Empire: Age of Knights Reviews & Opinions


Submit Empire: Age of Knights review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    They ran a weeklong event. All the lower levels that fought hard to be in higher leagues, were unable to enter because the entry requirement was for characters that we weren't high enough leveled to create. So the folks that played the android game more and spent more money, got punished for being dedicated and loving he game. Not a amazing long term business model. They apologized for wasting our whole week but offered no compensation. Auto-entry into the event, for us, would've been an simple fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    When I first downloaded the application it would tell me every once in a while that I had poor internet connection (even tho this is the only application that had an problem with my connection speed but since modernize it won't load up at all cuz my internet is to slow. And again, this is the only application that has problems with internet connection. Other than that the android game is basically the same as every other kingdom building game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This is exactly 100% what I was looking for, can't wait to see it grow. Would love more customization options. (edit) it needs more easy put, you have 4 heros and 200 men yet you can only go on 1, 4 min march at a time. why not give 40 men to 1 character to march then 100 to another. clans seem pointless literally forgot I was in 1. lucky ๐Ÿ€ theres alot of coming soons around be cool if there was a time frame like a countdown clock to those events. feels like a idil android game around level 14

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Empire: Age of Knights or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Empire: Age of Knights video reviews and related movies:

    See Empire: Age of Knights Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Empire: Age of Knights - New Medieval MMO | First Look (Android IOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Empire: Age of Knights - Brand Trailer III on youtube.

     related image

    See Empire: Age of Knights - New Medieval MMO Gameplay (Android IOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Empire: Age of Knights - Brand Trailer II on youtube.

     related image

    See Empire: Age of Knights Hack 2019 โœ… - easy guide to Acquire Rubies! Work with (iOS & Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Empire: Age of Knights - Novo MMO medieval - GamePlay Walkthrough Part 1 (Android/IOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Empire: Age of Knights Android Gameplay [1080p/60fps] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is more economic than fighting. I mostly war with orcs (NPC). Since it is this way, then allow it be possible to obtain ur main resources from external sources than waiting for them in ur castle in order to build because waiting is unbelievably boring. I like that there is a trading center for Gold but there is no other locations where u can obtain wood,stone,bread,etc except from ur production buildings which take time. Create external sources for these rss to create android game less boring and more F2P.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The android game is absolutely ADDICTIVE BUT (just some smaller fixes) - add a timer to the chart in kingdom wars(to know when the 3 hours end) - place another method to gain the resources that you need for the shop (for example allow me buy resources from another player fro cash and allow me place the ones that i don't need to sell - the village is very confused because when you don't have zone you can't move your buildings -ABSOLUTELY DELETE THE HAPPINESS AND THE BUILDINGS TO GROW IT UP PLEASE IT'S USELESS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Awsome concept love the android game so far.! In the Castle walls you've over complated things and it's realy hard to follow, too a lot of of the same buildings create it over crowed and hard to hold track of, leveling up, collecting and in wich order you need to or have to do it in. Love tbe experts, love the story so far, love the War platform the I've seen in along.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It is a beautiful fun game. No pressure on alliances. Simple and fast yet still reasonably challenging to create coin. Lots of opportunity to gain diamonds. Fair production rates. Fair rewards for quests. Probably amazing for an in depth player, perfectly sufficient for a casual player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fun, but to hard to play for free. If you don't have a lot of cash to spend, after a certain point, you will stop being able to expand and level up without spending money. And it is method to hard to even compete in tournaments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    After updating it says connection lost every now and then even though the internet is working fine , it needs a lot of improvement like you can't level up multiple buildings at the Same time and can't build anything when a building is leveling up and add more fighting animation like age of empires

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Gems Gems Gems, Cash Cash Money. IAP's everywhere. Half of the android games code is "spezial offers". Pathetic but seems effective. A whale android game again, cause why not. Also my 1st review ended up being deleted :o Just the typical greedy developer / publisher fishpaste. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It seems like a fun time waster game. Lots to do and the cast are just sarcastic enough for my level of humour. Only just started playing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The android game tells me there was an modernize please reset the app. I did so and it still says the same thing. It's set up for auto modernize and I still cant play the game. Highly disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is awesome for all ages, and it's guide teaches you everything you need to know about the game. I recommend getting this game, you'll love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing game. Has quite a few bugs here and there, and there is a lot of features that aren't released yet, but it's decent for early development. Lots of room to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Never been able to begin the app. Stops at 76%. Installed latest update... Still stopped at 76%... After a couple of weeks I now disinstall without having been able to begin the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Very enjoyable smooth flowing not overly demanding game. I look forward to playing this for some time. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    100% P2W game...released 6 days ago and already people have 6mil power, obtain flooded with microtransation offers all of which are ridiculously expensive for what you get. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Overall this android game is fun. Sure there are a few issues but they are minor. The enjoyable things far outway dislikes and problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Perfect game. Fun to play. Only thing to create better would be the chat system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fun, but it seems much like alot of android games that wish you to invest cash for coins and gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Not too poor of a game.....usual click and upgrade. Downside....it takes a long time to gather the resources to unveil the fog to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Hard to place down. Very fun. If guide was more informing, would've been a 5 star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is interesting and there's a lot to do. But also some locations for developers to implement fresh potentially promising things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Its a cool game. Needs a small work with some of the functions but overall it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The concept is nothing fresh and if anything it's quite boring. Can you believe that some of the main quests require you to spend true cash in order to complete them? F2p my left cheek. I can see this being a better android game if progress wasn't as slow for f2p players but this android game is constantly flashing cash content in your face. Imma pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It's ok it just doesn't seem to be as amazing as the empire four kingdoms but I think it will hold getting better I have high hopes and the graphic are nice. I don't know how much there is but it doesn't seem like there a lot to do other wise build or slay some ore camps but besides that it is a beautiful ok game. And also it doesn't seem to test as much to obtain you to buy as of right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Only thing I'd say so far is you ask for things to be built for quests and to expand, but require me to level up twice before hand. And then you dont give enough zone to build those buildings when asked to. I obtain that it just means that you have to wait but I feel like the quest shouldn't be there if you cant even build or expand to do so at the time. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I love this game. Its so much fun. Although i want we could level up what we wish when we want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Started playing and couldn't stop until I was lvl 10! Just want there was abetter method of swapping buildings around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I am unable to begin it. Everytime I wish to begin it says connection error. But I have a powerful Internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    its enjoyable and simple to play, worth a try. looking forward to seeing its development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Sad that it is a cash grab on the developers side though. Revolving "Deal" offers every 5 mins, 30 mins, etc. Almost makes me not wish to play. Not even like you are getting exclusive stuff. Seems like a spin off of Elvenar. Beautiful basic. Not too much going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Stuck in a loop. Unable to progress pass the guide. Uninstalled after 26 attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Was having fun but now can't even obtain past 33% in the loading screen please fix!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Android game runs very well and the graphics are cute! Havnt been playing long but so far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fun game, want there was more control over castle affairs and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing Story line, amazing support functions, amazing tool menu!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Beautiful fun builder android game has a various put and style more of an economic development android game idk it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Doesnt feel like a free game. So much to do without the need to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This is most surely a pay to victory game. Everything cost. You cant move buildings. There is not enough zone to build all the buildings needed for the quest. Trust me this android game cost huge bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    An avg game. Nothing that really sets it apart from any other boring phone application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Very intuitive and amazing storyline and android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I am just getting started, but so far, this android game is just adorable. The melody is nice, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I love this game, its a combination of huge farm, hustle castle and latest shelter rolled into one. My husband I are really enjoying this game. Its a small glitchy but its fresh and worth waiting for the improvements to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing game, everything is nice and polished. I would also like to see a bit of PVP, and if possible fair PVP with no gifts for p2w players. Also more content . Looking forward to see how will this android game improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Not bad, but i think it could he greatly improved by having more control during your attacks. Its rather boring just clicking attack and watching your units go off and war with no method to interact with the war itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    p2w android game makes u build items and then wants you to pay to advance in android game the android game even makes u put to obtain the exp to level up create ur android game less p2w and let ur player to destroy or move stuff placed its a city building android game as well we should not be locked in where u all force us to build items android game has potential but with the p2w features wont obtain there hope items gets fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    from the first min the android game bombards u with micro transactions, some are kind ridiculous, almost obligating u to buy to progress, besides that, thats nothing interesting in the game, another generic cash grab copy of other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    A various kind of game, addictive fun and humorous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Android game won't load for me. After installing, it goes to 60% and then says connection error. Those not good fools are chopping too much wood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The android game opens and then closes i deleted some android games but it still wont play or even load up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing time assassin but watch out this android game takes a lot of cash on everything you do you cost cash I know they think they're just trying to support people but they're not there just after the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Cannot demolished or move constructed buildings. Quitting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Only got 2 minutes into android game and keeps making me go to expanded map and wont allow me obtain back to my castle, the same orc keeps pooping up talking about taking my shiny items no matter how a lot of times I have beat there camps please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I liked four kingdoms but i think i even like this one better ...ill hold ya informed how much as i grow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Best tactic android game so far quick building ever and so addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing vibes just like Empire on the PC. Would like to see the PvP side more, attacking others castles like on PC, would beautiful much create this android game perfect. But anyways, amazing job on this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Cannot play. Stuck at 76% first loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Doesn't have notch help and doesn't fit in the screen of a pixel 3 XL making most of the buttons unreachable. Didn't obtain to play much, but seems like a generic CoC clone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It's a amazing android game with graphics, but the shop might be bugged, I created a purchase and haven't got it yet other then that a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fun town building android game with a various twist to the usual android games of this sort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Love this game. Im hooked on it. Cute graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Lost to learn and hold on top of. All in all its quite entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I like the the buildings are automatically placed. I don't like that they are not automatic, in that I have to click on them every time they finish something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I'm looking forward for the updates. I love this android game a lot. One thing can u add skins to the characters. I know it's a weird thing but love the android game tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Fun fun fun and not just like every other game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Beautiful cool but the orcs levels camp are a boring thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It's a fun android game to play. It's simple and a amazing method to slay sometime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    After a few days it's getting to repeative and boring really fast..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Android game is nothing like the pics it shows and extremely repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing game. Myst be very active

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Lame had to expand and once I did I had to build a shot tonne of garbage that your android game created me build and now it's got me stopped with no room to build and now method to gain exp. This is a pay to victory bull shot android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I pick my pace. I can choose my production times which is a plus for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Beautiful fun. Basicly like most other of the same style of android game but still entertaining none the less

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Connectivity problem i have cleared my cache have recent edition to andriod when i can obtain back on i do an edit to my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I like it but I don't like the method it bombards you to create inapp purchases. I've spent some cash but I'm not sure how much longer I'll be playing for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Just started and so far its beautiful good. The only issue is the android game just came available for me but there are players here who seem to have been playing for a long time? Can't you place me in a fresh server with other fresh players?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Very smooth android game nice for some short sessions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Nice android game for Children 0-12 but I don't think I will play this android game often. I have much more fun with (Goodgame) Empire: four Kingdoms :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    ฤฐ cant go any further than level4 for some reason, i just dont have any quests to obtain to level 5 lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The video test is unique. This is a various kingdoms android game and i'm loving it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    This android game is a unbelievable distraction from the day to day tasks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Really hard to obtain zone for more buildings..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing android game after update. No issues. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Wasn't notified the android game was still in pre registration and it won't install hmm fix the android game then place it out ๐Ÿคฆwelp nevermind after the 10th test to download now it did it ๐Ÿ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Nice take on castle development, quite enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    So much fun playing, graphics are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Played Empire, an 4k for a lot of years now, AoK will not connect...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Seems OK for now just a typical android game by goodgame studios, will give a few weeks then review my rating if needed๐Ÿ‘good android game would like to see a pc ver aswell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Not good gameplay. Not worth even 1 star. Don't waste your time downloading this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    its a fun game...can continiously play if you want (not a lot of wait time so far)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Would not let me to use the name 'GaymerGray', which I use for PSN, Xbox Live etc. Deleted and poorly reviewed because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    It's a decent time sink if you like clicking endlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    I like this game, I even like the music! Plenty to do, at least for now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Nice graphics and controls. It is a amazing android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    The android game is amazing just to long upgrading thins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    this is a amazing method to slay some time. this is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Seems amazing so far. Will see if it's another pay to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Android game crashes before load up screen. Samsung s8plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Age of Knights review [App]  2019-11-8 13:30

    Amazing android game info are amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter