Elf Reviews & Opinions


Submit Elf review or read customer reviews:

68 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Elf review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    perfect book what a unbelievable story to read i think everyone should buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Elf review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    A unbelievable read begin to finish. My 3 grandchildren and 5 grand-dogs all love it dearly. I'm giving out copies to all the neighbor children for Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Elf review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Cute adventure story just in time for Christmas. I enjoyed the characters and the "Survivor" style tournament to the be fresh Santa. Some interesting twists. Seems like there were some loose threads in the end, perhaps for a sequel.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Elf or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Elf video reviews and related movies:

    See Elf-Funniest Moments on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW ELF COSMETICS TESTED ... on youtube.

     related image

    See Sisters Morning Routine With Bad Elf on the Shelf Chucky! on youtube.

     related image

    See Elf on youtube.

     related image

    See Elf On The Shelf on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 ELF ON A SHELF CAUGHT ON CAMERA & SPOTTED IN REAL LIFE! on youtube.

     related image

    See Special Delivery GIANT Red Elf Chippy Brings YELLOW ULTRA RARE Elf on the Shelf!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Mom Takes Daughter's Elf on the Shelf to Real Emergency Room After Dog Attack on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Elf review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This book is pure fun. A amazing holiday treat for children who love Christmas + a hilarious romp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Elf review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    this book was probably one of my favorite books with the cunning word play awesome plot story twist at the end

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf#Yourself Pics & Videos review [App]  2017-12-25 13:10

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Keeps interrupting me everytime im in the middle of something!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    This application sucks . it keeps interrupting what your doing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    This application is being linked to with malicious ads popping up in the Fb browser, claiming phones have a virus. Tapping anywhere on the screen brings me to this shop page, for this app. Very shady! EDIT: and now they answer to my review with a suggestion that I install their application to obtain rid of their own malicious advertising methods? You claim your application is a network speed test, so how in the hell is it supposed to obtain rid of the viruses which don't even exist? Obtain out of here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Malicious software. Do not download. This application is spyware, shows pop-ups over all other apps, takes over you lock screen, and blocks other apps from updating. I will not use this or any other application or software from this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    This application is a spam. It keeps blocking my Fb when I tried to begin it. I don't have virus on my phone. We need to place lawsuit on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    This application is a piece of shi... it keeps poping upeveeytimg I am trying to do something Google leave me alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Stinks... interrupted all the time !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Network Elf - Speed test review [App]  2017-11-10 13:0

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eques elf Smart Plug review [App]  2017-12-3 21:7

    Perfect app for ver 1. Please add Google home assistant, I know it's in the works and waiting on verification. Also doesn't work on Android device 8.1 bets but that is expected. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funny Elf 🎄 Yourself Videos review [App]  2017-12-29 13:8

    Amazing luck 😗😘🤗🌟☄🌠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Not something I would play it takes to long to call it says the same thing over and over and over and over like I said not something I would play at all I should definitely Delete it but my children love it I can't delete it it will break my children Hearts I just can't do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Dosent even work it's garbage!!!it just takes u 2 YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    It was a stupid android game elf on the shelf you are poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    It amazing for pranking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Wow create it betwr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Hate it hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    It suck it ses I like huge buts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Joke!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Its a peace of poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Heted it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    I like when it says I like huge butts and can not lie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Poop elf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf review [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Elf for Yourself by Office 2018 🎄 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:10

    The only reason I gave it 1 star is to remind myself to NEVER download this application again......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Photo Booth - Cam Stickers review [App]  2017-12-3 13:10

    Absolutely peppered with adverts!!. I couldn't obtain anything done. It was really frustrating. I've had to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Photo Booth - Cam Stickers review [App]  2017-12-3 13:10

    Cute application but too a lot of ads. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Photo Booth - Cam Stickers review [App]  2017-12-3 13:10

    Full if ads wouldn't even bother downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf Photo Booth - Cam Stickers review [App]  2017-12-3 13:10

    Too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf On The Shelf Best Call Simulator review [App]  2017-12-25 21:6

    Santa's helpers amazing call application so funny I pranked all my family with elves frined in xmas elfontheshelf to elfyourself haha hohoho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Thank you for this android game is hope you have fun making these android games because they are awesome like you and this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    This android game is so fun but when you obtain badges I thought you obtain a prize but no but it is still amazing I love obtain this android game ♥♥♥♥♥♥ obtain this game♥♥♥♥♥★★★★★

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    I love it its fun to play and it very entertaining simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Got this for my 5 year old, she was challenged, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Cute game. Kept our daughter entertained for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    All you do is tap every thing to obtain to the elf even tho I liked it 😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Thank you for making this android game I love it plz create more of this 🖤🖤🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Boarding android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    I love elf on the shelf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    This is so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    All it was is a spot the ELF android game I thought I would be an elf and report back to Santa but it was not 👎💔 but still it was OK just not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    I thought a elf will appear in my sitingroor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    My What

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Bla

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    I love it❤😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    #great application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Mikalah 😇 😇 😇 😇 😇 😇 😇 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find the Scout Elves — The Elf on the Shelf® review [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elf On The Shelf Calling - OMG! He ANSWER 😍 review [App]  2017-12-11 13:6

    Your stupid if you think the elf on the shelf moves its your parent dummy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zelda Elf on The Shelf Xmas Jelly Button review [App]  2017-12-27 21:9

    Zelda elf so fun one of santa's helpers elves elfontheshelf create me elf your self

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    elf уourself free dance video app 2018 review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    I will not work u hit the picture application and it says u don't have any pictures in ur phone

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter