Eufy Security Reviews & Opinions


Submit Eufy Security review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eufy Security review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    Very simple to use app. Can't wait to obtain my camera!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    After updated on 29th Nov it can't run!!!! After updated on 14th Dec the issue is still there!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Today my I security stop working on my Sansung smartphone at home, upon getting to work found it to not be working on work smartphone as well - working on I-phone fine - anyone any ideal,. always been amazing !

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Eufy Security or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Eufy Security video reviews and related movies:

    See EverCam - The Wirefree Security Cam with 365 Day Battery Life by Eufy Security on youtube.

     related image

    See Eufy EverCam - Can you get your own files? - Crowdfunding Preview - Go Kick Me on youtube.

     related image

    See eufy EverCam vs Arlo Pro 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Is Eufy Evercam 1 year Battery Security Cam Worth it? ( Kickstarter ) on youtube.

     related image

    See BREAKING NEWS !!! Anker's Eufy EverCam Wireless Smart Security Camera With One Year Battery Life Up on youtube.

     related image

    See Eufy Security Cam @JB Hi-Fi on youtube.

     related image

    See Eufy RoboVac 11+ - Best vacuum for the money? on youtube.

     related image

    See eufy security on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    After modernize on 29th Nov 2018, app wss force closed. Cannot run. The FindNVR server cannot login, cannot access. Seems like server down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Since modernize 22 hrs ago the application has errors won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Unable to obtain the application to now begin on my phone after the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Problem in this now a day's alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Haven't been able to begin app since the end of November.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Application not working since nov.29. Does someone know related app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    hold it up guys your product is unbelievable and we'll designed, thank you very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Works good. Fresh find is improvement but largest problem for fresh play back is missing calendar. There needs to be a method to Jump dates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    I test to download after i registered and test to login again it says error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    How to use उपयोग कैसे करे

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Amazing I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    blp zaq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Annoying irrelevant notifications I used to use this program to aim IP cameras. Over the latest month or so they have persisted about some notification feature they are removing that constantly shows up in notifications. You clear it and it comes back. I'll search some other less annoying program for the few times a year that I work on cameras rather than continue to place up with this crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Simple setup Nice view of all the cam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Work perfectly to my IPcam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Amazing c

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Lucky Weast application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    No support No guide ther4 only 2 stars. Not nery scan feature for cams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Such a nice app .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Doesn't work Can't search Swann cameras or nvr... awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Jaydip Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Amazing Surprise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Very well done. Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    It's so nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Excelent Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Please make batter your application Just I got the Samsung note II and your application is not working properly. The resolution on the screen is horrible and is not workable. Please make batter your application in order to be compatible with android device 4.1.2 Thank you in advance, Panos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Cool Thats the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    NEEDS ICS UPDATE NOWWWW This application is mediocre on my gingerbread phone. It has beautiful low load time and limited functionality, but at least it works. My smartphone however does not even load a camera. Super crashes right after this first screen. PLEASE FIX AS THIS IS THE ONLY APP THAT WORKS WITH MY SECURITY SYSTEM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Works good... just not for me I've tested this application on Gingerbread (and the iOS version) and it's a really nice app, but I've tried on a Galaxy Nexus with ICS, and my Motorola Defy with CyanogenMod9 (ICS) and it crashes hard when logging into the system to view cameras. Please modernize the application to help ICS, and I'll happily give a full 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Crashes on RAZR and Bionic Haven't tested with any other phones but when I test to connect to the a DVR it just crashes hard and just flashes the crash window then dissapears. Can't even report it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Amazing This application works amazing with my EZWatch Pro camera system! I can even take screen shots of my cameras when I see something suspicious happening!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    ICS modernize According to other users this application is not compatible with ICS, hopefully soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Never configures..NO instructions.. No amazing waste of time for this useless app. Nothing but a confused mess unless you wanna waste a lot of time for no amazing reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Crashed Attempted to install it on Galaxy Nexus and every time tried to connect to remote server program crashed completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    It is an perfect application but I'm worried about my privacy and security. Please guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    toooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Look this is one of the best software which I found in google play. Working as per expectation no adds. Best feature is your other phone screen doesn't on while using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    It at times don't let to peek.if the other user opens the application then only we can spy..any reason for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Very very poor and worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Worst n tym wasting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    How does one use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    it is a amazing application true simple it just needs a zoom in two-way talk and a siren motion detection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Nice application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    I love this application so much, very simple to use and connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    how to us3 this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Tooooooooo Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Doesn't work. Reinstalled twice, names match, nothing but black screen with ads. Alfred, warden cam, at home work but not this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    So attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Terms of service say they own all user generated content, including your surveillance video!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    It is a amazing and simple to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    This application is brilliant and simple to use but there should one more option that is application should be hidden on both the devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Everything is Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    4 hours se jyada connect rhta nahi aawaz bilkul saf nahi sunai deti or baar baar disconnect hota he

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    error says another user is viewing currently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Amazing connectivity amazing video streaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    It was working when other phone is screen on thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Reaching out present krta rahata hai connect hi nhi hota

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Keeps saying user busy, test later. Will it work with phone connected to wifi?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    This is an epic application in history of android device . Mr developer ❤️u this amazing inovation. This application 100% useful.. it is not at all fake application It sooo useful.. I loved it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Got further than black screen this time now it says user busy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    perfect application for hidden security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Nis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    The black theme actually looks amazing on my OLED screen Android device and consumes less battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    has features that not other internet camera apps have. On-demand streaming and remote mode selection is awesome! Uses data and runs high power video streaming only when the viewer requests it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Are you guys planning to create it available on iOS any sooner? Would love to have it on that too. Nice Application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Love the application !! Helps me a lot checking on my mates :P and its so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    For me, figuring out how to obtain the two devices connected was a bit confusing but it turned out beautiful easy if you read the instructions properly. Add device names to each other device list and you're done. Beautiful simple and impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Does what it says it will do. Able to access around the world. Nice if application updates could be managed remotely when traveling and away from phone for extended periods of time. Thanks again for such a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    very useful service and definitely worth premium !! Real HD, superb video, tested and works amazing on 4G/LTE. Nice on doing its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    We have CCTV cameras installed at my Dad's hospital but they are all wired and can not be accessed over internet. This is really a nice utility application if you have a spare Android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    What an utter waste of money. Advised that it will automatically connect when a network is detected.. I am typing this whilst using a hospital WiFi but Norton VPN advises no network detected. Don't bother. And to add insult to injury, please note that the email info given up trigger an auto response that thanks me for being a customer and to please contact Norton support. What a rubbish company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    Seems to be doing the job. Haven't detected any problems. Simple to use.. I've switched over to a Samsung galaxy note9. let's see h p w this works out. the one thing is like to see is a rotating modernize of what is event with the application as it goes about it's v business....ie.....shutting down, startup, locked out of starting it up, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    Bought yearly subscription and performance very well but why does it disconnect every now and then? that is a security problem and not protecting it's users. I have Auto connect On in my Google pixel 2XL settings but that is not the issue. The problem is Norton disconnects and reconnect it self. 🤔🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    This is my second attempt with Norton VPN. this time on an S8. Seems to work better than before, however unlike other Norton products it only works on one device per subscription. seems like a ripoff since competitors offer as a lot of as 6 devices per subscription. i wont renew at the end of the year. gonna be a long one cuz im not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    This application provides a amazing VPN experience. When I had to reinstall my entire Norton product set on Windows 10 because of an interrupted Windows modernize on my laptop, all I required to do on my Samsung mobile phone to reconnect Norton Secure VPN was to Modernize the application in Play Store. Also, I used to turn off Norton VPN when I was on my secure home network to reduce any drag on performance until I discovered that, unlike some other VPN services, I do not message any impact from Norton Secure VPN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    Needs Improvement! I have been using this service well over a year. I never realized that this application is slowing down my download speed considerably. I did Speedtest with VPN on and without, with VPN on the speed went down by 80%. I don't think it's acceptable. I understand that the speed will go down, but not so much. I was expecting 25% drop, but 80% is just unacceptable. Furthermore the connection is not stable so you are not guaranteed protection all the time. IT NEEDS TO BE FIXED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    Krack is stealing your data on your WiFi 2 . Obtain a constant reminder from Norton to install the program for secure WiFi. . Acording to my technician I have everything in my my Norton Protection plan . Confused about it. Is my only complaint everything else is perfect. So what is Krach all about and can't obtain rid of it .😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    Would want the Fresh Year that they bump up the speed. My speed for mobile when using it from 120 MBPS goes down to 60 MBPS. Then my laptop speed goes down from 600 MBPS to 50 MBPS. Network upgrades would be nice. Hold up the amazing work though! 4 stars for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    It's OK, but has a lot of room for improvement... 10 Devices is low. A family of 4 easily has more than that. Social media monitoring in the parental control, is really scarce. Can't believe VPN is not included in the Premium plan. It's not even a amazing VPN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    its ok interfiers alot with apps, a particular android game pub g,and as far as setting up advanced settings or educating yourself on how it works or advanced settings would be nice if you explained it as if and I search this with alot of tech. companys explain things as if or present me as if I knew nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    it works just fine, but i feel this should be integrated into norton premium which i already pay for. other antivirus software integrate vpn even on their free version. seems beautiful greedy to me, and is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    Yes, it's another YEAR using Norton's VPN: Still a Amazing Product. I can only say that I would NEVER go out into the public without it...in today's globe I am not going to take the possibility just to save a few bucks...the peace of mind that we obtain is worth the cash all by itself. Amazing Job Norton, hold up the amazing job protecting us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    Why modernize the application when you cannot fix the bugs?!! I am getting the server error notice whenever I begin this app,though my subscription is ongoing. The customer service is pathetic and they close the ticket without any resolution. Didn't expect this from a reputed brand name. Disappointing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    ehh ok, the website's subscription and bundle packages do not give you what's listed, not what you would expect for the cost. did have to spend over 2 hours on the phone with norton because of a mistake they made. got an annual charge for 10 devices but only required for 5 devices. been a loyal customer for several years and customer service was frustrating (this is my main reason for the low rating). I might switch to a free vpn but already paid so I will wait to see how amazing norton vpn is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    Installed the application from application store, got to the screen that asks if I wish a free trial. I already have a subscription so I pick the option that has that. Screen goes white. The application stops working from there. Closing and opening the application again will prompt you to log in your info again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    Google play charged me for this application and will not refund. downloaded 1 day, did not care for it and deleted it. Then Google charged me without my knowledge and will not refund even after dispute. I don't recommend this application or Google play for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    Secure VPN is part of an overall Norton security toolset that comes in a multi-device bundle. This ensures all our family devices are protected, and more easily managed, at a reasonable and competitive cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    Does what it should. If using it on multiple devices buy it with a windows computer for 5 devices then load with code on tablets, phones, etc as playstore only sells one app app. I use it to hold password log in and banking safer when using public wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Norton Secure VPN – Security & Privacy VPN review [App]  2019-1-21 21:22

    I hold the application running constantly. It reconnects when going between 4g and wifi. Problem is that I have no local network access to intelligent switches or ip cameras until i toggle application off on. The lighthouse splash screen is annoying and unnecessary

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter