Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging Reviews & Opinions


Submit Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It s fresh to me soo not done exploring the application yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Simple method to hold track of hours worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    So far so amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging video reviews and related movies:

    See Employee Scheduling Software + Time Clock on youtube.

     related image

    See How Managers Clock Out Employees with Time Clock Wizard on youtube.

     related image

    See Humanity Mobile Staff Scheduling Application For Employees on youtube.

     related image

    See Humanity / Online Staff Time & Attendance Management on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Clock In and Out with Time Clock Wizard on youtube.

     related image

    See How To View Which Employees are Scheduled for Today with Time Clock Wizard on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Set Up the Photo Capture Feature with Time Clock Wizard on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting to Know Your Employee Tab with Time Clock Wizard on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Too a lot of issues. Constant log issues. Time jumping, won't sync

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It glitches often and sometimes it doesn't calculate my hours properly and I have to call my boss to create sure my hours are recorded properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    IM TRYING TO DOWNLOAD ON MY GALAXY 8 EDGE AND ITS SAYING MY PHONE NUMBER WONT WORK...?? HELP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    To difficult to adujest or create changes in your time card or punches. No efficient at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Need notes back on punch in page. Sucks with out it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    I think it's amazing because you have access to your timesheets and it's simple to log in and out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This application is beautiful good. Here's my suggestion for improvement: Let employees to add missed time from previous days. Of course, the employer would have to approve it. But it would create adding missed time a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    The pop-up floater should not be turned on from the beginning. You should have provided a "try it" pop-up option. It won't hide even if I drag it to the X. Jobs don't persist from day to day in the log in screen anymore, and I can't place a job number into the application and it stay in the list anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Would like to know how to adjust promts to what's actually event and limit the repetitive prompts such as your near

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    I haven't had any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Had better apps on StarTac

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Just use it 4 work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Its horrible. It clocks me out if I leave the location. I have a patient that I take to physical therapy, dialysis, and doctor appointments. I'm loosing hours when I'm actually working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Poor azz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It completely SUCKS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It's a god damn battery hog! Zone needs to be an option not forced upon us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Works ok. The GPS drains my battery with not method to disable. Very glitchy when going in and out of service locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Is not good and very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Used this application through a multi million dollar company. And our whole company is having problems with it. Horrible user interface for the people who are much older and not computer savvy. And above all. Ways to obtain around everything. From a boss man's point of view. That just wasted my time if the employee can trick the clock in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It rounds down the seconds; if it's technical enough to count the seconds, then factor them into the total clocked in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It works search for me no need to submit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Cannot use overlay for zone finding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    I've been using this application to clock in and out for a few months and it is very inconsistent I've simply not had hours for a week then I've had almost 400 hours in the next week sometimes I just can't clock in I do not like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Won't stop asking me to rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Thought I'd trial this for my squad and little business in UK, but it wouldn't go past the first screen and offered nothing as to why (when I push submit, it starts to load then stops like I haven't pressed anything). No sign up screen or any sort of set up process offered for a first use, makes me think I did it wrong, but as aforementioned there is nothing to indicate what may have happened. As there are plenty of these apps, I'll look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This app seems to work for some people fine but I'm my limited cellular access zone it has nothing but problems with clocking in and switching customers. Latest pay period it actually cost me personally 6 hours of my time that I can't retrace and my employer can't bill for. The company seems to have amazing communication with my employer and actually admits to working on these bugs but after 3 months they still haven't solved them. Cash out of my pocket and time invested with phone calls im not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Application for clocking in\out of work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It is awesome! I think this is the future!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    I haven't had any issue with it on my Samsung s7 there are other people at the office that seem to hold having problems though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    I am not able to complete the registration, it's not going through!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    The most horrible application ive ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Can't obtain past the first log in screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Really useful for all kind of employees ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Recording - Clock In Clock Out App review [App]  2018-8-6 21:6

    This is an perfect application and I use it in conjunction with a scheduling app. Very affordable. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    I can't add my employees data for clock in. The help doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    I'm not a fan of the application and I emailed them to cancel my membership. Instead of cancelling my membership during the free trial, they charged me $25.00. Here is the email response I got back from Gary: "Hi Kendrick! I will have one of my acc managers to help you on this. May I know the reason why you need to cancel?" Please use my horrible experience and not use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Amazing app. We actually bought the services, and they have been fantastic. There customer help is a companys dream team. I have worked with several people Jelli, Ella and a couple others but those two stood out the most. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    It Crashers my phone please remove my membership It still hasn't happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Is this only for USA? It will not let me to place my address in to created an account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Nowhere does it say you have to pay monthly fees until a week later. Not good effort with communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    It's saying my login is incorrect, and it doesnt have an option for if i forgot my login... so i can't use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Just as a warning read the trial period. They will keep the data you have without email text warning or reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Not working on adding employees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Mohammadafzalmirza

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    This is by far one of the best solutions that we have found for time tracking & attendance for our growing little business. The app and www service are both VERY user friendly -- it only took me a few mins to learn the primary functionality of both. My employees are also having a lot of fun with the fact that Tanda automatically captures a image during clock-in and clock out (too poor I can't post all of the silly faces here). I was also very impressed with the quick and friendly customer service both by phone and live chat on their website. We are very excited to use this easy yet strong solution to take the guesswork out of time & attendance. THANK YOU, TANDA! YOU ROCK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Their service is amazing and top notch . They listened and got me through all of my needs. A must recommend software for all the business owners who wants to manage their payroll online. Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Just learning the application but what I can say is the tech help is fantastic! Instant support with all my questions as an employee, thanks Tasmin! Tanda are very lucky to have you working for them! ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Amazing tech support. Simple desktop dashboard setup. So far so amazing ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Works for the employees I was able to add in. But can't figure out how to add more employees. Support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Finally found the excellent time attendance application for my business! But please check the compatibility. This fresh ver is not working on Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1, crashed everytime when begin the app. Please fix. Thanks *still not working on samsung note 10.1 (N9000) * please fix 29/12/16

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Cant obtain past the nickname scene

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Hard to rate this correctly, im sure it's useful for huge businesses, but I wanted something to track how much time is place into our Etsy shop. Not amazing for private use, couldn't search any tracking on my shift and it randomly punched me out. I had it on my phone for a few hours and deleted it. Today they CALLED ME. Under no circumstances do I wish an application developer using my private phone to contact me. I was @#$%ed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    This is a very amazing application if you would like to begin your own business. It's very easy to use. From the looks of it it's very easy to set up for an employer and simple for the employee and the people from Tanda are very nice. I spoke to a guy named Tasmin he was kind and helpful. Would recommend to mates .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Downloaded, plugged in my information and application crashed. Not even 5 mins after downloading. Uninstalled. Bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    We use tanda to hold track of our employees and it has worked out great. Some of our sub contractors have started to use the application also and they love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Amazing customer service. I spoke with a guy named Taz and he was extremely helpful. It's a amazing sidenote to this very helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Best ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Gotta love their help team!! ๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿป

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Sssssss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Amazing application is this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Punch Clock review [App]  2018-6-16 21:6

    Exported file is blank! What amazing is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Punch Clock review [App]  2018-6-16 21:6

    Obtain it today Works amazing best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    I like that i gives you amount of pay you will recieve for the hours you worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    Simple to use. I'm a satisfied user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    No idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    Employer can edit your time punch and or delete it without your knowledge. I called customer help they said company owns the right to see the edits only. As an employee you cannot trust this application as deletes and edits will occur without your knowledge. I asked them to simply send a email notification indicating a change to the record and they will not. Use with caution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    Would rate higher if application didn't read my zone as 9541.6mi away and not allow me sign on or off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    Would like to be able to switch areas without having to clock out completely and begin a fresh shift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    It's loading loading loading.........,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    Perfect employee time clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    Works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    I like the application when it is functioning properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    Boomr has been super helpful with our time clocking. It lacks a small bit of compatibility and could use better options/sorting/tagging for shifts, but it seems to be adapting as well. Looking forward to continuing to use the service, but it would benefit greatly from SSO options and more integrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    I like the design of the application, however it is aggravating not being able to delete or edit several various areas, for example: Projects & notes. The time keeper doesn't present when breaks were taken or what time you worked on a certain project; There is no timeline. Deleted 20 apps to download and ended up deleting this application within an hour. Definitely suggest working out the tweaks and details...I might consider downloading again in the future if I am able to do these things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    Doesnt work. Error messages. Application is probably used to give u spam emails and ads only. Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    Hi... How can i check the time in and time out of my employees? Can i check it on my accountas the admin? Hoping for your timely response. Thank You! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    It makes tracking payroll very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    Does what it's intended to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    Doesn't work!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    All amazing overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    It says my trial has expired and when I went online it sent me directly to an error 500 page. I wish to hold this application but it won't even allow me see the hours I worked in the past even though I'm not trying to punch in any hours. This application was amazing and simple to use and understand before it started doing that. It won't even give me an modernize option either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    I love this application while it was working. I was using the trial ver and without any warning my free trial expired and I cannot access my hours that I worked. This is quite frustrating I cannot obtain ahold of anybody at the office. This application connect remotely to a server I don't understand how hard it would be to place in a pop up every time you begin the app that your trial expires in X days and continues to remind you every time you begin the app. When using a free trial it makes sense that you cannot continue to use the application any further but that does not create sense that you cannot access what has already been done. I wish to help this company. I really liked my trial and was considering subscribing. Overall this experience of not being warned when my trial was going to end and the inability to access what I have already logged has really left me with a poor taste in my mouth. I feel like my timesheets are being held for ransom. This does not seem like a amazing business tactic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomr - Employee Time Clock review [App]  2018-11-20 13:7

    I just started using it, and it's a amazing solution for little businesses because it is extremely affordable, and it integrates with our Payroll system, so no more manually uploading hours!! Also has a GPS feature to let hourly employees to clock in remotely from their phones but only from the worksite.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter