Eufy Security Reviews & Opinions


Submit Eufy Security review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eufy Security review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    Very simple to use app. Can't wait to obtain my camera!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Recently, I did my first time studying about hacking and I won’t lie and say it’s a piece of cake. Sure the process of getting the results I was hired to concentrate on security improvement proficiency and to concentrate on execution to influence our item to stack ten times quicker in addition to oversee significant security ruptures. Whether we sell a service or a product, the book has made an opportunity for me to harness my creativity when it comes to hacking and to create positive changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Some people wish to learn hacking for entertainment only, and some for doing such subtle violations. Which side am I on? II need to obtain the hang of hacking on the grounds that I heard it is a standout amongst the most sought after occupation around the world. If I wanted to learn it for fun, I’ll have a lot of hacking mates and if I wanted to learn it for wrongdoing, I’ll surely be encompassed by a lot of police. Kidding aside, this book I have figured out how to cheat advanced mobile phones and PC working frameworks. In section 12 the authors clarified why hacking is completely necessary and I therefore infer that I concur on most part of it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Eufy Security or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Eufy Security video reviews and related movies:

    See EverCam - The Wirefree Security Cam with 365 Day Battery Life by Eufy Security on youtube.

     related image

    See Eufy EverCam - Can you get your own files? - Crowdfunding Preview - Go Kick Me on youtube.

     related image

    See eufy EverCam vs Arlo Pro 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Is Eufy Evercam 1 year Battery Security Cam Worth it? ( Kickstarter ) on youtube.

     related image

    See BREAKING NEWS !!! Anker's Eufy EverCam Wireless Smart Security Camera With One Year Battery Life Up on youtube.

     related image

    See Eufy Security Cam @JB Hi-Fi on youtube.

     related image

    See Eufy RoboVac 11+ - Best vacuum for the money? on youtube.

     related image

    See eufy security on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Before I began reading this book my brother allow me know and re-underscore to me that hacking is a globe class profession. I was influenced significantly more. I didn't begin hacking without a solid foundation in some other IT aptitudes since I may give up and feel devastated. The book likewise instructs about penetration testing and it is basically legitimate as well. Organizations hire penetration analyzers to try the security of their info frameworks. I am confident to apply on any organization searching for programmers on acc of the lessons I got from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    I am not saying that anybody may be hacking me this exact instant yet I am the sort of individual that expects the unforeseen. I would prefer not to be shocked one morning I wake up to explore all my personal data swimming all around the web. Because I haven't been hacked doesn't mean I am always protected. This is a amazing deal like stating, "I've never been in an auto wreck, so I needn't bother with collision protection." This book is a down to earth, noteworthy and pertinent read these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    I am certainly having a ton of fun learning out about hacking reading this book. The book isn't excessively perplexing as it was presented elegantly and sorted out as well. Why would it be a amazing idea for me to obtain the hang of hacking? Since I should how to attack before I can create sense of how to safeguard my system from malignant activities. The book truly explores the two sides of a coin. It's no surprise that cybercrime has expanded with the fresh technologies, so I need to obtain the hang of hacking to above all else to eliminate or at least having a go at diminishing these wrongdoings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    I wish to read this book to finally obtain the genuine significance of hacking.I need to obtain the hang of hacking to know the problem I face using the internet and by no means to cheat others. With this book I am en route to burrowing further to the topic of hacking to shield myself from them and not to assault others. Now as far as my thoughts go, anybody wouldn't be keen on becoming an oblivious internet user. This is where finding out about hacking makes a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    I've dependably been curious with hacking and I have no earlier about it learning until this book. From here, I've found out about the essentials for hacking, the various sorts of programmers, and the numerous sorts of hacking assaults. It has a amazing reminder to be mindful or aware and secure ourselves from exploitation too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    I am motivated to learn hacking. its not the first time i have come across a book like this. then i was not able to read the book for understanding because of it complexity. my experience with this book was different.I was able to gain understanding of hacking and saw amazing reasons to learn hacking. its a effect oriented tutorial for to working hard to becoming a professional hacker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    This book is a step by step tutorial on the basics of hacking and the history and future of hacking. Fun read and perfect information. An perfect course is offered here in this book to enchant my computer experience. This course contains hacking tutorials, resources, and brief-in-depth hacking info that helps me to be enriched with computer usage experience. This book is planned to tutorial me into the globe of hacking and referred onto free interactive online courses, This book was an interesting read on the basics of hacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Amazing introductory overview...with some detailed steps for performing some hacks. Worth the 99 cents I paid for it, but wouldn't use as a definitive reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    These romance, mystery are the best I have ever read, Elise Noble is the first author to have written this genre. I really like the plots, banter, steamy enuendos are enough to envision the scene. I will not read any other romance novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Action, adventure, romance, grief, friendship, teamwork, love, longing, sassiness, with a sprinkling of hot sex (clean ver available). Characters I love. Characters I loathe. Characters I can't wait to learn more about. I was hooked on this series at Book 1!If you like smart, sassy, powerful female characters and bold, beautiful, [email protected]#$% male characters, you will LOVE the Blackwood Security team! All books have a HFN (happy for now ending, with no cliffhangers), but lead perfectly into the next book in the series. The first three books in this series (this box set) were written to go together as The Black Trilogy.Elise is the QUEEN of romantic thrillers! All of her books offer powerful leading ladies, amazing alpha males, awesome characters, murder, mayhem, romance, a touch of sex, and twists and turns you don't see coming. There is some powerful language (cussing), some killing (Blackwood is a Security company, but they only slay poor guys), and a few amazing sex scenes in the dirty version, but everything completely fits with each of the characters. If you’d prefer a squeaky clean version, Elise offers these three books in a clean ver on her author page in of my favorite things about Elise's writing style is her hero development! I honestly feel like her characters are my imaginary mates (& want they were)! I highly recommend these books & series! I'd give this box set 10 stars if I could! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Seriously love Emmy, and wish her to be my BFF. She's pragmatic as hell, and doesn't do android games or drama. I got the first book as a freebie, and I immediately searched for more by this ere is violence and sex and lots of profanity, none of which is gratuitous. There are clean versions of the books if you're interested. Action, mysteries, and amazing characters, buy the set. Crisp and flowing, the stories are very well told.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    I read and reviewed all these books individually when they were 1st released. Allow me sum it up, once you obtain sucked into the Blackwood Series, there is no turning back! The books are fantastic, the writing impeccable and the characters are amazing! This series is a must have for any mystery/suspense/thriller novel lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    You won't search a better series then this one!!! Elise Noble is a unbelievable brilliant writer!! The Black Trilogy keeps you on the edge of your seat. Emmy is one of a kind and besides her [email protected]#$% attitude, she has humor. One amazing ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    As the first introduction to the Blackwood Security globe and the awesome Emmy- this trilogy will not disappoint. Romance, thriller, comedy, action, suspense...its beautiful hard to niche these into one genre. Amazing pace, unbelievable editing, and an absorbing story.I've read all her books as part of an Advanced Readers squad and absolutely love each, honestly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    The BEST books I have read all year-- got the first as a promotion, Have bought devoured all the rest-- Read the Black Series twice. Very grateful that Elise writes quickly because i go into Emmy withdrawal between books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Love, action, romance....this series has it all. I've read all of Elise Noble's books - I'm seriously addicted to her writting! If you like books with powerful female characters who are nonetheless, very true you will love this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Best trilogy ever!!! I am so picky with my books, and am always positive I will never search one as amazing as the last, but these obliterated that method of thinking! These are by far my most favorite books. I have read them multiple times, and can't wait for her next ones to come out! Elise's writing is captivating! They are they excellent twist of naughty and nice, with wonderful suspense thrown in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    These books are awesome! Lots of [email protected]#$% action, quick vehicles and mystery. Elise Noble puts out quality work every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Recently, I did my first time studying about hacking and I won’t lie and say it’s a piece of cake. Sure the process of getting the results I was hired to concentrate on security improvement proficiency and to concentrate on execution to influence our item to stack ten times quicker in addition to oversee significant security ruptures. Whether we sell a service or a product, the book has made an opportunity for me to harness my creativity when it comes to hacking and to create positive changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Some people wish to learn hacking for entertainment only, and some for doing such subtle violations. Which side am I on? II need to obtain the hang of hacking on the grounds that I heard it is a standout amongst the most sought after occupation around the world. If I wanted to learn it for fun, I’ll have a lot of hacking mates and if I wanted to learn it for wrongdoing, I’ll surely be encompassed by a lot of police. Kidding aside, this book I have figured out how to cheat advanced mobile phones and PC working frameworks. In section 12 the authors clarified why hacking is completely necessary and I therefore infer that I concur on most part of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Before I began reading this book my brother allow me know and re-underscore to me that hacking is a globe class profession. I was influenced significantly more. I didn't begin hacking without a solid foundation in some other IT aptitudes since I may give up and feel devastated. The book likewise instructs about penetration testing and it is basically legitimate as well. Organizations hire penetration analyzers to try the security of their info frameworks. I am confident to apply on any organization searching for programmers on acc of the lessons I got from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I am not saying that anybody may be hacking me this exact instant yet I am the sort of individual that expects the unforeseen. I would prefer not to be shocked one morning I wake up to explore all my personal data swimming all around the web. Because I haven't been hacked doesn't mean I am always protected. This is a amazing deal like stating, "I've never been in an auto wreck, so I needn't bother with collision protection." This book is a down to earth, noteworthy and pertinent read these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I am certainly having a ton of fun learning out about hacking reading this book. The book isn't excessively perplexing as it was presented elegantly and sorted out as well. Why would it be a amazing idea for me to obtain the hang of hacking? Since I should how to attack before I can create sense of how to safeguard my system from malignant activities. The book truly explores the two sides of a coin. It's no surprise that cybercrime has expanded with the fresh technologies, so I need to obtain the hang of hacking to above all else to eliminate or at least having a go at diminishing these wrongdoings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I wish to read this book to finally obtain the genuine significance of hacking.I need to obtain the hang of hacking to know the problem I face using the internet and by no means to cheat others. With this book I am en route to burrowing further to the topic of hacking to shield myself from them and not to assault others. Now as far as my thoughts go, anybody wouldn't be keen on becoming an oblivious internet user. This is where finding out about hacking makes a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I've dependably been curious with hacking and I have no earlier about it learning until this book. From here, I've found out about the essentials for hacking, the various sorts of programmers, and the numerous sorts of hacking assaults. It has a amazing reminder to be mindful or aware and secure ourselves from exploitation too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I am motivated to learn hacking. its not the first time i have come across a book like this. then i was not able to read the book for understanding because of it complexity. my experience with this book was different.I was able to gain understanding of hacking and saw amazing reasons to learn hacking. its a effect oriented tutorial for to working hard to becoming a professional hacker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book is a step by step tutorial on the basics of hacking and the history and future of hacking. Fun read and perfect information. An perfect course is offered here in this book to enchant my computer experience. This course contains hacking tutorials, resources, and brief-in-depth hacking info that helps me to be enriched with computer usage experience. This book is planned to tutorial me into the globe of hacking and referred onto free interactive online courses, This book was an interesting read on the basics of hacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security (wireless hacking and much more) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Amazing introductory overview...with some detailed steps for performing some hacks. Worth the 99 cents I paid for it, but wouldn't use as a definitive reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Security Made Simple: Social Security Retirement Benefits and Related Planning Topics Explained in 100 Pages or Less review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:0

    Let's be honest. Social Security can be complicated. Forget all of the political aspects of the program, but if you've been putting cash into the system, it affects you. The issue is that once you're eligible to begin receiving benefits, it isn't as easy as filling out a form and collecting checks. There are so a lot of various rules, income limitations, age requirements, cut-offs, that it can drive a person , should you begin collecting as soon as you're eligible, or should you wait a few years until you can keep your full benefit? How much cash can you create in retirement before it starts affecting your Social Security? Are your benefits taxed? What if you have a spouse, how will their benefits impact you? What happens if I already have a pension? And have you heard people talk about WEP? These are all common concerns that will affect all of us, and if you just tried to obtain the info from the Social Security www service itself, you'd end up more confused than when you at's why I think this book should be in the hands of anyone who is serious about their finances. Even if retirement is still years away, you will still be facing a lot of of these decisions even if the specific numbers change over time. The author does a amazing job of breaking down this complicated program into its necessary components so you can search out what's necessary to you and obtain the info you need. There's no silver bullet or magic number when it comes to Social Security, so this book will tutorial you and inform you so that you can create the best decision for you instead of relying on some generic tip you search online or hear on 's short, it's an simple read, and it's to the point without making things any more complicated than it needs to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Security Made Simple: Social Security Retirement Benefits and Related Planning Topics Explained in 100 Pages or Less review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:0

    This very amazing book covers most of the subjects that the typical person (or family) needs to consider while making the major decision of when to claim Social Security retirement e book is organized into bite-sized pieces that lets you easily focus on your specific situation (Single, working spouse, spouses with unequal earnings histories, non-working spouse, etc.). It explains the rational behind the decision making for the 'when to file' is book has helped me tweak my tactic for when to claim and has created me much more confident about my decision. Well worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Security Made Simple: Social Security Retirement Benefits and Related Planning Topics Explained in 100 Pages or Less review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:0

    This short book explains the Social Security retirement program very clearly. After reading it, I understand the basics of the program and what I need to do to obtain signed up and create the most of my ever, much of the tip is centered around the idea of spending down my own savings first in order to delay getting Social Security, so that the monthly benefit will be more. I'm not comfortable with that idea, because, as we all know, the Social Security program is facing a tough future with major cutbacks. What if I spend down my savings, and then benefits are chop drastically just before I'm ready to begin collecting them? Will I end up having to go back to work although advanced in years? I didn't feel that the author addressed this possibility, which I think is very real. I'm going to obtain my financial advisor's opinion on this before making any plans to do it this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Security Made Simple: Social Security Retirement Benefits and Related Planning Topics Explained in 100 Pages or Less review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:0

    Amazing book! In some cases social security can be complicated. But if your situation is not complicated this book will probably respond your questions and provide you with sufficient knowledge to create an optimal decision. If your case happens to be a complicated one for whatever reason - multiple marriages, disability questions, non-covered pensions, etc., this book MIGHT provide you with enough information to figure it out and create a decision on your own. But even if your situation is too complex for that - at a minimum - the book will provide you with a heads up on the problems and a amazing sense of the options that your should consider; this background will be helpful in discussions with your advisor or the SSA staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Security Made Simple: Social Security Retirement Benefits and Related Planning Topics Explained in 100 Pages or Less review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:0

    An simple read, step-by-step, with amazing chapter summaries. Simplifies any complex problems and offers relevant examples. Recommend it to anyone considering retirement, but remain aware that the book speaks to Social Security as it is defined in 2017. Read it now for planning purposes, but expect to see an updated ver when you are ready to create the move.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Security Made Simple: Social Security Retirement Benefits and Related Planning Topics Explained in 100 Pages or Less review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:0

    I purchased the book because it was updated with the recent changes to SS from the 2015 budget reconciliation act. I thought that it did a amazing job concisely explaining how SS works and how various situations can affect the how and when one would apply for SS. It included a amazing explanation of the GPO and Windfall elimination provisions that affect government workers with a government pension who through other employment also paid into the SS Insurance Fund. Even though the explanations were concise there were ample references to other documents including IRS publications (many with hyperlinks) if one desired to obtain more detailed information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Security Made Simple: Social Security Retirement Benefits and Related Planning Topics Explained in 100 Pages or Less review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:0

    This is a very helpful book, and well worth the relatively modest investment of both time to read it and price. I had looked all over the put for answers to a few easy social security questions, including with a financial advisor, at the SS government website, and in general googling, and hadn't found them. I found them in this e book is well-written, well-organized, very readable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Security Made Simple: Social Security Retirement Benefits and Related Planning Topics Explained in 100 Pages or Less review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:0

    Another perfect job by Mike Piper in explaining a complex topic in an simple to read, logical presentation of the necessary facts. Whenever I read any of Mike's work, I search myself starting to ask a question, only to have Mike's next words provide the clear answer. A lot of writers seem to show info from an academic point of view, whereas Mike seems to think through his presentation from the reader's point of view. I highly recommend this book for anyone trying to create informed decisions about the a lot of options for starting, and maximizing, social security benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Security Made Simple: Social Security Retirement Benefits and Related Planning Topics Explained in 100 Pages or Less review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:0

    This is the best and most straightforward introduction to Social Security and also contains a lot of necessary details.Everyone should have this book in order to properly plan for retirement. Don't judge the other books by their weight; this one will likely be the only one you'll ever need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Security Made Simple: Social Security Retirement Benefits and Related Planning Topics Explained in 100 Pages or Less review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:0

    I bought this upon the recommendation of a mate as I am approaching retirement. This book is JUST what I required to winnow through the complexities of SS decision making. Simple to read and cuts through all of the government (typical!) jargon and obfuscation--a must for anyone trying to figure out SS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Amazing app. User experience is better than knox. alot of reviewers here don't understand how this application works. This application won't work if you have rooted your device, installed custom firmware, flashed official firmware without flashing all needed files (ap, bl, cp, csc). It is not the application developers responsibility to fix stupidity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Suddenly can't access my secure folder in my S8 plus yesterday. With the notice " secure folder locked Unauthorised software is installed on your phone. Secure folder has been locked to prevent any unauthorised access" I did two soft restart still can't access. Test to uninstall the secure folder but it seem I can't do that. HELP! Finally after factory restart my S8 plus then the issue solve! !! Not going to use the Secure folder for now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    After recent modernize on s7 i can not begin secure folder and knox says it is not compatible with my device. Looks like i lost all my data :( please, can somebody respond why i can not begin application anymore after recent upgrade. Phone just freeze for gew seconds, application does not start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Recent auto-update has blocked my app.. can see, begin or access the application or the files within.. doesn't allow me modernize either. I can reinstall but then do I lose the files in the secure app? Not very secure is it Samsung. Any other app.. no issue. But for a secure application such a bug is ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Anyone having problems with finding the app. Just slide down your settings from the top. Press the arrow to obtain all the features next to blue light filter you should see secure folder. Press on it and it will turn blue. You would be asked to place your pin for the secure folder. Go from there once you do that it, should allow you begin from application store. I was able to begin it and search all my things in my folders. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I can't search the thing. All my certificates are gone! It's under administrator, every time I click on it, it shuts down my settings!!! I have Galaxy s8 and now all these problems. I'm tired of having to Restart my phone when I only use it for calling and texting Basically! Fix it, support me, Do something!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Worked fine at first but now it won't even open. I turn on the option in the notification bar and then search the application under all apps, but when I test to begin it my device freezes up for a second or two then tells me that secure folder has stopped. Please fix so I can access my pictures. Using a Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Be careful if you are using this. The latest time I use my knox all of my data was gone. Suddently i logged out from my knox then when i logged back in i lost all my data. I tried to restore it but i can't. I havent backed them up, because i think they will be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    It was working well. But now i can't seem to access it no more. It says I'm typing the wrong password but I'm not. Its the same password to unblock my phone and that works fine. I tried resetting my password and saw everything i have stored will obtain deleted. Same issue happened with MyKnox latest month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Hi.. after Uninstalling it by accident.. I tried re-installing via Play Store, installed recent modernize successfully but I can no longer search the Secure Folder application icon on my application drawer. Any solutions for adding back the icon instead of heading into Settings to access Secure Folder? please help... ~tia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I have the Note 8 and I was using it earlier today with no problems. Now I go to obtain on it again and it shows no apps in Secure Folder at all. It won't let me to add the apps I had in there in the first put either. I restarted my phone and it did not help. I hope you can fix this soon and none of my information is lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Hey guys I just found out how to access our secure folder again. You have to bring down your system tray. And active it now. Its there underneath "power saving" mode and next to "blue light filter." Then you you'll see it again with your apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Latest modernize has created folder inaccessible, even when secure folder is on in the tools dropdown. When opening through play shop only is showing 3 images and nothing else. I previously had at least 200 images and documents pertaining to work now they are all gone or at least not accessible to me. It seems other people have experienced the same thing. Samsung, I think we need am explanation or a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    The application disappeared from my Galaxy S8 yesterday. Rebooted phone and still no app. I had been using the application for over a year and stored a lot of pics and videos. Now they are gone. The application worked fine and I was very satisfied with it, but now pics and videos are gone. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Excellent for keeping work seperated in its own folder. Specially that my company's server requires administrative access and privileges. With Secure Folder, I don't have to worry, all they can access is what I hold in it and nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I hold reading the previous reviews and I'm having the same problems with the application since the recent update. It was removed completely from my home screen and I can't begin it. I have very necessary info secured in the file. I'm hoping it's not ALL LOST.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Got hacked on one acc and this thing kept syncing allowing the hackers to take control and hold ahead of me. Maybe you should be more informative before chucking around biometric passwords. Have had Samsung years never again I'm off to iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    It was amazing but now i cant access secure folder. It just turns into a black screen and doesnt load. My S8 freezes and doesn't leave the screen until i spam press the home button 50 times. And please tell me if i uninstall this, will i be able to re-access my files when i download the application once again. Respond ASAP please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    It's a very Awsome app, am able to place things away from lurking eyes! Everyone I just message my secure folder wasn't there also, but I was able to search it.. go to setting and find "secure folder" , it should present up on a find after that click the secure folder tab and it will bring up the setting and just click one of the button to show. Hope this helps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Amazing application but why can't I encrypt files on my sd card? As sokn as I add files files from sd card to the secure fonder ii fools up my internal storage. Plz add help for sd card file encryption.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Everything worked fine until the latest update, now I obtain 'unauthorised software' notice and it won't open. There is nothing dodgy downloaded, simply aps from play store. Device is not rooted or customised in any way. Only thing I could think of is that it was a clash with the AVG or Cerebus security software I have installed. Very frustrating as I have all my password sign ins for around 80 websites in there and it's a pain in the butt having to restart them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Not able to install an application provided by my company's application store. Those apps are not available on Play Store. Is such limitation exists for Secure Folder? I am on Note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Once you begin the application it automatically hides a lol your apps in your main application window. Pain in [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    No help channel! My Contacts suddenly stopped syncing. I tried the email below, you obtain a auto answer to test other channels. First is to use the "Samsung Members" app, it exist on Play and Galaxy stores. Next is instructions for reaching via the Secure Folder itself but this no longer exists since the October 2017 update. Maybe Samsung just gave up supporting their customers. Time for a fresh mobile and I think I'll look into other brands now... Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Very nice cool feature, could use a small work but people beating on some of Samsung's "bloatware" really bother me because most of the files are so very little and if you dummys actually look at your battery usage you'll see most of them barely consume battery. You dummys also HAVE the option to turn off auto updates for the apps you don't like. Otherwise Samsung has so amazing devices and accessories that other phone brands can't compete with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I think Personal Mode at Note5 more better than this because people will know in that folder include secret file. At Note5 people does not to know it because its cast called Privat Mode not Secret Folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Perfect. Idiots having issues or wish to add apps are clueless as to how this program works or it's potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Cannot begin the apps, can't even uninstalled it . The software modernize for the phone does not help this version, lousy apps, do not secure any of your files, u will regret cause they are not doing anything to rectify the fault

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Fb notice & Video call in secure folder appears in main profile even disable notification..samsung squad please fix this...otherwise amazing application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I was working but now i cant acess it anymore it just tells me if i wish to unistall when i test to begin it. I had a lot of amazing pictutes and items i cant access now... 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    So Far So Good, But Why Isn't There A Messaging Application Inside Secure Folder? You Guys Should Have Known That To Be A #MustHave Samsung... Please Install/Update & Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I'm not sure what's going on with this app, but at one point the application contents mysteriously disappeared and then reappeared. Now, my only options for sharing contents are email and Samsung Notes. I can't share via Bluetooth or messenger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Its not work on my samsung galaxy s6. When i begin it then it present me that failed to make knox mode and test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Secure folder seems to be a amazing idea but it doesn't live up to its standard. After enabling secure folder, a lot of of installed apps are missing from application drawer. I have to access it via play store. It sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Worked 1 min ago and now all of a sudden all my apps are gone and I can't add them back as they are no longer options to add. Should be called Unsecure Folder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Seems like a false sense of security, isn't my phone supposed to Be secure all the method around SG8? Makes me concerned that I was sold an 800$ phone that needs additional security why? Every thing should be secure shouldn't it it's supposed to Be top of the line phone as is I've already place my eggs in one basket via the phone isn't this just making all my necessary and crucial information in one spot easier target instead of place in random locations of my phone making it harder for and more time consuming for thieves to gather or search these types of files and info? This should worry consumers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Support needed! Love this application but now won't allow me access it as says I have unauthorised software on my phone... I don't! How can I unblock It? It was working fine latest night and something has happened overnight with the modernize :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I have the Note 8 and in my secure folder all my apps disappeared I don't know where they are or how to retrieve them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Worked amazing up until the recent update, now my folder is gone and I can't access it through the play shop even though it says installed. If it's installed where is it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Folder review [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Completely incompatible with Google launcher, displays no apps in application locker. Completely unacceptable from Samsung, SORT IT OUT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Tasks review [App]  2017-11-14 13:7

    It just stopped working today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Tasks review [App]  2017-11-14 13:7

    Very Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Dealer review [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Goooooooddddddddd☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    security guard review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    ممنون ازشما

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Guard review [App]  2017-11-22 21:7

    This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Guard review [App]  2017-11-22 21:7

    ممنون ازشما

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Web review [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    I am getting "Entitlement error" please suggest a solution for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Web review [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Throwing error for some entitlement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Web review [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    I am facing this error msg "Entitlement to this app was not found by secure hub"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Web review [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Horrible. Don't sell this application to Enterprise customers if it has issues and slows the phone down. Not good system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Web review [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Application keeps crashing on sign in and it's ridiculously slow even on quick Wi-Fi networks , it's unresponsive as chrome and and needed method too a lot of permissions to be secure for the user ,using it makes Netscape look like the best browser ever .the incompatibility with famous high end word processing software makes working with this like working with Windows 3.1 . If you hate your employees and don't care about proper time and resource management then this is the application to obtain for your organization .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Web review [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Doesn't work. Can't even obtain logged in. Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Web review [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Doesn't work on pixel 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Web review [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Horrible app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Web review [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    It does support me access my Organizations web portal securely however there is issue with the web page content interaction. There are input fields which don't let manual input e.g. A Date field, i am facing problems with that as i am nor able to change the date. The field should display calendar upon tap but doesn't do so... Please review and fix. I believe it has something to do with flash content or Java scripts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Web review [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Let's me obtain into I internal company websites and apps without 20 logins and additional clicks and complex vpns. I can work better on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Web review [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    WOW these popups: "Secure Web has stopped" while I'm not even using it. Why did you begin in the first place?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Web review [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Crashes after one time use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secure Web review [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Freezes up and wont begin frequently

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter