Email Home - Full Screen Email Widget and Launcher Reviews & Opinions


Submit Email Home - Full Screen Email Widget and Launcher review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Terrible! each time I begin my AOL mail to read my emails there is ALWAYS an ad at the bottom. First of all, I don't wish to see these ads. They are not anything I want, nor need, nor asked for. Also they cover my emails!! I can not even read half of my mail and it is extremely annoying. when I x them out, you (aol) say we will test not to present them. Then two seconds later, I obtain another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Unable to begin My office mail. Although it's a gmail domain. But unable to begin it from this application. It's only let you to begin normal gamil I'd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Well you did a amazing job desgining Email, Now if there was a part of the program that could ask, what emails you wish I would give it 10 * not 5 * Because it dose work very good.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Email Home - Full Screen Email Widget and Launcher or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Email Home - Full Screen Email Widget and Launcher video reviews and related movies:

    See Working with GO Email Widget on youtube.

     related image

    See Aqua Mail - The most customizable email app for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Adding Emai Widget To Android Home Screen on youtube.

     related image

    See Customizing the Galaxy Note 10 Plus: making it mine on youtube.

     related image

    See Dark Mode Everything! on youtube.

     related image

    See Email Widget on youtube.

     related image

    See Google Pixel 3 Homescreen Setup | Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See OnePlus 7 Pro Setup - First 10 Things to DO on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    I search it difficult to obtain into my Virgin Media email acc via the www service but, with this application I was in immediately. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Please obtain those ADs off. And also fresh mails do not just pop up unless you refresh...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Tried Google acc and Google notified that "The sign in for this application has not been verified by Google yet" then what's the point in listing this application first in the list while searching for Email application in the store? Then tried office 365 acc and failed again. Can't search a single amazing email application that is comparable to built in iOS mail app, create me wish to return my Note 9. It's like having beauty without brain. Why all these apps have delete/archive buttons at the top?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    I'm satisfied with the application so far. I"ve only had it for about a week, but no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Cool method of dealing with emails have fun it immensely. Simple to use and 100 percent easier than using www services all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    I like this application with its capability deleting a lot of emails in ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    I have problems using most apps. Not as tech savvy as the "mil" generation. I love Google apps!! Google support by far is easier to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    zero. it cannot begin any email at. ive uninstalled less than 5 mins after downliading it. nothing works at all, nothing opens, nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    amazing email service website and very simple to use. I'm not illiterate at connecting my email to my phone but have had issues. This has been so simple to use and i love the extra features that are not always available. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    easy application zone saving auto detection of servers fast setup appreciate developer hard work free ver displays ad frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    amazing apps however ad interrupted when see Email in my list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Google told me it's not verified and won't allow me sign in. had to delete and search a fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    pl restore Haqeeqat TV,Abid TV, Khoj TV,Haqaiq TV. which is necessary for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    IT SAYS ""GOOGLE HAS BEEN TEMPORARILY DISABLED FOR THIS APP"",,,,,,,, EVERY TIME I REMOVE IT AND THEN DOWNLOAD IT 6 DAYS LATER,,,,,, SAYING THAT EVERY DAMN TIME,,,,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    It gives the option to sign in via Google, but Google denies access as the application has not been verified. And skipping through adds to read my email is unacceptable. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Now I am satisfied after recovering my gmail. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Amazing application for the e-mails and works perfectly well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    includes ads. whoops. didn't wven run. instant fail. instant uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    The application works well for me but the ads really @#$% me off when they pop up now n then.... u can also increase the optimal notice to 100 instead of 25

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    failed to attach an photo from my gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    splendid but the advert is too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    ..so far so good, a small bit much on the ads but simple to blink off if not interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    it's simple to use and it makes it easier to understand how it works.I'm able to search my inbox 's an awesome application I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    incredibly simple to use, sends notifications promptly and ads are simple to exit out of as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Thank you so much I've been deadly looking apps to view my emails. ..These application work brilliant please download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    403 that's an error. Error Disallowed user agent. Guess it doesn't work using a VPN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Amazing app.yhe letters are very little and 1 or 2 mails were not centred , unable to expand to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    It has ads, I don't need ads when I am trying to check my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Wouldn't connect to my work email address. Absolutely useless app. 1 star review until fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    works well. The adds are annoying, but there are' nt too many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    i cant download anything. very frustrating..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    It's been amazing so far I think it's one of the amazing mail apps I have come across

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Had problem getting into my gmail. So satisfied you solved my issue for me. Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Am I missing something? There's no delete or trash icon. How do I delete emails?? And the interface is ugly. I'm uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    It doesn't help AOL emails. It's poor as it's my main email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    i love the application is very good.... superb, unbelievable and fantanstics..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Can't login, it said 'not help this, not help that'. Oh, goodbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Amazing application with all types of Gmail and Email features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    I test to recover my another e-mail still can't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    looks ok....maybe to place sweep button for quick delete or marked read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Amazing Application to install and Use UsefulGet Work Done Simple Now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    amazing apps, its quick and enjoyable to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    this is a unbelievable application plenty of storage zone for huge application and other things I need to do p.s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    it says any pop or imap. place in the information for my imap and it says it can't do it. false description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    faltu, another gmail can't add in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    too a lot of screen ad's....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    what a pleasure. lovely to look at and a amazing app. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    won't allow me sign into my google account. immediately uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    A very nice application and quite simple to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    application not verified by google cant log in or sign up..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Tried to connect to my GoDaddy pop3 server. Does not help this type of email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    very nice and it's simple to used thanks alots Dr apps Horner 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    haha, a response: this type of email client doesn't help this email. i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Love this, best mail application I've found so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Fake. google mail is saying this application not yet verified. So sad now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    poor experience can't obtain my emails! why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    simple to install and figure out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Too unstable and confusing to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Google has NOT verified this application for gmail????? Really???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Don't understand why this scores higher than the Gmail app. It's rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Good, but not able to acces my gmail box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    I found this application to be very helpful. Simple to use and quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    simple to setup and use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    not useful..it does not work even if i use any of my acc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Organized, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Google has not verified this application so as on date u can't Gmail acc with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    I'm not sure how to use this application yet I have downloaded it and I just haven't had the possibility to use the application for Google play shop and my Gmail account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Wanted a method to read AOL mail dose not help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Very amazing & quick app. I give you five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Gmails not acknowledged at any email requirement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    very speedy & efficient- thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    very amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Doesnt help outlook 365 exchange email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    I do not like the fact that I have to refresh the application before I obtain fresh mails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Excellent and useful for all seasons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    this application is the one to deliver in it's class, exactly what it set out to do and indeed has done it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Do not give ads during checking mails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Does not help all mail options, SUCKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Amazing apps,, tanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    The application is simple and Reliable .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    loaded with spam...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    It's easy and simple to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    I appreciate this app, it has safed me from some embarrassment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    This app is helpful to any one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Amazing app, love it thank u gmail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Love it and it helpme with ms page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    I like this application it is simple to use and it helps me to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Handy Application to use, meets my needs. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    doesnt allow me log in to my google mail. are you legit??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    In coming emails are not showing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Looks amazing simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    I cannot add other gmail addresses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    It is amazing and slow sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Nice and simple application Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    i am not able to download it my pasd word it says wrong there is no wsy i can generate fresh pass word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    amazing quite a handy o love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - email mailbox review [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    A very amazing application to use

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews Donovan: America reviews hyprn.com reviews led mobile app reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your mysterycapers.com/find-out-to-play-blackjack-fundamentals-for-success/ reviews Billionaire Baby Daddy (An Alpha Billionaire Secret Baby... reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.g-play.ru/openlink.asp?http://nsreg.com/?a[]=<a href=https://vimeo.com/tanvuphat>tan vu phat</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter