bitlife nd this android game has a baby, Id be 😍 I kinda hate just clicking threw life but love the random happenings too, give the gamer a feel of control tho like some the other life Sims have. Also its weird you can only have a child married, again this android game seems betta. I hope it keeps developing n blooms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    Cute gameplay. The happenings are surprising. 1. One thing though....how do u obtain a job? Where is the apply button? The explanation says that there are a bunch of jobs, but how/where do u go? I can't obtain a normal job with a company. 2. The relationship tab isnt working. I know there will be an modernize soon. I'll change my review once it's been updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    Needs a lot of improvement. There are misspelled words everywhere and the android game keeps freezing on me. It would also be cool to have the "relationship" tab working, but I know it's getting worked on. Other than that, the android game is a fun method to slay time. Very much enjoyable if you don't pay attention to the mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    This android game is ok. It's a lot like bitlife but with some differences. I dont like how much everything costs ($50 for a bowl of rice, really?) and then how hard it is to create money. All the jobs begin off at only $2,000 a year, and then it takes FOREVER if at all to be able to obtain promoted in your career. Kind of annoying. Other than that it's decent, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    The android game itself is beautiful good, although the developers need to work on consistency. Evidence to this would be that the android game would say the the characters mom died during labor, but then a year later it would say something along the lines of your mom took you to the park. And it did not say you got a fresh mom, therefore inconsistency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    Doesn't wanna load on my device, it goes white and after two seconds it kicks me out of the android game and says "Unfortunately, Fresh Life has stopped." I don't know if my device is poor or a android game is malfunctioning for me, but please test to fix it for the sake of others who had the same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    taking so much of my phone battery and an internet connection required in order to play the game. can't we like play in offline mode instead, it would be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    This android game seems fun from the pictures, but it's actually really laggy and there's always some sort of happening going on every year and it takes forever to pass through them... Basically a failed attempt at copying bitlife

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    The English translation is passable, but the android game is so... unfinished right now. It's not horribke, it's just not very polished and not very fun to play as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    Although this android game is kind of related to Bitlife, I personally think it's quite a amazing game. It can be a small bit of lagging and I hope you can modernize the relationship and add more options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    Grammar is horrible. I'm sure it is a amazing android game at times, but I cant even obtain to age 12 because every text box that pops up has spelling errors, or just horrible grammar in general

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    Finally, an English version. Been waiting for this for awhile. Love the game. It's super addicting and fun but the downside is there aren't enough jobs. Hopefully you'll add jobs like nursing, engineering, finance, etc. Also, whenever I click the relationship button. I can't seem to see my gf/bf and my children. Also, even though I don't have a husband or wife I still got a kid out of nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    it's actually kinda fun,a but the menu function is not perfect, so it's kinda sucks. there are 3 android games in mini android game menu, but I can only play casino, the millionaire android game just won't start, can't click the play button. for the casino game, I can't set the amouny of cash i wish to bet, so it's always all in. my health got 0% but my char still alive? i still haven't figure other menu yet, but just this already has alot of bug. please improve the game, cause it's kinda fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    This android game is beautiful good, once they fix the bugs I was able to play normally. My huge problem is that I cannot look at any relationship progress. Can't choose any jobs, the houses and vehicles are so expensive that it takes a long time to even obtain into one and it doesn't seem like there's much point to it. My suggestion is to continue to modernize and place more realistic and more options into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    It definitely has a lot of potential, but the grammar mistakes are literally killing me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ also, the layout is kind of difficult to move around with, it feels like it's all too crammed in together. Test to add fresh categories. Create it look neater *shrug* idk, it's my opinion. But it definitely has potential, hold it up πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    The android game is beautiful ok except for two things: whenever I obtain a question wrong in order to enroll in college, it refuses to allow me test again. This really sucks considering that I want for my hero to have a amazing job, but they can't due to not being able to obtain into any college. Another issue is the relationship tab not working. Whenever I tap to enter it, it shows up blank despite the fact that I'm married witg children. Please search a method to fix this, and I just might bump my rating up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    So... Amazing android game but the only issue ive seen so far is that when i am playing the android game and i tap on the relationships button it says"WILL BE UPDATED SOON" Tbh that was the only reason i gave 4 stars but apart from that amazing android game So... pls fix this issue but untill then my ratings "WILL BE UPDATED SOON"!!πŸ˜”β˜Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    Glitches alot. No relationship mode. Just doesn't seem "finished" yet. Amazing otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    ok this android game is ok but i mean you have to be a guy to date a girl like what? and they have like 4 jobs you can chose from and you can only search a date 2 times per age??? why tho? but this android game is ok but they need to fix some things but its still a amazing android game but its kind of copying bit life but its an ok android game i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    So far? This is a 'create a fresh baby' button app. Literally won't do anything beyond that. Pushed the button, held the button, repeatedly pushed the button - nothing. I guess the fun in this could be, is there a android game beyond this button that will appear at some point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    I only gave it one star because it would not allow me give it 0 every time I test to use the application it fails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    It's stupid that I have to point out that men also work in the sex industry. It's clearly a unfinished android game but has potential if it stops being sexist and is completed. Also sexist humour included in android game is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    I can't even obtain by the stupid loading screen it just takes me off the android game and on my home screen and its a rip off of bitlife . I hate this android game ! I'm uninstalling this and it will NEVER ! be on my device again !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    video test is amazing cute and reasonable but when I got a job I can't click working or Can't click Age button it's always like that I really wanted to play but I can't This should be a offline android game And relationship button is something error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    You can't play the mini games, because the advertisements cover up the buttons ! And the android games doesn't work without internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    It used to be nicd until i was in a middle of the android game and I HAD TO PAy. Im not paying for such thing. Fix this problem now. And I cant obtain out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    Its a very amazing game, just need to add more cash making options and modernize the relationship menu and add starting a bussines. Other than that the android game isπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    this is dumb and not neat at all. its hard to search where and where without a guide support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    I love the game. You should fix the relationship tab, It comes up blank. Have the actors create more cash and the colonel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    This android game is absolutely horrible it created me pay 1.99 before it would even attempt to load a fresh android game once I created the payment it did nothing whatsoever do not waste your time on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    Needs more features and a UI update. Also you really need internet to play this kinda game? I would stick to the other more famous offline life android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    Alot of things you need to add then fix price of things. Can't even buy a vehicle until like 60 because of price of any vehicles. Then you can only hold your house for 15 years????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    Very slow and lots of bugs. Cant see any of my relationships. Android game has A LOT of potential though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    It's amazing but still gives loading problems with when you press work the next year does load and it doesn't present relationships.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    The relationship category is not working, but i am satisfied playing the rest of the game. I think it is well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    Relationship tab not working, and problems with personalization. Everything is weird and difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    Every time I pull up the android game and press the begin button it loads then a ad pops up then it crashes so yeah never got to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    First review with 1 star Not working Coz of developers msg installed again. And giving it a test once again. 2 stars for concern Will modernize after playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    I like it its just a bug in relashinships it just says progross only abd nothing else i like it so far!πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    I love the android game but you might wish to work on the english some parts dont create sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    The reason im writing this review is, I can never enter the game!!! All I see is a pregnant woman on the screen. Plz Fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:58

    Not amazing at all,whenever i click to begin it immediately goes out of the x this please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    not opening, crashing even with my data connection on. couldn't play edit: works perfectly now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    Confusing and some translations are poor or missing, like Having sauna is in some weird language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    Love it amazing android game best by far ... Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    This is a amazing android game but come on men should also be able to do sex work plz. I hope this android game will have a lot of updates and additions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    You can also add feature like playing for generations till you broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    This android game stopped working as soon as i started.....!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    Cool android game but need more thing to do and plus hold crashing please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    Android game doesn't even load! You have not fixed the loading screen, it still does not go pass the 'create a baby'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    It wad fun except the relationship process, the work customer. Know can't play it ay all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    Enjoying it so far! Got sone bugs when you hit 16 but it's fresh so forgiven. Can't wait to see where you take this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    I only gave this 4 stars because I am waiting on the relationship modernize but overall this is a awesome android game like I literally play it more than bitlife πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I might just be falling in love with this gameβ™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    Love the game. But the relationship tab doesn't work. Please modernize it. If you do I'll give it a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    I love the android game ! Its i wish to know what do the relationships part do ? I'm very confuse , but i love the android game ! Doing a amazing job with the ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    First of all.... IT WOULDN'T EVEN LET ME INTO THE GAME!! It's all like "Ur google play purchase stuff" EXCUSE ME?! THIS GAME WAS FREE! I SHOULDN'T BE DEALING WITH THIS! I would give it a 0 if I could. If YOU guys don't wish to pay, don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    I cannot load it up. Its poor that this application uses Internet to play. Pls you developer fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    Every time I go on the android game and press make fresh baby it loads and then kicks me off why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    I hate this android game I tried getting on it and whenever I do it kicks me out ugh what a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    I could not play the android game becuse it is unfortutly down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    I installed the application and i clicked begin and it present a screen with a pregnant woman and there was a button with a baby on it and it said under it " press to make fresh baby" so i pressed it then i kept pressing it because it would just stay on that screen. I installed this application 10 mins ago and i haven't been able to play yet. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    I love this game, it's do fun!!! I just want y'all would give us the relationship section alreadyπŸ˜‘πŸ€”πŸ€¨πŸ’œπŸ˜₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    Fix your application ok the starting is glitch for me I can't obtain threw create a baby so sad fix it I relay wish to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    This suck it has poor grafic and poor video test you die at 28 every tiem poor android game do naut daowunloaud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    Not working,it kept saying unfortunately Fresh Life is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    Rerate 5* when offline mode available. Needs internet connection is not inconvenient. But should be for just some features not for all, the rest should be playable without Internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Life - Life Simulator Game review [App]  2019-11-13 13:59

    I tryed to play it donΒ΄t load but can y support

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online www.dynamiques-du-droit.cnrs.fr/spip.php?page=recherche&recherche=http://www.federation-peiresq.cnrs.fr/spip.php?page=recherche&recherche=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.chimie-theorique.cnrs.fr%2Fspip.php%3Fpage%3Drecherche%26recherche%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fgeosciences.geol.u-psud.fr%252Fspip.php%253Fpage%253Drecherche%2526recherche%253Dhttps%25253A%25252F%25252Fwww.i2bc.paris-saclay.fr%25252Fspip.php%25253Fpage%25253Drecherche%252526recherche%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Feasyimmobilier.canalblog.com%2525252F%252526submit.x%25253D0%252526submit.y%25253D0%252526lang%25253Dfr%2526submit.x%253D0%2526submit.y%253D0%2526lang%253Dfr%26submit.x%3D0%26submit.y%3D0%26lang%3Dfr&submit.x=0&submit.y=0&lang=fr&submit.x=0&submit.y=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online jndavis.com reviews Newks Eatery 3.0 reviews www.rocksoffrpm.com/15-great-free-computer-computer-software-programs-and-applications-ok-some-of-them-will-be-cheap-software/ reviews diy cctv ip camera for home dich123.com/Dich-thuat-ho-so-du-hoc/Dich-ho-so-xin-visa-nhanh-nhat.html reviews Stickman www.chmo.online/store/Knight-Templar-Double-Side-Cross-on-Black-Necklace-p153379168 reviews InText'A=0'A=0&'A=0'A=0'A=0'& reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home A.Artplus.co/Ω‡ΩˆΩ…Ω†-Ψ¨Ψ§Ω„Ψ§Ψ²Ψ§Ψ―Ω‡/ reviews www.planning.dot.gov reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini reviews 冒険ダンジョン村 reviews Velocispider reviews Roll Around 3D - Best Running & escaping game reviews Gnomes Garden: Christmas story reviews Word Games Master - Crossword reviews Crazy Climber! reviews NeoParticle reviews Dot to Dot MAKER reviews 당신을 κΈ°λ‹€λ¦¬λŠ” μ—¬μš° reviews 420Trivia reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter