Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging Reviews & Opinions


Submit Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It s fresh to me soo not done exploring the application yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Simple method to hold track of hours worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    So far so amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging video reviews and related movies:

    See Employee Scheduling Software + Time Clock on youtube.

     related image

    See How Managers Clock Out Employees with Time Clock Wizard on youtube.

     related image

    See Humanity Mobile Staff Scheduling Application For Employees on youtube.

     related image

    See Humanity / Online Staff Time & Attendance Management on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Clock In and Out with Time Clock Wizard on youtube.

     related image

    See How To View Which Employees are Scheduled for Today with Time Clock Wizard on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Set Up the Photo Capture Feature with Time Clock Wizard on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting to Know Your Employee Tab with Time Clock Wizard on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Too a lot of issues. Constant log issues. Time jumping, won't sync

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It glitches often and sometimes it doesn't calculate my hours properly and I have to call my boss to create sure my hours are recorded properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    IM TRYING TO DOWNLOAD ON MY GALAXY 8 EDGE AND ITS SAYING MY PHONE NUMBER WONT WORK...?? HELP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    To difficult to adujest or create changes in your time card or punches. No efficient at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Need notes back on punch in page. Sucks with out it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    I think it's amazing because you have access to your timesheets and it's simple to log in and out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This application is beautiful good. Here's my suggestion for improvement: Let employees to add missed time from previous days. Of course, the employer would have to approve it. But it would create adding missed time a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    The pop-up floater should not be turned on from the beginning. You should have provided a "try it" pop-up option. It won't hide even if I drag it to the X. Jobs don't persist from day to day in the log in screen anymore, and I can't place a job number into the application and it stay in the list anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Would like to know how to adjust promts to what's actually event and limit the repetitive prompts such as your near

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    I haven't had any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Had better apps on StarTac

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Just use it 4 work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Its horrible. It clocks me out if I leave the location. I have a patient that I take to physical therapy, dialysis, and doctor appointments. I'm loosing hours when I'm actually working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Poor azz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It completely SUCKS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It's a god damn battery hog! Zone needs to be an option not forced upon us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Works ok. The GPS drains my battery with not method to disable. Very glitchy when going in and out of service locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Is not good and very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Used this application through a multi million dollar company. And our whole company is having problems with it. Horrible user interface for the people who are much older and not computer savvy. And above all. Ways to obtain around everything. From a boss man's point of view. That just wasted my time if the employee can trick the clock in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It rounds down the seconds; if it's technical enough to count the seconds, then factor them into the total clocked in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It works search for me no need to submit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Cannot use overlay for zone finding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    I've been using this application to clock in and out for a few months and it is very inconsistent I've simply not had hours for a week then I've had almost 400 hours in the next week sometimes I just can't clock in I do not like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Won't stop asking me to rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Thought I'd trial this for my squad and little business in UK, but it wouldn't go past the first screen and offered nothing as to why (when I push submit, it starts to load then stops like I haven't pressed anything). No sign up screen or any sort of set up process offered for a first use, makes me think I did it wrong, but as aforementioned there is nothing to indicate what may have happened. As there are plenty of these apps, I'll look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This app seems to work for some people fine but I'm my limited cellular access zone it has nothing but problems with clocking in and switching customers. Latest pay period it actually cost me personally 6 hours of my time that I can't retrace and my employer can't bill for. The company seems to have amazing communication with my employer and actually admits to working on these bugs but after 3 months they still haven't solved them. Cash out of my pocket and time invested with phone calls im not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Application for clocking in\out of work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It is awesome! I think this is the future!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    I haven't had any issue with it on my Samsung s7 there are other people at the office that seem to hold having problems though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    I am not able to complete the registration, it's not going through!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    The most horrible application ive ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Can't obtain past the first log in screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Clock w/ GPS, Scheduling & Messaging review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Really useful for all kind of employees 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Recording - Clock In Clock Out App review [App]  2018-8-6 21:6

    This is an perfect application and I use it in conjunction with a scheduling app. Very affordable. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    I can't add my employees data for clock in. The help doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    I'm not a fan of the application and I emailed them to cancel my membership. Instead of cancelling my membership during the free trial, they charged me $25.00. Here is the email response I got back from Gary: "Hi Kendrick! I will have one of my acc managers to help you on this. May I know the reason why you need to cancel?" Please use my horrible experience and not use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Amazing app. We actually bought the services, and they have been fantastic. There customer help is a companys dream team. I have worked with several people Jelli, Ella and a couple others but those two stood out the most. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    It Crashers my phone please remove my membership It still hasn't happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Is this only for USA? It will not let me to place my address in to created an account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Nowhere does it say you have to pay monthly fees until a week later. Not good effort with communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    It's saying my login is incorrect, and it doesnt have an option for if i forgot my login... so i can't use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Just as a warning read the trial period. They will keep the data you have without email text warning or reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Not working on adding employees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Mohammadafzalmirza

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    This is by far one of the best solutions that we have found for time tracking & attendance for our growing little business. The app and www service are both VERY user friendly -- it only took me a few mins to learn the primary functionality of both. My employees are also having a lot of fun with the fact that Tanda automatically captures a image during clock-in and clock out (too poor I can't post all of the silly faces here). I was also very impressed with the quick and friendly customer service both by phone and live chat on their website. We are very excited to use this easy yet strong solution to take the guesswork out of time & attendance. THANK YOU, TANDA! YOU ROCK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Their service is amazing and top notch . They listened and got me through all of my needs. A must recommend software for all the business owners who wants to manage their payroll online. Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Just learning the application but what I can say is the tech help is fantastic! Instant support with all my questions as an employee, thanks Tasmin! Tanda are very lucky to have you working for them! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Amazing tech support. Simple desktop dashboard setup. So far so amazing ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Works for the employees I was able to add in. But can't figure out how to add more employees. Support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Finally found the excellent time attendance application for my business! But please check the compatibility. This fresh ver is not working on Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1, crashed everytime when begin the app. Please fix. Thanks *still not working on samsung note 10.1 (N9000) * please fix 29/12/16

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Cant obtain past the nickname scene

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Hard to rate this correctly, im sure it's useful for huge businesses, but I wanted something to track how much time is place into our Etsy shop. Not amazing for private use, couldn't search any tracking on my shift and it randomly punched me out. I had it on my phone for a few hours and deleted it. Today they CALLED ME. Under no circumstances do I wish an application developer using my private phone to contact me. I was @#$%ed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    This is a very amazing application if you would like to begin your own business. It's very easy to use. From the looks of it it's very easy to set up for an employer and simple for the employee and the people from Tanda are very nice. I spoke to a guy named Tasmin he was kind and helpful. Would recommend to mates .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Downloaded, plugged in my information and application crashed. Not even 5 mins after downloading. Uninstalled. Bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    We use tanda to hold track of our employees and it has worked out great. Some of our sub contractors have started to use the application also and they love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Amazing customer service. I spoke with a guy named Taz and he was extremely helpful. It's a amazing sidenote to this very helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Best ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Gotta love their help team!! 🍻🍻🍻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Sssssss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Amazing application is this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda: Employee Time Clock review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Punch Clock review [App]  2018-6-16 21:6

    Exported file is blank! What amazing is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Employee Time Punch Clock review [App]  2018-6-16 21:6

    Obtain it today Works amazing best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Clock with gps, Manual, my kids, gps tracker review [App]  2018-8-1 21:10

    I have already downloaded three applications to see how the hell this phone works with the children search their watch and so far no luck it is very upsetting that I bought such a unbelievable supposed to be device and there's no method to program it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Clock with gps, Manual, my kids, gps tracker review [App]  2018-8-1 21:10

    Complete unreadable text and very very little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time After Time review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Ninety years ago I was a freak. Today I’m an amateur. Time After Time is directed by Nicholas Meyer who also adapts the screenplay from a story written by Karl Alexander and Steve Hayes. It stars Malcolm McDowell, David Warner and Mary Steenburgen. Melody is by Miklos Rozsa and cinematography is by Paul Lohmann. How delightful, a unbelievable idea is given an equally unbelievable presentation. The makers have come up with the idea of pitching Jack the Ripper versus H.G. Wells, in the show day of 1979. This after the Ripper (Warner) used Wells’ (McDowell) time machine to escape the Whitechapel police back in 1891, thus forcing Wells to track the infamous assassin to San Francisco in the future. There have been so a lot of fish-out-of-water based films over the years, it’s so refreshing to search one that has a genuinely original premise to work from. In the Ripper’s case he sees all the violence around the roads of San Fran and believes it’s his calling to be in this company. On the flip-side, Wells is perturbed to search that this is not the Utopia he had envisaged, but yet the science lover in him is fascinated by what he finds. Helps, too, that he has caught the attention of a very horny Amy Robbins (Steenburgen), who is equally fascinated by his genteel mannerisms. Naturally the fun has to stop at some point to allow the suspense and darker aspects of the story come to the surface. Meyer gets the blend right, dropping in small snippets of evil as Jolly Jack, resplendent with waistcoat and cash belt, goes about his bloody business, and then switching to the Wells/Amy axis as they test to build a relationship whilst trying to convince the authorities that a nutter is very much in their midst. It builds nicely, ramping up the tension considerably, and there’s always the pertinent question hanging in the air of if there is any hope for H.G. and Amy? Such is the rich characterisations and quality of story telling, we most assuredly care about the outcome to this splendid piece of time travelling cake. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    ver 5.2.1 crasher på minute samsung s4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Decent app. Not really using it for a lot of things except punch in & out,and sending messages. It will be amazing if I can see my total hours for the month instead of going to the website. And also I do not obtain note for received notice unless I begin the app. Otherwise,keep up with amazing work team! Modernize after the recent update: just dont like the method it looks,too much going on on the home screen,location option on begin up slows down the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    An option to synchronize it with Google calendar would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    I use this for work and I have to simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Bugs. Can't see the menu bar sometimes. Can't send emails to some people sometimes. Would be amazing to be able to integrate schedule with device calender. The Apple ver seems to work a lot better on my iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    It created my schedule so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    *WARNING LONG REVIEW* I like this application It shows me my shift for today so I know when I'll end, It shows my future shifts in a method that I can't misinterpret it, I can contact my fellow employees which is very amazing in case I obtain sick or can't come to work, I can hold up with happenings and if there is anything my boss wants everyone to know there isn't a possibility someone will miss it. All in all: No poor application (Yet)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Amazing for olan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Tried but very complicated to schedule it. Sorry not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Ønsker meg muligheten til å legge vakter inn i kalenderen minute rett fra appen :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Not reliable. Not user friendly. Mess. Hate it with passion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Seems to be beautiful amazing for communicating with my work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    I love how simple it is to change or switch shifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    b!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Is there a method for employees to report a break through the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    This application simply needs calendar sync options. Having two calenders I have to check makes for a bigger hassle than before. The application deserves 4-5 stars when I can sync my working hours with my Google calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    It's beautiful good, works brilliant for me. One thing I'd love to see would be the chance to create calendar reminders for future shifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planday Employee Scheduling review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    I never changed my mind about this app. 5 stars all the way. Thank you Planday.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter