Essentials of Fire Fighting 7th Edition Reviews & Opinions


Submit Essentials of Fire Fighting 7th Edition review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Fire Fighting 7th Edition review [App]  2019-11-7 21:14

    CAUTION! This is a $40 flash card app. The textbook chapters are on unresponsive screens and cannot be completed. The only section of the application that works is a 73-image "Name This Tool" flashcard program. And, sadly, IFSTA is as unresponsive as their application screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    it is aworst android game in the globe . my bro is right qho writes that it is a black sot on free fire . free fire is 100 times better than this and this android game is not like free fire . I wish to said the producer of this android game that dont use the name of the other android games name . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    worst android game it is a black dot on name free fire

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Essentials of Fire Fighting 7th Edition or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Essentials of Fire Fighting 7th Edition video reviews and related movies:

    See IFSTA on youtube.

     related image

    See Essentials 7th Edition - Force entry through an outward-swinging door on youtube.

     related image

    See Essentials 7th Edition - Attack a passenger vehicle fire on youtube.

     related image

    See Essentials 6th Edition - Attack a structure fire using a direct, indirect, or combination attack on youtube.

     related image

    See Chapters 1- 4 Review January 25, 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Essentials SEVEN on youtube.

     related image

    See Essentials 6th Edition - Ventilate Using a Power Saw on youtube.

     related image

    See Essentials 7th Edition - Open or remove a door with hydraulic tools on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    poor android game i will give no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    verry poor west time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    this is very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    third class android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    meet gamot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    baaad android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    मतथ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    😘😊😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    hxkgnfnfj LG flocked kk dignified buyer is responsible for delivering this email u r you uevmzjgdvnxjhgdvbdnxnbbcnk jhcbncmcjhxbdbdmxjhbdnxkxhvdnckgbcmcjvdbfnfjcbcncnjcbcndkdhd mfjfnfmfhed di u r Heidi fh hi dogmdhgbfufhnlofhgbdnkfuhdnmdkufbdkchgbdmxogvccmkcjg co hd kfhgdhjdi4hhr I leave sir please call or text if there is a group of people who are you doing recently I have some fun the same I am leaving sir can we have paid my husband will test and create them to me and delete the email I am leavi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    so attractive android game Iheart that it was boring but i played the android game is on top

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    very poor android game 😠😡😤it's too boring 😴😪😾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    baddd android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    Play free fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    best android game 😆sexy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    kan karuchu kichhi ta kah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    college android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    time passing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    bekar h yea android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    this android game is very nice 😎🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    I really love the android game it's sooo cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    വെരി ഗുഡ് android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    Prince 🇮🇳😆😂😙😎😄😄😉😇😊☺️😅😯😈😃😁😀👓😐😥🤑👉and Quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    i love this android game so crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    my mate says this ts amazing android game because i am rating for the game🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍😍😍🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    s it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    aseasea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    Larence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    ghbb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    mast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    Atish Chavan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Firing Squad-Free Fire Cross Fire Battleground review [App]  2019-4-4 13:23

    Ravat mahesh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    there are a lot of ads between android game the worst android game I ever played pls no one download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    acha android game hai magAr bkwas b hai q k level k picture kuch or hai or jb play krte hain to koi or

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    very very nice android game hold it developers i am 5 star complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    for مبسح مزال ماطلعتهاش

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    this android game is very wrost i didn't like it don't download is android game Anees Don....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    One of its things/features are outstanding. It is awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    very very worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    it's very exciting rally that's why i give five stars hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    h amazing android game un

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    all the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    superrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Fire -Cross Fire : Firing Squad battlegrounds review [App]  2019-4-17 13:24

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Absolutely loving this application so far. Super clean UI and has most everything that I want. However, I have a few criticisms: there should be a method to track proficiencies with weapons that tie into your Attack section. In addition, it would be nice to have an simple method to say that you can add specific Ability Modifiers to specific numbers (like how the monk's Unarmored Movement "special skills" work). An simple fix might be to add the same cool calculator that was given to the custom attack damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    perfect application if your using this please look online for the expanded data its very simple to find, it would be nice if you could change where everything went or a method to add certain feats to a main zone so its easier to remember, ex. gnome cunning or fade away if they could be place on the main screen instead of the bottom of notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    User friendly as heck! Just tinker a bit and you'll obtain the hang of the app, no problem. Amazing method to hold track of your hero sheets without wasting the paper. It even has a section for notes. Has plenty of free content to obtain your hero started (however, I do recommend buying the PHB if you don't have it already). The paid ver of War Club is DEFINITELY worth the asking price. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    A unbelievable application that I couldn't go a single session without. With amazing overviews, hero building, import options, hero sheet exports, and backups, this application really covers all the needs. While it does require some time to understand, you should treat it more as a "as you go along" learning experience, rather than trying to understand it all at once. Highly reccommended, and practically a must have for digital players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    This is an simple to use application for DnD. paying for the premium is worth it, I have about 7 hero setup. If one hero dies I've got a lot of other set aside. My largest problem is that I had to Google and search files to expand the knowledge base in the app. I have all the classes and races but it took me a amazing portion of a day to search a reliable resource with that information. I don't see why these couldn't be included. would like to know why the whole DnD library of options aren't available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    I've spent so a lot of hours creating my hero on this app. It's addicting, easy and fun once you understand how it works. You can use the premade classes or make your own, with a small effort. I created a Workd of Warcraft-like Shaman class and am thoroughly enjoying it, once my DM and I balanced him. I want I could try my hero out or run simulations on beasts in the compendium. I also want I had more catagorizing freedom, in general -spells- to mix and match hybrid classes easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Please fix the hero sheet generation, it doesn't work very well. The proficiencies section overlaps all the writing so it can't be read. The feats don't present up at all. Huge gaps between containers in the inventory section. Currency doesn't present up. Edit: this has still not been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Literally the first application I was willing to spend cash on, for the meager sum you obtain almost everything you need and there's a amazing possibility that later whatever you wanted will be added in an update. For example I noticed a while ago there was no method to tag exhaustion and then boom, in the recent modernize there it is. Not a excellent application by any means but definitely up there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Perfect replacement for a paper hero sheet. I use it in 5e android games and don't even need to roll any dice. I was able to import additional data to the application from their Dropbox, and paid to unblock all its features, and it's got beautiful much everything i would ask for and I hardly ever need to reference the Handbook anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Amazing app, rather hard to search import files and up to date ones at that. Also, it would be amazing to contain an option to pick instruments or tools in the proficiency lists (cant pick thieves tools or artisan tool).... would be nice to have them listed on the basic sheet too. Maybe under Attacks, Monsters or somewhere on the skills page. Then you could click/roll checks with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Solid and useful application for 5e D&D that also has useful items for homebrew. Could do with more of the books already loaded in but that's down to WotC, sadly. So, if you wish anything fancy or new, you have some form filling to do. Largest problem are little monster comfort items like being able to arrange stuff between containers by dragging them, a dedicated put for language proficencies and the abily to add stuff to the archive from a hero sheet. Also, equipment slots for creatures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    This is such a unbelievable application to have as a dnd player. It keeps track of everything and the customization is enormous. One thing that this application lacks is all the races and subraces stated in the Player's Handbook and I also can't seem to search some of my spells that are also written in the Player's Handbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Amazing app! It makes everything fast and fluid in combat. Perfect method to track a character. Only reason for 4 instead of 5 is photos don't seem to save/display on the Android device version. I checked out the iOS ver and they work beautifully. Otherwise, this thing is terrific!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    I love the app! Have you guys considered making a foldering system cuz I create a ton of characters and would love to organized them all according to categories. Also maybe a sound bite option like a button to assign to a sound file for bards. Just some suggestions that I would love to see to an already amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    This application is very well place together! It allows you to customize everything I could think of. I required an application that allows me to make a custom class and in this application it works like a charm! It even let's you export to an old school hero sheet. Thank you for developing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Amazing application amazing work. The dices are amazing UI is clean and the import function, though it only works for me through Dropbox for some reason, is amazing idea. The freedom in this application is also a huge positive, would recommend, bought premium, amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    I search this a very interesting app, and want I could say I really am excited about it, but because I have an android, it seems to act completely different. It almost seems like unless you are an iPhone user, the application won't work or look right which is incredibly discouraging. I almost wonder if the android device ver ever even gets updates. I can barely even create the application function at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    A unbelievable app, that I create amazing use of almost every day as a dm. One feature that I would dearly love if they added though would be the ability to create folders to hold various groups of characters in, since I create so many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Amazing app, i-m not giving 5 stars only because I think it could improve even more: It would be amazing if we could have hide and present the classes archetypes, or have another section for them, as it would create comparing them a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    As both a DM and a player, this application has been a life saver. The online community surrounding the application is also extremely helpful and love to support people who may be fresh or just in need of help. This is a must have for a fresh player or a DM who is training fresh players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    It's more than amazing. It's got everything you need, so take some time getting to know all its features. The hardest part is finding all the downloads and importing data. I have all the stuff in my app, all the races, all the class subtypes. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    A unbelievable tool that puts much the d&d material at your fingertips in an simple to find interface. With a little price to expand on your hero building potential that makes it simple to try hero concepts and infinite conbinations. Third party downloads let you to expand source material to contain Unearthed Arcana, Homebrew, and Supplemental material. I handed my phone to my DM tonight after I found the stats for a giant hyena when he could 't locate it in his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Amazing and awesome app, One thing I would love to see ways to use stats like variables and create toggle-able abilities, that method you don't have to remember that you have +2 ac when you do such and such but that you instead just have to toggle an ability, you could also give notes the ability to have effects, like +2 AC For example.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Literally insane. Absolutely everything required to play a game. Some bugs create things slightly frustrating, adding things occasionally disappears, but the customizability more than makes up for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    it's such a amazing application to support first time dnd players play the game, especially if they aren't amazing with the math because the application does it all for you! it also cuts down on the paper and it helps you hold the various characters separate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Unbelievable application that (with the right download located) will have everything required to build any character. If you're looking for an alternative to spending a fortune on D&d Beyond this is the best option by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    My DM told me to use this app, yet there's barely any options. I'm playing cleric forge domain but you only give life domain cleric. I don't know how to obtain more subclass options, but It'll be really usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    giving this 5 stars because it isthe best of all the hero sheet apps i could find.. there is so much data already there.. just [email protected]#$%!! literally only a few things i can think of to create it perfect.. 1:) first and foremost, there is only one background (acolyte), just plug em in.. 2:) create the spellbook so it keeps track of readied spells and slots.. 3:) you have a clickable change on weapons for hurt roll and critical roll.. add one latest one for versatile 2h hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    The application is very useful. I found out about this application from my partner but the application on their iPhone not only looks better but it very much more user friendly having additional features and a more pleasant user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    This application and its companion application Android game Master 5 have been essential to my DnD experience over the past three years. I'm constantly providing my little party of 3 players fresh NPCs to run with, and the apps create organizing encounters, quest lines, loot, really anything you'd need in a session so easy. However! I've recently moved over to Android device from IOS, and I can't figure out how to reclaim my premium. Any suggestions, Devs? If not, the apps are so amazing that I may just end up paying for them twice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    It created the learning process much easier for me, I juet [email protected]#$%! had more races so I didn't have to handplace everything. Only issue is that as I have been playing, I've had to hand write the other races, classes, and backgrounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    This has been the best of the a lot of I've tried, but it's definitely got flaws. Real-time cloud backup is definitely something this needs, or maybe just an auto save. Everything else is just bugs they'll eventually work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Unbelievable app. After switching from Apple to Android device this was one of my first purchases. I recommend this application to anyone who wants to make characters in D&D but isn't sure what to do. This application is what the Hero Creator in D&D beyond wants to be. 100% worth the cost for the premium version. The ability to upload compendiums from other aources makes it simple to consolidate all the android game material from your favorite android games in one place. No more switching between various books/pdf in frustration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    This application is absolutely fantastic. It's everything I've been looking for in a 5e hero sheet app. I only have one gripe, and maybe I'm missing it, but it should really be possible to change or delete custom stat counters. I made one for my Warrior to hold track of my Action Surge and now it's stuck at 1 forever, despite it going up at 17th level, unless I remake the character. Otherwise, a amazing application and glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Amazing app, well worth the one time premium in-app upgrade. I use this all the time. Needs some work on the PDF generation. It won't add spell sheets for multiclass spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    it's a amazing app, however I can't obtain the compendium to update. So I only have the base races, classes, spells, etc from the core rule books. Maybe thats all that's included in the app? I'm currently unsure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    doesnt have every single source out there incorporated but for the things it doesnt have it's simple enough to copy and paste other material. I also really love the concept of keeping track of monsters for pets and followers. For players I think this is the best application I've found. DMs can still use this to hold track of their players abilities and even to have some npc stats that may go off of class levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    This is a really amazing app, and I found the purchase of the make batter greatly useful. I would recommend this to anyone thinking about getting it / the upgrade. If the developers see this, I would like to suggest that you let for an result to do multiple various types of damage, as well as the customization/creation of conditions, e.g, so you can add a blade song condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fight Club 5th Edition review [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Best D&D5e hero sheet application available because it streamlines a lot of things. Purchasing the premium ver is super worth it! Feature request: (1) Link this to an acc so that it's automatically backed-up;

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter