Email for Hot mail , Outlook Mail Reviews & Opinions


Submit Email for Hot mail , Outlook Mail review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Email for Outlook and any mail review [App]  2019-11-12 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email review [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    awesome app. i can add all of my contacts from several email clients including gmail hotmail and more. light weight application and very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email review [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    the best all in one solution for all your emails! exactly what i was searching for.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Email for Hot mail , Outlook Mail or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Email for Hot mail , Outlook Mail video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Forward Outlook Mail to Gmail on youtube.

     related image

    See Creating and Sending Amazing & Colorful Emails | MS Outlook 365 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to troubleshoot send/receive emails in Outlook on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Change Your Email Address Name in Outlook.com - HD on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Send Mass Email in Outlook - Personalise email in outlook- 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Redirect E-mail From Outlook to Gmail or Hotmail on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Configure Hotmail in Outlook 2007 ? Setup Hotmail Account in Outlook 2007 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To sync emails using Microsoft Outlook 2010 Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email review [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    wow so attractive il checker mail box is the best check mail d job this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email review [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    wow.. I found this email application very good. I can check email anytime. this is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email review [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    Amazing app as the mail checker!!! You can access to any email!!! I would recommend it to anyone!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email review [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    mail checker is best nd very usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    e-mailing info was our dream lifestyle in 1988.But as I acknowledge this Email apps, my dream came to be real for fresh soaftware post..thanx.Rajesh kumar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    Very nice and simple to use. Just no "select all" function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    love the layout and look nice and stylish colorful phone to work with an easy-to-use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    Simple to use, Syncs without any glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    Haven't yet gone through it all yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    Very amazing and I am really excited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    cannot log into gmail, ads pop up at exactly when one has to ue buttons its inconvenient. Im using lenovo smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    It's so nice and simple using the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    it is working nicely but I hate the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    very fast and efficient,also looks lovely!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    thanks for helping me to begin an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    i keep my emails quick than Gmail application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    M greatfull coz I can do all at once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    it is an perfect n helpful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    Too a lot of ads. I am uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    very quick and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    is amazing to go with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    cool application which manages email and gmail accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    amazing for application email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    so far amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    best to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    very have fun with this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    quick and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    amazing and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    access me all actyvite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    adds are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    not used yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    very goid and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    goog ooooh very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    its realy a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    very poor experience.. it's not even getting configured & showing adds continuously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    I am still learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    Amazing it is helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    so far so amazing cause is simple to begin attachment fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & Outlook email review [App]  2019-8-1 21:31

    I like it its a amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Simple to setup multiple accounts at the primary level, but some of the deeper level settings are more complex than they need to be (re: 1st and 2nd class folders, etc.). The layout is good, loving the dark theme so I don't blind myself at night, and I appreciate that I can customize each acc with multiple accounts attached to the app. The largest issue I'm having is that emails don't always come through when they're actually delivered. Sometimes they present instantly, sometimes they don't present up until hours after the fact unless manually synced. I've played with the fetch settings ad nauseum, and nothing seems to help. Works amazing on a new reboot, but the issue gets worse as I use any other app, such as Audible or a melody app. But when it works, it works great, as amazing or better than most other mail apps I've tried. I'd also prefer paying a little fee to obtain rid of the full screen ads that pop up every so often. All in all, this application has amazing potential. It just needs more tweaking. I'm willing to stick with it and improve my rating if these points are addressed in the near future. EDIT: the app's functionality has improved greatly. However, I'm dropping the rating the same because ads have actually increased to the point where there's one before every single email viewed now. That's not only excessive, it's inexcusable. Seriously, give users a paid ver to create these go away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    This is a amazing ap and it works well for me. I like the screen presentation and the ability to have more than one email account. There are two "buts" though, polling doesn't work, you have to check for emails manually and the ads. Every time I begin an email up pops an ad. Please give an option to remove them before frustration with them makes me uninstall the ap. I would pay a sensible fee to remove them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    I have four accounts by this app, 3 with the same email provider. One of those accounts is NOT sending mail. It receives. Attempted sent mail goes to the outbox. --- I uninstalled the app, reinstalled, and added the issue email account. That did not fix it. I'm lowering the rating until I obtain this fixed. I'd I've looked for a method to report this issue through the App. The Settings>>About does not respond. Sorry to communicate this way. For a while I had rated this 5 stars, and would like to return to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Once again I test installing an application to access all my Aol accounts. The set up of these apps should be auto. Asking me for POP3 or IMAP etc. How am I to know tried all 3 settings still cannot. Fedup trying. I need help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    This is about the only email application that allows you to sort by sender and its great. Layout is good. Two knocks though: 1 the email bage sometimes reads a negative number. Not sure how that happens. 2 The ads. I'll be uninstalling because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    It downloaded my icloud acc with no issues and quick !! Is there a method to obtain rid of the ads ? Otherwise I like it a lot 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    cannot be a better APP. I was struggling with a lot of well known apps which were not syncing and showing/ringing notifications but this application is the best. it synchronises every min unlike a lot of other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    I would like to know if is possible remove ads paying something? It's a amazing app. The thing is the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    i had issues with other email and gmail apps and i could not send or keep emails ..and when i downloade this application and signed in....WOW issue solved everything works and its so simple to use!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE hold it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Amazing app. Lesser zone needed and lesser power consumption.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Had this application for a while now, every week, I obtain errors from fetching and sending mail. I go into the acc settings, remove and place back the settings, but still obtain errors. Then all of a sudden it starts working. I never know if it's working properly; frustrating and very strange. Like the layout and the application itself but not liking the ads which appeared a few months back. Also this application is not approved by Google, I have to let less secure apps to work on my Google account, so this application works with the Google email!! Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Amazing app. Simple to setup and customize incoming and outgoing messages. Options for retrieving, deleting, and syncing messages with the server let for individualization of email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    So far, this is the best email application I have tried. Fingers crossed it remains that way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Wow! Great! Amazing Application for Mail box Fast and super fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Easiest to use email application I've ever used. while it is full featured the features do not obtain in the way. A previous application I used was constantly causing me issues because if you so much as tried to scroll it would begin up another feature that I didn't wish to use. This one is nice and simple. I can do everything that I need to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Gr8 app...only one issue...not been able to set signature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    first time it was interuped, second time it is working well. nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    haven't ever had any problem with this app. Been using it for 2 yrs. Very satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Terrible. Didn't work at all. Would not log into any account. Error messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Got installed easily whereas wasted lot of time on other known email apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    So far so good, but if it has ads then I'll be left with no choice but uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    i love this Email box, it's easier to use and understandable. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Amazing app! Love the organization and accessibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Looks great, but haven't had time to do a lot with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Confusing at times when more than 1 acc is on the go, but amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Amazing email application with no ads, really apreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Fine for quite some time. After a latest update, there are too a lot of ads and no method to purchase an ad-free version. Will evaluate (even for-cost) replacements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    This one doesn't change the case of all your email addresses to lowercase. It also works amazing with both POP3 and IMAP even if your mail servers are of a various domain than your email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    i just install this application three days ago.. so far everything is working good. No problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    I use pop3 mailbox, and I wish to delete mails from server once I delete the mails from my app. This one meets my requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    does not work, cant conect to server, specrrum email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Quite basic, full of annoying ads does what it should do and does it well, acc setup is a bit tricky wouldn't recommend for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Really appreciated..... accessing mail nicely.....just improve the looks & graphics....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Exellent app, connfigured in one go and operations seems easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    at 1st few weeks it worked very well but now I can't keep or send emails .I tried everything to set it up but nothing until now .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Very quick and simple to obtain along with..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Auto mail not receive, need every time refresh. please check and revert us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Syncing is disabled even after setting mail fetching on 5mins. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    being using this application for years and never have I had any poor issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Tried using this application it sync well but does not have the option to sync other folders in O365 account. the settings are complicated to present 1st class and 2nd class emails which user is not aware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Amazing application for using email. We can use as in our pc Outlook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    a very huge 0 for this application not working, marked as a less secure application & access blocked by Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Sure want Outlook calendar was included. But, otherwise very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    I like it because we can obtain everything and it's awesome it's so cool and it's awesomely amazing don't forget we can obtain everything and anything I so liked it I can't do anything it's all awesome I cannot take it wow I didn't know this was so cool come on you got to be better it's so cool but everyone will like it because to be better you did this all by yourself you can buy anything I justyou can buy anything I just I just like it huge brother I love it be but that I loved it be better I love i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    some email cannot be open.. overall it was a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    This application functions correctly, and is the only mobile email application I could search that allows me to sort by sender.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Only started with it...I think it's movable to the SD and it works beautiful well with my outlook...nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    This application does not work with telkom South Africa . I've tried and to no avail. It looks amazing but it doesn't work for me. Perhaps you could look into it..? Thank you for trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    nice application just have to work on the email count once you tag a conversation as unread it shows the total number sent and received emails as a conversation omstrad of one conversation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Seems cool so far. Three apps failed to send on this device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    This is the PERFECT application and exactly what I am looking for however you have to pay to have the signature removed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Is not loaded anything so far but it did at least let my login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email mail box fast mail review [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Very simple to use and fast!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter