Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging Reviews & Opinions

Submit Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It s new to me soo not done exploring the app yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Easy way to keep track of hours worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    So far so good

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Too many issues. Constant log issues. Time jumping, won't sync

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It glitches often and sometimes it doesn't calculate my hours properly and I have to call my boss to make sure my hours are recorded properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    IM TRYING TO DOWNLOAD ON MY GALAXY 8 EDGE AND ITS SAYING MY PHONE NUMBER WONT WORK...?? HELP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    To difficult to adujest or make changes in your time card or punches. No efficient at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Need notes back on punch in page. Sucks with out it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    I think it's good because you have access to your timesheets and it's easy to log in and out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This app is pretty good. Here's my suggestion for improvement: Allow employees to add missed time from previous days. Of course, the employer would have to approve it. But it would make adding missed time a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    The pop-up floater should not be turned on from the beginning. You should have provided a "try it" pop-up option. It won't hide even if I drag it to the X. Jobs don't persist from day to day in the log in screen anymore, and I can't put a job number into the app and it stay in the list anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Would like to know how to adjust promts to what's actually happening and limit the repetitive prompts such as your near

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    I haven't had any problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Had better apps on StarTac

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Just use it 4 work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Its horrible. It clocks me out if I leave the location. I have a patient that I take to physical therapy, dialysis, and doctor appointments. I'm loosing hours when I'm actually working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Bad azz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It completely SUCKS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It's a god damn battery hog! Location needs to be an option not forced upon us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Works ok. The GPS drains my battery with not way to disable. Very glitchy when going in and out of service areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Is poor and very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Used this app through a multi million dollar company. And our whole company is having issues with it. Horrible user interface for the people who are much older and not computer savvy. And above all. Ways to get around everything. From a boss man's point of view. That just wasted my time if the employee can trick the clock in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It rounds down the seconds; if it's technical enough to count the seconds, then factor them into the total clocked in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It works find for me no need to submit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Cannot use overlay for location finding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    I've been using this app to clock in and out for a few months and it is very inconsistent I've simply not had hours for a week then I've had almost 400 hours in the next week sometimes I just can't clock in I do not like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Won't stop asking me to rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Thought I'd trial this for my team and small business in UK, but it wouldn't go past the first screen and offered nothing as to why (when I push submit, it starts to load then stops like I haven't pressed anything). No sign up screen or any sort of set up process offered for a first use, makes me think I did it wrong, but as aforementioned there is nothing to indicate what may have happened. As there are plenty of these apps, I'll look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This application seems to work for some people fine but I'm my limited cellular access area it has nothing but issues with clocking in and switching customers. Last pay period it actually cost me personally 6 hours of my time that I can't retrace and my employer can't bill for. The company seems to have good communication with my employer and actually admits to working on these bugs but after 3 months they still haven't solved them. Money out of my pocket and time invested with phone calls im not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    App for clocking in\out of work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It is awesome! I think this is the future!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    So far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    I haven't had any problem with it on my Samsung s7 there are other people at the office that seem to keep having issues though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    I am not able to complete the registration, it's not going through!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    The most horrible app ive ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Can't get past the first log in screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Really useful for all kind of employees 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    I can't add my employees data for clock in. The support doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    I'm not a fan of the app and I emailed them to cancel my membership. Instead of cancelling my membership during the free trial, they charged me $25.00. Here is the email response I got back from Gary: "Hi Kendrick! I will have one of my account managers to assist you on this. May I know the reason why you need to cancel?" Please use my horrible experience and not use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Awesome app. We actually bought the services, and they have been fantastic. There customer support is a companys dream team. I have worked with several people Jelli, Ella and a couple others but those two stood out the most. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    It Crashers my phone please remove my membership It still hasn't happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Is this only for USA? It will not allow me to put my address in to made an account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Nowhere does it say you have to pay monthly fees until a week later. Poor effort with communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    It's saying my login is incorrect, and it doesnt have an option for if i forgot my login... so i can't use the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Just as a warning read the trial period. They will hold the data you have without email text warning or reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Not working on adding employees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Mohammadafzalmirza

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    This is by far one of the best solutions that we have found for time tracking & attendance for our growing small business. The application and website are both VERY user friendly -- it only took me a few minutes to learn the basic functionality of both. My employees are also having a lot of fun with the fact that Tanda automatically captures a photo during clock-in and clock out (too bad I can't post all of the silly faces here). I was also very impressed with the fast and friendly customer service both by phone and live chat on their website. We are very excited to use this simple yet powerful solution to take the guesswork out of time & attendance. THANK YOU, TANDA! YOU ROCK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Their service is awesome and top notch . They listened and got me through all of my needs. A must recommend software for all the business owners who wants to manage their payroll online. Great App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Just learning the app but what I can say is the tech support is fantastic! Instant help with all my questions as an employee, thanks Tasmin! Tanda are very lucky to have you working for them! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Awesome tech support. Easy desktop dashboard setup. So far so good ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Works for the employees I was able to add in. But can't figure out how to add more employees. Help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Finally found the perfect time attendance app for my business! But please check the compatibility. This new version is not working on Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1, crashed everytime when open the app. Please fix. Thanks *still not working on samsung note 10.1 (N9000) * please fix 29/12/16

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Cant get past the nickname stage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Hard to rate this correctly, im sure it's useful for large businesses, but I wanted something to track how much time is put into our Etsy shop. Not great for personal use, couldn't find any tracking on my shift and it randomly punched me out. I had it on my phone for a few hours and deleted it. Today they CALLED ME. Under no circumstances do I want an app developer using my personal phone to contact me. I was @#$%ed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    This is a very great app if you would like to start your own business. It's very simple to use. From the looks of it it's very simple to set up for an employer and easy for the employee and the people from Tanda are very nice. I spoke to a guy named Tasmin he was kind and helpful. Would recommend to friends .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Downloaded, plugged in my info and app crashed. Not even 5 minutes after downloading. Uninstalled. Bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    We use tanda to keep track of our employees and it has worked out great. Some of our sub contractors have started to use the app also and they love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Great customer service. I spoke with a guy named Taz and he was extremely helpful. It's a great sidenote to this very helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Best ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Gotta love their support team!! 🍻🍻🍻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Sssssss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Good app is this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time After Time [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Ninety years ago I was a freak. Today I’m an amateur. Time After Time is directed by Nicholas Meyer who also adapts the screenplay from a story written by Karl Alexander and Steve Hayes. It stars Malcolm McDowell, David Warner and Mary Steenburgen. Music is by Miklos Rozsa and cinematography is by Paul Lohmann. How delightful, a wonderful idea is given an equally wonderful presentation. The makers have come up with the idea of pitching Jack the Ripper against H.G. Wells, in the present day of 1979. This after the Ripper (Warner) used Wells’ (McDowell) time machine to escape the Whitechapel police back in 1891, thus forcing Wells to track the infamous killer to San Francisco in the future. There have been so many fish-out-of-water based movies over the years, it’s so refreshing to find one that has a genuinely original premise to work from. In the Ripper’s case he sees all the violence around the streets of San Fran and believes it’s his calling to be in this company. On the flip-side, Wells is perturbed to find that this is not the Utopia he had envisaged, but yet the science lover in him is fascinated by what he finds. Helps, too, that he has caught the attention of a very horny Amy Robbins (Steenburgen), who is equally fascinated by his genteel mannerisms. Naturally the fun has to stop at some point to let the suspense and darker aspects of the story come to the surface. Meyer gets the blend right, dropping in little snippets of evil as Jolly Jack, resplendent with waistcoat and money belt, goes about his bloody business, and then switching to the Wells/Amy axis as they try to build a relationship whilst trying to convince the authorities that a nutter is very much in their midst. It builds nicely, ramping up the tension considerably, and there’s always the pertinent question hanging in the air of if there is any hope for H.G. and Amy? Such is the rich characterisations and quality of story telling, we most assuredly care about the outcome to this splendid piece of time travelling cake. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    version 5.2.1 crasher på min samsung s4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Decent app. Not really using it for many things except punch in & out,and sending messages. It will be great if I can see my total hours for the month instead of going to the website. And also I do not get note for received message unless I open the app. Otherwise,keep up with good work team! Update after the latest update: just dont like the way it looks,too much going on on the home screen,location option on start up slows down the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    An option to synchronize it with Google calendar would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    I use this for work and I have to simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Bugs. Can't see the menu bar sometimes. Can't send emails to some people sometimes. Would be good to be able to integrate schedule with device calender. The Apple version seems to work a lot better on my iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    It made my schedule so easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    *WARNING LONG REVIEW* I like this app It shows me my shift for today so I know when I'll end, It shows my future shifts in a way that I can't misinterpret it, I can contact my fellow employees which is very good in case I get sick or can't come to work, I can keep up with events and if there is anything my boss wants everyone to know there isn't a chance someone will miss it. All in all: No bad app (Yet)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Good for olan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Tried but very complicated to schedule it. Sorry not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Ønsker meg muligheten til å legge vakter inn i kalenderen min rett fra appen :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Not reliable. Not user friendly. Mess. Hate it with passion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Seems to be pretty good for communicating with my work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    I love how easy it is to change or switch shifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    b!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    It's good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Is there a way for employees to report a break through the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    This app simply needs calendar sync options. Having two calenders I have to check makes for a bigger hassle than before. The app deserves 4-5 stars when I can sync my working hours with my Google calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    It's pretty good, works brilliant for me. One thing I'd love to see would be the possibility to make calendar reminders for future shifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    I never changed my mind about this app. 5 stars all the way. Thank you Planday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    I like the app but when I try to schedule people or fix stuff it keeps glitching out of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Great app from an employee point, everything you need to know under one app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Over the years I've used many different clock in systems. From cards to codes to key fobs. All of them ok in there own right, but plan day has been the best for me so far. You can request holidays and pick up extra shifts through the app. Which is perfect for people on zero hour contract.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Ok, einverstanden ! Danke!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Is great signed in and out

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter