Etsy Empire [Updated Fall 2016]: Proven Tactics for Your Etsy Www.Tvdvdvideo.com/The-Saint-The-Complete-Series-DVD-Boxset-13886.php Reviews & Opinions


Submit Etsy Empire [Updated Fall 2016]: Proven Tactics for Your Etsy Www.Tvdvdvideo.com/The-Saint-The-Complete-Series-DVD-Boxset-13886.php review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy Empire [Updated Fall 2016]: Proven Tactics for Your Etsy Business Success and Selling Crafts Online, Including Etsy SEO, Etsy Shop Building, Social ... and Etsy Pricing Tips (Almost Free Money) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    Amazing book for the Etsy store owner who's fresh to the community and for those who have been around for awhile. Amazing suggestions and facts I didn't know or though of. Info is always amazing especially if you wish to create cash in your shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy Empire [Updated Fall 2016]: Proven Tactics for Your Etsy Business Success and Selling Crafts Online, Including Etsy SEO, Etsy Shop Building, Social ... and Etsy Pricing Tips (Almost Free Money) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    I was very impressed by the quantity and quality of info in this book. Things you would never even consider as a newbie to the online handmade shop are covered! It reads like a trusted (smart) mate giving you sound tip about selling on Etsy. You will be thankful that someone with this type of authority and experience was willing to share so much. I look forward to reading more of this author's work in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy Empire [Updated Fall 2016]: Proven Tactics for Your Etsy Business Success and Selling Crafts Online, Including Etsy SEO, Etsy Shop Building, Social ... and Etsy Pricing Tips (Almost Free Money) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    This was a beautiful solid book, but it assumes you know quite a bit about technical aspects of social media that I didn't know. Too much unexplained jargon.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Etsy Empire [Updated Fall 2016]: Proven Tactics for Your Etsy Www.Tvdvdvideo.com/The-Saint-The-Complete-Series-DVD-Boxset-13886.php or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Etsy Empire [Updated Fall 2016]: Proven Tactics for Your Etsy Www.Tvdvdvideo.com/The-Saint-The-Complete-Series-DVD-Boxset-13886.php video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy Empire [Updated Fall 2016]: Proven Tactics for Your Etsy Business Success and Selling Crafts Online, Including Etsy SEO, Etsy Shop Building, Social ... and Etsy Pricing Tips (Almost Free Money) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    I really enjoyed this book! It was super informative and such an simple read. The only thing that was a bummer was that some of the links provided no longer worked but if you google find I'm sure you'll search the respond to whatever that link was going to provide you with. I'd definitely recommend this book to Etsy seller newbies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy Empire [Updated Fall 2016]: Proven Tactics for Your Etsy Business Success and Selling Crafts Online, Including Etsy SEO, Etsy Shop Building, Social ... and Etsy Pricing Tips (Almost Free Money) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    Very helpful book if you are thinking about creating a Etsy store. The process is laid-out perfectly for success with helpful tips to create your shop more efficient and beautiful to buyers. I just don't know if I will begin my jewelry etsy shop or not.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy Empire [Updated Fall 2016]: Proven Tactics for Your Etsy Business Success and Selling Crafts Online, Including Etsy SEO, Etsy Shop Building, Social ... and Etsy Pricing Tips (Almost Free Money) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    I heard that that Etsy is a amazing put for designers to sell their artwork without investing dozens of upfront cash in the process.But don't know How to list a product- Author gives the info knowledge including how to build a store with built-in demand at Etsy store".I surprised- How unsold eBay auction stuff on Etsy and was pleasantly sold for 3-5 times the value of the eBay opening bid amount.I have found the best info about Etcy- in The following chapters-* Set realistic goals for your etsy business* Designing an etsy shop: traffic + demand + professionalism = profit* Pricing etsy items* Photography hints by etsy professionals* Interacting with customers: building loyalty and brand recognition* Networking and connecting with other etsy sellersI think, Anyone wanting to return a best value of his product, but don't know how to make sales page and optimize his listing, this book will give you the A to Z information. I can say it's a bible for product selling for Etsy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy Empire [Updated Fall 2016]: Proven Tactics for Your Etsy Business Success and Selling Crafts Online, Including Etsy SEO, Etsy Shop Building, Social ... and Etsy Pricing Tips (Almost Free Money) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy Empire [Updated Fall 2016]: Proven Tactics for Your Etsy Business Success and Selling Crafts Online, Including Etsy SEO, Etsy Shop Building, Social ... and Etsy Pricing Tips (Almost Free Money) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    Etsy Empire suggested new, various and fabulous ideas for building an Etsy site. I really appreciated the expert guidance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy Empire [Updated Fall 2016]: Proven Tactics for Your Etsy Business Success and Selling Crafts Online, Including Etsy SEO, Etsy Shop Building, Social ... and Etsy Pricing Tips (Almost Free Money) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    I would actually rate this 2 1/2 stars at is book is okay, but so much repetition! It could easily be half the length it is and still give all the info the author had to share. He also seems to be selling services from all sorts of companies/providers. I personally got more support from the other two books I read that were quicker reads and still gave me what I was after. It also bothers me that he's written all kinds of "get rich quick" type books about all kinds of schemes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy Empire [Updated Fall 2016]: Proven Tactics for Your Etsy Business Success and Selling Crafts Online, Including Etsy SEO, Etsy Shop Building, Social ... and Etsy Pricing Tips (Almost Free Money) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    Eric writes in a very conversational manor, he is very simple to read and follow. I love his intuitive outline. He gives the reader a heads up as to what he is about to cover so you can decide whether to read it or skip ahead. I can't wait to implement his ideas and suggestions. Method to go Eric, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy: Launch Your Handmade Empire!- Blueprint to Opening a Storefront On Etsy and Growing Your Business review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    It is terribly repetitive and, oh my gosh, the misspellings are horrific. So a lot of that it is almost like it wasn't proof read at all. Shameful and such a not good reflection on the author and ETSY. 121 Pages and it could really have been done in 45. Don't waste your cash on this as it will disappoint and then create you mad you spent your amazing cash on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy: Launch Your Handmade Empire!- Blueprint to Opening a Storefront On Etsy and Growing Your Business review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    I love creating items like Origami that created out of papers or a flower vase that is created up of newspapers. I do consider myself as a creative one because I do not like things that looked boring, I wish to make something fresh for that thing! My mates recommended me that I should place my talent in work like on Etsy where you can publish, picture and sell your items that you've is necessary that you should know the trend today because your target will be the teens out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy: Launch Your Handmade Empire!- Blueprint to Opening a Storefront On Etsy and Growing Your Business review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    I'm very disappointed with this book. With the word "Blueprint" in the title - I expected that it was going to go into detail, perhaps even step-by-step detail in how to obtain an etsy store up and running. I thought it would have a check-list of things to do before launching....some kind of guide.....again, since it said it was a blueprint. Additionally, the only true social media platform she recommended was Pinterest, and I feel that it was based on her private opinion and not on facts. (for a min I wondered if she was paid by Pinterest to leave out all the others) She never even mentioned the newest one, ditionally, the language in the book was simple, sometimes awkward in that I would re-read a sentence here and there. Because I am such a visual person, it was also a bit strange to read, as the print/font is larger than usual, as is the zone between the lines. With these two things in mind, the book is a quick read, because in truth, it isn't very my opinion, it's as if the author very simply summarized this book: Etsy Empire [Updated Fall 2016]: by Eric Michael, which is far more informational, as is his fresh book, Etsy Empire Strikes Back which I want I would have seen before I purchasedEtsy: Begin Your Handmade Empire! (she even used the word 'empire' in her title!)Don't waste your hard-earned cash on this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy: Launch Your Handmade Empire!- Blueprint to Opening a Storefront On Etsy and Growing Your Business review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    I have read the first edition of this book and I wish to learn more. So, when I saw this expanded 2nd edition I grab it right away. This is amazing because it includes new fresh info to create building Etsy Empire more easy and stress free. It also has tactics and pro hints that can support transform my fun hobby into true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy: Launch Your Handmade Empire!- Blueprint to Opening a Storefront On Etsy and Growing Your Business review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    I did learn several things I didn't already know about Etsy. I've read a lot about Etsy and I test to read any of the books that I haven't read just encase I've missed something and a lot of times I do search something new. It was a beautiful helpful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy: Launch Your Handmade Empire!- Blueprint to Opening a Storefront On Etsy and Growing Your Business review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    I agree with all the other reviews on this book. It was poorly written and was clearly not proof read before publishing. I don't think the author's first language is english because some sentences didn't create sense. I found the majority of information in this book I already knew and I am no expert. I couldn't finish the book because it was so frustrating to read through the vague instructions and repetitive advice. I want I read the reviews before purchasing. This book is not worth the cash I spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy: Launch Your Handmade Empire!- Blueprint to Opening a Storefront On Etsy and Growing Your Business review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    This book is for people that would be interested in setting up a store on Etsy. It gives you a detailed explanation of what Etsy can and can't do for you. Tells how to maximize sales on Etsy and how to master Etsy sales. This book would support a individual who would love to have an Etsy shop. The tutorial has so much amazing information. As I am just starting out. I feel blessed to obtain insider information on how to set up a store for best possible exposure. Thank-you for your guidance! Amazing guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy: Launch Your Handmade Empire!- Blueprint to Opening a Storefront On Etsy and Growing Your Business review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    This is, without question, the most poorly written book that I have ever had the misfortune to buy. Please do yourself a favor and do not waste your time or cash on this book. I only have 1 star because you cannot give 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy: Launch Your Handmade Empire!- Blueprint to Opening a Storefront On Etsy and Growing Your Business review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    I recommend this book especially to someone that has been thinking about or planning to begin a business on etsy. It covers the basics that you will need to succeed even better it covers topics that will never pop into a fresh little business owners head. A must read and must buy if your planning to take your little business to the next level on etsy. This book is set up to explain exactly how Etsy works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Etsy: Launch Your Handmade Empire!- Blueprint to Opening a Storefront On Etsy and Growing Your Business review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:1

    This book tells you everything you need to know to have a successful Etsy store. Even if you already have a successful Etsy store, you should still give this a read. It may support you even more. I've always wondered about the selling end of Etsy and this book has answered so a lot of of my questions. I love Etsy. This book is amazing for anyone who sells on Etsy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    Once you begin reading this series you can not stop! Each hero you meet you search yourself wanting to know more and more. No matter which MC guy you think is your book boyfriend the next one comes and you wish to claim him too although Layne and Jagger have claimed my heart and I didn’t think I would love anyone else than Remy came into my life and completely took over. Can’t wait for more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    If you are craving a amazing read, about hot bikers, then this series is it! Briscoe's character's may be alpha gruff, but they are all about their women. My favorite of the series is Book 4: Worth the Battle. Layne is seriously hot and Jessica is a romance writer. Perfect!! The series is very well edited and thought out! Perfect read from an perfect contemporary author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    I am so glad that this complete series was released in all one file. This is a amazing series of characters to read. Excellent for people who love to have a community feel to their books, not just two characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    There are not words to describe how much I love this series! As you read through the books, each hero becomes like a member of your family and you, as the reader, truly care and are invested in their futures. I can not wait for the next book in this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    I read the complete series. I couldn't support myself. I simply loved the characters and their diversity. Such a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    Loved loved loved this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    I fell in love with this awesome series years ago and am so excited to have them all in one bundle! Each book profiles one Heaven Hill biker falling in love and the trials and tribulations to obtain to their Happily Ever After. All the characters have an awesome story to tell and each heroine will create you fall in love with them too. Each story has it's own plot but you also obtain to search out what's going on with all the other characters. I love the friendship and bonds between these men and woman. If you're into hot bikers who fall and fall hard and powerful women who aren't afraid to place their poor boys in their put and who are just as powerful as their men, but it a quieter way, then you will love each and every one of these ant to Be: Single mom meets biker. And sparks fly! And not always in a amazing way. But you will totally fall head over heels for Liam and Denise and their story of becoming a family with her twins.Out of Darkness: Tyler Blackfoot will become one of your favorite book boyfriends. He's awesome in this story about how opponents turned savior become lovers. Meredith is one of the strongest heroines and the love story between her and Tyler is epic.Losing Control: Jagger and Bianca's story is my favorite! His story of overcoming a horrible childhood combined with her tenacity and determination to reach her goals create this my go to re-read whenever I need one.Worth the Battle: Let's just say that this emotional read of a former soldier battling PTSD falling for an old flame, who happens to be a popular actress will create you feel all sorts of emotions.Dirty Small Secret: This best friend's sister romance is the story of the "nerdy" biker (I know, I know that's not something you see everyday) and the abused woman will create you realize that a guy with brains and brawn is a hotness in and of cond Possibility Love: After tragedy and life choices tear Roni and Rooster about over a decade ago, you obtain to search out all about their past and join them on their journey back to one anotherRough Patch: What I love about this besides getting to see more of my favorite couple (Jagger and B), is that the author portrays a story that shows that even after you fall in love, things aren't going to be perfect. Because that's ginning of Forever: By now you've already fallen for Tyler and Meredith... now you will be heartbroken again and place back together in their second book as they test to begin a ck to Basics: A short and sweet novella featuring Liam and Denise. Again, I love how the author makes a point to present us that it takes hard work to hold romance alive in the midst of life.Home Free: Drew, Liam's son and his high school girlfriend obtain their second change at Happily Every AfterShield My Heart: If you've read the series in order, you won't wish to miss this story of Liam and Denise's daughter and Drew's best mate as they search their wayHeaven Hill Christmas: a fun (and dirty) collection of novellas featuring each of these awesome couples!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    I read these MC Romance books separately and after each one, wanted more. Laramie Briscoe has a amazing writing style that will captivate the reader and hold them engaged. The stories are all well-written, have steam, a amazing pace and are addictive. This series is reminiscent of Sons of Anarchy and very enjoyable. I loved them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    Y'all this series as a whole is awesome and the charcters are so amazing and there journeys are all special and each individual couple are the bomb. This is a awesome deal!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven Hill Series - Complete Series review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:0

    This series is one of my all time favorites.... the love and suspense and action throughout the stories create me come back and read again and again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    10-16 modernize even worse. Listings don't load at all. The only method they present is clicking from an order. Logged out and back in. Application is worthless . 10-7 Recent modernize has created the application unuseful. Don't need stats taking up zone on mobile device. Convo won't begin on application now (s8) - that part of the screen doesn't answer now. Haven't been able to present accurate listing sorts - doesn't modernize order or quantity. Basically took a fairly decent application and updated it to worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Reinstalling. Crashed irreparably after setting my stats filter to all time. (Update: reinstalling didn't help. Have to log in on my PC to change the filter setting. What a PITA!) Would be more useful if I could access Marketing and Financial utilities from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Works well keeping me updated and posting items. Lacking a lot of features and options available on www service like advanced categories and early deposits. Would be nice to send ahipping labels to network printer too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Can't even begin it... My phone is fresh (Thor E). Just like the other official Etsy app, just loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Updated and still the same. Since the latest modernize I no longer keep the cha-ching sound. From the begin editing shipping profiles has removed domestic shipping and replaced it with my international price. Since the latest modernize it rarely saves changes. Before I was okay with listing via desktop and tweaking via application if required for convenience, now it seems beautiful pointless to have it to be truthful. - android device samsung s6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    It'd be nice to have the Sell Now option worldwide instead of just in the US for craft fairs etc. Also, realtime stats would be appreciated, if you ever care to add them back. Gives sellers a better idea of what to promote, and whether or not promos are working -- an immediate idea of where traffic is coming from. The stats now are useless because they take 8 to 11 hours to load and they are still 2 or more hours behind at that point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I got 6 favorites the other day not 1 notification. The fresh stats system is also unmotivating. It is making me miss opportunities. So example- one year I was getting a crazy amount of views on an item bc of a blogger. I went onto Twitter and responded to the blog which led to more sales. Can't do that now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Would really appreciate the sell now option for selling at craft fairs. It appeared briefly after an update, then swiftly disappeared before my next fair. Frustrating that I have to place the store in holiday as there's no other simple method to sell stuff face to face. Would also like to be able to deal with coupons via the app. Otherwise this application suites my uses for quickly listing stuff and dealing with orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This application is ridiculous! There is always something seriously wrong! My images have all disappeared! Now I can't edit my listings. It still crashes my phone several times a day, but after 2 years, I've learned to accept this. But now I don't see the point in the app. The only amazing thing about it is the ka-ching notification, but even that is temperamental! Save the zone on your phone for solitaire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Beautiful useless application if you still have to obtain on the web to do things like cancel a transation. And why present unread conversations if you can't click on it? Also have to log out and log in for it to modernize listings. It's been out long enough for them to fix these things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    UPDATE 2.71.0 After some 5 months the endless reloads bug has been fixed. There are more waiting. Application status changed from "totally useless" to "usable but buggy". UPDATE 2.70.0 Same bugs. UPDATE 2.69.0 If this is a joke, it's not a funny one. Still unusable, still broken, still keeps reloading. It's been months. UPDATE 2.68.0 Guess what. Same same same. Still hangs on endless reloads. I'm speechless. UPDATE 2.67.0 And.. Same bugs! This is just ridiculous. UPDATE 2.66.0 Fresh update, same problems. Google please allow us give this application ZERO STARS. UPDATE: fresh update, same problems. Do Etsy even read our comments? This should have been fixed weeks ago! UPDATE:The recent modernize is buggy and makes the application unusable. It just keeps refreshing. Etsy sellers deserve better than this. UPDATE : the fresh ver shows no improvements. Still unusable, still keeps reloading, still no feedback from Etsy. Unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    10 /15/17 When will they fix this application to be accurate? Right now it says in "today" I have 12 visits, then changes to 15, then 1, but I have 2 visits in "listing visits" , and 1 "favorite" that does not present on the "listing visits". How can you leave a "favorite "and not look at the listing? If all the information is delayed, then it needs to be fix! We need accurate facts. It worked so well before this fresh update.... Why change something that works great, for something that Doesn't?? The fresh modernize stats are sooo bad. The Stats on my phone application are much less than on my lap tops! 6 views on phone app, 23 views on laptop?? I have had 30-70 views a day for 5 years, now maybe 10-15 a day suddenly with this application update? How can that be accurate? And does Orange ( Halloween)and cartoon photo theme really appeal to the biggest group of buyers??No. The whole thing does not create sense. I feel like deleting...it just dosn't work anymore...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Endless loop on login. After logging in, it takes me to etsy on Google Chrome. When I click on the storefront icon, the application opens back up, and asks me to sign in again. Using galaxy S6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Fast and simple application to access your store. [email protected]#$%! had more of the features of the actually website, though. It also have all my listings on the app. Which is very inconvenient if I wanted to a fast sale. None of my fresh stuff are listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Oh Etsy, what is this fresh main screen layout?! Now my primary information like # of listings, current begin orders, etc are TINY and squished together for what? To move the stats data that never updates up higher on the screen? Ugh. It feels like this application is always going backwards! The widget now ONLY gives latest 30 days stats. I like to see the current month. Still desperately needs financial functions like view/pay bill, problem refund, etc. For most necessary actions, you still need the web site. All this application is amazing for is being notified of sales, checking primary order information and posting store updates. For absolutely all else, it just plain SUCKS. The cosmetic changes don't fix anything nor do they add any functionality to an application plagued with issues. Fix the issues and add features that sellers NEED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    10/16/17: finally fixed the issue with the loading loop getting stuck. Now if they will just give us more control over our shops, like we have on the pc. 9/19/17: So what did you guys do that was worth an update? Still haven't fixed it. Fresh modernize still has not fixed the loading loop that it gets stuck in as soon as you begin it. Also I am not getting sales notifications. What's the point of updating your application if your not fixing known bugs? Was working fine for the most part till the update. Now it's stuck in an endless refresh loop on stats. Also, you say you listen to your users but why has the calculated shipping never been implemented into the mobile app? People have been asking for that for far too long. We should have as much control over our shops on the mobile application as we do from the desktop version. I live in an zone where dsl and cable Internet are not available (gasp! I know) so my phone is my basic Internet connection. I shouldn't have to teather my laptop just to set shipping costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Useless, I can't post an modernize to my store as it refuses to present me any of my fresh listings but still has old ones that are no longer available. Stats updates are a joke, no method of telling what is really going on in my shop anymore and traffic to my shop has slowed to an almost standstill because of this. I'm actually considering biting the bullet and just making my own www service because etsy has gone downhill so much... - Very unhappy with all the changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Can't switch between accounts. Half the time doesn't find listings properly...glitch after glitch. Please fix soon!! It won't load even 1/16 of my listings. It is really making me angry. 10/10/17...STILL doesn't load listings properly. When I filter my listings to present sold out, it says "0 listings". When I filter to present expired listings, it says "0 listings", but I have 478 expired listings. This application is junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    having to use both apps as a seller is inconvenient and clumsy. would live to see them rolled into one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    It was really amazing until you changed the screen. Now it's much more difficult to search the information I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    The refreshing over and over has stopped. Today I had an order and the application never notified me. It's a amazing thing I check etsy on my laptop throughout the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Please, PLEASE fix the store updates so I don't have to uninstall and reinstall every time I wish to post one! It tells me have no active listings unless I uninstall and reinstall. Incredibly annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    OK but there are a few critical bits of the seller interface missing, the messaging is unusable (keyboard vanishes, typing vanishes), and the products take forever to sync after updating on the web (can't see fresh or reactivated products even after force restart).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    No bug report submission available (why?) I have a few problems to report with typing messages and broken notice notification links.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    The modernize function refuses to present your recent listing. Traffic function isn't accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I am from India I can't sell because they don't have Indian currency in the options !!!! Disappointed 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This had no problems for me and now I'm incredibly disappointed. It updated and will NOT load photos. No images means you can't post your products. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This application I'd amazing for working my Etsy store on the go. I can respond customer questions make fresh listings and upload photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    It force closes every time I test to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Amazing for any crafter artist etc looking to sell & promote they're brand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Amazing stats. Amazing sellers companion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Glitchy as hell. 8+ hours with no stat updates. What the hell? Stats in application don't match with stats on computer. I also have no idea what stuff in my shop people viewed! Thank god I have a computer to see my actual stats and views. I feel for those that only use this half assed application with no computer access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I use this application to do store updates, in addition to lots of other things, but the issue I have is it doesn't modernize fresh listings, so when I go to do a store update, the listing isn't there. I have to uninstall and reinstall everytime to obtain the fresh listings to present up before I can do an update. Other than that, this application works for me. If you can fix that, I'd give it 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This application used to be awesome till Etsy got a fresh CEO and changed everything. It's a nightmare now. It's horrible looking, the stats are not correct and all these negative changes but still no method to edit image thumbnails, access coupons, request a deposit, or pay your bill. Etsy has a large following and they are going a lot of steps backwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Still after months of complaining the application still does not work. I cannot look at my listings it constantly crashes. I've sent info and I've reported it and nothing. The only thing this application is amazing for is to see my sales. If I wish to look at my listing to search out info about the sale it crashes. Truly a large pain. Useless. Also seems like I'm not the only 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I've just recently downloaded this application and started using it. I've uploaded 9 fresh stuff to my store today and can view the fresh active listings everywhere else but on this app. What gives? Kind of useless if I can't manage my listings with this app. That's why I downloaded it. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    extremely annoying to add fresh listings as all attributes obtain stuck on a loop or something and i have to select every single one between 3 and 10 times before it takes me back to the menu. the only amazing thing about this application is that i obtain notifications for when people favourite my stuff. everything else is practically useless. also why are you able to share your listings to so a lot of social media but not to instagram??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I'm having problem getting my listings to update. Added a bunch of fresh product over 24 hours ago and it still hasn't shown up in the app. Not sure how to fix this πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sell on Etsy review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This fresh "update" is a complete downgrade compared to the old app. The notifications come in late or don't come through at all. You can't complete a custom order on the application like you used to be able to. Totally un-user friendly. When you rely on an application to manage an Etsy store while working full time I wish the updates to be helpful not worse than the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) (The Kindred Series) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    5+ Stars!!This absolutely one of the best series I have ever read! The day I picked up Kindred changed my life! I know corney right? but I'm serious. I fell in love with Erica's writing style and the method she makes the characters come alive.. I don't thing I was even half method thru the book before I bought the next one, and looked at her other books,, Which I ended up buying..I stalk this woman daily! I immediately 1 click anything she writes!Cassie and Devon were my favorite couple till I read The Captive series then it became Aria and Braith,OMG you have to read that series!!If you wish to lose yourself for a few hours then I highly suggest picking up this or any of her series..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) (The Kindred Series) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    Cassie and her friend's story weaves through an unexpectedly complex history from which fact and fiction need to be unraveled, where best laid intentions have two sides and change people's future depending on which side is encountered first. Its best to buy all the books in this series before you begin reading. That method you wont need to pause to search book #2...#3...#4...#5, because you will wish to hold reading once you've started. I also enjoyed that Erica Stevens has written a spinoff of the series (Fire and Ice Series) which expands on characters, like Julian, who by the end you itching to know more about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) (The Kindred Series) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    I'm a lover of all things vampire. I like to see how authors interpret their representation of vampires abilities and vulnerabilities. The Kindred Series did not disappoint. I was transported through the pages into the globe of Cassie and Devon. The story line and characters were fantastically well written. One of the best vampire series I've read. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) (The Kindred Series) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    Man the series was fantastic. So exciting. So satisfied with how everything ended. Such a amazing series. Very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) (The Kindred Series) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    Loved it so much. First Erica Stevens I've read. It didnt disapoint. So a lot of more book to read. Can't wait to see what Devon and Cassie and Juiluan do next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) (The Kindred Series) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    Loved this series!! Easily fell in love with all the characters and enjoyed the emotions and excitement that come with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) (The Kindred Series) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    My favorite author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) (The Kindred Series) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    Perfect bargain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    WOW!! After reading the first set of four books, I couldn't wait to obtain started on these three but doubted they could be as amazing as the first four. WRONG!! They were EVEN BETTER!! Wonderful plot line and awesome twists. So much info on types of weaponry, surveillance and strategies as well as innovative use of technology to sift through loads of data to track down the criminals and terrorists. My only disappointment came when I finished the latest book. I WANT MORE!! Couldn't wait for number 8!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Action packed four stories. Although predictable it did grab my attention and I didn't wish to place each book length story down until the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Actually 4 books. Ty Patterson is an perfect writer. These books would create amazing movies. And the Zeb Carter hero is intriguing. Now I am going on to books 9 and 10. Maybe Zen will obtain a girlfriend. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    I chose this rating as the author has a knack for bringing you into the storyline. Especially the action parts of the story and how the main hero finds the answers. Very intriguing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    He writer weaves a story that twists and turns page after page. His "Warrior Series" is such a compelling narrative that I read each book in succession.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Intriguing characters and in variation in plots. Suspense builds in just the right places. Awaiting next arrival with anticipation! Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    4 interesting stories with a fair amount of action and intrigue. Zeb Carter the protagonist and his cohorts share a dozens of interesting exploits and save the day. Drastic improvement from the authors first work, which was advertised as free at the end of the boxed set. I'm glad I didn't read it first. Still, I must express some amount of dismay with the authors (or editors) choice to use single quotes for dialogue. Needlessly distracting. Overall, I'm looking forward to reading more of Ty Patterson's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    A better than average problem shooter that under the right circumstances becomes a real hero. The poor guy doesn't have a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Action packed, with amazing guys coming out on top, as expected. Recommend for a reality break. Ignore the grammar errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Warriors Series Boxset II (Warriors series of Action Suspense Adventure Thrillers) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Just read the entire series again! The action is just as thrilling the second time around. πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    This series of books were amazing to have and read together one after the other. I appreciated the style of writing and the fact that Tag Dawson didn't resort to sex or gory, bloody info to sell the story or as filler, making the books longer. John Smith was the story and the books were a amazing ank you Mr. Dawson for giving me several hours of interesting, enjoyable reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    I love this author and wrote a more favorable review of his other two series (Beatrix and Isabella Rose). This series is as well-written as the others in terms of writing style, but is less enjoyable mainly because (1) the main hero is not very likeable to me as a female reader, as he seems to have this annoying (perhaps all too real, actually) sense of needing to step in and "save" women who weren't asking for his help, while usually making things worse and conveniently sleeping with them along the method beautiful much EVERY SINGLE TIME, which is a predictable part of the typical action story formula, but this author is capable of better than falling into cheap cliche, plus it feels glaringly inconsistent with the hero supposedly being a lone wolf as a major part of his personality and life story, (2) relatedly, the whole concept driving this series is that the main hero is traveling around the globe with no clear purpose, yet decides to support people to atone for past sins, and as nice as that sounds, action books are method better when there IS a clear intention and drive toward a particular aim (the Beatrix and Isabella Rose series do not have this problem), and (3) this series has a slower pace/less constant action than other books by this author.What's to like: well-written, intersects enjoyably with the author's other series, is a long and ongoing series so if you can obtain past the above criticisms, Milton can begin to feel like a (slightly patronizing) old friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    It's always painful to read a writer like Tag Dawson: he's my tournament and he's so darned amazing that I question my sanity in going head to head with him. I'd be better off pulling a gun on nically fun to read (a few glitches, we all have those) and amazing characters. Gripping plots - kept me from writing my sequel in a timely fashion.I just bought the two most ank you, Tag Dawson, for keeping me from my writing duties. It's been is is essentially the same review for his other boxed set - they're all very good. I'm a definite fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    because they are usually cheaper than individual books and maybe there is a freebie too. This is a amazing one. Despite the common theme of man on the run, each book is various enough to carry the series forward. I'm just a mite upset that the cliffhanger in two was not resolved in three. Better obtain explained in four or I might forget about five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    This was a amazing series. In his attempt to pay back for what he's done with his life up to now, he can't resist doing the right thing even though he knows he's putting himself in danger of getting caught. Each book was so various that you really had to read on. In ghost, I really got fixed on Beatrix rose. So now I'm off to her first three books. No matter what series, they in themselves are so various but wonderful reads. To write three various series, so various but addictive is really amazing. Tag is an awesome writer and you won't be SORRY no matter which series you begin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    I read the reviews and I liked the novella 1000 Yards, but as I got into the story of the Cleaner, it got to where there was more reality than I liked. There was a review that mentioned gangs in the next book or 2 drug cartels, I should have listened to that review and not purchased this set. After getting half method through the Cleaner, I requested a refund and returned the set. The author is a decent writer and the books are edited well, but they are not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    John Milton is a believable character, flawed, surprisingly resourceful and every description in this book is detailed in an informative way, never a waste to read. Action that you wish to happen does and situations that seem are impossible for the ex-British government killer are not. Very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    This set contains the first three books in this series. It is the fourth series written by Mr. Dawson I've read and have thoroughly enjoyed every one of them, and this series is no exception! His books provide exceptional reading entertainment with nonstop action!I search his tales to be exciting, with well written dialogues and descriptions clear enough to believe your seeing it all take place! His descriptions of the town of Jurez, Mexico, are especially vivid and sounded like he had traveled all of the locations he wrote about -- a put I wouldn't wish to spend even five mins visiting! John Milton, the main character, is someone you may wonder if you can relate to, and then you search how simple it is to grasp his pain and motivations, after all he is human, if only fictionally. I'm definitely reading the next ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    I couldn't place the books down! I found myself thinking of the stories throughout the day, waiting to return to my reading. Amazing job Mr. Dawson!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    I am very satisfied that I stumbled across this series. Amazing read. All the novels, and the gift Novella, have a quick pace and engaging plot lines. The action is fast without being over the top. I've glanced at some of the other reviews describing John Milton as a cross between Jack Reacher and James Bond - I don't know if that is quite the mix, but a better description escapes me at the moment. All in all: Fun read, amazing story, and amazing value. 3 books + a Novella for $9.99 - I just hope that we are compensating Mr. Dawson enough to warrant more from the globe of Milton in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brady Hawk Series: Books 1-3 (The Brady Hawk Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:0

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brady Hawk Series: Books 1-3 (The Brady Hawk Series Boxset) review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:0

    Amazing series.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter