Endless Fables 3: Dark Moor (Full) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Endless Fables 3: Dark Moor (Full) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Endless Fables 3: Dark Moor (Full) review [App]  2018-8-20 21:0

    The newest AM android games are disappointing, unfortunately this one is no exception. They are much shorter and less imaginative than those released at the end of 2017, this makes the increase in price even worse. As the story is set in Scotland (the only reason I bought it), I was expecting Scottish accents, but not a single hero had one, very disappointing. Didn't encounter any bugs but some spelling mistakes in HOG's. Please bring your fresh android games up to the standard set by Endless Fables 2 / Lost Grimoires again! Will only buy older AM android games when they are on sale now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkness and Flame 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-1-13 13:0

    I have to say I love this game! Thank you for giving us a amazing method of being able to play this android game as it would not be complete with out the addition of the series. I will be back when I am finished with the android game but I don't have anything more because I don't have any complaints. Please countinue giving us all a method to play your unbelievable games. The only one thing I could suggest is to maybe obtain the cost of the android game a bit lower $6.00 or more is a bit rough on my pocket.☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Its a amazing android game but its extremely laggy even with the settings fixed to reduce lag. Over heats phone badly.. This sucks bc i was enjoying the android game but i cant play this android game if its going to burn my phone up like this

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Endless Fables 3: Dark Moor (Full) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Endless Fables 3: Dark Moor (Full) video reviews and related movies:

    See Let's Play - Endless Fables 3 - The Dark Moor - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Endless Fables Series on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Endless Fables 3: Dark Moor Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Endless Fables 3: Dark Moor Collector's Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See Endless Fables 3: Dark Moor [01] Let's Play Walkthrough - OPENING Beta Demo - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play - Endless Fables 3 - The Dark Moor - Part 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Endless Fables: Dark Moor Collector's Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play - Endless Fables 3 - The Dark Moor - Part 9 [FINAL] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Is this android game pay to win? Does it have auto play/fight like lineage 2? In other words, does this android game play it's self? I really hate "freemium/Pay to victory games. You should only be able to obtain cosmetics through true cash payment. Legendary gear and weapons should come from hard work and grindid day in and day out. Too a lot of android games now a day are built for pure profit. Half of the cash mmorpg's out on the play shop don't even care about the players. All they care about is there money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    I just don't like the fact that I spent true cash buying a chest to just tell me when I was trying to begin it that I need diamonds to begin it and that s another 5 dollars worth of diamonds. What kind of joke is that? Obtain rid of that and obtain rid of the 2 types of diamonds there should be just one. Otherwise you're not going to have a lot of players since it's a lot of pay to win. I love everything else but that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Just another stupid auto control n't have to do anything but touch the screen every once in a while to continue story. You don't really do anything. Once a android game like this gets rid of the auto feature I will be more interested in playing. I wish to control my hero choose where he goes to a degree, have to war along side mates and actually communicate with each other. These android games your hero may war alongside others but you don't grow any bonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Obtain rid od the fact the android game wants you to spend diamonds on chests you bought. Thats ridiculous. Otherwise it would be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Its one of the worst android game ive ever played stay away from it there isn't even video test you just press 1 button and thats it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Same tipe of mobile arpgs you have played before. Boreing repetive and autoplay and autoquesting. Amazing job on makeing another boreing mmorpg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Garbage. Once but I hit 98 the quests were for level 100 and I'm not getting XP now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    5 star, but need in android game mail to players and more quests to run because you run out quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    It has a diablo feel to it. Smooth graphics the controls are simple and a offline mode so you still rank up when you not online..its a android game you wish to check out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Auto-pathfinding, auto-battling, pay to win, laggy, and cringey voice acting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Its so Dope it reminds me of Blades and Rings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    You'll understand how amazing this android game is when you test it. The code is clean and crisp, the android game mechanics are ridiculously fun and the graphics are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    So its a fun android game but a lot of the characters look Blizzard e necromancer looks like the diablos necromancer,one of them looks like sylvanas,and another looks like Cain etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Amazing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    ITS AWESOME :DDD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Amazing story line and graphics controls are smooth and plenty of items to do and solid equipment build setup perfect job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Would love to play it but load the android game up and it just stays at begin screen won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    You don't play it it plays its self its just a story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Amazing android game but needs to have more quests so that people can level up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Love the android game but obtain kicked off alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Its a amazing android game but can you marry others players?and can youad teams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    It's amazing , amazing graphics needs support on player controls . hard to move player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    I'm glad this became available on US Google play. Fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Very cool. Needs work but not much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Very amazing android game smooth fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Bomb Game. Fun filled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    It's a beautiful amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    It's a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Smooth and addicting android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Super fun Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    This android game is awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Amazing android game for 2018🀣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Enjoying so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark 3 review [App]  2018-1-18 21:0

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Probably the best ver of Mahjong I've played and well worth the little optional donation to download and play the "Full" version. Perhaps the developers might consider adding the facility in future updates, allowing users to design their own towers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I like the sounds and newer themes. Better than the free version. Flows well. Don't play much, but still enjoying this months later when I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Just purchased it today and I can't stop playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I like that there is a challenge to it to obtain all the matches without having to shuffle and i like no ads for the minimal fee charged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I have fun playing this with my grandchildren and by myself. It is at times challenging but always enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Excellent for passing time, no ads is a breath of new air

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    loved it so much I bought it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Works well so far, reasonable price to prevent getting ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Live it Thanks πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Perfect game! A lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    fun, simple to use and ad free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Got to hold playing very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    amazing addictive android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing android game thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    relaxing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    amazing fun,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    challenging fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Perfect app!! I prefer the traditional ver of Mahjong, so this one is working out great. I rated this application at 5 stars because it's very smooth in its operation - no glitching or hesitation in movement. If I could add one thing, it would be for it to be able to rotate to a landscape view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    have had versions of this before. bought this so i didnt have ads but gave 4* as it asks for a review every other game. so here is the review. stop asking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Android game is a tad needy with wanting favorable reviews every couple games. Only reason I'm knocking a star off. Otherwise, a excellent mahjong game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Outstanding game,(ᡕ≀ Μ α΅• )amazing quality! So a lot of boards to choose from. Definately keeps you you thinking(Ν‘Β° ΝœΚ– Ν‘Β°)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Seemsok so far. Hope it gets more difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I have fun trying to overcome my own scores. Addictive and amazing thumb exercise! As the quantity of tiles increase so does the complexity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Enjoyable android game of mahjong, well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing stuff, still learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Majong is challenging yet laid back and relaxing. Thanks for creating this game. Have a amazing day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    This is the ONLY Majonng android game I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    The best android game ever, my favorite...relaxing and easy...yet fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Thank you for a amazing android game to play i have always liked to play them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    A very amazing game. It offers a dozens of boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Well defined tiles fast response worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Played a lot of Making android games this is up with the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Enjoying it challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Needs concentration but is also relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Tactical and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Loved it. Most enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legacy 3 (Full) review [App]  2019-6-13 13:0

    another amazing game. really enjoyed it. prices are getting crazy even for a android game of this strength and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    Nice android game with a nice story. Story holds its twists all the method to the end and even the gift chapter fits to the storyline very well. Some hops opens in little window so sometimes it's hard to see and recognise stuff but luckily zoom is working nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    Decent Hidden objects game. Well worth the download. Loved finding the morphing objects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    Unbelievable A lot of running around, but amazing game. The ending took me fully by surprise, which was a shocker, and really created the story good, in a "sixth sense" way. Excellent. Only poor parts... Froze in the gift section, and now have to begin the WHOLE android game over. And HOGs were dark... But I really wish more unusual and shocking endings. Without too much morbidness, of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS OK so the story is good. The touch sensitivity must be set to "pummel" because that's what I spent most of my time doing. It's a decent length for the cash but the gift chapter left me confused. I showed the amulet to dad but didn't see me rescuing my wife. WTH? Am I missing something?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    Originally played in 2016. Reinstalled because not getting fresh Android device games. Android game was a small dark and writing a bit little so created harder to read and NO zoom-in that stays after clicking. This is an necessary feature and makes android game easier to enjoy. But still enjoyed game. Has teleporting map, tactic guide, gift chapter, souvenir room in additional play and hidden EYE collectibles throughout the game. I missed the very first eye because it was in the vehicle at the VERY beginning of android game and you can't go back into the vehicle once you exit like you can the rooms. As usual EIPIX is providing entertainment for Android device gamers! Just want Huge Fish would give us more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    Powerful start, weak finish Was wonderfully creepy in the beginning and quickly morphed into a silly, laughable, illogical concept. Story makes no sense. Action sequence makes even less sense. Eipix love of using same faces in all android games is becoming tedious. Will not be buying more Phantasmat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    Storyline is a bit weak but I am following it and it is logical which is not always the case with these games! Puzzles were about at right level of difficulty for this sort of android game meant for all ages to enjoy. Not unbelievable but a pleasant enough method to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    Amazing I really enjoyed this one. Various than other android games in this genre. Amazing story, graphics & gameplay, although a few items, esp in HOGs were hard to see. All in all, it was amazing fun... not too long, but not too short either. Next :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    It's About the Story. If we are not "grabbed" by the story, the android game is of far less interest. This Eipix story is probably a grabber for a lot of of us, a small reality, a small dark fantasy. Tactic guide, teleportation task map, HO's swap for match-3, replayable HO's and mini-games, souvenirs, collectible eye symbols, gift chapter. Looks like fun and plays well on the Asus. If there are issues, I'll be back, but amazing so far. There is violence and mondo-creepiness. Yikes. In conclusion: I found the artwork somewhat overwhelming and toward the end I found myself dreading what the next stage would bring. Perhaps it's just my current frame of mind. (?). I did not finish. 6/8/2016.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    Another amazing android game by Eipix. Only a few minor complaints, which is why I'm giving it 4 stars (it's gotta be a PHENOMENAL android game for me to give 5 stars). Some of the touch controls were temperamental, the storyline was a small confusing at times, and I want the sparkle tips during the souvenir find wasn't so obvious (this is an problem with all of their games, but it's a minor thing).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    Don't care for the storyline, but android game is great. Love map and hints. Please release more fresh games, I have played all fresh and old releases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    The android game itself is beautiful good, but there seems to be a issue with the display on my HTC M9, as the phone's navigation buttons are visible at the side of the screen, and there is also a line of 'broken' display down the right hand side. It's like the android game doesn't fit the screen. Not had the problem with any other games. 5 stars if fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    Amazing game. [email protected]#$%! was a small more gruesome though. Enjoyed the android game guys once again did a amazing job at graphics, story line, evetything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    Ok Beautiful old school but it wasn't too short and kept me interested. Glad I purchased. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    Perfect Eipix hardly ever fails. Amazing graphics, a story line, very useful map. Another success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    Bravo, amazing game! This android game has it all, amazing story, attractive graphics, haunting music, interactive map, collectibles, gift chapter and you can catch up the ones you missed at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantasmat: Endless (Full) review [App]  2019-6-30 13:43

    Amazing android game with amazing map. Gift android game was very short but got it on sale so it still rates a 5. Thanks and Keep'um comin.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter