Eternal Love: The Immortal Witch Series'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Eternal Love: The Immortal Witch Series'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Love: The Immortal Witch Series review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:0

    This is a amazing series about three strong witches. I really liked the powerful woman theme in these books but there are also some powerful, hunky men. The books flow together really well and I was really satisfied that I bought the box set so I could read the second and third books right away. My only little gripe was that there were some editing problems. I never realized how necessary quotation marks are! But it was just a small bit and not enough to hold me from devouring the stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Love: The Immortal Witch Series review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:0

    WOW!!!!! WOW!!!! WOW!!!!!I can't not express how much I LOVED this series. Now I'm not one who typically likes books that are set in various times, but Maggie Shayne does such an awesome job of telling the stories from one era to another and making them flow seamlessly.I do not do reviews that give any tips or spoilers thus making my reviews seem beautiful generic, but I can guarantee that if you pick this box set up (much better than getting the books one by one, so that you can go from one book to the other without having to go searching for books 2/3) you will be captivated and have a hard time putting this series down. I know that even as a mother of 2 and needing to obtain up at 540am during the week, I spent a few nights justifying getting only 3 hrs sleep because I could not place these books ese are the first "magical" books that I have read by Maggie Shayne (I have read and loved her Brown and DeLuca novels, and the Secrets of Shadow Falls series), but I will definitely be reading anything and everything by Maggie Shayne that I can obtain my hands on :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Love: The Immortal Witch Series review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:0

    Every one of these kept you interested and involved. It was nice to have something that is complete and doesn't drag on and on for a series of 12 or more.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Eternal Love: The Immortal Witch Series'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Eternal Love: The Immortal Witch Series'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Love: The Immortal Witch Series review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:0

    The Eternal Love trilogy spans the globe and back again covering 4500 years of life, love, war, and every emotion known. Maggie Shayne has the ability to draw the reader along the intermingled timelines of her characters and bring to life their very essence to which the reader becomes so involved as to crave the next page continuously. The only mixed notice between the 3 books is the number of years one hero spent buried- 600, 400, 300- but in the end it couldn't matter less because all is righted in the book for the reader and the characters. Highly recommended for adult readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Love: The Immortal Witch Series review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:0

    A must read for anyone who enjoys the web of a amazing tale. This is woven like a fine fabric under a moonlit night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Love: The Immortal Witch Series review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:0

    Loved this series, didn't wish it to end. Immedietly looked for more books by thos authur! Can't wait to see where they'll take me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Love: The Immortal Witch Series review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:0

    Reading Maggie Shayne's trilogy will not only obtain you hooked on paranormal romance if you're fresh to the genre, it will reinforce your decision to continue reading them. You actually feel like you are living through the witch hunts, getting mad over the unfairness, crying for the innocents, and rooting for love (and magic) to prevail. Maggie is a pro at retaining historical moments and allowing the reader and the characters to co- exist in a magical world. You will root for raven and her love, always grateful that Maggie gave you the opportunity to share this glimpse of history from her perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Love: The Immortal Witch Series review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:0

    I've been a fan since the first book I picked up! Maggie never disappoints, and this series is full of all the love and magic you could want for!! Give this series a try, and then, if you're like me, pick up all the rest of her books too :) If you are a paranormal fan, you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Love: The Immortal Witch Series review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:0

    I have re-read this series twice now. Both times I couldn't place any of the books down until I turned the latest page. I would recommend this series or any of her other books to anyone who is looking for a amazing read. You will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Love: The Immortal Witch Series review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:0

    I love these books! Thank you Maggie for this bundle. The price is awesome. Please place more books on sale!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch Love Story Games: Magic of Love review [App]  2019-3-26 13:27

    I modernize the game, there is no fresh chapter !!! what is going on... ??? πŸ˜‘ solve the problem... plz...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch Love Story Games: Magic of Love review [App]  2019-3-26 13:27

    Its so amazing and intresting please realese more chapters the suspense is killing me for chap 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch Love Story Games: Magic of Love review [App]  2019-3-26 13:27

    nt showng fresh chptr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch Love Story Games: Magic of Love review [App]  2019-3-26 13:27

    Amazing story, please update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch Love Story Games: Magic of Love review [App]  2019-3-26 13:27

    Another amazing android game by you guys. The charcters, graphics and the story are really great. There are so a lot of fabulous clothes and hairstyles as well. Thank you so much for this game. And I also look forward to the next chapters and more games. Thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Love review [App]  2019-4-27 13:19

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    I did my own finger print

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    lies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loving on Purpose 2.0 review [App]  2018-4-14 21:8

    Amazing music, I'm not sure what happened to the application it is meant to be, instead it is a collection of streaming music, albeit nice melody but not the content that used to be on the original app. I'm not sure if this is a geological thing or what?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loving on Purpose 2.0 review [App]  2018-4-14 21:8

    Amazing application for relationships The only bug is application keeps crashing when selecting toolbox! Please fix! Thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loving on Purpose 2.0 review [App]  2018-4-14 21:8

    Hi what's going on with the App? There's no content just a gone fishing sign. Are you updating, if so for how long?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loving on Purpose 2.0 review [App]  2018-4-14 21:8

    This is the most unbelievable resource for families. I love everything Danny teaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loving on Purpose 2.0 review [App]  2018-4-14 21:8

    Leah is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    amazing graphic... but android game play suck.. mostly auto, and pvp???? all the android game basically begin on lvl 15 (players can test a character)... method toooo a lot of items and requirements to obtain strong.. overall complicated.. flying ? real and amazing but accessible lv 40.. last, rhese reviews on the board basically telling the truth... cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Everything is good, but can u create free-world chat, or maybe easier attempt to gain energy/vigor? Since it's hard to chat with anyone... Android game will die out fast, if this happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    hello all who wish to play this android game I was play this android game in other country server i was guarantee only one thing, this android game have nice graphic and interface also a lot of event. But the tournament in android game will created you wish to pay to victory much like... the upgrading the Equipment, it need much cash to pay.. i mean true money. If you wish to above other people you need to collect everything for status gift such as, mount, dress, title and some of it can cost more 100$ each just for suggestions, depend on yours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    This android game had amazing potential...however, it lacked in communication between characters (considering that it's a MMORPG), the android game is completely on autoplay making the android game boring after a few completed quests and the graphics are really hard to look at and manage at times since it draws focus towards the glitches and mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Android game freezes awfully, isn't much fun to play. Be careful because most of the reviews must be written by the owners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    The racist depiction of black people was horrendous. Do not help this game. The developers should've known better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    This android game is okay is completely auto-playing and if you do turn off the auto-play it doesn't flow right with the android game so you really have to do autoplay and where is the PVP??? Look this android game is okay if you like these kind of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Typical Chinese swords game, all on auto, one only has to press the quest button and it'll play it self out. You should test this android game if you like 99% auto game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    I love this android game and I am already addicted with this game.πŸ˜πŸ˜…Inspired by Love O20 Chinese Drama Series. (Wei Wei and Xiao Nai πŸ’)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Android game amazing but I have to say I'll give 5 star if yall fix the chat censorship it's broken pls fix this needs be done soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Hello please fix the transaction, I already have recharge but i didnt recieve any gold daamn please fix otherwise will refund it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    ZTE Blade Max,,,, it's ok but same o same o,,, which is boring!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    I'm downloading the android game now and if I have to do more downloading afterwards the rating will stand well it stands why don't just add the update to the first download instead of downloading and download some more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    I love it so far hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Wow my hero is the girl child with umbrela

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Stuck in Initiating Resources HELP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    I cant Connect to the server is it ?down answer pla

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    It need marriages for the cp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    The android game is amazing so far..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    It's a amazing android game but pls fix this bug, my record is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    All is working. All is perfect l in all is great. I don't have any issue with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Please fix sensor in chat.. why 0 = Sensor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Ive waited so long and its finally heeerre❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Tried it was kida on the poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Welldone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Very entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    This android game is bigoted as hell , there portrayal of the one black hero is disturbing and ridiculous. I hope the android game designer take a flying leap into a dumpster this fame is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    These reviews can't be real. This android game is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    I give all 5 star but i cant recieve my bonus in code...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    I just wish to test if it is really Good. Goodluck to myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    I haven't gotten to the android game but I hope is a amazing android game I will give my honest opinion once I have test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    i think os not pay to victory i see in your description

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Froze my entire phone. DO NOT DOWNLOAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    The graphics are amazing and it would look more best if you guys create it more realistic.. It would be great~ ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    I love this android game but add Online Gamer and All other Country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Nice game, i look forward to how it turns in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    not advisable to install on Lenovo A606, issue with yje graphics, maybe too high and cannot take it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    Cant play this game, it keeps disconnecting to server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of Swords: Eternal Love review [App]  2018-6-23 21:0

    ive been waiting for this to released 😹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Amazing game! Typical story but with interesting details, average length of android game but with a good, longer than average gift android game that had a amazing story that was a follow-up of the main story. I'm impressed by the quality of the gift game. Controls: a lot of repeated tapping to obtain stuff where they need to be. This could have been better. No glitches or freezing up. Very amazing conceptual drawings in the extra's. Amazing music, though one has to go through the android game to the extras to hear the whole songs and music. While at the end of the android game one had the possibility to go back and obtain the missed collectables and morphing things, there is no markings of which scenes these stuff were missed 😞. I would have liked to have seen this. Overall worth the price. I want all your android games were as amazing as this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Beautiful amazing but a small 'off' This android game has perfect production values across the board, but there are small things that hold it from being five stars. I love when android games have morphing objects to find, but there's no method to tell if you've found it in scenes you've visited. Also, this android game tells you when you've received an achievement but it doesn't tell you what it is. This android game turns into a tap fest all too often when trying to search difficult hidden objects. Overall a amazing fame just a few really annoying flaws hold it from being five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Bugs created it frustrating As stated in other reviews I had to tap or drag the same objects multiple times for a lot of to work. And while some android games had directions others did not; and one or two had wrong directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Android game did not fit the screen of my Galaxy Note Smartphone 10.1 so I'm giving a review based on a very short amount of play. I would have loved to continue to play but when I got to the HOP the item list was unavailable, chop off. This is the second Huge Fish android game I've had with this issue. So sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    This. Android game is amazing!!! It had me so lost in it!!! However..... I do want u could incorporate ways for us to download the rest for free..another developer did that n I thought it was awesome!! Not all of us have the money to pay on a 5 dollar game..yes 5 bucks isn't a lot but it is expensive for a android game and after were done paying bills and expenses for our kids were broke... So ways to earn the rest I feel is a amazing idea :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    I really enjoyed the story line and android game but the inventory stuff were beneath the bar on my asus smartphone and also all the HOPS were under there too. So all i did was hunt for things without a list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Glitch..want allow me obtain out of barn. Pitch fork wont move hay. Have redown loaded twice. I would like my cash back please.!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Couldnt obtain past the first chapter. Knife disappears and you cant obtain rid of the lizard in order to obtain the knife back. Dont waste your money. Not the usual huge fish android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Perfect Well worth waiting for. This android game is much better than I thought, am looking forward to the next one to see how the story fair's. Perfect storyline, leaves you wanting to know more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Really liked the android game even though it was a tired old storyline. Man saves woman. Madman kills lots of women. The controls using a Samsung 8+ were frustrating and had to use tip a lot just to obtain locked controls moving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Just started playing. As far as I can tell there's no map, which I hate not having, so there's that. But otherwise amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Not.......... Cant see objects at the bottom of the screen so had to tip through the android game which kinda takes the point out of it.. delete button here I come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    I found the puzzles more challenging than other related games. I play on my Samsung tab and sometimes I required to be beautiful exact when tapping which was a small frustrating. Loved it overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    So far, so amazing I really have fun this game, and it's absolutely beautiful! The rich alluring colors and the tantalizing story line draw me in further by the minute. I pray the sequel won't disappoint! πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Amazing android game but stuck at hay won't allow me move it wish cash back. Will be phoning Google play. Monday morning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Long , interesting, challenging,had a amazing time. The one drawback was that texts couldn't be turned off in custom mode, and they created it too easy,practically telling you what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    I loved playing this game, my only complaint was, after paying for it, it really didn't seem to latest very long at all. Time flies when you're having fun though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Amazing android game with a amazing storyline. Quite long loading times between skenes but I didn't mind. I enjoyed playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Disappointing Kept getting thrown out of android game while in the jail cell trying to pickup the objects underneath the pillow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Got stuck at the clock. Due to a glitch I couldn't go any further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Unbelievable game. I've not played a android game this amazing for quite a while and I've played a lot of this type of game. I would heartily recommend playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    This is one of the best android games I have ever played. Intriqing interaction but allows you to use tips without freezing the android game so you can not move on. Please create more if these. !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Locked up at the end This was going to be a 5. Then it locked up and keeps crashing when I restart. Fail!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Fun android game so far. No map yet. Will never pay more than $3.00 for android game but will purchase on sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Absolutely loved it! Has all the bells and whistles I like!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Fun game.. yet a bit lagging..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Well don! Amazing story line, puzzles and graphics. Thanks for another android game well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Ok Couldnt see bottom half of screen. Story slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    SNP2 Worth every penny!! Amazing graphics, mini games, hop, map, gift and beautiful lengthy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Immortal love Not repaying for a android game I've already paid for, please support me obtain all my android games back, they all seemed to have disappeared, ,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Such a shame its not free, its so wrong to charge for the next chapter in these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Android game crashed Android game crashed and I could't [email protected]#$%! :/.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    I really enjoyed playing this android game so much that I had a hard time putting it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Perfect graphics and story. Enjoyable play, relaxing. No issues with freezing. Would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Love: Letter from the Past review [App]  2019-2-7 13:53

    Amazing android game and the gift android game was amazing too, can't wait for the sequel!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter