Elf Reviews & Opinions


Submit Elf review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Elf review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    perfect book what a unbelievable story to read i think everyone should buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Elf review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    A unbelievable read begin to finish. My 3 grandchildren and 5 grand-dogs all love it dearly. I'm giving out copies to all the neighbor children for Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Elf review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Cute adventure story just in time for Christmas. I enjoyed the characters and the "Survivor" style tournament to the be fresh Santa. Some interesting twists. Seems like there were some loose threads in the end, perhaps for a sequel.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Elf or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Elf video reviews and related movies:

    See Elf-Funniest Moments on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW ELF COSMETICS TESTED ... on youtube.

     related image

    See Sisters Morning Routine With Bad Elf on the Shelf Chucky! on youtube.

     related image

    See Elf on youtube.

     related image

    See Elf On The Shelf on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 ELF ON A SHELF CAUGHT ON CAMERA & SPOTTED IN REAL LIFE! on youtube.

     related image

    See Special Delivery GIANT Red Elf Chippy Brings YELLOW ULTRA RARE Elf on the Shelf!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Mom Takes Daughter's Elf on the Shelf to Real Emergency Room After Dog Attack on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Elf review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This book is pure fun. A amazing holiday treat for children who love Christmas + a hilarious romp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Elf review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    this book was probably one of my favorite books with the cunning word play awesome plot story twist at the end

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Really enjoying this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Brings the magic of Christmas to life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    It's grate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    It sucks that everytime I exit the application it must be uninstalled and reinstalled to be used again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Support was enjoying application with daughter yesterday today I can't log in just obtain a constant loading circle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    I am just downloading this application right now at 7:15 a.m.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Brilliant free application really helped my 3 kids hold track of their behaviour almost like a reward chart with the stars! The messages are spoken aloud by the elves, the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because the eldest childs' messages wouldn't 'speak' like the younger two's did, so felt unfair on him really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Well what I say is I tried to talk to my elfs buddy and then I was disappointed and your android game did not allow me speak to my darling elf I bet you just wanted to obtain my email address and my name dint ya and if it did I bet you should give me a apologie I am literally crying right know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Liked it would love to have seen the wee notice signal on home screen so children knew they got a notice and the adult page a small more hidden. My 6 yr old asked why there was an adult part and she wanted to see It!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Great. Only reason it got 4 stars is cos I ran out of elf chat. Kid was very upset :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Very amazing idea ....worked well with younger children but u need to devise a more discreet method to go to the adult location ...and create the adult stone screen a various colour so u don't end up typing in the wrong zone....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    My grandaughters love that their elves are keeping in touch from the North Pole. A fast notice now and then cheers them up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Absolutely brilliant app. Children will definitely love this. Will definitely use it every year if I can 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Unbelievable app, my small boy loved waking up every day to hear from his elf, really got me through some trying times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Well I am not sure how this works you write your own messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    I love it but its kind of lying to your children but I love it my child totally believes that I'm going to buy her a laptop I will but when she is in the 7th grade only 2 more years and she will obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Its an ok app. The emails are read aloud amd they sound completely automated but ok for small guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Brilliant app, recommend to any parent who wants to bring a small magic to Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    You have to place I a email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    A short review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Exactly what I needed. Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    It was a amazing android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Its horrible the parent is the elf its going to ruin their childhood dont obtain this app!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Only white children and Elfs. Could be such a nice application if other ethnicities were included. 😶

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Children are so much satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Children absolutely love it, creates amazing excitement and works a treat for encouraging amazing behaviour! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Amazing app, excellent for getting the children into the holiday mood!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Brings the magic of Christmas to life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Amazing application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Wow! That application really is amazing. My fairy was really talking to me. This is going to revolutionise how we communicate in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Amazing app. Children are fascinated by it 🙊👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    I recommend that parents with young kids download this app. It is extremely amazing and creative, with amazing fun from your kids. This is a two person application - an adult and a child. It is excellent for raising your kid's xmas spirit. Bye! (your welcome)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    Amazing they did amazing work I really enjoyed it it was the best android game ever that I have ever played in my whole entire life as I said before amazing work they also gave us 9 million 900 9000 and 9 calls and texts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    I love this application If I were you I wold obtain it like this comment if you have a elf on the shelf😘😋👆👈👉👇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Mail review [App]  2018-12-7 13:8

    I don't like it at all101000111111111111111111111111111111

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf#Yourself Pics & Videos review [App]  2017-12-25 13:10

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Keeps interrupting me everytime im in the middle of something!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    This application sucks . it keeps interrupting what your doing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    This application is being linked to with malicious ads popping up in the Fb browser, claiming phones have a virus. Tapping anywhere on the screen brings me to this shop page, for this app. Very shady! EDIT: and now they answer to my review with a suggestion that I install their application to obtain rid of their own malicious advertising methods? You claim your application is a network speed test, so how in the hell is it supposed to obtain rid of the viruses which don't even exist? Obtain out of here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Malicious software. Do not download. This application is spyware, shows pop-ups over all other apps, takes over you lock screen, and blocks other apps from updating. I will not use this or any other application or software from this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    This application is a spam. It keeps blocking my Fb when I tried to begin it. I don't have virus on my phone. We need to place lawsuit on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    This application is a piece of shi... it keeps poping upeveeytimg I am trying to do something Google leave me alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Stinks... interrupted all the time !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eques elf Smart Plug review [App]  2017-12-3 21:7

    Perfect app for ver 1. Please add Google home assistant, I know it's in the works and waiting on verification. Also doesn't work on Android device 8.1 bets but that is expected. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funny Elf 🎄 Yourself Videos review [App]  2017-12-29 13:8

    Amazing luck 😗😘🤗🌟☄🌠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Not something I would play it takes to long to call it says the same thing over and over and over and over like I said not something I would play at all I should definitely Delete it but my children love it I can't delete it it will break my children Hearts I just can't do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Dosent even work it's garbage!!!it just takes u 2 YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    It was a stupid android game elf on the shelf you are poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    It amazing for pranking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Wow create it betwr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Hate it hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    It suck it ses I like huge buts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Joke!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Its a peace of poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Heted it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    I like when it says I like huge butts and can not lie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Poop elf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Elf for Yourself by Office 2018 🎄 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:10

    The only reason I gave it 1 star is to remind myself to NEVER download this application again......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Photo Booth - Cam Stickers review [App]  2017-12-3 13:10

    Absolutely peppered with adverts!!. I couldn't obtain anything done. It was really frustrating. I've had to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Photo Booth - Cam Stickers review [App]  2017-12-3 13:10

    Cute application but too a lot of ads. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Photo Booth - Cam Stickers review [App]  2017-12-3 13:10

    Full if ads wouldn't even bother downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Photo Booth - Cam Stickers review [App]  2017-12-3 13:10

    Too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf On The Shelf Best Call Simulator review [App]  2017-12-25 21:6

    Santa's helpers amazing call application so funny I pranked all my family with elves frined in xmas elfontheshelf to elfyourself haha hohoho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Thank you for this android game is hope you have fun making these android games because they are awesome like you and this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    This android game is so fun but when you obtain badges I thought you obtain a prize but no but it is still amazing I love obtain this android game ♥♥♥♥♥♥ obtain this game♥♥♥♥♥★★★★★

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    I love it its fun to play and it very entertaining simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Got this for my 5 year old, she was challenged, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Cute game. Kept our daughter entertained for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    All you do is tap every thing to obtain to the elf even tho I liked it 😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Thank you for making this android game I love it plz create more of this 🖤🖤🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Boarding android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    I love elf on the shelf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    This is so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    All it was is a spot the ELF android game I thought I would be an elf and report back to Santa but it was not 👎💔 but still it was OK just not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    I thought a elf will appear in my sitingroor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    My What

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Bla

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter