Emerald Expositions Reviews & Opinions


Submit Emerald Expositions review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Expositions review [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    Incessant notifications. Downloaded prior to attending NY bonus present 8/12/19, and received notifications almost every 30 mins all day. Unlike most apps, there doesn't seem to be a method to reduce or remove notifications, or any kind of "settings" menu/option. Would be a handy application for attendees, barring the constant messaging. Deleting after attending show. *edit* thanks for the reply, I rarely have to use phone settings to adjust for an app's notifications, but I did so. Added 1 star & deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald (Emulator) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    It's a masterpiece. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald (Emulator) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    Cool nice wow

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Emerald Expositions or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Emerald Expositions video reviews and related movies:

    See Sarah Lessley - Emerald Expositions on youtube.

     related image

    See Emerald Expositions—A Training & Development Case Study on youtube.

     related image

    See Emerald Expositions Merges With Snow Show on youtube.

     related image

    See Winnie LIU: Nominee from Emerald Expositions on youtube.

     related image

    See The NCFA Presents Emerald Expositions & the Future of the Fastener Show on youtube.

     related image

    See CGPR Client Testimonial - Darrell Denny, Emerald Expositions on youtube.

     related image

    See Emerald Exposition's Brian Pagel talks KBIS 2016 on "On The House" with The Carey Brothers on youtube.

     related image

    See Emerald Chase Exposition on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald (Emulator) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    omg!!! its so beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald (Emulator) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald emulator review [App]  2019-2-16 13:51

    ridiculous cant select a language and when you install it it is leaf green not emerald

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald emulator review [App]  2019-2-16 13:51

    not even emerald it is leafgreen so ot os trying to clickbait child and you never pay the owners to pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald emulator review [App]  2019-2-16 13:51

    waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald emulator review [App]  2019-2-16 13:51

    so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald emulator review [App]  2019-2-16 13:51

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald + Ivy review [App]  2019-6-9 13:23

    I love emerald + Ivy. How ever i have been trying to download the application for 2 days and it will not download. i am not having a issue with any other apps so i dont know what the issue is?? any suggestions??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald (emulator) review [App]  2019-7-25 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    When I click a picture the application closes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    Love red

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    The 1st thing I noticed when I opened this application was the pricing page. Very nice and place together very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    Love, love, love this place. If you wish amazing quality tattoos and professional artists this is the store to go to! This application keeps you up to date with all the happenings and pricing they have! <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    Like how Anthony took his time doing my tattoo(: very friendly people,must recommend it too other people(:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    Licensed specialists make a amazing experience for your next body art addition. The APP also provides ways to save. Download it and pay them a visit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    I like to go here to obtain my tattoo done they are so friendly I do recommend it to go here to obtain your tattoo done?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    I got piercings and my mates got their tattoos here. Best people ever and amazing work, cant wait to go back (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    Very rude, unhelpful, overpriced and unsanitary!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    Love this app. Valuable info, pics and coupons. Not to mention the best store around by far! !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    Amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    Red has been working on my sleeve if roses. Its going to look amazing when he's done. I obtain complimented on my arm all the time. I love the shops people and the atmosphere. A must check out place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    Amazing tattoo work and piericings done here. Got a tatt done by Jim. Unbelievable work 5 stars fer sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    Always the best, 4 obtain the rest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    Only the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    The application kind of annoys me but its probably my phone. But i love the shop! Friendly service and I plan on returning several more times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    I Loved my experience there... The piercer was good. The staff were amazing and I'm deff going back for more piercings... Love my nose piercings .... :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    Love the people and the work. Very amazing work and clean environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    Amazing put to obtain a tattoo or piercing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMERALD TATTOO & PIERCING review [App]  2018-3-18 21:7

    Khi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloso Emulator Emerald review [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald City Taxi review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Use this application all the time. Works amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald City Taxi review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Previous commenter had an problem not making a booking only because they didn't know you have to sign in to select a payment way if you wish to have a card saved and on file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald City Taxi review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    I downloaded the app, logged in which is needed or it won't work, gave my payment and clicked continue only to obtain a notice that says 'no cars available'. Closed out of the application and it had kicked me off Facebook, but had the option to log out even though it obviously wasn't connected. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald City Taxi review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Got everything entered, got to Payment Way and it had no selection choices. Just another "Payment Method". When I tap it nothing happens. The application won't proceed without it. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald City Taxi review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    Amazing app, sleek and simple to use. Once you setup an acc you can save card info making paying twice as simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald City Taxi review [App]  2019-2-28 13:42

    I can't even install it. It downloads 0% infinitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Isle NC review [App]  2019-5-17 13:40

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Isle NC review [App]  2019-5-17 13:40

    Newbie Just bought our vacation /retirement home on the Island. Application gives us info about area, events, city news to hold us aware of what is happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Isle NC review [App]  2019-5-17 13:40

    Amazing application Love E.I. and when I'm not there I can look at the application and take a mini vacation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Isle NC review [App]  2019-5-17 13:40

    Lot of information Amazing method to hold up with all the activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Isle NC review [App]  2019-5-17 13:40

    Amazing app! As a Realtor, I encourage all my clients to download so they can see what's happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Isle NC review [App]  2019-5-17 13:40

    Application is simple to use and has necessary and pertinent info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Isle NC review [App]  2019-5-17 13:40

    Very helpful! Used the application daily of our vacation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Isle NC review [App]  2019-5-17 13:40

    Love the beach app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Isle NC review [App]  2019-5-17 13:40

    Love the EI app. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Isle NC review [App]  2019-5-17 13:40

    Local who loves this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Isle NC review [App]  2019-5-17 13:40

    Love this Am really looking forward to visiting after using this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Isle NC review [App]  2019-5-17 13:40

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Isle NC review [App]  2019-5-17 13:40

    Amazing for the isle Accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Isle NC review [App]  2019-5-17 13:40

    Nice matters! GREAT user friendly and fun app. Sending post cards from the application is definitely fun and unique!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    SOOOOO SLOW . half the time it force closes and when it does work it takes mins to accept anything i press which makes me very impatient waiting forever to scroll down on the pages. I will say aside from that i love the look and design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    EXTREMELY WELL MADE & PUT TOGETHER. UNBELIEVABLY INFORMATIVE. I ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE USING THIS APP. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HIGHLY INTERESTING IN & FASCINATED BY & DRAWN TO, THOTHS EMERALD TABLETS. AMAZING HOW MUCH THEY PUT INTO THIS 1 LITTLE APP. I SHARE THIS APP WITH EVERYONE. ESP THOSE THAT ARE BEGINNING THEIR LIFE LONG JOURNEY OF SPIRITUAL AWAKENING. THE KNOWLEDGE HELD WITHIN THE EMERALD TABLETS OF THOTH, IS INDELIBLY SOUL ENLIGHTENING. THEREFORE LIFE TRANSFORMING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Tried opening application however won't load past loading bar. Might have ram problems but I don't think so .I have a LG straight talk phone brand fresh second application yone else have this isssue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    It loads and then it force closes. I don't know if It's because my phone is out of date but please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    If this is inline with my work over the latest 20yr on the tablets it should be able to read between the line to search the wisdom I've found in ancient text

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    constant crashes slay it. you should add a compatibility patch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Amazing Knowledge...if I could hold the application open. Would have been 5 stars, but keeps force stopping after the first tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    This is a excellent application to read this in and loads fast, zero problems, and I love the layout. ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Amazing application works fine ,If u wish to know the truth read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    love this reading simple to understand. I want the option to listen ( audio) as well as reading was available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    garbage it doesnt go its silly and sad its fake and hasnt nothing applicate then it returns back where u applicated worst garbage it this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Won't even begin for me! Waste of time and data!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Interesting. Nice to chop through the myth & read it/interprit it for myself/yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    GOD GIVIN KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM FOR THE TRUE READER.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Just straight out awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Lightbringers will study this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Thank you so much for making this so readily available. Regardless of it's age or origin, such attractive truth and wisdom, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    PERFECTO!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    It's the truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    This is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Loaded with wisdom..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Beautiful😍💓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Interesting reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    I really want this worked I want I could begin this and have fun it. It really sounds like an interesting app. Unfortunately it crashes immediately upon begin up. Yes, I have a Samsung galaxy S7. This is a major phone thus in theory, the application should be compatible. Please fix and I'll give a much better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Amazing app. For those who are saying it force closes, turn off your mobile data/wife before opening it. It works amazing in offline mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Well... I has a Sam Galx S3 and it crashes after blue load bar 25 secs aFfect opening the app. Plz fix dis..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Fix Force stops and closes . Fix this please. I need to hold studying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Amazing! Simple to read and open!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Crashes when opening... so sad. I was interested in this application but when I opened it, it crashed almost immediately. if the problem gets resolved i'd be more than satisfied to retry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    This is a beatiful app, howeveryou can not expand the view of the words or images. I truly thought that I was going to have a possibility to study all of the tablets individually. I was excited when I saw the actual real beauty and natural truth. No Hermes. It's beautifully laid out. However we need to be able to enlarge the words and photos for our stuffing purposes. Give Thanks We truly appreciate your works. 🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Is it possible for you to add the option for bigger font? It is not very practical to use a magnifying glass to read such little letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    It has a glitch where after a while where it won't begin I have to uninstall and reinstall it to obtain it to work again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Crashes when opening even tried turning WiFi and data off like suggested DOES NOT WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    It works. But, why do they need to know my location? Anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Dose not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    If copy what you don't understand and use it, you understand not what you copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Fix the application or take it off completely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald Tablets of Thoth review [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    I have not read it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emerald Sea (The Glittering Court) review [Book]  2018-6-30 18:0

    This was probably my favorite book in the Glittering Court trilogy. I wanted so badly to read from Tamsin’s perspective in the timeline. And once again Richelle Mead nailed it!! I could not place this book down. Ransom is everything I see about myself. She is determined and gets things done and doesn’t take no for an answer. She is a force to be reckoned with and I loved every page of her adventure. A excellent method to end the trilogy and answered so a lot of questions I had from the previous two books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Emerald Sea (The Glittering Court) review [Book]  2018-6-30 18:0

    I do not read a lot of teen romance novels but any time Richelle Mead writes one, I have to have it. She has an awesome talent and I hope to see more of her books in the future. May I suggest a book for Orla? That would hold the series going and you could do an Icori series. Thanks again Richelle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neil Gaiman's A Study in Emerald review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Just a lot of amazing unanswered e most necessary one, is there more coming?Well worth the time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald City Comic Con review [App]  2019-3-2 13:39

    reallt useful! its nice to organize where we're gonna go and when

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emerald City Comic Con review [App]  2019-3-2 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The G.B.A Emerald Color (Emulator) review [App]  2019-5-18 21:9

    amazing 👍

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter