Eufy Security Reviews & Opinions


Submit Eufy Security review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eufy Security review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    Very simple to use app. Can't wait to obtain my camera!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    After updated on 29th Nov it can't run!!!! After updated on 14th Dec the issue is still there!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Today my I security stop working on my Sansung smartphone at home, upon getting to work found it to not be working on work smartphone as well - working on I-phone fine - anyone any ideal,. always been amazing !

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Eufy Security or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Eufy Security video reviews and related movies:

    See EverCam - The Wirefree Security Cam with 365 Day Battery Life by Eufy Security on youtube.

     related image

    See Eufy EverCam - Can you get your own files? - Crowdfunding Preview - Go Kick Me on youtube.

     related image

    See eufy EverCam vs Arlo Pro 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Is Eufy Evercam 1 year Battery Security Cam Worth it? ( Kickstarter ) on youtube.

     related image

    See BREAKING NEWS !!! Anker's Eufy EverCam Wireless Smart Security Camera With One Year Battery Life Up on youtube.

     related image

    See Eufy Security Cam @JB Hi-Fi on youtube.

     related image

    See Eufy RoboVac 11+ - Best vacuum for the money? on youtube.

     related image

    See eufy security on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    After modernize on 29th Nov 2018, app wss force closed. Cannot run. The FindNVR server cannot login, cannot access. Seems like server down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Since modernize 22 hrs ago the application has errors won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Unable to obtain the application to now begin on my phone after the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Problem in this now a day's alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Haven't been able to begin app since the end of November.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Application not working since nov.29. Does someone know related app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    hold it up guys your product is unbelievable and we'll designed, thank you very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Works good. Fresh find is improvement but largest problem for fresh play back is missing calendar. There needs to be a method to Jump dates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    I test to download after i registered and test to login again it says error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    How to use उपयोग कैसे करे

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Amazing I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    blp zaq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Annoying irrelevant notifications I used to use this program to aim IP cameras. Over the latest month or so they have persisted about some notification feature they are removing that constantly shows up in notifications. You clear it and it comes back. I'll search some other less annoying program for the few times a year that I work on cameras rather than continue to place up with this crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Simple setup Nice view of all the cam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Work perfectly to my IPcam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Amazing c

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Lucky Weast application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    No support No guide ther4 only 2 stars. Not nery scan feature for cams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Such a nice app .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Doesn't work Can't search Swann cameras or nvr... awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Jaydip Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Amazing Surprise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Very well done. Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    It's so nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Excelent Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Please make batter your application Just I got the Samsung note II and your application is not working properly. The resolution on the screen is horrible and is not workable. Please make batter your application in order to be compatible with android device 4.1.2 Thank you in advance, Panos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Cool Thats the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    NEEDS ICS UPDATE NOWWWW This application is mediocre on my gingerbread phone. It has beautiful low load time and limited functionality, but at least it works. My smartphone however does not even load a camera. Super crashes right after this first screen. PLEASE FIX AS THIS IS THE ONLY APP THAT WORKS WITH MY SECURITY SYSTEM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Works good... just not for me I've tested this application on Gingerbread (and the iOS version) and it's a really nice app, but I've tried on a Galaxy Nexus with ICS, and my Motorola Defy with CyanogenMod9 (ICS) and it crashes hard when logging into the system to view cameras. Please modernize the application to help ICS, and I'll happily give a full 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Crashes on RAZR and Bionic Haven't tested with any other phones but when I test to connect to the a DVR it just crashes hard and just flashes the crash window then dissapears. Can't even report it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Amazing This application works amazing with my EZWatch Pro camera system! I can even take screen shots of my cameras when I see something suspicious happening!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    ICS modernize According to other users this application is not compatible with ICS, hopefully soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Never configures..NO instructions.. No amazing waste of time for this useless app. Nothing but a confused mess unless you wanna waste a lot of time for no amazing reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-Security review [App]  2018-12-23 21:7

    Crashed Attempted to install it on Galaxy Nexus and every time tried to connect to remote server program crashed completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    It is an perfect application but I'm worried about my privacy and security. Please guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    toooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Look this is one of the best software which I found in google play. Working as per expectation no adds. Best feature is your other phone screen doesn't on while using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    It at times don't let to peek.if the other user opens the application then only we can spy..any reason for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Very very poor and worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Worst n tym wasting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    How does one use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    it is a amazing application true simple it just needs a zoom in two-way talk and a siren motion detection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Nice application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    I love this application so much, very simple to use and connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    how to us3 this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Tooooooooo Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Doesn't work. Reinstalled twice, names match, nothing but black screen with ads. Alfred, warden cam, at home work but not this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    So attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Terms of service say they own all user generated content, including your surveillance video!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    It is a amazing and simple to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    This application is brilliant and simple to use but there should one more option that is application should be hidden on both the devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Everything is Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    4 hours se jyada connect rhta nahi aawaz bilkul saf nahi sunai deti or baar baar disconnect hota he

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    error says another user is viewing currently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Amazing connectivity amazing video streaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    It was working when other phone is screen on thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Reaching out present krta rahata hai connect hi nhi hota

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Keeps saying user busy, test later. Will it work with phone connected to wifi?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    This is an epic application in history of android device . Mr developer ❤️u this amazing inovation. This application 100% useful.. it is not at all fake application It sooo useful.. I loved it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Got further than black screen this time now it says user busy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    perfect application for hidden security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Nis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    The black theme actually looks amazing on my OLED screen Android device and consumes less battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    has features that not other internet camera apps have. On-demand streaming and remote mode selection is awesome! Uses data and runs high power video streaming only when the viewer requests it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Are you guys planning to create it available on iOS any sooner? Would love to have it on that too. Nice Application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Love the application !! Helps me a lot checking on my mates :P and its so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    For me, figuring out how to obtain the two devices connected was a bit confusing but it turned out beautiful easy if you read the instructions properly. Add device names to each other device list and you're done. Beautiful simple and impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Does what it says it will do. Able to access around the world. Nice if application updates could be managed remotely when traveling and away from phone for extended periods of time. Thanks again for such a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    very useful service and definitely worth premium !! Real HD, superb video, tested and works amazing on 4G/LTE. Nice on doing its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    We have CCTV cameras installed at my Dad's hospital but they are all wired and can not be accessed over internet. This is really a nice utility application if you have a spare Android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Recently, I did my first time studying about hacking and I won’t lie and say it’s a piece of cake. Sure the process of getting the results I was hired to concentrate on security improvement proficiency and to concentrate on execution to influence our item to stack ten times quicker in addition to oversee significant security ruptures. Whether we sell a service or a product, the book has made an opportunity for me to harness my creativity when it comes to hacking and to create positive changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Some people wish to learn hacking for entertainment only, and some for doing such subtle violations. Which side am I on? II need to obtain the hang of hacking on the grounds that I heard it is a standout amongst the most sought after occupation around the world. If I wanted to learn it for fun, I’ll have a lot of hacking mates and if I wanted to learn it for wrongdoing, I’ll surely be encompassed by a lot of police. Kidding aside, this book I have figured out how to cheat advanced mobile phones and PC working frameworks. In section 12 the authors clarified why hacking is completely necessary and I therefore infer that I concur on most part of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Before I began reading this book my brother allow me know and re-underscore to me that hacking is a globe class profession. I was influenced significantly more. I didn't begin hacking without a solid foundation in some other IT aptitudes since I may give up and feel devastated. The book likewise instructs about penetration testing and it is basically legitimate as well. Organizations hire penetration analyzers to try the security of their info frameworks. I am confident to apply on any organization searching for programmers on acc of the lessons I got from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    I am not saying that anybody may be hacking me this exact instant yet I am the sort of individual that expects the unforeseen. I would prefer not to be shocked one morning I wake up to explore all my personal data swimming all around the web. Because I haven't been hacked doesn't mean I am always protected. This is a amazing deal like stating, "I've never been in an auto wreck, so I needn't bother with collision protection." This book is a down to earth, noteworthy and pertinent read these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    I am certainly having a ton of fun learning out about hacking reading this book. The book isn't excessively perplexing as it was presented elegantly and sorted out as well. Why would it be a amazing idea for me to obtain the hang of hacking? Since I should how to attack before I can create sense of how to safeguard my system from malignant activities. The book truly explores the two sides of a coin. It's no surprise that cybercrime has expanded with the fresh technologies, so I need to obtain the hang of hacking to above all else to eliminate or at least having a go at diminishing these wrongdoings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    I wish to read this book to finally obtain the genuine significance of hacking.I need to obtain the hang of hacking to know the problem I face using the internet and by no means to cheat others. With this book I am en route to burrowing further to the topic of hacking to shield myself from them and not to assault others. Now as far as my thoughts go, anybody wouldn't be keen on becoming an oblivious internet user. This is where finding out about hacking makes a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    I've dependably been curious with hacking and I have no earlier about it learning until this book. From here, I've found out about the essentials for hacking, the various sorts of programmers, and the numerous sorts of hacking assaults. It has a amazing reminder to be mindful or aware and secure ourselves from exploitation too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    I am motivated to learn hacking. its not the first time i have come across a book like this. then i was not able to read the book for understanding because of it complexity. my experience with this book was different.I was able to gain understanding of hacking and saw amazing reasons to learn hacking. its a effect oriented tutorial for to working hard to becoming a professional hacker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    This book is a step by step tutorial on the basics of hacking and the history and future of hacking. Fun read and perfect information. An perfect course is offered here in this book to enchant my computer experience. This course contains hacking tutorials, resources, and brief-in-depth hacking info that helps me to be enriched with computer usage experience. This book is planned to tutorial me into the globe of hacking and referred onto free interactive online courses, This book was an interesting read on the basics of hacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking: Computer Hacking, Security Testing,Penetration Testing, and Basic Security! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Amazing introductory overview...with some detailed steps for performing some hacks. Worth the 99 cents I paid for it, but wouldn't use as a definitive reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    These romance, mystery are the best I have ever read, Elise Noble is the first author to have written this genre. I really like the plots, banter, steamy enuendos are enough to envision the scene. I will not read any other romance novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Action, adventure, romance, grief, friendship, teamwork, love, longing, sassiness, with a sprinkling of hot sex (clean ver available). Characters I love. Characters I loathe. Characters I can't wait to learn more about. I was hooked on this series at Book 1!If you like smart, sassy, powerful female characters and bold, beautiful, [email protected]#$% male characters, you will LOVE the Blackwood Security team! All books have a HFN (happy for now ending, with no cliffhangers), but lead perfectly into the next book in the series. The first three books in this series (this box set) were written to go together as The Black Trilogy.Elise is the QUEEN of romantic thrillers! All of her books offer powerful leading ladies, amazing alpha males, awesome characters, murder, mayhem, romance, a touch of sex, and twists and turns you don't see coming. There is some powerful language (cussing), some killing (Blackwood is a Security company, but they only slay poor guys), and a few amazing sex scenes in the dirty version, but everything completely fits with each of the characters. If you’d prefer a squeaky clean version, Elise offers these three books in a clean ver on her author page in of my favorite things about Elise's writing style is her hero development! I honestly feel like her characters are my imaginary mates (& want they were)! I highly recommend these books & series! I'd give this box set 10 stars if I could! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Seriously love Emmy, and wish her to be my BFF. She's pragmatic as hell, and doesn't do android games or drama. I got the first book as a freebie, and I immediately searched for more by this ere is violence and sex and lots of profanity, none of which is gratuitous. There are clean versions of the books if you're interested. Action, mysteries, and amazing characters, buy the set. Crisp and flowing, the stories are very well told.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    I read and reviewed all these books individually when they were 1st released. Allow me sum it up, once you obtain sucked into the Blackwood Series, there is no turning back! The books are fantastic, the writing impeccable and the characters are amazing! This series is a must have for any mystery/suspense/thriller novel lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    You won't search a better series then this one!!! Elise Noble is a unbelievable brilliant writer!! The Black Trilogy keeps you on the edge of your seat. Emmy is one of a kind and besides her [email protected]#$% attitude, she has humor. One amazing ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    As the first introduction to the Blackwood Security globe and the awesome Emmy- this trilogy will not disappoint. Romance, thriller, comedy, action, suspense...its beautiful hard to niche these into one genre. Amazing pace, unbelievable editing, and an absorbing story.I've read all her books as part of an Advanced Readers squad and absolutely love each, honestly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    The BEST books I have read all year-- got the first as a promotion, Have bought devoured all the rest-- Read the Black Series twice. Very grateful that Elise writes quickly because i go into Emmy withdrawal between books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Love, action, romance....this series has it all. I've read all of Elise Noble's books - I'm seriously addicted to her writting! If you like books with powerful female characters who are nonetheless, very true you will love this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Trilogy: Blackwood Security Books 1 - 3 (Blackwood Security Box Set) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Best trilogy ever!!! I am so picky with my books, and am always positive I will never search one as amazing as the last, but these obliterated that method of thinking! These are by far my most favorite books. I have read them multiple times, and can't wait for her next ones to come out! Elise's writing is captivating! They are they excellent twist of naughty and nice, with wonderful suspense thrown in!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter