Empire Icon Pack Reviews & Opinions


Submit Empire Icon Pack review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    One of the best packs. More than 6200 stylish icons, very consistent, simple on the eyes, and comes with plenty of special matching wallpapers to choose from. Classy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    An awesome icon pack. You'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I think this is the first time I've actually used the word "elegant" to describe an icon pack.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Empire Icon Pack or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Empire Icon Pack video reviews and related movies:

    See Icon Pack Nuevos Para Android Empire 6.0 Icon Pack on youtube.

     related image

    See Empire 6.0 Icon Pack - APK Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Drumdestroyer Themes Promo Video for Empire, Emperial, Dynasty, Dominion icon packs on youtube.

     related image

    See promo video ddt on youtube.

     related image

    See DSTwo - Custom GUI and Icons Pack on youtube.

     related image

    See Drumdestroyer icon pack promo black and white on youtube.

     related image

    See IconPack Sins Of A Solar Empire on youtube.

     related image

    See Gg on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Awesome Amazing Wonderful icons.. Loving it..😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    loved the theming of icons 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Very attractive icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Top 5 application package on goggle store...period!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Nice Icon Pack. Looks really good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Thank you dev! The best icons hands down. Only one i use since i bought it long ago. Amount of work that you place in these icons is mind blowing! Color, deail, shading, etc is absolutely spot on. Bought 3 more of your icon packs i wasnt necessarily gonna buy, just to help your work. BUT latest updates shading of nonthemed icons has too much purplish color in it, makes icons stand out. Themed icons are more "mocha", if you could dial down purplish that would be appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Edit 2: Awesome icon set which has been supported for years by a masterful artist. If the masking for other icons is ever disabled I'll be thrilled to reinstall the pack. Edit 1: Thanks for your reply. While I like the masking conceptually, it makes finding my apps more difficult as any icon not created by you gets washed out. Would you consider adding a control to your application for disabling masking? Cheers! Original Review: As of the May 12 update, all of my non-replaced icons are oddly faded out. Amazing example is the Home Depot App. Is anyone else experiencing this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    One of my top 10 favorite icon packs. I can't preview all of the wallpapers in the app. For some reason the preview photo just doesn't load on some of them. Is this a bug or am I the only one with this problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Wow, latest modernize turned the icons from unbelievable and vibrant to drab and insipid. Is this a permanent decision or some kind of glitch ? It's a shame because I have used these icons for a long time and my pad just doesn't look right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing icons. Can you provide a method to use the icons with a native launcher of Moto G5( stock launcher of moto g5 plus). Edit : changed it to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Can't request icons. The fab just won't appear after selecting missing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Another classic package from a amazing dev. still getting updates after all this time too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    It looks amazing but personally like more color in my icons but for a dark themed all-around this is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Nice icons but most of the wall papers don't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Brilliant icon pack. One of my all time favourites. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Just got this. Perfect icon set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Perfect icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Exceptional icon masking, but not good icon support. Very annoyingly, it's very difficult to send icon requests. Once you scroll and the send button disappears, nothing can obtain it to reappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing Icons over 4500 of them and awesome quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I love the look of these amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Fresh favourite..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    5he finest work done by this dev. Imho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Imperial icon and Empire icon package is the best. Hold it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    My original fave

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Thanks for full theme that supports Intelligent Launcher skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    This icon package is spot on to what I wanted for years, but no time to make myself. The graphical prowess here is staggering. Gorgeous representation of classical design cues blended with clean and bleeding edge precision sheen of color. You managed to be original in a shop flooded with copy cat designs. Dark yet popping color, right on the cash and worth every penny. If it were a more expensive set I would still gladly pay it. Thank you for sharing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Very satisfied with the amount of icons and the mask for a few that aren't covered yet. I've been looking for something fresh but haven't found anything I liked enough to replace my private favorite (Shadow icons) this just might have done it. At least for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    ANOTHER OUTSTANDING PACK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    This is definitely my My favorite icon pack. They look awesome and even the missing ones look great! The developer is always adding and improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Makes my application drawer look so GREAT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Looks so awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Please buy this icon it is more then worth of your money.....and developer also support you........ Perfect icon pack.... Please create icon more like this......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    All the icons look amazing, can you do a red or blue kodi icon it looks green now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Superb icon pack! Worth the price & glad the masking for icons is working nicely! Hold up the amazing job dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Have you seen the alternative phone icons?? Those alone are worth buying this package for. Amazing πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    A attractive and very special icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I dithered as to whether to obtain these icons or not and I now want I hadn't. They are simply stunning, both in their design, and the sheer amount of them. The amount of work and detail that has gone into making these is immense! I look forward to your future icon sets and will definitely be purchasing from you again. Top developer, thank you! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    So you're really going to go through with it, abandon your other icon packs and just focus on this one? Lucky me that I purchased this pack, she same time I'm unlucky to have own two more of your packs. Funny thing is that this is not your best design IMO by far, but hey, you do what you got to do...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    ebay icon works perfectly. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing updates recently, reworked a lot of icons, an absolutely attractive icon pack. Still the only package I use. Nice to see this package updated as I thought for a while it had become unsupported. Hold up the amazing work dev it is appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    After endless searches for icon packs that were not "ordinary", I search Empire. It's probably everything I've been looking for, with the rounded square shape, and the muted, yet still crisp vintage color palette. It gives my 6P a amazing look. Looking forward to future updates. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    In these times of boring pastel material icons it is a true pleasure to search icons that not only look different, but utilizes a deep, vibrant color scheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    What is there not to love about these? Amazing design, colors , I love em!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Best detail and colors ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Top notch them & constant updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    New fresh icons with a new fresh look, very original

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Perfect work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I must be honest, first edition of Empire was not for me. This modernize turned that all around! Love the round and squareish icons. The detail is on point with a color palette to match almost any screen. Thank you and can't wait to see what's next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Having bought well over 100 various icon packs, I can honestly say these are one of my favorites. This icon package is so awesome, its a work of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Constant updates, amazing developer, and amazing support. Works excellent with Empire Zooper and a lot of other widgets. Also works very well with a slough of various wallpapers whether it's the included ones or randoms that you may search

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing job on these! I have a few "unthemed" icons, but the masking is so amazing you don't even notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Absolutely awesome icon package , so much detail and a unbelievable dark look for your phone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    A must have pack!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Perfect work, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Wow what a surprise for 2016. After waiting patiently for a fresh modernize from this dev! Go ahead and buy his icons and themes. He listens to your suggestions and he also might throw in some surprises too. Thanks for the updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I'm in love with you dumb destroyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Always on the lookout for dark icon packs. This is one of my favorites. Matching Zooper widgets also available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Now that modernize was well worth the wait....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Awesome work broxy πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing work! Love em

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Didn't feel right getting the cm12 modernize for free, so I felt the need to buy a couple icon packs. Feel like charlie sheen with this much winning going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Jeez Louise, manβœ‹πŸ˜© why aren't there more of these?! And Slender?! And Tang? Why do you hate me? All I ever did was love you. The restraining order proves that πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    REALLY like this icon pack. I think I might love the wallpapers even more. The icon masking is nice too. I like dark themes and with everything being created into the material style so much, this is a nice change. I rarely review icon packs, but when I search one that becomes a go to, with wallpaper I actually wish to use, I figure I better say something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I got the free ones they were so good, I felt the need to place some cash your way. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Having the icons available for launchers that may be preferred over the stock Android device GUI for some of us is the greatest small surprise I'll be getting today, tomorrow and... DrumDstroyer you are my character for today!Β‘!Β‘!Β‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    This theme is so amazing that it has prompted my first review in years. $1.99 is a no brainer! Test it for free if you have an HTC One M8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Love the look! Asked the dev a question and he was prompt in responding. He cares about his product as well his customers. Worth the cash for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Works perfectly with Intelligent Launcher as long as you use the developer's application to apply it. Very quick response and attractive icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I never thought I would review an icon pack. Everything this guy does it beautiful, unusual and clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Love the crispness of them! Very Nice indeed... and lots of them. Amazing Job Dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Perfect job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Stunning. Love the icons. Pieces of art. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I dig it! πŸ’€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I'm huge on pimping out my tablet. I can never search an icon package I truly like... until now!! I absolutely LOVE the colors!! Has a retro feel which I love. Thanks for creating them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    My absolutely most favorite icon package in the store!!! I ALWAYS come back to this package at least twice a week! Amazing colors and a large selection to choose from. #1 for me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Purchased this icon package since its release and I have to say that I love it! They look unbelievable and the help by the dev is just amazing. Want I could rate this more than 5 stars. Hold up the amazing work πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Nice icon, amazing look, but to me not amazing missing too a lot of icons, no football, or normal icon, too a lot of of same icons in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I really like the color palette used in these. The fact that there a ton of icons is amazing too! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Attractive scheme with endless combinations. Absolutely the best theme I have ever used. It deserves 10 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    This icon package and wallpaper look amazing on my S3 and Tab 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Nice but alot of sony apps and android games included

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Items here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    One of the best icon packs out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    You do some amazing work!! Hold them coming! Thanks dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Love this icon pack. Very well designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    one of the best icon packs around.. still love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Heavily themed everything..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Love the icons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Awessome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Its fate was sealed when I purchased these evil icons. They have infiltrated my phone and are burrowing their method through my brain using NFC technology. I cannot stop them. They have grown too powerful. I fear that I like these icons too much and they will turn me to the dark side as well. They are sitting proudly atop my homescreen like they run the put while I am forced to watch. I don't know how much longer I can keep out... I can feel it happening... It's hap... I AM A PART OF THE EMPIRE NOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    The sheer number of meticulously made icons, combined with their originality, create this quite possibly the best icon package available! I tend to hate paying for icon packs, but this one is definitely worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empire Icon Pack review [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing looking theme, everything is crystal clear and one of the only themes that I will go to beyond my B&W standard. Dev is responsive to questions, help and support when needed. Bravo Man, BRAVO!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter