Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical Reviews & Opinions


Submit Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical review [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    Very helpful for me, but need more calculations as piping and ducts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical review [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    i liked the app. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical review [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    Come on... It's a joke? Let's remember... Most of the time... 'less is better'...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical video reviews and related movies:

    See The Engineering Personality on youtube.

     related image

    See iPad Pro App: Concepts, a quick take on youtube.

     related image

    See The Pros & Cons Of Inline-Five Cylinder Engines on youtube.

     related image

    See CNC Machine in one day: "123Mill" on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use AutoCAD mobile with iPad Pro and Apple Pencil on youtube.

     related image

    See Logitech G Pro Gaming Keyboard- Working with eSports Teams on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D Scanning and CAD of Mechanical Rooms and Bays | Laser Design on youtube.

     related image

    See Behind the design: An engineer's tour of Surface Studio on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical review [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    no ducting calculation . no piping calculation .. please modernize every sjngle calculation kf mechanical engineering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical review [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    I am very satisfied with this application and all I ask you is to prepare an application also for civil engineering... Please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical review [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    Contacted you via email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engineer Companion Pro : Mechanical review [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    Dili nereden değiştirebiliyoruz ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engineer Companion : Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    Come on... It's a joke? Let's remember... Most of the time... 'less is better'...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engineer Companion : Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    no ducting calculation . no piping calculation .. please modernize every sjngle calculation kf mechanical engineering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engineer Companion : Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    Contacted you via email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engineer Companion : Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    Amazing And Useful Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    It's actually really neat how it gives random information every day. But there are 2 obvious issues that took away 2 stars from my review: 1) The photos are extremely little and low quality. It's impossible to look at them properly. 2) I haven't checked all of the stuff yet, but in the 2nd Law of Thermodynamics, the author injected his creationist views to the topic. Creation is not science, it is a private belief - which is also scientifically wrong. Unless the author is willing to explain all the physical and cosmological studies similar to how the Universe works, theology is an unnecessary and wrong injection to the info. If these can be fixed, I can give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    The application can be somewhat difficult to understand as it is obviously a translation from another language, and a not good translation at that. The idea is great, the application is somewhat useful, but in order to obtain past translation problems, a amazing understanding of the principals involved is definitely required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Was looking for an application to begin in put of the social media apps I begin constantly when I have downtime. This application has dozens of amazing Information in an simple format to learn and browse interesting topics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Photos in the application are not clear, part from that just in love with the application so much. And please add the bookmark option so that necessary subjects and pages we could look at later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    It's got a decent amount of information, but the use of the English language is below the high school level. The grammar is not good enough that reading the text becomes difficult and this makes the reader question the accuracy of statements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Awesome. All we need we obtain it in one app☺ But add other topics like mechanical measurement & control, metrology, mechtronics, vibration Also add bookmark option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    This application has categorized mechanical engineering. It allows us to easily pick and learn the basics and small bit advanced stuff. Amazing app, it would be amazing if they can cover all the deeper subjects this method and add more pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    It is amazing but not best So ,I request you to improve this application With sample papers and mock try per day with fresh questions in free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Why did you guys removed 'electrical drives and control's module from recent version? Please allow me know if you have separate ver for electrical drives. Otherwise this app is awesome. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    1st thing this application is tooooood much nx for that app. Brother can u plz add an subject about the fresh inventions in mechanical engineering. Coz of it we all are getting updated about inventions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    With ic engines, it says supercharger but aren't superchargers belt driven? The photo shows otherwise on the module as if it's a turbo charger, I'm confused but I am a newb in classes. I know there's usually a lag in one because exhaust pressure and the other a small more of a load on the crank because the belt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    It's ok but not best..it lacks even primary features like full-screen, bookmark option, etc. plz do something about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    There is no chapter of beam in engineering mechanics But still it is a helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Provide bookmark option so that we can save necessary subjects for future so provide save articles option for offline me subjects are showing error in find option kindly work on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Can't see the application on my phone and it keeps saying installed on Google Play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Its so helpful,its marvellers and greatful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Very beneficial app. Single suggestion. It should have find option so that v can reach to needed subject easily. I hope it will have a find option in upgraded version. Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Hey,the subjects are not totally described and also can't go to next ke the application more easier and add some fresh subjects like robotics, hydraulics and pneumatics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Wow nice one I like it because it is straight forward and explains with easy language And there are lot of pictures and diagrammatic expression for better understanding and knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Available on general theory concepts..need to make batter with similar solved problems..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    I loved it. Very nice application easily we can understand all concepts in single app... Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    The only reason for the 3 stars is because a "favorites" feature would be incredibly useful for organization, but other than that, awesome work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    I have no word only 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Very useful study application. Thanks to your squad But did not covered all subjects of mechanical engineering Pls add those topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    A nice companion for everyone who is mechanical engineering- inclined. However, a lot spell checks need to be initiated. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Love the application but I think it would be better if the formulas were better explained and please contain more diagrams in each categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    How does one control the notifications? If I could only turn off notifications, I might've given 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    This application clears all the doubts and the best about this is that push notifications are relevant and makes me read daily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    This application is useful as fast reference for engineer, hopefully it can upgraded to more feature like animation on the system. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Every mechanical engineer should be download this application all interview questions will be covered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Nothing here you can't search via Google. This is just a car for advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Best for Mechanical Students...don't be late guys it has the various items that is not in Ur text books....Best application of all....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Everyday notifications when click on them some are showing as some error other than this amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    It's very helpful but diagram in book aren't clear so obtain small difficult to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    I think you should add MCQs on each subject , then 5 star for sure .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    So much use full for diploma student, 🙏 thanks play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    It's amazing with all primary concepts... Very helpful to mechanical engineering background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Please upload fresh modernize with fresh topic sir.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    An option to bookmark your latest reads will be really appreciated. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Engineering review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Add night mode feature in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engine Pro review [App]  2019-3-21 13:33

    . some of the calculations are wrong or the answers create no sense. Graph's have no reference on left scale. Otherwise some useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engine Pro review [App]  2019-3-21 13:33

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engine Pro review [App]  2019-3-21 13:33

    Very well written application I have so much to learn! I look forward to seeing how much this will support me. Nice support system and graphics control, too. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engine Pro review [App]  2019-3-21 13:33

    Amazing I didn't know how much I didn't know about engines until I started playing with Engine pro!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engine Pro review [App]  2019-3-21 13:33

    Amazing app! This is exactly what I required for my vehicle projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engine Pro review [App]  2019-3-21 13:33

    Speed-Wiz Engine Pro This program works right away and gives amazing and interesting results. The graphs are really helpful too. I like the method every entry can be in metric or English measure. Overall a very cool application for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photographer's companion Pro review [App]  2018-4-19 21:9

    Nice app. Amazing information. Bought the Pro ver in help of the developer. Adding a page for the user to add links to favorite image websites would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photographer's companion Pro review [App]  2018-4-19 21:9

    Buy it. Even if you know everything. It is precise, correct and handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photographer's companion Pro review [App]  2018-4-19 21:9

    5 star all the way. Tried out the free ver and it was so amazing I just had to obtain the pro version. Thanks for this super app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photographer's companion Pro review [App]  2018-4-19 21:9

    I love this App! This application has all that you need to learn to use your DSLR. My phone doesn't have a ambient light sensor, so the light meter button doesn't work with my phone. Other than that, I love that this Application teaches you through the "Help" button. I would love to see this Application released in an Apple version, so I could also use it on my IPad Air! (Which does have an ALS) Thanks for the App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photographer's companion Pro review [App]  2018-4-19 21:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Nice and clean, I [email protected]#$%! has a time conversion for countries like Australia to do a time conversion for when bosses are spawning and where so we don't have to rack our brains and present up for it, being fresh to android game it gets overwhelming with lots to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    can I obtain a refund please? I upgraded to the pro ver because it has a picture of field boss timers and it doesn't have the field boss timers in this app. Seems like false advertising unless you are planning on updating?!?! if not I would like a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    awesome. i bought pro ver not so long after i installed the normal one. very efficient and usefull. recommend to any serious BDO gamer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    It's an okay app, but there are MANY things missing. It would be amazing to replace Something Lovely and BDOcodex with a tool like this, but the map is incomplete, recipes are missing (seriously, you don't have easy cron food listed?), and boss alerts fuction irregularly. I supported this project, but I had to go back to using Discord, SomethingLovely, and BDOcodex to obtain reliable results. The application is good, but know that this is an incomplete list of the presently available database of BDO info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    The Map feature would be better if the whole map loaded first. Also, the Grinding Chart should be updated, with "silver" (money) included as well. The worst is the Failstack Chart - it can be improved a WHOLE LOT. I don't understand why white, blue, and yellow armor, or white, blue and yellow weapons are grouped together. They clearly require various failstacks. The UI for the Failstack chart should be improved as well cause my UX for it was utter disappointment. Application is unbelievable otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing application on time and really good, 1 thing would be nice would be for the notification to say which boss is spawning instead of just boss is spawning. Add garnoth as well pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Everything works well and had no problems finding what I was looking for all round impressed and worth the pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Simple to use and very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Amazing application guys. I bought it straight away to present support. I'm glad you have all the various server times and globe bosses. Something I think would be amazing for this application is to also present the drops from each area/mob you have. Also, adding the trash loot and its sale price, would be handy. That method we can compare locations faster using just the application alone. Thanks for your work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    only feature that is missing is a method to know what node give the resources u wish tiping at a find bar the name of the resource

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    its only amazing for the boss timer, the fail stack chart isnt accurate and the map in android game is better than this one, not worth paying for it as the free ver is the exact same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Perfect app. Even though i've been playing from the start, i still found this really useful. playstore said may not be optimized for my device but, working amazing on my rooted, custom rom, Lenovo tablet. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Very useful app. All the information is ready to access. interface is simple to use. Now I don't have to Google items on my second monitor as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Unbelievable app, I got no issue supporting helpful useful apps like this. It would be nice if it had the option for custom alarms for things like happening bosses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Amazing tool support me hold with everything in the game. Just need to have corrent happenings add it also to be even awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Love it! very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing application everything u need!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Bought Pay Ver But Still Got Add When Begin Map... Can Fix It ? Thanks This Is Amazing APP, Especialy For Me Who Are Returne...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    very well designed and accurate. amazing application and worth the cost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Very amazing application and amazing support. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    I got the pro ver , no ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Thank you for developing and continuing to modernize this app. It's awesome and much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    very helpful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    can I have my refund to this application I thought this will support me to search out about the respawn time of field boss, the picture is not accurate. please Refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    love the recipes section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    support me alot to search out things I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Best application of its kind PERIOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    very solid application for bdo info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing help. hoping for an modernize for xbox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Perfect, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    so far I am loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Best bdo application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    over all amazing ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Beautiful convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    quite excellence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Companion for BDO (PRO) review [App]  2019-9-22 13:48

    Simple 5 star if they added field bosses. But overall neat application and a must have for serious gaming.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter