Empeon Hub Reviews & Opinions


Submit Empeon Hub review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empeon Hub review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Amazing useful app, very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    Hitting the "clear" button does not clear stack bonuses. Also, pressing the "-" button on the cones when they are 0 causes them to become equal to the negative equivalent of the number of cones scored for the other alliance. (Give red 2 cones, blue has 0, press the "-" on blue, blue now has -2 cones.) UPDATE: Thanks for fixing those problems within a single day of my review!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    Amazing to have to do my practices

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Empeon Hub or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Empeon Hub video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Draw Espeon | Pokemon on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Draw Piplup Pokemon on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw Pokemon | Empoleon on youtube.

     related image

    See UU Doubles AromaLax Laddering Session on youtube.

     related image

    See RYAN'S PUB HUB! | Pokemon Red and Blue Versus EP 03 [4WAY] on youtube.

     related image

    See Shiny Flower Eevee Breakthrough in Pokemon GO | How to obtain all Eeveelutions on youtube.

     related image

    See Pokémon sex on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw Espeon from Pokemon and Pokemon Go - How to Draw Pokemon Step by Step on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    The android game manual is empty on my device (Samsung S7 edge) ..only the timer and the score calculator works..why is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    Amazing tool for all vrc squads with some additional goodies like the timers for skills runs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    Timer buttons work now! /Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    a really useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    Having the scoring at hand is extremely useful; however the rulebook navigation lacks primary features such as swiping to go to the next section, meaning one must scroll all the method down just to move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    The Start, Abort, and End Early buttons do not present up on Galaxy Tab A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    Works great, following modernize 1.0.2 - amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    Crashes as soon as i begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    Find is much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VRC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:9

    I just loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIQC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:10

    The ringmaster android game manual is blank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIQC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:10

    Well created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIQC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:10

    This makes things much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIQC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:10

    Love it but want the timer had the official hand-off sounds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIQC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:10

    Best method to hold up with android game manual and simple scoring for VEX IQ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIQC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:10

    Full scoring tutorial and full rules. Simple to manage. Complete with timer and will modernize from year to year... The latest application for iq you will need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIQC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:10

    I need to know more about robotics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIQC Hub review [App]  2017-12-4 13:10

    It helps me so much♥♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBCU HUB review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBCU HUB review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    I love the concept!!! I would recommend having a notifications settings. There's no method to turn them off. I only installed the application to check it out before recommending it to my niece who is a senior in high school. I received notifications all night long. I'm uninstalling for now but I do love the app. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBCU HUB review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    What a amazing idea!! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBCU HUB review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    What a amazing app. I found information about my HBCU that I didn't even know about. I like the idea of being able to see happenings on other campuses in true time as well as internship/job opportunities. This application has amazing potential but it NEEDS to be simplified. It's busy. Perhaps by using less words and more icons and merging some of the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBCU HUB review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    Amazing app!!! It provides everything I need to know for a HBCU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBCU HUB review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    SU Alum SUpporting HBCU Family. Hold pushing brother!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBCU HUB review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    This application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBCU HUB review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    This application is everything you need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBCU HUB review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ULIFE HUB review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Looks amazing but now my camera keeps shutting down. I haven't done anything else to my phone. Help! I don't wish to have to uninstall a paid app. Anjie McPeters on FB messenger. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ULIFE HUB review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Very simple to obtain around, and useful info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Your application got me stuck saying that it unfortunately stopped and i couldn't turn it off or anything! I thought you broke my phone! If you wish to know what caused it, it was going fullscreen on a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    This is a amazing application and deserves 5 stars buttt..... It is a amazing application has everything i was looking for in a mc tut application however the videos dont work i dont know if the link to the videos on youtube are broken because using the youtube application or going directly to youtube the videos for each guide still works maybe youtube changed some code on the method you can "grab" their videos either method its kind of an necessary part of the application and i hope it gets fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    So Helpful! This application is so helpful for Redstone newbies like myself. Everything is organized, so you can search exactly what you need easily. Unfortunately when you ask the application to go into full screan, it crashes. But all and all, I think it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing! I only have one suggestion - when trying to use full screen mode, the application stops responding. When I press OK, it goes back to the home menu. Please fix, although it is already amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing but... This is the best application ever. I'm a bit like StampyLongHead when it comes to redstone (Very Bad) and this defiantly helps, but if I test to go full screen it crashes the application and I have to reset the application all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    The application crashed my phone when trying to use full screen. I'm not sure if its because the phone i used is old (Samsung Mobile s3 mini ) but it was very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    GREAT APP!!!!!!! ily this application so much and it has helped me soo much and I think it is an awesome app. It would mean the globe to me to colaborate with u because when I grow up I wish to be in tech and I think this would be a amazing begin to work with a very intelligent and talented person. I have some awsome ideas to create an awesome application even greater(btw I also have a utube channel)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing but... When trying to go fullscreen on a video the application freezes and changes between two various screens. The little screen and full screen but the video never works when going full. The only method to close the application then is to completely go back to the home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Thanks Crayfish I've suscribed your channel in youtube and hear alot you saying about this application so i download it. I really apreciatte it cause i really like redstone contraptions so thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Brilliant ideas but video faulty Amazing hints and ideas etc for all players just a shame the video won't go full screen. If you can fix that it'll be 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Nice application I love the application and all the tutorials. The only issue is that when I test to go full screen in the videos it glitches out and doesn't work. If this was fixed, the application would be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Finally an application simple and easy for human minds I love redstone when it first came out now I'm obsessed and love red stone but I was never able to understand any until now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing love it Love this application amazing work Mr crayfish just need small problem fixing when going full screen on the application videos as it crashes on my HTC one m7 other than that unbelievable 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Very amazing I search this really helpful! 1 problem. Every time I test place a video into full screen, the application crashes. Please fix this. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Helpfull for noobs Tnx crayfish for this I learned redstone in here instead in YouTube account/channel pls add more I already subscribe you in your YT channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Few Things... Can you please separate the ones which you can make in MCPE and MCPC... Although I really like the application I still wish this feature to be recognized...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    I wanted u to actually build it I HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    The BEST APP EVER You the one who doesn't like this application I will punch you in the head if you don't like this application this application is awesome thank you Mr crayfish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing application Overall your just teaching people contraptions instead of teaching them inverters T-flipflops logics gates primary and advanced circuitry and proper timing and making them create it instead of other people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    BEST APP FOR REDSTONE EVER If you need to learn to build Redstone things then obtain this application It helped me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing Thing I Just watched your video showing this Redstone Hub application on android device and installed it already. I like your builds MrCrayFish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    I have loading problems This application keeps loading the guides very slowly. Please fix for a 5-star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Hey dude! I am a heavy fan of your creations, and this application really helps me with my minecraft problems, and it was really hard going from youtube to minecraft, then back and fourth over and over again... thanks for making this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing Its very helpfull but I cant play the video..sorry for 3 star..mr crayfish I watch you in youtube so I download this apk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    THANK YOU ayfish you be da BOMB or should I say redstone bomb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    You should update, you have method nor guides to offer!! Maybe even an offline mode that shows layer by layer instead of YouTube videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Nothing has been updated since 2016 it seems. Premise of application is great, but the fact everything on it is really out of date and nothing else has been added in over a year is saddening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Best application ever I have enjoyed this app. I learn a lot about these impressive redstone creations. I even copy some of these. Thanks for this app, MrCrayfish. Oh and by the method I subscribed to you, hehehe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    This application is Cray Really amazing interface but I would wish a material design icon to match my phone's setup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Pls read Mr. Crayfish im a very fan of yours i have a suggestion can you pls have the videos downloaded I would be so satisfied if you could make. my request ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    This application is awesome and I hope there's no better application and Redstone guide.And I always wanna be a Redstone engineer, know I am 1st class engineer no2.I mean in the android game bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Videos twitch out if you test to go full screen. They hold rotating your screen endlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Inventions for 1.0 beta When I updated Minecraft, some of his inventions didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    YOU ARE THE ONLY YOUTUBER WITH REDSTONE THAT I CAN KEEP THE VIDEO RUNNING AND MAKE A REDSTONE MACHINE! THANKS!!!!!! Also, your ideas are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing application should dowload This application has helped me out so much and it's so useful and helpful!!! ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    I love REDSTONE!!!!!! I've been waiting for a decent person to create a amazing redstone application i love it-also ur channel is awesome ly mrcrayfish 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Hmm can it be offline plz no video create it pictures it alot easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    THANK YOU MR. CRYFISH Your the best you tuber in pc/pe thanks for guide best apppp evvver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    So much haha I'm always Tempted to download all of your video , resulting in insufficient memory of my cp , be cool ayfish :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Redstone Hub review [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    OMG HE DOESN'T HAVE EVREY CREATION HE SHOULD HE CRAYFISH IF YOUR READING THIS can you place every one plz😁 It doesn't really deserve 5 stars it does need 4. K

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    I have an LG G6 that I bring to my work, the first 2 weeks all was fine and working without any issues. Recently latest week there was an modernize that forces my UI to close in a loop, I was unable to use my phone at all. I need to do a hard restart from a button combination, re-do the whole thing and at the instant that I am installing and configuring the app the UI begin to crash again. I do another hard reset, but I'm not installing this app again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Installed this application to obtain work WiFi........it created my phone heat up and drain the battery from 100% to 0% in an hour........ worst application I have ever seen....... work WiFi is not worth the hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Sari company sim replacement ka option deti he .. or jio pos me ni he. jab koi costomer sim replacement karane ata he to hum use shop bhejne ko bolte.. kya retailers ko authority ni milegi kabhi..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Broke mobile internet connection after install. Uninstall didn't help. Factory restart didn't help. Required to reinstall Rom to re-enable network connectivity. Seriously risky application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Stealing information. work isnt monitoring my zone and info. you are. You have forced my GPS on, and refuse it to be turned off. Breaching privacy rights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Nightmare of an app. Doesn't sync properly with the servers. Even with unrestricted background usage. Camera keeps closing even after work hours. Only option is to Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    This application is not supporting for my handset ( MI MAX2). I facing the issue of device encryption and work profile creation. Need to be improved for all Handsets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Caused all sorts of issues w my S8. Lots of notifications at 3am. Installed other apps. Method too a lot of permissions. I was never able to obtain it to work. I cannot seem to uninstall Agent or disable it. I plan to do a factory restart just to obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Jio POS is very slow. POS is very critical recharge app. Pls create it eassy. Airte mitra jaisa hona chahiye. Pls support us. Jio is no.1 Bar bar password daalke login karna hota hai. Pls solve our issue sir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Not good app.. it wont even let me to configure keeps crashing on my note 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    My company needed this to access email. But it keeps saying my device is rooted even though it's not. I have Motorola Z Play. If you are a corporate decision maker this is a pointless application on amazing employees. If the was really rooted, there are application to hide the root information from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Large battery drain. By at least an order of magnitude, it's my biggest battery consumer. Would uninstall, but company policy insists. VMware need to address this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Why would any company foist this upon their staff? Just check the reviews! ' phone assassin - renders it almost unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Gives me error Incorrect Passcode. Don't what to do on my Poco F1. No information anywhere how to correct the error. Not satisfied at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Jio pos to mil geya but sim activity ab mujhe nahi de raha hai kiya document mangta hai aisa to koi bhi sim me nahi mangta isliye jio ka customer jiyada nahi hota kiyu ki mera pas itna sara customers aata hai jio sim keliye but me nahi de pa raha hu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Enrollment blocked! It says my enrollment has been blocked as my device is rooted. But my phone is still in OEM condition. I'm using Samsung Galaxy Note8 with recent firmware and Android device security patches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Outstation एक्टिवेशन नही हो रहा है jio pos से 10 दिन हो गया है 10 दिन से कम्प्लेन कर रहा हु लेकिन कोई सुनवाई नही हो रही है Error - activity not found आ रहा है

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    The application is not working for Jio pos of android device our users please escalate the problem to asap to resolve problem immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    On Samsung phones do not use power saving mode... It will obtain stuck and likely need to be factory restart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    So so irritating... Can't uninstall this f***** application how to do uninstall it from my android device anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    maine jio office me apna document jama kar diya hai 22 din hoge abhi tak kuch bhi report diya gaya hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Pls support me deactivate and uninstall. It's a nightmare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Transform your private phone into companies. Do you wish to be your company pet? They can track you control your passwords, erase your phone, read your private data at will. Please install this app. By reading private data remotely not means algo will read read, a actual human like your boss can do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    My mobile so Error Your acc is not allowed to enroll. Please contact your system administrator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    On installation take too much time on COMIOP1 is is so tired app.I hate this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Unable to configure corporate ID, error - this device is compromised, unable to run in rooted device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    I can't figure out how to uninstall this not good app. My company stopped supporting it and I still can't obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Application will not properly function even after installing it 4 times

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter