Emergency chat Reviews & Opinions


Submit Emergency chat review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I love this app. I use the customizable splash screen to instruct strangers on how to handle seizures when I feel one coming on and become nonverbal. Really makes me feel safer. I also used the local chat to support a deaf customer! We passed my phone back and forth typing in the chat so we could figure out what they needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I've been looking for an application like this for a while now, and I'm really glad to have finally found it. This is perfect, and the only reason this isn't 5 stars is because I believe there could still be changes created that would improve it. I sometimes search it difficult to communicate, even through typing. I usually use emojis or other related things, but having the option to select a prewritten response rather than just typing would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    i have tinnitus, so when i go into locations i know are loud, i wear earplugs. this makes me essentially deaf when it comes to people talking (eg in a bar on a Friday night). this application was awesome to work with when it came to ordering meal in noisy locations etc. highly recommend this for deaf/hoh people.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Emergency chat or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Emergency chat video reviews and related movies:

    See Comparision Real-Time Text versus Instant Messaging Chat for emergency calls. on youtube.

     related image

    See A&E emergency , Hospital Admission & Chronic illness Chat on youtube.

     related image

    See Emergency Chat App | Help Communicating During A Panic Attack on youtube.

     related image

    See La Plata, Missouri USA - Virtual Railfan LIVE on youtube.

     related image

    See Emergency Chat on youtube.

     related image

    See emergency chat on youtube.

     related image

    See Emergency Chat iOS App on youtube.

     related image

    See Video chat service to be provided for emergency patients on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    One of THE BEST tools in my arsenal when panic steals my voice. I just want this application wasn't targeted towards Asperger's suffers exclusively. I am schizophrenic, which can also steal away your voice and fine motor movements if stress overwhelms. Nonetheless, customise your own opening message, and no one else has to know that the schizophrenic is using an aspie app. (This is an problem for me, because being identified and similar to as an autism-Asperger's sufferer can really take a toll when that's not your flavour of mental illness)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    i have auditory processing disorder and can't hear in situations with background noise. this application is so helpful in navigating those situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    It's really good. Would it be possible for an option to create the text bigger or various bubble colour? My partner is sight impaired and can't see it very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    this application is so helpful as someone who sometimes goes nonverbal from chronic pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Unbelievable application that is coming handy at work another locations thank you very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    this one i can edit. amazing to create any notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    thank you so much for this app, it was exactly what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    very simple chat system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Easy and simple to use I haven't had a possibility to use it but I already appreciate simply having this with me greatly. I've already adjusted the meltdown/shutdown screen to be more personalized for me and added panic attack and dissociation screens. I can see this saving me a lot of problem in the future. Thank you so much. It's exactly what the description says, no clutter. Just simple chatting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I love the main screen but id like there to be an option to customize it for specofoc instructions in case you can't type either. Hit continue and then a series of common questions or instructions that you don't need to type over and over again and then a chat option with buttons for yes/no/etc for the nonverbal person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    This application is beautiful much what I was looking for! I'm autistic and experience nonverbal episodes, and this has helped so much. I do [email protected]#$%! had a text-to-voice option, but otherwise it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    This is honestly a super helpful app. I've used it a lot of times when I couldn't talk due to migraines, panic attacks, overstimulation, etc. It's a must have in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Haven't had to use the chat feature yet, but the fast access to the application has allowed me to set up preset explanations. I have used it for my non verbal days to explain my state to cashiers etc. It is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    This thing is an absolute gift. I can communicate when I'm panicking now. Thank you so much for making this so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Brilliant for anyone suffering from a condition in which you occasionally become unable to communicate through speech. Very simple to use, customisable, & helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Super simple, super helpful when I go nonverbal or I'm just feeling stressed out and writing is easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    This is very amazing straight forward. Could be better 5*with an optional speech engine, then I can hold keep of my lovely phone. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    So very useful - as an aspie and a sufferer of asthma and PTSD,this is incredibly helpful for me when i cant communicate what i need to communicate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Very simple, very simple to use, esp when one can't handle doing complicated things. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    This is very helpful! Anyone with Selective Mutism can use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Every modernize it just keeps getting better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I use this when i have an allergic reaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I want I had found this years ago. It is wonderful. Thank you for creating it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Works kinda good, but I can't communicate back...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I like this because if it's ease of use and simplicity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing! My boyfriend has Autism, and he goes into non-verbal meltdowns. I used to force him to talk when I had no idea that he could obtain those kinds of meltdowns. I feel really poor for doing it, and I used to do our communicating through a notebook. But I discovered this app, and I feel like it would be more beneficial to him and I. Thank you for developing this app! I'm trying to search ways to support him cope with his autism, rather than forcing him to adapt to the neurotypical lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Truly a bonus This application is a lifesaver. I have crippling anxiety and my partner has autism, so this application is truly a godsend to both of us if we become nonverbal. I don't know what I'd do without this amazing app. Its so simple to use and the customization of the text display is such a vital component. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Thank you, amazing app! Thank you for this awesome app. I have selective mutism, so I can't talk in certain situations to certain people due to my anxiety. This will create it so much easier when I can't talk. It will be so helpful, I've required an application like this for ages! I've just downloaded it and haven't properly used it yet, but I know I'll have to use it a lot and it will create more people understand and support me. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Thank you! I like the concept of the application but i want that there was a method to pre set a few various headers with instructions on how to proceed. I have diabetes and anxiety disorders. With both, sometimes i can't verbalize what steps i need to take to treat/redirect but they are different. Want in the settings screen you could create it have 3 headers and you pick the one that fits the situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    The only reason I don't absolutely LOVE this application is that it's still beautiful early in the development, and there are some definite ways this application can and should improve. The most necessary improvement, in my opinion, is creating a widget that can go on my home screen and by-pass a lock screen. Otherwise, this application is excellent for my anxiety and panic attacks when they render me nonverbal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I'm autistic, and this is so excellent for when I'm having a shutdown and can't speak. Though if I may suggest a feature, would it be possible to have multiple opening texts saved for various situations? I have a few other conditions this could also be useful for, and being able to select saved text instead of typing it out every time could save valuable time and would just be mentally easier on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Thank you a million times over! I can defenitly use this app. I have Graves Disease an Hashimotos Thyroiditis both of which are autoimmune conditions. I have anxiety an ptsd among other things. This may prove to be most helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing App!!! Easy interface that makes what often is a difficult situation a small easier. I obtain debilitating anxiety attacks and am going to school to work in unique education. I would love to see the addition of a picture communication feature. Having pictorial capabilities would really support with young students who struggle to read, even though they may not need assistive technology in other situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Easy Brilliant Essential An simple method to give personalised info to anyone (I used the header: Please Read Now!) and then be able to type (or type back and forth) when unable to communicate. Finally I can tell people, when I'm having a panic attack, exactly what to do, what NOT to do and have a method to respond easy questions easily. Thanks for the amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    THANK YOU! I really required an application like this! I have poor anxiety and sometimes I have poor panic attacks making it nearly impossible for me to speak through all the stuttering, so this will definitely support me! Thank you so much for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    So satisfied to have discovered this app! I have Asperger's and had never had a meltdown before. When I did finally have one I realized I became nonverbal and just completely shut down because I couldn't tell anyone. Now that I've discovered this app, I can finally tell somebody I'm having a poor moment. Just hope I can actually will myself to present somebody who can support me when it happens again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emergency chat review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Definitely can see this being useful Sometimes I have difficulty communicating through speaking and texting is just the only method to communicate. This is a life saver. Just a suggestion though. I thought about a what if. Say two people are chatting and there are necessary instructions in the text and then all of a sudden someone accidentally closes the app. The notice is erased automatically. I was thinking of letting the notice delete a day after to prevent that from happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stranger Chat - Random Chat, Anonymous Chat review [App]  2019-6-7 21:18

    whenever Nickname is changed automatical ly application wl close and ask fr force s fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Now Application is not working. After install the application it shows an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    i even couldn't signup the app. poor experience...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Connectivity is not good....security is good...but need to improve optimization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    unable to connect with mate 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    After verifying the otp in second process it starts loading and not finish the loading firstly i think this should be due to my weak internet connection but after using my wireless connection and clearing the data it shows again like this after otp bypass. please slove this isse of my phone (samsung galexy j2 2018) After solving this problem i will switch back to 5 stars. thank you squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    much better then watsap and other apps! its secure and safe! LOVED IT 😍!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    fix the scrolling issue. application goes up and down if a single notice is typed [email protected]#$%!iest application of the google play. moron developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    why their is no option to delete account? this method you wish to bind people or stop people at your app??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    videos can't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Poor experience...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice and friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    cant play any shared videos..... mere headache

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    its was a secured application and the features of this application was well amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Best app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    badiya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    grear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    ab [email protected]#$% bat kar sakte hai bina darr ke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Poor application don't give me my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    fake application payment not received

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    not got any paytm money fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Features being shown in an iphone. Irony - application not available on iOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Now I can talk freely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    application is some what slow and lags everytime i begin it ..try to improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice application for chatting and safe..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    very nice and useful Indian application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    This application is usefull and very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice application safe and secure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    amazing but no girls why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    varry hot application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    xyz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Chat : Chat with teens review [App]  2019-3-5 21:17

    this is not working😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stranger Chat - Chat Randomly review [App]  2019-3-9 13:18

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat Roulette: Webcam Chat review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Won't allow you delete your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat Talk - Stranger Chat review [App]  2019-8-21 13:30

    no female only male here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat Talk - Stranger Chat review [App]  2019-8-21 13:30

    i don't know like when u test to create a mate from a guy they became creepier and creepier and they test to obtain you to be with them and say all kinds things if you wanna be kidnapp and tell them every thing just don't don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    we be chatting - free anonymous chat worldwide review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    it's easy quick and free! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    we be chatting - free anonymous chat worldwide review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    Beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat Roulette - Free Video Chat review [App]  2019-2-22 13:18

    Amazing girls from beeg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Chat - Previously Ven Chat review [App]  2019-3-1 13:19

    This is the stupidest application i mean the items is domb just another method to rob cash like i bet half the profiles are fake. Not robbing me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Chat - Previously Ven Chat review [App]  2019-3-1 13:19

    Design is awesome but pls have some sort of point regeneration system. I met this girl and ran out of points its incredibly annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Chat - Previously Ven Chat review [App]  2019-3-1 13:19

    Your application isnt a communication application if you have to pay to communicate. We already pay for the data to use it so why tf should we pay to chat. Whatsapp works well already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Chat - Previously Ven Chat review [App]  2019-3-1 13:19

    I'm not paying to talk to fake members. not paying to look at pictures or anything. this application is a damn scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Chat - Previously Ven Chat review [App]  2019-3-1 13:19

    hate it why should I pay for a dating application were people don't even talk fix it in i might be satisfied with the service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Chat - Previously Ven Chat review [App]  2019-3-1 13:19

    It has add tuning when it's not on

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter