Empire: Age of Knights - New Medieval MMO Reviews & Opinions


Submit Empire: Age of Knights - New Medieval MMO review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    To convaluted for me, others may have fun it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    superb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    This is my favorite mobile game. You dont have to spend cash if you dont wish to, and you dont have to spend a lot of time and data on a heavy load screen like a lot of other android games require at startup. Includes less flashy animations which seems to effect in smoother video test and less data usage. There is a possibility that a player may lose all castles and will have to rebuild from the ground up, but this android game offers generous beginner protection, allowing time to join a clan and coordinate defense.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Empire: Age of Knights - New Medieval MMO or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Empire: Age of Knights - New Medieval MMO video reviews and related movies:

    See Empire: Age of Knights Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Cara Download Dan Main - Empire Age Of Knights New Medieval MMO on youtube.

     related image

    See Empire: Age of Knights - New Medieval MMO | First Look (Android IOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Empire: Age of Knights - New Medieval MMO - Android / iOS Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Empire: Age of Knights - New Medieval MMO Gameplay | Android Strategy Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Empire: Age of Knights - New Medieval MMO Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Empire: Age of Knights - New Medieval MMO Gameplay (Android IOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Empire : Age of Knights - New Medieval MMO [Android] 5 Minutes Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Lousy game,no available region

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    This is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    I can't change my Player's name ?? Why is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Yall do not modernize yalls xmas ver of this game. only iOS has an updated ver but android device doesn't? how messed up is that. I'm beautiful sure if yall updated it yall would create even more cash than yall do now. but I guess yall sont care about your p2p players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Absolute frechheit zwangshafte werbung einzubringen habe meherere hundet euro bezahlt und kann micht mal mehr werbefrei spielen. Ist das euer ernst?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    been playing for almost 6 years now but When one player can take over a whole region himself by using 100+ accounts and bots its just sad and annoying that the developers care more about defending the integrity of the cheaters then allow us, legit players who actually uses some true life cash to build our empires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    BEST GAME EVER NO GLITCHES BUT DOES NOT WORK WELL ON ANDROID PHONE BUT BEST GAME. YOU CHOULD DOWNLOAD IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Gotta love their sales campaign. Gold for 67% off so you can buy 19999 for 43$ Sweet except that 20000 without reduction is 48$. So either it is 67% off or it is 67% of the original price that you have to pay but either method numbers do not add up! A bit disappointed by that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Amazing android game but too much gold being used to win. Bot accounts have ruined capping castles a few times for me but the android game is all about experience and you can then search ways around this. It's got a lot of hidden strategies that can be used to beat your enemies if the correct people teach you. Though if your busy and can't be on alot of the day this android game isn't for you. You will meet a lot of people you love and hate on this android game but remember it's all abit of fun and nothing should be taken personal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    cash spinner with zero android game play satisfactuon,,spent most the day watching advertisements just to obtain the gold to advance to a primary level..you cant be serious!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Surprisingly fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Awesome game. Although a seperate server without gold would be welcome. I'd even buy in to that server if required as a pre-requisite to ensure xrality earns some sort of profit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    the android game play is fine. however the developers are only interested inhow much cash yhey can extract from you and so sllow those who soend the most cash to a use the rules with impunity. Save your cash and time don't bother with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Very cool android game however if you're looking for a short play android game this is not for you. This is a long-term android game and takes time and patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    All is well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Nah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Help is not good when you have a problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Its a more primary android game that becomes more complex on the social side. A lot of playing have played on several servers. Very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Mine android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Why.....there's enough of these. We don't need more. This doesn't have any amazing animations, or anything that makes it better than the other android games (that are exactly like this but better than everything in this game). To create a long story short, this android game is a copy of other amazing android games and trashes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    I love this android game I love all of your android games hold making android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    I love. It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Perfect android game once you obtain the mechanics down. Not for the impatient though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Amazing overall Medieval tactic game, no negatives whatsoever! Thank you guys for constantly keeping it running and fun for all of us players πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Once a amazing game, it turned into an poor one... Bots and cheaters are everywhere. The ones who donate have too much advantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    This is the best base builder I have found by far for the reasons of REAL beginner protection and the P2W aspect doesn't let people to steamroll if they drop several hundred dollars. My only complaint is the mass functions are limited. You can't use it if you wish to skip a particular mission and the mass resource trading only works with the upgraded transport units.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Amazing android game but coordinated attacks should be created much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    The mass functions bug is not resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Nice android game for past time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    I used to love this game, but the impact of gold nowadays is just too much. It is ridiculous how much advantage you can buy and that there's features you can only use by spending money. I obtain that the developers wish to earn something, but there's fairer ways to achieve that. Implement advertisement and offer a one-time fee to remove adds, or charge cash for the android game in general, but do not follow the pay to victory policy. The android game itself is elaborate and fun, but if you dislike pay to victory games, I do not recommend this android game at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Would have got 5 stars, love the game! However it favors people that use gold. Kind of a @#$% off to be honest! They should create a server without ability to use gold. Then they could call it a "strategy" game. Lol you either know how to play the android game or spend cash so you gain a large advantage. Developers lost sight in making a amazing game, and rather added all these additional features to create more $$.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    This android game is something absolutely various from Clash of Clans and android games like that. This android game is muuuuch more about communication and teamplay rather than fancy graphics. I was 13-14yo when I started playing it, now I'm 20yo and I still love it:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    It'sa dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Amazing game; however, the recent overhaul has created the already time consuming android game longer and more frustrating to play. This goes beyond the normal learning curve of a fresh layout. A fresh layout should be more intuitive and faster to navigate. This modernize has proven to be less intuitive than when I first began the android game 3 years ago and slower to navigate. If I weren't so addicted, I'd quit the android game all together. For now, I'll wait a reasonable time for updates in navigation and layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    If you do not want to spend loads of money don't bother with this game. Developers are only interested in those that spend loads of money, if you do you can abuse the rules with impunity, if not you're wasting your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lords & Knights - Medieval Building Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Amazing android game but fresh troops movement sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    I've been playing this android game for give or take 6 years and this recent modernize has been the worst they have ever thought of. People complain about the $ spenders versus non spenders but this modernize ruined it for both sides. The non spenders do not obtain the "free" awards (troops and tools) won by working hard at an happening and the ruby buyers who can go far in the happening are offered to "purchase" stuff they most likely have or dont need (old equipment sets) - Modernize -Thank you for making changes to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    Fun android game play. Original content. It's not same old cookie cutter android game with a fresh face. Free players can easily match paying players if they have amazing strategy. Best customer service and help staff of any mobile android game I have played. Definitely worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    i liked the android game at first then i obtain a misson that requires using true cash for rubys or whatever. i dont buy anything in any of my android games so thanks for ruining a android game i was enjoying. Another thing i didnt like was the alliance thing the setup for that sucks. So for all you out there who dont like spending cash then i recommend not playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    Calvin Chen obviously works for amazing game..it is most definally a pay to victory android game no non spender could compete with a spender, amazing android game let racist, threatening and bullying behaviour on there severs...even with evidence of this sent to them they still to this day let kolednik racially abuse ,threaten, and bully empire player to the point of quitting the game... disscusting, don't down load, unless your a racist, bully and like threatening people this is defo the android game for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    If I could give it a negative, i would. Mainly because I went through tedious process to confirm my email, so I could ask question, only to have android game hold telling me "player cannot be found"! Horrible, so I'm uninstalling game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    Hello GGE, please favor the non-ruby buyers too. You see, not all can afford to buy rubies. So, we are lagging behind in happenings and battle versus other players. Even if I do my 100%, a ruby buyer surpasses me with his 60%. So, please remove some options like buying strong equipments, bonuses, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    I love this game. I play on my computer and i love it. I made my own alliance with my brother and his best mate and we have so much fun. I've also never bought rubies or extras and I am currently level 51 in just six months. i don't even play much, just an hour a day, sometimes every other day. You have to be strategic and think carefully about which missions you do next and the order as well as the attacks. But I can't use my computer acc on the app... such a shame. I love the android game tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    The instructions on how to complete tasks or how to accomplish goals is not clear. Also, you can not obtain anywhere in the android game without spending money. you have to purchase gems or this android game goes nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    I should be able to continue playing android game the same method it was installed, Updates shouldn't be mandatory, because they eat up our memory. So if you don't have enough memory left on your phone to download the updates, then they won't even allow you sign in! Which is absolutely ridiculous to block someone from a time sensitive android game like this one! πŸ˜’ By the time i got my memory cleared, i had been attacked multiple times & my village had been looted & was ablaze😒 The updates are method to often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    To be honest it is a nice android game but i cannot give it a 5 star rating because firstly, when you have a issue and log a ticket with help they take forever to answer and they never give you a solution to your problem. Secondly, on the forum they announce a modernize or a fresh thing that they have brought out but it never seems to happen and the modernize is always late. Thirdly, there are so a lot of bugs in the game. Nothing ever works. Fix it and i will give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    slow loading, and bogged down with ads to buy rubies or purchase stuff with your rubies. missing some quality of life features that appear in the pc ver (construction view and more). learning curve is steep and the low-level grind basically guarantees failure unless you read some guides. all that negative, but i still have to say i love this game. i just wish it to be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    I've been playing for a few years now. I haven't ever purchased rubies and have done just fine in missions and happening placement. It's a unbelievable tactic game. Some may say addictive ;-). There are a lot of styles of android game play and alliances to suit you. Remember, it is a game! Have fun! Go Castle Tower!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    Don't bother with this one! Android game requires pay to play. I developed my castle to Lv16 but a player started attacking me 6x per day. You can't shield without buying gems. Relocating doesn't help. Hospital is full so units die faster than they heal. Unable to advance without resources or units that are constantly killed or taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    The fresh modernize is keeping you from sending resources to other kingdoms you can't change commanders they need to fix it now. It may be free but if you wanna obtain anywhere you have to spend a lot of money. They also will cause you to lose rubies time skips because of their stupid pop ups. I tried emailing them they hold telling me to go to the link attached in the email and I couldn't send them a notice so I'm getting really tired of this they just wanna steal from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    this android game is greedy and not worth my time. the only reason i am playing it is because another application is paying me to. The android game requires you to spend true cash to complete everyday tasks. one of the missions is literally to spend true cash to buy rubies then one of the everyday tasks is to spend rubies. this android game disgusts me in its blatant pay us to play our free android game attitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    This used be to be one of the best android games back in 2018. Now they just place you into try servers without any info or consent. So basically, they dont care what issues you face and only care about making money. help takes a whole week to answer if they ever do. I strongly suggest you dont waste your time on here especially if you cant dump thousands of dollars. Because at the end of the day you're not gonna have fun waiting for weeks to obtain your issues solved by a lazy help team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    After the latest modernize i can't access the game! The server modernize test in few mins appears for hours now and just spent 20Β£ in mornin for rubies and some soldiers which they will starve because of this! I've sent an email to technical help but nothing, how u gonna fix this ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    amazing android games dose not hold terms of service. my acc was destroyed due to gg breach of tos. they removed the function to let you to force set a twmporary password. due to 6 days delay reapond to ticket i watched a 7 year acc obtain trashed along with my alliance of mates who were robbed of thier full built alliance by a hacked account. gg created promoses to restore due to thier failure and fact the reaponse they gave to my ticket said was my fault for not follow tos or use the restart option. h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    Have to spend too much cash to compete with other players. I have spent over 3k and was only mid level. Most of the high level, top players have multiple accounts, some have 9 or more. Considering the amount of cash per purchase, $50.00 average, what you buy doesn't latest long and you have to spend more for each happening if you wish to put well in that event. Best thing about the android game is the awesome people you meet and interact with. I played for a year and quit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    It is actually a android game for paid players. A person has been bullying me for so long and giving abuses and when i obtain to the help page and report him, it says your notice could not be delivered. Hate this android game and the community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    Too a lot of updates, and this android game won't allow you play until the application is updated. Extremely not good maintenance..constant glitches that go uncorrected for months going on years. This android game is boring as he$# after you obtain to level 70, really before. I'm tired of getting locked out of my acc until I create room for yet another screwed up update. I want I had never bought this Motorola which came with this dumb android game installed. Check out another android game that has true tactic and fewer glitches. πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    the higher your lvl , the android game gets easier. obtain in a amazing friendly alliance . if you buy their rubbies , you gain power and levels quicker. there are plenty of free rubbies to obtain , if you don t wish to spend money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    U guys are pathetic. u are placing so much adds whenever we begin android game your add will come. and if ur android game lose internet connectivity after reloading again your silly add will come guys i sugget you that whoever wish to buy your product, will go and check all the offers and buy whatever he wish but do not disturb those players who are not interested.... give options men....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    been playing for a few months now. In the beginning i bought rubies to obtain to a certain level. but i haven't had to in a long time. there are a number of various things you can do during the android game and it passes the time for me. runs smooth on my Samsung Galaxy 9 and I don't normally play games. so for one to keep my attention. thats a goid thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    I can't purchase tickets when there is 70 percent off on them. Why you remove 85 percent off from the tickets?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    lost all my units all my meal and rvs from ur modernize !! I would like everything back !! best part of it all you guys have created contacting you so difficult idk how to even obtain a ticket in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    Four Kingdoms is a really cool android game (I like to see more zone in the android game and a easly alliance mission if we finish an alliance's mission we obtain amazing points and it will support us obtain our alliance obtain to the top.) just asking if you can do that i think it could be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    Not good service in game. Stuff that were paid for by in android game purchases began disappearing with the ever increasing bugs. Save your cash and play something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    the android game is stuck in a loop. it wont allow you use your soldiers to attack Barron castle. then it wont allow you back out of the travel for battle. if doesnt obtain corrected will delete app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    Love the game!! Only problems I have are, I play this android game on my laptop as well, but I can't login on that one. I had to begin an all fresh android game on my tablet. And today there was an upgrade, now I cannot obtain on. It keeps saying it's upgrading and telling me to wait a few mins and test again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    This android game feels alittle true but not over the top fantasy like Android game of Battle and others. Like when having Troops can just have them forever because they'll eat all your meal just send them away then when you need them, you have a feast call them all back and train more units come back to your banner to war in Wars. Then the gold you need gold fuel your Wars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    Its one of the Best Android device android games by far,i have played and enjoyed,there is all ways something fresh either on the war field or the economy going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    the guide sucks, it dont tell you how to make batter your buildings or how to advance your "kingdom" . i thought that was the point of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    This is fun its true that this android game is pvp one opponent always attacked me and I attack me to and I ask support in My alliance and they support but there is something that i dont like this I cant find my brother's name and we have a desame srever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    Its all about pay your method to be competitive. Sure developers need revenue to provide the game, but huge $penders dominate and the developers chase for $ ruined the game. It requires enormous amounts of time to play successfully, it can consume your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    garbage, servers should go down for a whole day, screws you over if your meal income is negative, waste of time and it's glory days are long gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    create it so if we revenge on the lower level at over 15 levels below we can earn our honour back, our Outposts just obtain raided and we can't obtain bonnie back from them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    yesterday I updated, and then could not obtain back into the game, and I had just reached legendary level 34.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    Worst application ever. I can no log in on Int1 as you do not have that server on mobile. Tried on Int2 still not allowed. how can I play on mobile when I can not play it on application or on browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire: Four Kingdoms | Medieval Strategy MMO review [App]  2019-7-27 13:27

    Fun tactic battle game, only complaint is how expensive it is to heal troops. Would be nice to have the option of only using resourses to heal instead of rubies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Amazing so far. Just it seem no one speaks English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    The android game itself is great. One of the best of its kind. The system where you have to spend true cash to stand a possibility sucks. A one time fee would be preferable. Change that and I will gladly give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    I love this android game that's my 4th era to play it but seriously we should have more diamond at the beginning 200k Dis at the beginning of the era for 48hours not enough time to do lots also war of the day should come back again waiting for the fresh era with more editing pleas surprise us .πŸ˜ŽπŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Android game itself is awesome but this very application is poor and crippling. Navigation through menus is slow and confusing. Some very necessary features like certain necessary espionage details, counter-espionage level and infirmary being completelly inaccessible makes using this application as a basic platform to play this on very difficult (there comes the crippling part, of course these 3 examples first fell on my mind but there are more mayor flaws).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Not sure if my first review went through, but I would give this android game a 5 star all the method if there was a translator in the android game so everyone don't have to install a application to test to copy (without a copy and paste) and test to figure out what people is saying, but either method amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    I love imperia online, BUT.. reason of one star is so a lot of things, mostly i hate is mobile google play game, it has a lot of less functions than browser version, add all functions and i will give five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Unless you wish to spend €1000s, stay clear. There are players who spend €500 every week or two on diamonds, and diamond it what makes this android game playable. No diamonds, boring game. No diamonds, no strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Love this android game need more android games like this, I miss Evony and want there was more android games like evony, Dragons of Atlantis or Godfathers: five families.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    I can't even obtain in the game. Every time I test to connect it doesn't work and will not leave this home screen Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    the android game is amazing except there is one issue barbarian attacks should be reduced or there shouldnt be any barbarians its not realistic therefore not enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    this android game is really fun and i was playing it for a long time on my windows phone hold up the amazing work πŸ’ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Such a amazing tactic android game extremely addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    i love this android game but the application is too slow i love to play it on pc browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    absolutely loved this game. only issue is it's a pay to victory the whole time. played for a few months but had to issues with getting attacked nonstop every single day and the only method you can heal your units is if you spend true cash on it. the android game itself would be amazing if it wasn't a pay to victory and you could shield yourself and save some of your resources from being stolen. will probably never play it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Nice method to slay spare time, but dedication is the method of the winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Same as all android games like this. The ones who spend cash on the android game always obtain ahead, while those who don't are the one's paying the price from constant raid with no method to stop them. Even capitulating to more than one person costs diamonds. The ones who buy the diamonds are able to buy more troops with them from the shop, ensuring you will never be able to compete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    LOVE THIS GAME, IT'S THE FIRST THING I INSTALL ON NEW PHONES, BEEN PLAYING IT FOR YEARS, HOPE TO BE PLAYING IT FOR MANY MORE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Very cool and oldscholl looking game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Why dont appear all the words?. For example blitz masters or v6300 l. I dont have computer so is complicated to me play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO review [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    the android game is ok, but its annoying how it keeps needing to load.. and a lot of times a -unexpected error comes- a bit too much in my opinion.. so im rating it 3stars.. its taking away my motivation to play.. and its not because of my wireless connection connection, my phone or my storage.. because it only happens with this game.. and not any other games.. if this continues, i wont bother with playing this android game anymore, and ill give it 2stars instead.. for the rest its a "OK" game.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter